Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Richmond Hill Hyundai

Richmond Hill, ON

4.3
754 Reviews

11188 Yonge St

Richmond Hill, ON

L4S 1K9

Directions

754 Reviews of Richmond Hill Hyundai

Sort by
July 25, 2021

"I paid and bought an AWD Tucson but they insidiously..."

- kazem.s.mohammadi

I paid and bought an AWD Tucson but they insidiously changed the bill of sale and gave me a FWD . I trusted them but it was deceived . I was on phone with Jeff ( probably Jeff Miller ) and he tried to convince me that this was not their (Hyundai’s) fault . I told him that he originally saw the rough bill of sale ( that says neither of AWD or FWD ) which he said he never did but he claimed he has been on the case from beginning . He further added that this what they do with their customers and they never specify whether the car is AWD or FWD He then added I have been the only one with an issue with this protocol . This is Not a protocol !!! I have been used , manipulated and would not wish this on any one . I am sharing my story on NUMEROUS PLATFORMS because I will NOT be pushed aside !! NO ONE should have to deal with this

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Koran
July 12, 2021

"Sam was fantastic and great on helping me purchase my..."

- IvanLee

Sam was fantastic and great on helping me purchase my very first car! Would 100% come back. Sam showed me all the features of the Elantra N-line and showed me the aspects which make it excel over other competitors!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ardebi
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Sam was a great help in deciding the perfect vehicle that..."

- willsolar

Sam was a great help in deciding the perfect vehicle that best suits my needs at a great deal. Excellent communicator and very reliable guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ardebi
5.0
June 09, 2021

"I had a good experience buying a car at the dealership...."

- DJ

I had a good experience buying a car at the dealership. The sale person, Karan was very helpful. I would come back to buy another Hyundai car at the Richmond Hill Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatyana Gudkova
5.0
May 11, 2021

"I recently got my Hyundai Santa fe serviced at Richmond..."

- Jawed Akhter

I recently got my Hyundai Santa fe serviced at Richmond Hill Hyundai by Scott Jarvis. Amazing experience, took care of everything I needed. Highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Jarvis
5.0
May 08, 2021

"I’m so happy that I melt Brek Bailey was a very well..."

- Patricia

I’m so happy that I melt Brek Bailey was a very well known knowledge about Hyundai vehicles and explain everything that I get the right vehicle The Manager Marc was very helpful makes me happy to buy the second car and the service department Roma also a well known knowledge to fix my car very fast and do the right job also the finance department lady Tatiana was very helpful and friendly to follow up all the papers work very detail I will recommend all my friends and family go to this Richmond Hill Hyundai because they all are very friendly and make you happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
Roman Zarembo
5.0
Tatyana Gudkova
5.0
Other Employees : The Manager Marc very good experience to make customers happy to get the right things
March 29, 2021

"Brek was extremely helpful on finding me the best car for..."

- maxab123

Brek was extremely helpful on finding me the best car for my price range. He was kind and understanding during the entire process. I am very pleased with my experience with Hyundai and with Brek and would recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle to ask for Brek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Brek was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was..."

- allana

Brek was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was attentive to our needs and provided honest feedback which helped us to make an informed decision. For anyone looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend contacting Brek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brek Bailey
5.0
December 07, 2020

"Very nice personality and they leave you no worries on..."

- varillajenine

Very nice personality and they leave you no worries on everything that you need about the car that you looking for. Excellent!! Im very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ardebi
5.0
October 28, 2020

"4 years ago I bought a 2016 Hyundai Accent and the..."

- Vcappiello

4 years ago I bought a 2016 Hyundai Accent and the service was excellent. This year I was looking to buy another car and the first place I went to was Richmond hill Hyundai. The sales person that I dealt with, his name was Sam. I will never buy a car from here again. U should take pointer at pine view Hyundai on how to treat customers on when u sell cars. I bought brand new 2020 Hyundai Accent. The leadership at richmond hill is really poor to drive away customers away. It show from the people that work there really don’t care about customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Ardebi
1.0
Marc Hull
1.0
Greg Sipprell
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results