About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Subaru

4.7

338 Lifetime Reviews

3511 Number 3 Rd, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2B8 Directions
Sales: (604) 273-0333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

338 Reviews of Richmond Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"yayyyyy"

- gavinmccinis

i purchased a new car and i am very happy with the purchase of my new car. my new car is amazing and the salesman mike lee that sole me the new car was even better than my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Best Dealership ever!"

- Ferrari maniac

from the moment i walked into the store, i was greeted promtly and offered coffee. Mike lee took me on a test drive and at that moment i was sold. The car i bought unfortuantly had a small but noticable scratch but Mike was able to get it into the paint shop quickly and it came out looking brand new. Mike even personally delivered it to my house. I will never buy a car from someone else! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Great for Summer !!"

- Gnizia AC

Thank you Mike Lee and Mike Nuyshen !! Got my WRX and having so fun in the rain! Service is many good and much more to come when I buy future car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Bought a new, used car."

- adventureman1998

I bought a minivan from Richmond Subaru and had the wonderful pleasure to work with Mike Lee. He was smart, knowledgeable and very informed with with the products he offered. i would recommend mike lee to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Superb salesman!!!"

- adventureman1998

Mike reached out to me over email about three months ago and kept in constant contact the whole time answering every question i had(and there were a lot). when i came in he took me fro a great test drive. when we got back we went through a painless negotiation process where i got a great deal and now im happily driving my new van. Mike you were excellent,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"best service"

- joe

I bought my third Subaru here. Their service is wonderful. Took me less than two hours to get a new car. Joe Liu is a very friendly responsible and knowledgeable sales representative. I would definitely recommend Richmond Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Well Done"

- Hujiayang

Highly recommended Joe Liu.Extremely helpful and really takes good care of you. Please insist to ask for Joe, he's very knowledgeable and friendly, I don't feel pressured at all talking to him. Well done Richmond Subaru to have a great sales person like Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Ben

Joe Liu made my new SUV purchase seemless. Definitely a no pressure attitude, and it felt like i bought my car from a good old friend. Customer service was impeccable. Thanks Joe for being upfront and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mathew Clapperton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Subaru servicing department can do better"

- Reese

Recently had the 80K servicing done on my 2014 Subaru Crosstrek. Very disappointed. Excellent servicing past 2 years so expected the same this time. Dropped of my car for 9:30 am appointment, told it would take 2 1/2 - 3 hours and would be ready by lunch. Car not ready until 2 pm. Waited on sidewalk 50 minutes for pick up at mall 10 min. away without knowing it would take that long. No carwash or vacuum of interior. Miscommunication between front desk and mechanic as to some work that was/was not done on vehicle. Will not be using Subaru for servicing in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Stratila, service advisor, Richmond
December 12, 2018

"Best customer service "

- Marry

Purchased a 2019 Subaru Forester from this dealership. Had a fantastic experience with Joe Liu the salesperson. He is very knowledgeable and was able to give me the best deal and advice. To end he was able to get the car and colour my family wanted. If you are looking for a best car, I would definitely recommend speaking with this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results