Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

506 Hwy 7 West, Rosetown, Saskatchewan S0L 2V0
Call (306) 986-8778

120 Reviews of Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2019

"BEST Experience EVER! For Real. "

- Juanita123

Hi! We have been considering trading our SUV and heard great things about Rosetown Mainline, and, I heard they were having an upcoming awesome Sale. So, we got a hold of them and the first person we asked for was Darren Bell - Finance. Being that the SUV we traded had super high km's - but was only a 2016 and still had a fair amount owing; we wanted to be confident that we could even do a deal. After speaking with Darren Bell, he asked if we had a salesperson and we didn't. as he was the first person to talk to so we weren't disappointed if the numbers were too high to do a trade. He then took the financial information over the phone, and we were able to email the rest as we are in Saskatoon and really didn't want to make a trip out to Rosetown if not needed. Shortly after, we received a call from a super friendly Salesperson, Michael Hyde who asked us what the main things we needed in a new vehicle were. So, we said in order to consider a deal it needed to be an AWD as we drive a lot, and a Mid-Size SUV for cargo and family. We talked about models and he had some suggestions; and then, he asked us what color! Well that was super exciting to actually pick a color. In a matter of no time, Darren Bell called me and said we have a deal and to come on down to discuss and sign papers. I said, that's it?? He said yes. We drove out and there it was, a brand new New 2019 GMC Terrain SLE AWD. For real!!?? Yes, for real. Then we went inside, went over the papers with Darren (there are a few to sign but totally easy), and it was one of the BEST deals ever, and, it was the easiest process EVER! Darren Bell explained everything, went over our Warranty and Extended Warranty; we were ecstatic. Then, Michael Hyde had the vehicle all shined up, he filled the gas tank FULL for us, AND, he showed us the specs. We took a pic and Michael texted it to us. We shook hands and done deal! WE ARE So happy, thankful and grateful to Darren Bell and Michael Hyde. Thank you so kindly to Rosetown Mainline! A truly wonderful experience! HIGHLY Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist(s): Calls were both answered and transferred quickly, and when we walked in, we were Greeted warmly!
Mar 11, 2019 -

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products responded

Thank you very much for your kind review! We always love to hear when we've made someone's vehicle purchasing experience a memorable one! We all sincerely hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and are ready and waiting to continue to provide a great customer experience throughout the ownership of your Terrain!

March 09, 2019

"It was a great experience!"

- Kashina

Sue helped me find the perfect vehicle that I wanted that I could afford with hardly any wait at all! She also brought it to my farm 30 minutes out of town so I could look at it and test drive it! Very awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products responded

Thank you for your review, Kashina! Sue always aims to please and we happy to hear she was able to show you what we mean when we invite our customers to "experience the difference" at Rosetown Mainline!

March 08, 2019

"Amazing"

- Mike

Kyla was very helpful she went above and beyond to help us with our new truck. She worked with us after hours to answer question that could have waited until the next day. Darren was great and really went into detail with his work you could tell both of them actually wanted us to be happy and not just get a sale. I have bought many new trucks but never have i had the General manager come and thank us for buying a truck small things go a long way and you could tell this dealership actually cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products responded

Thank you for your review, Mike! We feel it's the small things that really do make the difference and we are always more focused on making our customers happy with their vehicle purchase than just getting the sale! Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future!

March 08, 2019

"Good place to come"

- Dusty

Beautiest place I've ever been lots of deadly whips to choose from. Got my deadly whip from my muhm. Keep er up fellas. Yessir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 07, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Happy Customer

Everyone was very interested in my wants in a vehicle, I felt like they did everything they could to satisfy my needs(or wants) in a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products responded

Thank you for your review! We know buying a new vehicle is a big deal, so we're very happy to hear we looked after everything you needed (or wanted)!

March 06, 2017

"Great sales and service!!!!"

- Ml1234

All the help I needed! Great dealership! I would highly recommend this dealership and the service department as well couldn't be happier! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 27, 2015

"Terrible/rude customer service"

- Rosetownmainlinesucks

Looking for terrible service and rude salespeople/finance people go here they have the absolute worst customer service! No one has ever made me feel worse about my financial state they offered no help at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren
July 13, 2015

"Awesome Experience"

- KMurdoch

With the amazing help of Ellis Watson and Torrie Hung, we were able to get two newer vehicles within our budget and get them very quickly! They were both incredibly helpful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Watson and Torrie Yung
May 19, 2015

"Great Service "

- Happy Acura

I had to make a quick stop for service at the dealership on my way through town when I heard a clunking noise and found the staff very efficient, helpful and extremely friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernice and John
August 18, 2014

"They don't care about you once you buy"

- vortex Chevy

Iv bought two new trucks from Mainline motors and customer service are rude boss and they only know you by a number once you buy your vehicle they don't care about you at all takes them all day to do oil change and never have loaner vehicle to use while getting any work done I'll never buy another vehicle from any Mainline dealers and I strongly recommend going somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all of them
...
12
111 - 120 of 120 results