Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roadsport Honda

Scarborough, ON

4.5
301 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

940 Ellesmere Rd

Scarborough, ON

M1P 2W8

Directions

301 Reviews of Roadsport Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"My purchase for 2021 CRV was very smooth especially..."

- karlamy

My purchase for 2021 CRV was very smooth especially during this pandemic time. There was no hidden or surprise cost. Charles Chan provided a knowledgeable professional service. We had great purchase experience and will definitely return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
March 21, 2021

"Our sales person name was Pablo Rodriguez he was very..."

- nerissads

Our sales person name was Pablo Rodriguez he was very helpful and understanding we are very happy with our new CRV sport. Thank you for all your help Pablo! if you are looking to buy a car I recommend to go to Pablo very honest person. Regards, Nerissa Dsouza, Francisco Dsouza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Rodriguez
5.0
March 10, 2021

"My sales person (Charles Chan) was very helpful and..."

- Kendell1523

My sales person (Charles Chan) was very helpful and honest during my purchase of 2021 Honda Accord sport 2.0. My experience with Roadsport Honda was very good. You won't be disappointed if you go to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
February 23, 2021

"We had an amazing experience buying a car from Tatiana..."

- Rosanne

We had an amazing experience buying a car from Tatiana Radic; a knowledgeable and caring professional! She goes the extra mile to make sure we felt comfortable and helped us learn about all the features of the van. Truly appreciated her time and patience. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana Radic
5.0
February 22, 2021

"I recently purchased a CRV Black edition. Charles Chan..."

- chris c

I recently purchased a CRV Black edition. Charles Chan the sales associate was fantastic. Even when it was time to pickup the vehicle he walked me through how to use all the additional features. (the previous vehicle I purchased from Toyota did not.). I cant say enough about my total experience with Charles and Honda, but I will say I am happy to join the Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
January 26, 2021

"I bought my new Honda HR-V LX from Roadsport Honda. My..."

- tatiana705

I bought my new Honda HR-V LX from Roadsport Honda. My salesman was Charles Chan.We got great service and explaining.Thank you,Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
January 16, 2021

"The sales agent that I dealt with took care of me and..."

- Rocky. vi

The sales agent that I dealt with took care of me and treated me very well and was very helpful with the purchase of my brand new veichle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
Matt Coxhead
5.0
January 15, 2021

"We bought a Honda Civic 2020 Ex. Our salesperson was..."

- Ovindu

We bought a Honda Civic 2020 Ex. Our salesperson was Charles Chan. We had a great experience with him. He was supportive, highly knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions patiently. As first-time buyers, we were lucky to meet him at this dealership because we had some bad experiences with other dealerships (not honda) and salespersons. Also, the finance manager was friendly. Thank you team RoadSport and Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
Matt Coxhead
5.0
January 13, 2021

"Tatiana Radic is awesome!She is very nice and helpful!The..."

- Qihan.sun

Tatiana Radic is awesome!She is very nice and helpful!The price is reasonable and the service is fabulous!I highly recommend Tatiana!She is so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana Radic
5.0
Rebecca Lee
5.0
January 07, 2021

"Very satisfied with the entire car buying experience! I..."

- byron

Very satisfied with the entire car buying experience! I bought the 2020 Civic EX from Charles and he provided the best price to me. Charles is able to fulfill my needs, and I am glad that I bought my first car from Roadsport Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results