Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Roy Foss Woodbridge

Woodbridge, ON

2.6
71 Reviews

2 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

71 Reviews of Roy Foss Woodbridge

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"Don't trust them.They tried to charge me for what was..."

- Moe

Don't trust them. They tried to charge me for what was included in my extended warranty. James Ricci doesn't care about the customer's issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Ricci
May 12, 2021

"peter lombardi is a great sales man he helped us alot..."

- angela

peter lombardi is a great sales man he helped us alot the best dealership ever there sevice is the best there customer service will come back all the tim

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter lombardi
September 01, 2020

"What is happening to good customer service. This team in..."

- Rob S

What is happening to good customer service. This team in Woodbridge is poorly managed. We purchased a used car 2018 and put down a credit card down payment. We were advised that the car would be available in two days, so we advised the insurance company, put up our other car for sale and purchased a money order. After numerous follow up and messages we were advised 3 weeks later that the car they sold us was not free and clear and the deal would be cancelled. If the consumer cancels the deal the dealer is entitled to liquidation charges from the down payment, while if they cancel its we tried and sorry for the misunderstanding. I even had to follow up for the down payment a month after they cancelled, their excuse was the person who processes the credit was on holidays???? No manager/president picks up the phone at this company, no one returns messages, except for the receptionist. Do yourself a favour and go to another dealership, they advertise amazing core values but do not adhere to any. Thanks for leaving me a horrible feeling about your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary, Phil
August 17, 2020

"Great dealer, bought a vehicle from Peter and couldn’t..."

- Eric

Great dealer, bought a vehicle from Peter and couldn’t have asked for anything more. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great management very easy to communicate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lombardi, Vince
June 18, 2020

"DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO THIS LOCATION! The reviews..."

- Marc

DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO THIS LOCATION! The reviews you see here are accurate. Don’t waste your money. Please do your homework and don’t be fooled like I was.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine
May 20, 2020

"Terrible Customer Service"

- nicdomcon

I brought my vehicle in for a warranty issue that is an intermittent problem related to my glove compartment functionality. I was told to make an appointment which I did but once I arrived at the dealer it started working normal again. So I was told to return it once the problem resurfaces. Which implied that an appointment wasn't needed for a subsequent visit and the specialist on that day would only diagnose the problem and order parts that were needed on a later date in which an appointment would be scheduled at that time. Well when I took it in today they made me wait for vehicles to exit and when the service advisor Christina approached me and she was not willing to commit to a time and said I'd have to leave it overnight which I said that I would need a loaner for my meetings scheduled in the morning. At which time she offered a loaner and moments later refused to honor it because I didn't have a scheduled appointment. Fine way to treat customers that as is are inconvenienced through the pandemic and not offering a waiting area or lift back to my office. I had to pay a cancellation fee for my Uber ride on top of that it was a total waste of time and money. I was so inconvenienced. Thanks for nothing Roy Foss!! I'll never take any of my vehicles back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina and Louie
May 08, 2019

"Terrence is Fantastic!"

- Jojo vaughan

Terrance has helped me out of my old lease and into a new Cadillac. Took the time to wait for the perfect sale and deal that fit my budget and needs. Patiences galore!! This is my second lease with Roy Foss and I’ve never had an issue with service, maintenance or staff on my vehicles. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance and Alissa
February 22, 2019

"Horrable customer service."

- Mr Gatto

Worst Service department in Ontario I Think. These guys upsale all products. poor people that bring there vehicles in for service. They tell you crap that doesnt even need to be done. i only go for warrenty work on my gm car but would never get anything done out of service warenty with these clowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
February 02, 2019

"Worst Oil Change Ever"

- Vitucc

Took my car in for an oil change. Paid almost 84.00 dollars for a service that indicated topped up all fluids. Got my car back and the gear shift lever, and driver seat had oil on it. Drove the car not even 10 minutes down the road and ran out washer fluid. My work order states all fluids topped up. Called and left a voicemail with Claudio service manager not even the decency to call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claudio,
January 30, 2019

"Very good experience. "

- T. Gois

Very good experience. Aldo Rella in sales, is professional, informative and understands his customer's needs. I would most definitely recommend Aldo to family and friends. The staff in customer care and finance are friendly and courteous. I bought 2 cars from Roy Foss, and i will go back again in the future. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Rella
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results