Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Roadsport Honda

Scarborough, ON

4.5
313 Reviews

940 Ellesmere Rd

Scarborough, ON

M1P 2W8

Directions

313 Reviews of Roadsport Honda

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Charles Chan has been excellent in helping us find the..."

- pleungca20

Charles Chan has been excellent in helping us find the right choice when hunting for the right CRV for my family. I really like his service, knowledge and price. Will strongly encourage him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Absolutely amazing experience purchasing my first vehicle..."

- BLACK FK7

Absolutely amazing experience purchasing my first vehicle at Roadsport Honda. Charles was outstanding in providing information, help and customer service throughout the entire process. Never once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable when proceeding with the purchase. I really appreciate the transparency and honesty that Charles' showed the moment that I stepped foot into Roadsport Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Avoid Roadsport Honda.1) The first time I was there, I..."

- F.Lee

Avoid Roadsport Honda. 1) The first time I was there, I brought my car in for 2 recalls, one being for the A/C. The advisor was not happy that I didn't want to do any oil changes or maintenance except for the 2 recalls. When I got my car back, I found the A/C was not working on the driver side. Spoke to my advisor and he gave me attitude about how it's not related to the recall that was done, but there must be a leak in the A/C system. 2) So of course, I book an appointment to diagnose the A/C problem. Told me they will put dye into the A/C unit to find the leak. Instead of calling me the moment they diagnose the problem, they wait to tell me when I arrive, so of course, instead of fixing it right away, I have to book yet another appointment. I've been to other dealerships who call me right away and ask if I want to fix it same day. 3) The problem was diagnosed as leaks in both the compressor and pressure hose. Told me it would take $3000 to fix. I asked for proof, like pictures of where the leaks are, etc. Pictures were emailed, no problem. I took my car for a second opinion at my usual car shop. Here's what my mechanic found: a) The pictures sent to me were NOT pictures of my car. I was also told that there was no way Honda could have taken the turbo engine out to get to the A/C system, diagnose the A/C problem and put the engine back together within my less-than-3 hours appointment at Honda. b) If Honda indeed put dye into the A/C system, my car mechanic should have been able to detect it, even within 2 weeks after the initial dye insertion. Nothing was detected. c) My mechanic figured out that the leak was in the hose ONLY and that the compressor was fine. Fixed our A/C for $600 instead of the $3000 I was quoted by Honda. 4) I got shuttled home and back twice using the dealership's shuttle service. I did not have to wait too long (30min) compared to customers after me who were told the wait for a shuttle home was 2 hours. The driver was very nice and friendly, but his driving was horrible, rushed and not smooth. I felt sick every time I sat in the shuttle. Considering how they got rid of all the shuttle drivers except for one, no wonder the wait time is so long and the driver has to drive rushed. ***I will never go back to Roadsport Honda. I will not recommend it to anyone. In fact, I would like my money back for the incorrect diagnosis of my A/C system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jey S
July 13, 2021

"Great experience, Charles was very good and helpful staff..."

- arnel.lacorte

Great experience, Charles was very good and helpful staff made my 16 yrs leasing car experience he given me and my wife full attention to all our needs he took care of our car. Thanks again for the great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
July 04, 2021

"Recently picked up a Civic EX on a lease. Previously..."

- Newcar35

Recently picked up a Civic EX on a lease. Previously leased 2 other cars. Great service, all around great experience. Anyone looking to purchase, lease, or service a car, I would highly recommend Roadsport Honda in Scarborough

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
Eddy Hung
5.0
June 24, 2021

"Charles Chan provided excellent customer service and..."

- kevchiu

Charles Chan provided excellent customer service and price on the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Charles chan is your man to go!He provided me with good..."

- bisher.hammash

Charles chan is your man to go! He provided me with good pricing as well as valuable advice. In general he is very knowledgable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
May 29, 2021

"Recently picked up my 2021 CRV. This is the 6th vehicle I..."

- verdin384

Recently picked up my 2021 CRV. This is the 6th vehicle I have leased through Charles Chan. He make the process so easy with his excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
May 18, 2021

"Recently purchased a CIVIC EX at Roadsport Honda...."

- wcheng

Recently purchased a CIVIC EX at Roadsport Honda. Excellent service received from Charles Chan. Charles is a very knowledgeable and dependable staff member precisely and concisely explained to us numerous features of the vehicle in a very organized and logical manner, needless to say he picked us up at our home early in the morning. His patience and friendly behaviour allowed us to ask all our questions while walking us through general and specific functionalities of the car. In addition, we also had a chance to meet Eddy Hung, who is Charles' manager, greeted us warmly and mentioned to us various aspects of Roadsport which could potentially serve us going forward. With Charles' excellent service together under Eddy's leadership, we would definitely recommend Roadsports to our friends, colleagues and relatives in the future. Looking forward to working with both gentlemen and Roadsports in the many more years down the road. Once again, a big thank-you to Charles and Eddy, what a great experience which we have gained in this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
Eddy Hung
5.0
May 15, 2021

"Great experience of buying car. I was so overwhelmed the..."

- Vardan Abrol

Great experience of buying car. I was so overwhelmed the service received. Very professional and dedicated team. Charles was excellent whilst helping us to buy our first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Chan
5.0
Rebecca Lee
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results