Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Richmond Subaru

Richmond, BC

4.5
547 Reviews
Serving the Richmond area, Richmond Subaru, located at 3511 No. 3 Rd in Richmond, BC, is your premier retailer of new and used Subaru vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources or give us a call at 1-866-939-5731 and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! History Richmond Subaru is part of a family of dealerships across Western Canada that are committed to Caring for Customers. We participate in our communities and we offer value and service to each one of our customers. Over the years, Richmond Subaru has grown in its current location, as we now offer a state-of-the-art showroom, Parts & Service Centres and a Finance Department. Whether you are in need of a new [make] automobile or parts / service for your current vehicle, Richmond Subaru of Richmond is here to assist you with any of your automotive needs! At Richmond Subaru, we look forward to serving you, or valued customer, for years to come. Please stop by our dealership, located at 3511 No. 3 Rd, Richmond, BC and speak with one of our representatives today!

3511 Number 3 Rd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2B8

Directions

By Type

Showing 547 reviews

June 11, 2021

"In the last 10 years I bought three Subarus from Richmond..."

- Igor

In the last 10 years I bought three Subarus from Richmond Subaru Dealership and every time I had an excellent experience dealing with them. This time I dealt with Angel Chu and she did extremally good job finding the vehicle for me in the very limiting time frame. Not only that, she also found affordable, almost new and in mint condition vehicle. Angel is very friendly, helpfull and reliable peson with great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Jun 13, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Igor, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are happy to have found the perfect car for you. We look forward to assisting you or your family and friends with their next vehicle purchase. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

June 11, 2021

"I bought my subara in 2019 and I am having a wonderful..."

- msleightholme65

I bought my subara in 2019 and I am having a wonderful driving experience. I brought it back today to have a regular service done. Sara help me...made it so easy and simple, even saved me some money. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sara
Jun 13, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi msleightholme65, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are happy to hear that Sarah was able to assist you and save you some money at the same time. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

June 09, 2021

"I bought my first Subaru at Richmond Subaru last April...."

- Marc

I bought my first Subaru at Richmond Subaru last April. I am very satisfied by the customer service. The car I first saw on their website is exactly the car I saw when I met Angel at the dealership. Nothing‘s hidden! Angel was so understanding and nice and helpful. I really enjoyed my whole experience. I strongly recommend Richmond Subaru and, don’t forget to ask for Angel! She is just amazing! You’ll love your experience as much as your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Marc, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy to hear that Angel was able to assist you. We look forward to assisting your family and friends with their next purchase. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

June 06, 2021

"Wonderful pleasure buying from Benson Ko at Richmond..."

- ef.buymore

Wonderful pleasure buying from Benson Ko at Richmond Subaru. He is respectful, knowledgeable, understanding and efficient. A real 'Gem' in this industry says it all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The insurance guy and the ONE STAR management staff from the above list could definitely benefit from receiving further training so to do better in the servicing industry. They were unprofessional. I am sorry!!
Jun 13, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi EF, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that Benson was able to assist you. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

May 29, 2021

"Friendly, honest, sincere! These are the three words..."

- jasnoopy

Friendly, honest, sincere! These are the three words described our experience at Richmond Subaru. Communication was effective and transparent throughout. Highly recommended Angel and Javen as our sales and finance manager! LOVE our Crosstrek :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Jasnoopy, Thank you so much for the awesome. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to assisting your friends and family with their next purchase. Enjoy your new Crosstrek! Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

April 12, 2021

"Very straightforward and honest, no games at all and made..."

- James

Very straightforward and honest, no games at all and made the process very easy! Would not hesitate to recommend others to see him for any of their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi James, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are happy to hear that Artin was able to help you find the car that you wanted. We look forward to assisting your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

April 01, 2021

"Had a great experience with Marco! He was cheerful and..."

- Jenn

Had a great experience with Marco! He was cheerful and beyond helpful, without a doubt one of the best dealership experiences we've had! We felt he and Baljit were honest and had our best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Dear Jenn, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

March 24, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my new car with my sales..."

- Peter

I had a great experience buying my new car with my sales person Austin, and the team at Richmond Subaru. They were all very friendly and made the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Peter, Thank you for the awesome review! We are always happy to assist. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

March 14, 2021

"This was the best dealership experience I've ever had. I..."

- shaylamatthewson

This was the best dealership experience I've ever had. I began my purchase experience with Marco and he was very helpful. He listened to all of my issues/concerns/wants/needs and helped me find the perfect car. The general manager, Ray Beson, was very caring and a pleasure to work with. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I will definitely be returning for any future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Shayla, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We look forward to assisting your family and friends with their next car purchas. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

March 02, 2021

"It was a pleasure right from the start to work with..."

- DJSS

It was a pleasure right from the start to work with Marco. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the Subaru product. I will gladly refer anyone looking for a Subaru to contact Marco at Richmond Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Dear Customer, Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to assisting your family and friends with their next purchase. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results