Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Roy Foss Woodbridge

2.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

2 Auto Park Cir, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8R1 Directions
Sales: (905) 850-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Roy Foss Woodbridge

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2019

"Terrence is Fantastic!"

- Jojo vaughan

Terrance has helped me out of my old lease and into a new Cadillac. Took the time to wait for the perfect sale and deal that fit my budget and needs. Patiences galore!! This is my second lease with Roy Foss and I’ve never had an issue with service, maintenance or staff on my vehicles. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance and Alissa
February 22, 2019

"Horrable customer service."

- Mr Gatto

Worst Service department in Ontario I Think. These guys upsale all products. poor people that bring there vehicles in for service. They tell you crap that doesnt even need to be done. i only go for warrenty work on my gm car but would never get anything done out of service warenty with these clowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
February 02, 2019

"Worst Oil Change Ever"

- Vitucc

Took my car in for an oil change. Paid almost 84.00 dollars for a service that indicated topped up all fluids. Got my car back and the gear shift lever, and driver seat had oil on it. Drove the car not even 10 minutes down the road and ran out washer fluid. My work order states all fluids topped up. Called and left a voicemail with Claudio service manager not even the decency to call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claudio,
January 30, 2019

"Very good experience. "

- T. Gois

Very good experience. Aldo Rella in sales, is professional, informative and understands his customer's needs. I would most definitely recommend Aldo to family and friends. The staff in customer care and finance are friendly and courteous. I bought 2 cars from Roy Foss, and i will go back again in the future. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Rella
November 29, 2018

"Lost my winter tires"

- Dora123

We had Roy Foss exchange our one use winter tires to summer tires for our XT5 Cadillac. My husband was in the process of exchanging his truck at the same time. When he got his new truck from Roy Foss, he completely forgot to pick up the tires. When it came time to exchange the summer tires to winter, they told me they couldn’t find my tires with no reasonable explanation, later they said because It was didn’t pay $110.00 for the storage they would not give my tires. I did not get an invoice, call or any reminder about us forgetting the tires. I felt like I have been taken advantage by this dealer and they have kept our tire on purpose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alissa
November 07, 2018

"Service after sales is inportant to me. "

- Frankie

The sales person Mr. Bash sold me a truck, he was very polite and helpful in understanding my needs. So i strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bash sales person.
October 20, 2018

"Great respect "

- Arlene

Brought Acadia in service, picked up Acadia and noticed a small dent in driver door below the door moulding, brought it to their attention and was told manager will deal with it. Manager said bring it back in two weeks and the will fix it by repainting the door and the will give me a loaner to drive. They had Acadia for two weeks and did a great job at no cost to me., no fuss or argument, stand up dealership. Never have we had bad service, always good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike , service advisor
September 09, 2018

"NOT TO BE TRUSTED"

- KKK

Piece of advise: DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY. Sales or service departments are serviced by the same type of people with no morals, decency or professionalism, the lowest of the low. Just to make money on you. They think they are GOD and can do as they please or do nothing and get paid. The Government must do something about vehicle selling and car service in Ontario. The law must be changed and updated to the current market and specially to protect the customers. Now all the power are in dealership's hands and they can do whatever they want. Hope this Government for the People, will do something about this. The sooner the better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Few people
September 09, 2018

"Beware of service"

- Anthony Cypriani

CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!!!!!!! DO NOT TAKE VEHICLE TO ROYFOSS WOODBRIDGE FOR SERVICE, PLEASE READ BELOW TO FIND OUT HOW SUCH A REPUTABLE COMPANY LIKE THEM CAN RIP CUSTOMERS OFF IN ANYWAY THEY CAN I WAS TRYING FOR ZERO STARS BUT I COULDNT! PLEASE TAKE A MOMENT TO REALIZE THAT MOST REVIEWS WITH 4-5 STARS ARE ONLY FOR SALES AND NOT FOR SERVICE Worst dealership someone can go to!!!!! Their out to empty your pockets in service, I took my ats there to be fixed I was charged $700 for a pin replacement in a harness, they didn't replace the entire wire, they cut and joined the wire within a inch away from it's original locations. I couldn't believe my eyes when they handed me the piece that just cost $700 to fix when in reality the pin cost roughly 10 cents!!!!!! Upon picking up my vehicle still in the parking lot.... Just entering my car I notice that my stereo wasn't on USB which I left it on, it was on xm radio... Why would someone stereo be on xm if they never subscribed to it.... When I went to switch the media ibput on the screen nothing happened. Now the entire bottom of my screen isn't working and some how service manager (Peter McKay) said they aren't responsible for any damages that happened while my car was in their possession for the week, I'll be sure they see me in court for the damages they done and I'll make sure I'll have this on my local news channel too and everyone within my social media ex.( IG , FB, Cadillac forums) bringing awareness to everyone I know who owns a GM vehicle not to bring their car here to be serviced..... And I'll start off with my self owning 5 Cadillacs, a suburban and a corvette.. Oh yeah last one for the road... I spent $700 for repairs, and they couldn't even do a wash and vac complimentary due to their fucking expansion looked like experience technician don't know how to take up windows, and left the down in a construction site. My car when I got it looked like a sand storm was in woodbridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike , and Peter mckay
March 23, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service "

- Disappointed Customer

This dealership is such a let down. They don't care about their customers at all and try their best to screw you out of your hard earned money. I've been diligent with servicing my truck as per the scheduled maintenance required and have abided by any suggestions given to me. I am now required to pay $800.00 for repair services because of non-communication from the service providers at this dealership. They neglected to inform me of 'required' service needed on my truck but still managed to make note of it on my invoice pretending that it was communicated to me. When I brought the issue up myself during another appointment, I was told that they 'looked into it and that everything was perfectly fine.' Well, perfectly fine to Royfoss Woodbridge means that the calipers seized, the rear brake pads rubbed on the rotors and my truck was unsafe and undriveable. Why am I paying for the dealerships neglect? Why am I paying for a faulty part that caused premature ware and tear on a 2 year old truck with less than 35,000 km on it? Thanks Royfoss, I know you don't give a xxxx but I put my kids in this vehicle and will definitely be bringing this issue with GM Canada. It is negligence and unacceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results