Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Rosetown, SK

4.8
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rosetown Mainline Motors is Saskatchewan’s #1 Selling Rural GMC, Buick and Chevrolet dealer, proudly serving Saskatchewan and beyond! As part of the Mainline Group of Dealerships in Western Canada, we are also committed to servicing customers anywhere in Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Alberta, and anywhere unbeatable deals and unmatched service are required! We have a huge selection of cars, trucks, and crossover SUVs, so if you’re looking for your next new GMC, Buick, Chevrolet or any brand of used vehicle, don’t hesitate to contact us online, give us a call at (306)882-2691 or swing by our dealership at 506 Hwy 7 West in Rosetown, SK. We look forward to getting you rolling in your next new or used car, truck, or SUV! Rosetown Mainline Motors in Saskatchewan, the ORIGINAL King Of Trucks, is always worth the drive!

506 Hwy 7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

July 04, 2020

"We had an awesome experience purchasing a Buick SUV from..."

- o_ramz

We had an awesome experience purchasing a Buick SUV from Rosetown Mainline. Chris accommodated our busy schedule and we really appreciate everything he did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2020

"Felt welcome and attended to throughout the sales..."

- karpar6703

Felt welcome and attended to throughout the sales process. The deal I thought was fair and upfront and look forward to driving my Denali in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service from the friendliness to..."

- louise.singer

Very satisfied with the service from the friendliness to the efficiency in finding the vehicle that I wanted. They were able to supply me with all requests made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Cledgett, Sarah Graham, Johnathon Pederson
June 16, 2020

"Friendly and helping people make buying a vechile for the..."

- dewaltsmith

Friendly and helping people make buying a vechile for the first time in Canada easy. Bob did get me the best deal and the Ryan also helped with the deal. I would recommend them to any people wanting to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2020

"Great place to deal with when looking for a vehicle,..."

- Kyle

Great place to deal with when looking for a vehicle, whether it be new or used. Happy, knowledgeable staff ready to answer any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2020

"Price was right . Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly..."

- Gregbahm600

Price was right . Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly got us in and out in good time. Finance representatives was ready when we got there and had the paperwork done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2020

"We appreciated the great service and found everyone very..."

- staceysiroski

We appreciated the great service and found everyone very Friendly to deal with. Looking forward to dealing there again when it's time to upgrade our other vehicle. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Chris and all associates were awesome and helpful, thanks..."

- kissshy

Chris and all associates were awesome and helpful, thanks gang! They helped us through the lease or not to lease questions that we needed answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Great place to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Kyla in sales..."

- Damien

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Kyla in sales Ryan management and Darren fiance's.friendly and just great people. Not pushy and very understanding..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Dealership was fantastic and exceeded all my..."

- brennankool

Dealership was fantastic and exceeded all my expectations. Working with the sales team and finance manager over the phone while I was in saskatoon was fast and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 210 results