Back

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Richmond, BC

3.8
156 Reviews

5491 Parkwood Way

Richmond, BC

V6V 2M9

Directions
Sort by

156 Reviews of Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

November 24, 2022

Had to get service done on my 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan. I brought my vehicle in for inspection and they had a service date for me within two days. True to their word, I brought my vehicle in and they we More

by Linda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Williams, Emily Chin
November 21, 2022

Purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler from this Dealership, my sale associate was Bruce Juarez, helpful non pressure salesperson answered my question promptly via text or email, delightful person to deal with, pi More

by tak06
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hollander
July 17, 2022

Im really bummed to have to write this review, and to be fair i gave them 2 stars because i was happy with the low preasure easy sale this dealership was able to provide for the 2 vehicles weve purchased in More

by Beermoney247
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Faryad
July 08, 2021

Best car seller in town. James is very knowedgeable. He can always find the right vehcial you are looking for. Geeat person to talk with. More

by Tyler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wang
April 16, 2021

Had an excellent time working through the process of converting from a Toyota 2019 Highlander to a 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Minivan. In hindsight, I only wish we would have done the shift to minivan years More

by matt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
April 05, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase with Richmond Chrysler. We've had some issues with some of the vehicles, and all were dealt with. Danny however is a hothead. If you ever have to deal with him tre More

by Steve McQueen
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Mouro
February 03, 2021

Let’s talk about Barry. An employee so incompetent and rude they don’t even list him below. A man so lazy and full of greed he refused to even send an email because it was inconvenient for him. Took 4 peo More

by ryanchislett
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Cunningham, Robbert Doornberg, Dominik Lee
January 21, 2021

Best car Purchasing experience we've ever had. From Gerry the Sales manager who I spoke with on the phone prior to visiting to Ray who sold us the truck. Brilliant, finance people and insurance vendor, 9.5 o More

by joieanddez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haramboure, Jerry Mavroudis
November 26, 2020

If looking for a new or used car. Ask for Dean Dwight. A pure pro. He is the best. His knowledge of the product is second to none. He is not Pushy. He just wants to make sure you get what you want. Afte More

by ray t
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Dwight
June 13, 2020

I purchased a used car from the dealership remotely, whereas I was out of town and the deal was mostly done online. Sales team was great and we were able to get the deal done for the most part sight uns More

by BMW 335is Lawn ornament.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gignac
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results