Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Richmond, BC

3.9
153 Reviews

5491 Parkwood Way

Richmond, BC

V6V 2M9

Directions

153 Reviews of Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Sort by
July 08, 2021

Best car seller in town. James is very knowedgeable. He can always find the right vehcial you are looking for. Geeat person to talk with. More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wang
5.0
April 16, 2021

Had an excellent time working through the process of converting from a Toyota 2019 Highlander to a 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Minivan. In hindsight, I only wish we would have done the shift to minivan years More

by matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
April 05, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase with Richmond Chrysler. We've had some issues with some of the vehicles, and all were dealt with. Danny however is a hothead. If you ever have to deal with him More

by Steve McQueen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Mouro
1.0
February 03, 2021

Let’s talk about Barry. An employee so incompetent and rude they don’t even list him below. A man so lazy and full of greed he refused to even send an email because it was inconvenient for him. Took 4 peo More

by ryanchislett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Cunningham
1.0
Robbert Doornberg
1.0
Dominik Lee
1.0
January 21, 2021

Best car Purchasing experience we've ever had. From Gerry the Sales manager who I spoke with on the phone prior to visiting to Ray who sold us the truck. Brilliant, finance people and insurance vendor, 9.5 o More

by joieanddez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mavroudis
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Haramboure
November 26, 2020

If looking for a new or used car. Ask for Dean Dwight. A pure pro. He is the best. His knowledge of the product is second to none. He is not Pushy. He just wants to make sure you get what you want. Afte More

by ray t
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Dwight
June 13, 2020

I purchased a used car from the dealership remotely, whereas I was out of town and the deal was mostly done online. Sales team was great and we were able to get the deal done for the most part sight uns More

by BMW 335is Lawn ornament.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gignac
5.0
June 04, 2020

Jay goes above and beyond to take care of you. No pressure sales. A pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Jay for a future vehicle. More

by dolphinluvr65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
F. Jay Harold
5.0
January 14, 2020

Purchased a used MiniVan from this dealership in July of 2019, Service report showed flying colours. 2 days later check engine light came on so back to the dealership we go... an hour later after diagnosis More

by rbrazier
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Wang
1.0
November 30, 2019

Had a great experience buying our new ride. Super friendly and efficient. Not pushy but able to answer any questions we had. Listened to my concerns and ensured I was a happy customer with a beautifu More

by Julie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
F. Jay Harold
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results