Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Roadsport Honda

Scarborough, ON

4.3
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Roadsport Honda Roadsport Honda in SCARBOROUGH, ON treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (866) 980-7440. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like a see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

940 Ellesmere Rd

Scarborough, ON

M1P 2W8

Directions

275 Reviews of Roadsport Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2020

"They don't care with your issues once you bought car,I..."

- Ashif bana

They don't care with your issues once you bought car,I had premature tire issue they found it too but still I am waiting for their reply and driving car with bad tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edmond Cheung
1.0
September 14, 2020

"We recently leased a Honda CRV from Roadsport, both Eddy..."

- david.cheung

We recently leased a Honda CRV from Roadsport, both Eddy and Charlies provided excellent services, from start explaining the functions to delivery of the vehicle. The car is great, and it is fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
Eddy Hung
5.0
September 10, 2020

"We recently bought a Honda Civic from Roadsport Honda,..."

- Ray

We recently bought a Honda Civic from Roadsport Honda, this is our second car purchased from this dealership. Charles Chan was very knowledge, professional, straightforward and detailed in all aspects of the sale; he answered all our questions. On delivery, Charles was most helpful and explained all the details and outlining the features of the car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
September 01, 2020

"From initial contact to delivery of my new vehicle, I was..."

- carol L.

From initial contact to delivery of my new vehicle, I was very impressed with Charles Chan’s helpfulness and professionalism. He carefully and clearly explained the purchase process and later familiarized me with the features of my new car. He also took the time to introduce me to the service manager. A good experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Fast, simple and accommodating - great to work with..."

- Phil A

Fast, simple and accommodating - great to work with Charles on this recent purchase. Thanks for the great service in leasing our new car! The car rides great and has all the features we were hoping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
Matt Coxhead
5.0
August 24, 2020

"Alan Kong delivered above and beyond customer service..."

- Katherine

Alan Kong delivered above and beyond customer service with friendliness and smile. He is knowledgeable with the SUV that I leased. I am his repeated customer and definitely will refer my friends to him. Alan is very professional with passion on his work. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kong
5.0
August 21, 2020

"Alan Kong is by far the best and friendliest sales person..."

- Hanie

Alan Kong is by far the best and friendliest sales person I’ve talked to! He is patient with all my questions and explains everything thoroughly. He did his best to help me out with my new Honda CR-V and he didn’t disappoint! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kong
5.0
July 25, 2020

"Great staff great purchase experience"

- Edawg

All staff members dealt with were extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist you. This is the 4th vehicle leased from this dealership and all 4x I was more that satisfied with their level of professionalism and customer service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
Rebecca Lee
5.0
Jonathan Kam
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Fantastic Experience in Purchasing a New Vehicle"

- cturtle1

Alan was fantastic through the whole experience. Due to COVID-19 we did everything on the phone and on-line before coming in to pick up our new vehicle. Alan was awesome sending me pictures of the vehicle. He was also very honest and forthcoming in negotiating our sale. Kent was very quick at responding to the financing aspects and making sure we understood everything. They rushed to have the vehicle ready quickly for us as we had already sold our previous one. When we picked up the vehicle it was great to meet them in person and they make us feel like Honda Family. Would definitely recommend Alan Kong if your looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kong
5.0
Other Employees : Kent
June 30, 2020

"Passionate and professional "

- swadesh.misra

Received a well balanced friendliness and professionalism from Charles. Thanks for your commitment and understanding customer's need. I recommend to meet Charles if decided to buy Honda Car. Nice guy, very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results