Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Richmond Subaru

4.6

408 Lifetime Reviews

3511 Number 3 Rd, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2B8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 409 reviews

December 15, 2019

"Satisfied "

- fl.bugay

First of all thank you. Great staff great service they know what they doing from the front desk to service department and sales representatives and they give you a lot of options.once again thank you and looking for more years of service from your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2019 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Thanks for posting your review and sharing the experience. We are all looking forward to the continued great service. Regards, Management.

December 06, 2019

"I got my brz very recently from Richmond Subaru. Austin..."

- Subaru

I got my brz very recently from Richmond Subaru. Austin is really professional and helpful thru the entire process. Car delivery process is fast. Danielle in financing department is also knowledgeable by explaining cosmetic warranty plans. Overall, it was an fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2019 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you! Austin and Danielle really appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Regards, Ray Lewis General Manager

December 04, 2019

"I am one happy customer"

- Bill C

I signed up a new lease with Bowen Xue and with the final approval from his GM, Ray Lewis. Both gentlemen are very professional. Bowen is the best among all the salespeople that I have dealt with in my last 8 vehicles purchased or leased from different dealerships. Ray Lewis, the General Manager, made the final approval for the signing of the new lease. He genuinely cares for his customers and will do whatever it takes to make it right. He is honourable and respectable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2019 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Bill, Thanks for sharing your experience and positive review. We sincerely value you loyalty to our Dealership and Subaru Brand. We are extremely grateful you gave us the opportunity to show you how much we genuinely care. Such a pleasure! Regards, Ray Lewis General Manager

November 30, 2019

"10/10!"

- jerrhamer2

Had a seamless and wonderful experience getting a new Crosstrek at Richmond Subaru. Was lucky enough to get to work with Austin there, he knows his stuff, is very friendly and helpful, and made the whole process fun and exciting. Thank you again Austin for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2019 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Thanks Jerrhamer! Really appreciate your review. Austin is grateful. Management

November 30, 2019

"Ben and Ray were great in helping us with the purchase of..."

- KatieN

Ben and Ray were great in helping us with the purchase of our Outback. They were able to fix a small issue with a second key quickly with no problems. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you so much Katie, and congratulations on you new outback purchase!! It was a pleasure doing business with you!!! Best Regards Ray and Ben

November 29, 2019

"Ray Lewis and Jackie Cho have been great helping us..."

- Mark Chiang

Ray Lewis and Jackie Cho have been great helping us finding our dream car. Jackie is a great sales. He Speaks 3 different languages(English, mandarin, Cantonese). You must consider Subaru if you are thinking of getting a real car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 29, 2019

"Great car, staff were friendly. I’d improve the test..."

- Mike

Great car, staff were friendly. I’d improve the test drive procedure as well as working on the prep/state of car and knowledge of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2019 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Mike, We appreciate your feedback. We are always working towards an exceptional customer experience and will be working to improving in areas you suggested. Thank you, Management.

November 29, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service on the Sale of 2020 Crosstrek"

- Mark T

I am writing to say that I received outstanding service at Richmond Subaru. Ray Lewis, Richmond Subaru’s General Manager, has created a comfortable and approachable environment, where he has inspired his staff to provide top-notch customer service. The Sales Reps work together as part of a team, providing the best quality service to their customers. I ordered my 2020 Subaru Crosstrek through Ronny and Mike L (they split the commission 50/50). Ronny and Mike go back several years, having worked together at another dealership in the past. Ronny and Mike provided timely updates on the arrival of my order and answered the many questions I had. If you are thinking of purchasing a Subaru, I highly recommend you visit Richmond Subaru and ask for either Ronny or Mike L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronny Levkovich
Dec 15, 2019 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Mark, Thanks for the great review and sharing your feedback. Really appreciate it. Ray Lewis General Manager

November 29, 2019

"Great service "

- tami

This is our 3rd car purchased at Subaru Richmond. We love our Forrester, but more than that AJ, our awesome sales guy went the extra mile to ensure all our needs were met. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2019 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Tami, Thanks for the review and sharing your love for the Subaru Forester. We are already looking forward to your 4th purchase. Such a pleasure serving you. Appreciate it!! Management.

November 29, 2019

"excellent, wonderful service"

- stephen

I bought a crosstrek here. I would like to thank Jackie and Ray for their help. They gave a lot of good suggestions of choosing a car, and helped me to compare the differences between Crosstrek and Forester. Also, they introduced each package of Crosstrek in detail. Michael helped me to answer my question about the lease. During entire process, they were very patient and friendly. If I buy other cars in the future, I will also choose richmond subaru. The service here is trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results