About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Subaru

4.7

299 Lifetime Reviews

3511 Number 3 Rd, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2B8 Directions
Sales: (604) 273-0333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Richmond Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Excellent and consistent service"

- Cari C

I’ve been a customer here for at least 5 years. In the past 2, dealing with Austin, I have always had prompt service addressing all of my questions as well as unforeseen circumstances. Austin’s professional attitude keeps me coming back, as well as recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quinton Diep
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"First Car Buying Experience"

- smeff99

Me and my girlfriend had out first car-buying experience at Richmond Subaru. You aways go into a car dealer ship with a little hesitation, you're expecting high stress, commission based sales reps with little interest in your well being and pressure. That being said, our experience with Austin Warren couldn't be further from the stereotype. We had a great test drive, trade-in and financing plan worked out while we were there and had nothing but the best customer service. We are proud owners of a Subaru now and it was thanks in no small part to Mr. Warren and Richmond Subaru's ability to make us feel at ease and respected. Wishing others the same experience we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great price, customer service and would highly recommend"

- stevenpjg

I just got a brand new car from this dealership. Austin in sales went through different cars based on my requirement, he took me to a nice spot for test drive where I experienced the car's turns, drift and drag. He along with Danny got me a great deal in terms of the price. I would recommend Austin in this dealership. I had a great experience with Michael as well. Danielle, the Finance director is amazing, she was patient and flexible enough to manipulate many parameters to lower the interest rate and got the loan approved. If you are looking for financing or leasing a vehicle Danielle would be the best person to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Chui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Schelini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

""Amazing Experience" "

- Lyman

I just want to take a moment to say thanks to Joe and Richmond Subaru team to helped me out to buy my first car. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mathew Clapperton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Lui
July 28, 2018

"Not Pushy at all!!"

- Jeorge

Service is not pushy at all and the price is good! Johson is very transparent with the fees, which not many places can match!! Loving my car and decide to give it a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson He
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Great for Summer !!"

- Gnizia AC

Got a great Jeep from Johns and Danny. Very happen with their service and price. Will keep this dealer in mind if friends or family looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson He
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Chui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Impressed Guy

I first visited Richmond Subaru in January, 2018. I had been impressed with what I had learned about the Impreza and wanted to have a look at one. Nat Berhane met me and answered my questions in a friendly straight forward way. I told him I was looking to replace my car in the future and was just beginning to look. Nat understood and at no time did I feel any pressure from him to purchase a car. Nat offered a test drive and I was pleased with the experience. A few days later I sent Nat an email with 8 further questions. He answered all of the questions promptly. In May I made an appointment to take my wife to see Nat and for her to have a test drive. She liked the car, it was a slightly used Impreza Sport and we were impressed with the features but not the colour. In June another Sport model became available and Nat kindly guided us through the purchase. We just returned from a road trip and I really enjoyed the highway driving and the features of the Impreza Sport. I would have no hesitation to recommend Nat to any friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat Berhane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- Mark Wilson

My experience with Mike Lee at Richmond Subaru was excellent! Mike was incredibly accommodating and made the purchasing process easy and enjoyable. He even bought me a meal while I was waiting for the paperwork! I highly recommend Mike Lee and Richmond Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Thank you!"

- K Tam

I appreciate what Austin, sale representative do for me to pick a perfect colour of my new Impreza to me and my family. He is patience and nice guy. I'm glad to have a good experience at Richmond Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Chui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Friendly,knowledgeable and professional."

- Mark7088

Bought a pre owned car from Ken in sales, great guy super friendly understood my situation and gave me a great deal it's appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mathew Clapperton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results