Back

Roy Foss Woodbridge

Woodbridge, ON

2.9
78 Reviews

2 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

November 14, 2022

We had a great experience at this dealership, highly recommend Sara from finance at Roy Foss Woodbridge she is very professional and knowledgeable,she helped us finance our new vehicl More

by Natella B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Danilov
November 04, 2022

Aldo Rella is the best sales person on staff! Go to Aldo to get you corvette!! More

by bereznick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Rella
April 23, 2022

One of the worst dealerships in the gta. Counting down the minutes until I can buy out my truck so I no longer have to deal with them. Awful service More

by Byeroyfoss
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Brown
March 24, 2022

Just want to acknowledge the excellent Service Department at Roy Foss (Woodbridge) especially Vince who always exceeds expectations when I have come in for service. Vince is a trustworthy individual who goe More

by MarkC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
March 09, 2022

Lying greedy thieves. Every time I walk in I leave angry. Don't go to them ever. More

by david
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luciano in service
February 17, 2022

Avoiding going here for a service, customer service is the worst I have seen from a GM dealer. Called 31st Jan at 119,500 km as my check engine light had come on and was told by THEIR representative that More

by Scott McGrath
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 07, 2022

Purchased a 2017 certified pre-owned vehicle. Brought it to an I dependant garage only to find out the vehicle should not have passed the safety. I have been back several times to get the issues fixed. Sta More

by carlodifranco
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Iannarella, John DiNardo
June 28, 2021

Don't trust them.They tried to charge me for what was Don't trust them. They tried to charge me for what was included in my extended warranty. James Ricci doesn't care about the customer's issues. More

by Moe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Ricci
May 12, 2021

peter lombardi is a great sales man he helped us alot the best dealership ever there sevice is the best there customer service will come back all the tim More

by angela
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter lombardi
September 01, 2020

What is happening to good customer service. This team in Woodbridge is poorly managed. We purchased a used car 2018 and put down a credit card down payment. We were advised that the car would be available More

by Rob S
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary, Phil
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results