Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Richmond Subaru

Richmond, BC

4.4
555 Reviews

3511 Number 3 Rd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2B8

Directions

555 Reviews of Richmond Subaru

Sort by
January 07, 2022

Stay away from the service department at this dealership. They totally took advantage of my wife. She was in to get a muffler replaced which on a forester is a 30 minute job. They charged her $224 labor. Tol More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roden Cardona
1.0
December 16, 2021

I have called to dealership for the simple service to I have called to dealership for the simple service to replace headlight bulb and the marker side bulb.They asked to bring a car.When I came,service a More

by ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roden Cardona
1.0
Terry Hogan
1.0
Keith Foreman
1.0
Benny Poon
1.0
Other Employees : Sarah Tran
December 08, 2021

Angel was good. But from there it went to crap. Picked up new vehicle when I got home noticed factory accessories where not OEM but aftermarket. Contacted dealership several times and have yet to get a res More

by brianwsrobbins1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Hogan
1.0
Angel Chu
4.0
September 08, 2021

I went to the dealer for my car wash. Dean made extra effort to remove some of my small scratches on the car. Really appreciate it More

by sherry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
September 07, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Subaru WRX STI from Richmond Subaru. I had the most pleasant experience from the first phone contact with Angel to finishing the deal with finance. Angel answered all questions q More

by Sheldon B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Chu
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Sheldon, Thank You so much for the 5 stars. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new WRX STI!

August 27, 2021

I bought my Subaru Forester last week at Richmond Subaru. Honestly, I visited few different Subaru dealers in BC. Eric really provides the best service compared to other salespeople. No pressure and a friend More

by owen_1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric He
5.0
Aug 28, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

We appreciate the very positive feedback. Eric is a hard worker and always makes sure all customers are happy with their purchases. I'm glad you had a fantastic Richmond Subaru experience.

August 12, 2021

I had a great experience at Subaru Richmond service center, especially Roden Cardona. He is professional and very polite service advisor. My first service maintenance of my BRZ was awesome! More

by Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roden Cardona
5.0
Leo Ventura
4.0
July 22, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Forester with Marco. While negotiating a final price, I mentioned that I would be interested in purchasing a roof rack in the future. Marco agreed to give me a dis More

by DJSS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Dominguez
1.0
Jul 25, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi There, Thank you for your review and feedback. Marco will contact you in the next couple of days. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

July 15, 2021

Where do I start! This was an excellent experience.I've Where do I start! This was an excellent experience. I've been a huge gear head my whole life, and this was the first time I had bought a brand More

by lrawle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Huang
5.0
Marco Sanzalone
5.0
Other Employees : Timon Wu
Jul 25, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Irawle, Thank you so much for the awesome detailed review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this review. We look forward to assisting you or your family and friends with their next car purchase. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

June 11, 2021

In the last 10 years I bought three Subarus from Richmond Subaru Dealership and every time I had an excellent experience dealing with them. This time I dealt with Angel Chu and she did extremally good job fi More

by Igor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Jun 13, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Igor, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are happy to have found the perfect car for you. We look forward to assisting you or your family and friends with their next vehicle purchase. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results