Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Richmond Hill Hyundai

Richmond Hill, ON

4.3
747 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11188 Yonge St

Richmond Hill, ON

L4S 1K9

Directions

747 Reviews of Richmond Hill Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Brek was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was..."

- allana

Brek was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was attentive to our needs and provided honest feedback which helped us to make an informed decision. For anyone looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend contacting Brek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
December 07, 2020

"Very nice personality and they leave you no worries on..."

- varillajenine

Very nice personality and they leave you no worries on everything that you need about the car that you looking for. Excellent!! Im very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ardebi
5.0
October 28, 2020

"4 years ago I bought a 2016 Hyundai Accent and the..."

- Vcappiello

4 years ago I bought a 2016 Hyundai Accent and the service was excellent. This year I was looking to buy another car and the first place I went to was Richmond hill Hyundai. The sales person that I dealt with, his name was Sam. I will never buy a car from here again. U should take pointer at pine view Hyundai on how to treat customers on when u sell cars. I bought brand new 2020 Hyundai Accent. The leadership at richmond hill is really poor to drive away customers away. It show from the people that work there really don’t care about customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Ardebi
1.0
Marc Hull
1.0
Greg Sipprell
1.0
September 01, 2020

"Brek was beyond amazing. I came in with a semi-difficult..."

- brynnlansdown

Brek was beyond amazing. I came in with a semi-difficult request. First was to get my grandparents who cannot come to the dealership, a new Tucson. The second was the more difficult one my mother wanted her dream car a red Tucson. Brek dealt with my crazy family amazingly. My mom got her dream car and so did my grandparents. Everything went off without a hitch. We were even able to surprise my mom with her dream car. My grandparents were able to sign all their paperwork remotely and I delivered the car to them. Everyone understood all the features, Brek presented us with all the options for everything and helped us make the best decision for us. Brek really made us feel like part of the Hyundai family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Sold me my first car. Funny guy, and easy to get along..."

- ML

Sold me my first car. Funny guy, and easy to get along with. Overall good first experience. S s s s s s s s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
August 31, 2020

"I was thinking about getting a new car, but only if I..."

- Kimber

I was thinking about getting a new car, but only if I could get exactly what I wanted. There were only a few left in all of Ontario, but Brek pulled out all the stops and made sure I got what I wanted. I was offered excellent value for my trade in, Brek showed respect for my time, handled everything efficiently and professionally and delivered in record time. All the paperwork was prepared for me and everything was ready. He has answered all my questions and concerns, both during the sales process and in the time that has followed. I would highly recommend speaking with Brek about your vehicle needs. He doesn't use any pressure and actually listens to what his customer is saying. He will be the first person I call for my next vehicle! Thanks Brek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Brek helped us purchase a brand new 2020 Tucson. He got..."

- Joe

Brek helped us purchase a brand new 2020 Tucson. He got us an amazing deal and was extremely friendly and helpful. We did not feel pressured, and the whole process was very smooth. We're very happy with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
August 04, 2020

"DANGEROUS, DANGEROUS, DANGEROUS. BEWARE "

- HannaAnderson123

DO NOT GO HERE, this dealership is DANGEROUS, UNSAFE and UNPROFESSIONAL. I went to this location three times in one week at the beginning of July. They ignored my concerns, refused to service my car (which is still under warranty) and asked that I take my dangerous car home. They do not care about your safety, they are comfortable with putting the LIVES OF THEIR CLIENT IN DANGER. I wanted to give them a chance to fix their behaviour and service, so instead of writing a review I answered their survey in detail (July 18, 2020). No one has gotten back to me. They do not care about your safety and they do not care to help you with your concerns. I came in three times, complained to the service manager (Scott Jarvis) who was disgustingly rude to me (both over the phone and in-person) and I further reach back out to the dealership by answering their survey (so they could better understand my concerns and work to improve on their services); however, I was ignored and dismissed yet again. If you would like to buy or service a dangerous car that could potentially put you in a fatal accident, please go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Jarvis
1.0
July 20, 2020

"Brek was awesome and assisted me in purchasing a new..."

- jessica.clark17

Brek was awesome and assisted me in purchasing a new vehicle with ease. Thank you for your professionalism in making this such a success!!!! I look forward to referring others to this location in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
July 13, 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- thefixmans

I had an appointment with Josh but he was with another customer and rather than have me wait I was introduced to Brek Bailey. He was pleasant and very friendly. He took care of all my requests with ease and professionalism. My experience was better than expected! I would recommend him to everyone I know. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
Lianna Ricci
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results