Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

Rosetown, SK

4.8
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rosetown Mainline Motors is Saskatchewan’s #1 Selling Rural GMC, Buick and Chevrolet dealer, proudly serving Saskatchewan and beyond! As part of the Mainline Group of Dealerships in Western Canada, we are also committed to servicing customers anywhere in Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Alberta, and anywhere unbeatable deals and unmatched service are required! We have a huge selection of cars, trucks, and crossover SUVs, so if you’re looking for your next new GMC, Buick, Chevrolet or any brand of used vehicle, don’t hesitate to contact us online, give us a call at (306)882-2691 or swing by our dealership at 506 Hwy 7 West in Rosetown, SK. We look forward to getting you rolling in your next new or used car, truck, or SUV! Rosetown Mainline Motors in Saskatchewan, the ORIGINAL King Of Trucks, is always worth the drive!

506 Hwy 7 West

Rosetown, SK

S0L 2V0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

August 22, 2019

"Awesome. "

- Kretr

Everyone that I met was super cool and professional. They helped me out with the purchase of my new ride with ease. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Serge Garbuz
August 14, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Guyey

Broc, the salesman, wasted no time getting the keys for the vehicle I wanted and setting up a test drive. He was also quick to get me a good price and set me up with the finance department. Financing was quick and easy. Broc also introduced me to the parts and service managers. No other dealer has ever done that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Broc Palichuk
August 09, 2019

"Hassle free"

- Tracer

The entire transaction, from discussions around trade in options to the final pickup was quite easy. I didn’t feel pressured in any way, and my requests were acknowledged and met if possible. The price was competitive, if not better, to other dealerships looked at (BC, Alberta, Sask). I would recommend this dealership to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley Messer, Will Nickel, Sue Maddin
August 07, 2019

"Extremely satisfied!!!"

- Happycouple2017

Everyone that we dealt with from the reception to the sales and finance staff were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional!! Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Broc Palichuk
August 01, 2019

"Excellent and Personal"

- B.Hepp

Extremely happy with how I was treated, make you feel like part of the dealer family. Will be returning and recommending to family and friends. Make you aware of the business side of car sales, and explain where the fees are coming and going to. Personal experience with sales makes it effortless and easy to find the vehicle you desire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Great experience and easy to deal with!"

- Gmc2500

By far the best buying experience, I’ve bought trucks at other dealerships, but they don’t compare. Bob had the truck I was looking for, and made my buying experience a pleasure. Will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Fantastic experience!"

- Drue

Sue Maddin at Rosetown Mainline made things extremely easy for me getting into my new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD! My experience was fantastic and I absolutely love my new truck! I would highly recommend dealing with Sue at Rosetown Mainline if you are looking to get a new vehicle. She’s the best and very easy to deal with 😎👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Maddin
July 30, 2019

"Friendly and good service"

- Brenner18

Been dealing with Mainline for 19yrs, have always helped me out. Know a lot of the staff and go to them when I’m looking on replacing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Watson
July 29, 2019

"Good people, good experience "

- Justin H

From start to finish they were easy to work with and flexible on what i wanted, the transaction was quick and then were very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ellis Watson
July 26, 2019

"Wonderful sales staff! "

- Lindsay55

My first contact with the dealership was through their website. Clarissa answered some questions for me over chat on the particular Acadia I was interested in. I set up a time to come and see her the next morning. This was the first dealership I have ever been in where the sales staff did not leave the desk to go speak with the manager and dicker on price .... what a breath of fresh air! I had two young children in tow with me and everyone there was so patient with them. I found finance to be a little more time consuming than I would have liked and pushy so that is the reason for not giving a five star rating, other than that my experience with this place was absolutely fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarissa Laturnus, Serge Garbuz
111 - 120 of 210 results