Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

506 Hwy 7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 986-8778

120 Reviews of Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"This has been a terrible experience special ordering a truck"

- #notahappycamper

Truck was damaged during transport, the detailer ran the polish onto my plastic mouldings, left white stains on them had to take truck back to repair or replace plastics. Was told service was gonna call me they never did. My personal opinion is if you don’t have someone dedicated and a keen eye for detail don’t offer services cause it’s a pain in the a$$ to run around and get mistakes fixed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great fast friendly "

- Tanner306

Great sales team there they go above and beyond to make sure you leave happy and they really want your business you don’t feel like you’ve bin treated like just another customer i will be recommending them to everyone i know who drives a chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great! "

- MS1056

Good experience, good service. Truck is what they said it was. They were easy to deal with and a quick transaction was made👍 Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Thanks Kyla!"

- Ashley

Kyla was so great to work with - she is extremely helpful, efficient, and accommodating. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- Sherry

Recently purchased a 2019 Yukon Denali from Jason Ediger and Garrett Theissen at Rosetown mainline. Thanks to Darren Bell for all your help. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

""Pleasant Experience""

- md.davies

As very senior citizens, my husband and myself, felt quite comfortable and welcome to find the vehicle that we did purchase at Rosetown Mainline. We Traded in a well kept vehicle, and they came to a fair price. All employees we dealt with were friendly and willing to provide answers to our questions. Wonderful new building! Great experience! Will be back again on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Fantastic "

- mcnest01

I have no words other than fantastic!! The team went above and beyond to help me with my needs, and they succeeded!! I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2019

"Efficient Service"

- rm286

We needed to replace a service vehicle, the sales team at mainline worked with us to find the right vehicle to fit our needs. Everyone that we dealt with was very friendly and efficient! We appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Great service fair pricing"

- j.k.building

Traded my truck off on another 3500. Bob Clothier was very helpful and worked to get the best deal for me. When it wasn't ready for me when I could get away he kindly drove it to Elrose for me. Thanks again look forward to seeing you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Buying experience "

- Trasim14

My overall experience from inquiring about vehicle from Kyla to dealing with Garrett on day of purchase was very good. They worked with me to get me into what I wanted and could afford and Serge was great at getting financing in place. Have bought from here before and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 120 results