Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Richmond Subaru

4.6

445 Lifetime Reviews

3511 Number 3 Rd, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2B8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 445 reviews

February 20, 2020

"FIVE STARS!"

- hugo

NO sales pressure. He's very knowledgeable about all the features and options on the type of car we were looking for. He answered our endless questions with clarity and patience. Thank you for all your help and for an exceptional experience at Subaru! Joe helped me with the delivery process and was also a huge help in answering all my questions. Definitely Richmond Subaru to my family and friends 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Huang
Feb 22, 2020 -

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank Hugo! We all appreciate this 5 Star review. Pleasure serving you.

February 19, 2020

"I m here to write about the professionalism of the..."

- Tony Cho

I m here to write about the professionalism of the manager at Richmond Subaru. Ray Lewis was a great man who helped me with all my financial and technical questions during my visit. Jordan and Austin were also extremely helpful introducing the outback that I bought. I love the services there and if my friends wanna buy a Subaru, I will definitely tell them to buy at Richmond Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Huang
February 18, 2020

"Consistently helpful advice.."

- James9

Jackie previously sold us a 2018 Forester which was a top level experience so we went to see him again to test drive a 2020 Crosstrek as our second car replacement. He was very friendly and informative as usual. Subaru this time did not have a car to meet our need. The Forester is excellent in every way except in size a little large for my wife. We found the suitably (in size) smaller Crosstrek to be without some features and comforts after being spoiled by the Forester, therefore went with a different brand. But Jackie offered the Crosstrek at a very fair price with good trade-in value. I would recommend Jackie to anyone, he is consistently a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Helpful, knowledgeable. Had a great test drive and got a..."

- Hue-phat Wang

Helpful, knowledgeable. Had a great test drive and got a great car! It’s been 3 weeks with my WRX now and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"The Richmond Subaru staffs was amazing! Outstanding..."

- cecilyhe

The Richmond Subaru staffs was amazing! Outstanding honestly and patience, made me feel comfortable and at home with friendly service. Nick and Joe are an incredible sales, will listen to needs and go out of his way to find me the perfect price range of Car. Danielle were very personal explained of the details of the Financial payment that fit for me. Thank you for the Richmond Subaru team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Very knowledgeable and helped us nail down the pricing..."

- ginter

Very knowledgeable and helped us nail down the pricing and warranty we were comfortable with. Not pushy at all and very friendly. Would go here again in a heartbeat. Nick was wonderful to work with very friendly. We came a long way to buy a car and after looking we weren’t happy with the car we had dealt with on the phone and they found us a better car on the lot for the same price and lower mileage. Very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"I went to visit Richmond Subaru couple days ago to get my..."

- Maria

I went to visit Richmond Subaru couple days ago to get my car wash and vacuum, its was a very busy day and good thing Eduardo still managed to squeezed me in and was able to help me. He was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
February 14, 2020

"Service & Parts Dept. "

- Satisfied Customer

I visited Richmond Subaru today. I needed to have the battery of my Subaru car key changed. Very friendly & courteous service from Eric Ye & Tayler Martin today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tayler Martin from Parts
February 14, 2020

"My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us..."

- deedee

My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us have some car needs the richmond subaru team is always helpful. The receptionist,Erika, is such a sweetheart and Nick does the best test drives !! I have recommend this dealership to many people I have ran into who are looking for the right car and an honest sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erica the receptionist , Ray Haramboure
February 14, 2020

"Amazing service from this dealer ship"

- zhong,lee

Great service, big thanks to Nick and Danielle to help me to get my new car with a Great deal. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results