Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Richmond, BC

3.8
153 Reviews

5491 Parkwood Way

Richmond, BC

V6V 2M9

Directions

153 Reviews of Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"Best car seller in town. James is very knowedgeable. He..."

- Tyler

Best car seller in town. James is very knowedgeable. He can always find the right vehcial you are looking for. Geeat person to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wang
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Had an excellent time working through the process of..."

- matt

Had an excellent time working through the process of converting from a Toyota 2019 Highlander to a 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Minivan. In hindsight, I only wish we would have done the shift to minivan years ago, but I'm glad we waited for this iteration of the minivan (I would argue the best available out there right now, second to the Sienna, and Odyssey being the runner up for 2021! The buying experience was smooth, and when we realized there was no vehicles in stock or on order that would match exactly our needs, we factory ordered one. Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep honored the Dec previous year price quote for the trade in value, and we were grateful in the end we waited for the delivery of our new ride. Our family loves the tech, the comfort and the safety and working with Dennis was a breeze, as he was excellent at bridging the gaps in expectations as we were making the large purchase. Would recommend Dennis if you are looking for a no hassle and honest buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
April 05, 2021

"This is our second vehicle purchase with Richmond..."

- Steve McQueen

This is our second vehicle purchase with Richmond Chrysler. We've had some issues with some of the vehicles, and all were dealt with. Danny however is a hothead. If you ever have to deal with him treat him as you would a three year old who's on the edge. Anything you say to Danny goes in one ear and out the other. He's walks to the beat of his own narrative regardless of facts in front of him, and won't hesitate to hang up on you. This may be our second vehicle with Richmond Chrysler, but it is unlikely we will buy a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Mouro
1.0
February 03, 2021

"Let’s talk about Barry. An employee so incompetent and..."

- ryanchislett

Let’s talk about Barry. An employee so incompetent and rude they don’t even list him below. A man so lazy and full of greed he refused to even send an email because it was inconvenient for him. Took 4 people and a threat to the bbb for him to do a simple task of sending an email. You’d think the financial manager would know how t send an email. If you want to wait over an hour everytime you have to insure your car deal with these guys. I purchased a vehicle a little over two years ago and now that I have to renew my insurance they don’t care. They refuse to send over the authorization forms to the vendors. Do not go here if you value your time because they don’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Cunningham
1.0
Robbert Doornberg
1.0
Dominik Lee
1.0
January 21, 2021

"Best car Purchasing experience we've ever had. From Gerry..."

- joieanddez

Best car Purchasing experience we've ever had. From Gerry the Sales manager who I spoke with on the phone prior to visiting to Ray who sold us the truck. Brilliant, finance people and insurance vendor, 9.5 out of 10. 5 stars guys, thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mavroudis
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Haramboure
November 26, 2020

"If looking for a new or used car. Ask for Dean Dwight. A..."

- ray t

If looking for a new or used car. Ask for Dean Dwight. A pure pro. He is the best. His knowledge of the product is second to none. He is not Pushy. He just wants to make sure you get what you want. After you buy from him, there is nothing you won't know about the car. He makes sure you know what you are getting and how to use. A good man. Richmond Chrysler is lucky to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Dwight
June 13, 2020

"I purchased a used car from the dealership remotely,..."

- BMW 335is Lawn ornament.

I purchased a used car from the dealership remotely, whereas I was out of town and the deal was mostly done online. Sales team was great and we were able to get the deal done for the most part sight unseen. A test drive and final check and I found a great car. A car I loved. Due to unforeseen circumstance the car broke down but the dealership was honest and ethical in dealing with the outcome. Mike Gignac the Owner|Partner was fair, direct and understanding. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase a car from this dealership again, maybe just not a BMW sports car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gignac
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Jay goes above and beyond to take care of you. No..."

- dolphinluvr65

Jay goes above and beyond to take care of you. No pressure sales. A pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Jay for a future vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
F. Jay Harold
5.0
January 14, 2020

"Purchased a used MiniVan from this dealership in July of..."

- rbrazier

Purchased a used MiniVan from this dealership in July of 2019, Service report showed flying colours. 2 days later check engine light came on so back to the dealership we go... an hour later after diagnosis I was told I need a new biattery on my dollar... xxx ??? So I had a lengthy conversation with the sale manager who spoke with the service manager and after about 30mins and pressure to make me feel bad they said it would be covered. It gets better!!! upon sale they promised us a $50 service credit for our first service. ABSOLUTE crap! My wife takes the van in Jan 2020 to get an oil change, mentions the credit upfront so everything is clear. Time to pay... no credit SORRY they say... sales team should not have offered that as part of the deal. xxx ??? this is the last time I will ever purchase a vehicle from this deceitful dealership! mind blown.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Wang
1.0
November 30, 2019

"Had a great experience buying our new ride. Super..."

- Julie

Had a great experience buying our new ride. Super friendly and efficient. Not pushy but able to answer any questions we had. Listened to my concerns and ensured I was a happy customer with a beautiful new vehicle. I would 100% recommend F. Jay to anyone looking for a new car. Thank you for taking care of my entire family! We are happy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
F. Jay Harold
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results