Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Hyundai

4.7

702 Lifetime Reviews

11188 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4S 1K9 Directions
Sales: (905) 884-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

702 Reviews of Richmond Hill Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"Buying a car"

- Susko

Amazing. Was helped and not pushed. Answered questions and l had and listened. Followed up with checking that all my questions and concerns were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lianna Ricci
5.0
Other Employees : Eugene Gavrilenco, Kiron Singh
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Faizul Sattaur

Fast, friendly and caring staff. something was not entered on the computer, however O'neil called out to Brian and it was worked out in a jiff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
O'Neil Walker
5.0
August 14, 2019

"First oil change"

- Tucson,hyundai1b

Excellent service, prompt, courteous, knowledgable, explained process of getting my vehicle serviced, kept me informed on the status of my vehicle, I had an issue and was looked into

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Sipprell
5.0
O'Neil Walker
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- lee

Thanks for goods service. Thanks to my sale rep Run Zheng and his manager made substituting a new lease so easy. Excellent service. Good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatyana Gudkova
5.0
Other Employees : Run Zheng
August 08, 2019

"Thanks for fantastic service"

- Lou

Great job and done quite expeditiously. Thanks for saving me from my wife. So happy the car was done so quickly and we could hit the road for our vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moazzam Hussain
5.0
August 08, 2019

"Helpfull staff"

- Happy driver

Pointed out an issue to service advisor who stated that it should be a warranty ite. He arranged for part to be delivered to dealer and did the repair in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moazzam Hussain
5.0
O'Neil Walker
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Excellent service"

- mkdevera

Really appreciate the frequent follow up. Mark also sent a video of what's being done to my car. Also followed up a day after to make sure the car is working fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ginsberg
August 07, 2019

"Excellent"

- Michelle

Excellently service. Friendly. Helpful. Would refer family and friends in the future. Will be taking my car in for services there as well. Close to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
Tatyana Gudkova
5.0
August 06, 2019

"purchased a car"

- Henry185

Great staff. Went out of their way to try and complete the deal with a trade in. Found just the car i was interested in. Business office advisor, Tatyana, very helpful. Explained all options available to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
Tatyana Gudkova
5.0
Other Employees : Dilan Graham, Sales Manager
August 06, 2019

"leased a new vehicle"

- richmond hiller

I came in to the dealership knowing what I wanted and the experience was positive. Everyone was polite, respectful and helpful. our sales associate, Eugene was exceptionally helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatyana Gudkova
4.0
Other Employees : Eugene (sales associate)
1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results