Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Roy Nichols Chevrolet

5.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

2728 Courtice Road , Courtice , Ontario L1E 2M7 Directions
Sales: (905) 436-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Roy Nichols Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"2018 Chevy Volt service"

- SHO BOAT

Took my car for regular maintenance, oil change, transmission fluid change - my choice, tire rotation, and was extremely happy with the work. Supplied my own fluids of choice, no problem. Go there for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lewis
February 24, 2017

"Excellent sales, best service department. "

- Taf

The crew at the service desk are the most efficient in handling problems. Great job ask for Melissa, terry or Glenn. They get you on your way. Need a ride while car is being fixed. No problem. Very professional. There ride service is great. I bought a new car. Great service from Greg and Jim. Got me the car I wanted. Eric was great on fine tuning and getting me the best deal. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, terry, glen in service. Jim Reid and Greg Roosenboom
November 29, 2016

"excellent sevice"

- cruzing lady

the people were very friendly and helpful.Alan answered any questions that I had.I would certainly recommend this dealership.This is my second car from here and I am very satisfied with it.I thought the salesman was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Mulder
November 21, 2016

"Totally satisfied"

- bellsandwhistles

I have been dealing with this dealership for over 30 years, and will continue to do so. The staff - both in the service department and sales are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The fact that they had such a good selection of vehicles on the lot that I was able to examine and test drive if I wanted made it possible for me to find exactly the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Reid
November 04, 2016

"Another new purchase- 2016 Colarado"

- xray6

Great customer service, Aaron went above and beyond to locate a vehicle of our choosing, and business manager Marc laid out all the financial options in a clear and easy to follow manner ( and no hidden extras).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Aaron, Marc
November 04, 2016

"AS ACE DEALERSHIP"

- cruze

A company including a car dealership is only as good as the employees that are employed. This dealer ship is an example of great management and of great attentive employees. From the owner Bob to the general manager to the sales reps and support staff, make you feel welcome when you visit the dealership. I must say that Brian Bonner is one outstanding sales rep. Knows his stuff, gets to the point and makes the transaction of buying a vehicle as easy as pie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bonner
October 13, 2016

"Dealer Rater"

- golf guy

Very friendly and interested in all my issues. Service staff are responsive and willing to listen to all concerns. The wait time is very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen McLean
October 07, 2016

"Excellent..efficient "

- Renee Hyland

I received excellent service, quick as I knew exactly what I wanted to purchase. The whole process went so smoothly. I would highly recommend Roy Nichols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Mulder
October 01, 2016

"Personal Service"

- driver74

Glenn always gives 100% in every aspect of his interaction with customer. He finds out exactly what we want and focuses on finding it as quickly as possible, keeping us informed at every turn. We were extremely satisfied with our experience and would be a repeat buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Landry, Rick Langdon
September 26, 2016

"Great experience "

- Paul M

Smooth easy car purchase. Tim listened to my needs and was very professional and knowledgable. Not pushy at all. Very clean showroom. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Gary, Rick, Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results