Back

Richmond Subaru

Richmond, BC

4.3
563 Reviews

3511 Number 3 Rd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2B8

Directions

563 Reviews of Richmond Subaru

Sort by
June 26, 2022

Ali provided his professional advise on our car choices and making the whole process extremely pleasant! He was always reachable when we need his help, very friendly and efficient. More

by Ensor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Lameei
Jun 27, 2022 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Ensor, thank you for leaving us this lovely review and the 5 star rating. We are overjoyed to hear that your experience with Ali was a great one. Thanks again for choosing Richmond Subaru.

June 22, 2022

I would only recommend if Sarah Tran Still in service department She is the best since before her I had so much problem with service department Lack of knowledgeable staff and poor customer service w More

by tess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roden Cardona
Jun 22, 2022 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Sarah will be missed. She left on very good terms and found an opportunity that worked better for her. We hope you do consider us for any service work and we won’t let you down. Would you be available for a call so I can have a better understanding of what your concerns are? Please call me at your convenience. My name is Gurj and I’m the General Manager here at at Richmond Subaru.

April 29, 2022

We leased our second Subaru Outback from them after considering Volvo and VW. Recognizing that this is a wide range on the quality spectrum, Subaru won out because they were just so nice and helpful. O More

by lulu Chen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benson Ko
Apr 29, 2022 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Lulu, Thank You so much for the 5 stars and a positive review. I'm glad Ben was able to help the right vehicle. Enjoy your Outback!

April 20, 2022

Just thought I would warn people about the shady practices of this dealership. I recently put a deposit on an incoming Crosstrek after speaking to Sales person named Ben over the phone. He was a tad More

by bizzle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben De Jesus
Apr 21, 2022 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Good afternoon! Thanks for giving us your feedback and sharing with us your feelings and opinions. We take it seriously as an opportunity to fix the problem and improve our process down the road. Would you mind we can reach you out to have a quick talk and see how we can find a solution towards your concerns. We want to fix the problem and offer you a better customer experience in our store. Will talk soon! Wish have a nice day!

April 01, 2022

Jason was a pleasure to deal with. Also liked that I could get a shuttle ride to Richmond Centre. More

by Pdmk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know his name but shuttle driver was very nice, Jason Ma
Apr 21, 2022 -

Richmond Subaru responded

thank you for you kindness to post your comments here, we appreciate your feedback and will continuously provide good service for you! wish you enjoy your Subaru and have a great day!

Apr 21, 2022 -

Pdmk responded

Why do you assume I am a “sir”? So annoying

Apr 21, 2022 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Sorry about that. We just want to say thank you for your comments. again, very appreciated it! have a good night! :)

February 15, 2022

Went in to buy my new forester wilderness through Ben. He made the whole process easy and would highly recommend him if you're looking to purchase a subaru! More

by Floris Breugem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Cao, Ben De Jesus, Sunday Oladiti
February 12, 2022

I have been a customer for 8 years. On my last visit to the dealership, I had the best experience again with Sarah Tran and Dean Geyer, it was like visiting family. That's why I keep going back. More

by Mysub
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hogan
February 10, 2022

Great service and they helped me buy a vehicle in my price range. Thanks Joe More

by mlalonde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lui
January 07, 2022

Stay away from the service department at this dealership. They totally took advantage of my wife. She was in to get a muffler replaced which on a forester is a 30 minute job. They charged her $224 labor. Tol More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roden Cardona
Jan 18, 2022 -

Richmond Subaru responded

James, our service manager will contact you and your wife.

December 16, 2021

I have called to dealership for the simple service to I have called to dealership for the simple service to replace headlight bulb and the marker side bulb.They asked to bring a car.When I came,service a More

by ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Tran, Benny Poon, Roden Cardona, Terry Hogan, Keith Foreman
Jan 18, 2022 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Ron, We'll have our service manager contact you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results