Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rexdale Hyundai

Toronto, ON

3.4
67 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

248 Rexdale Blvd

Toronto, ON

M9W 1R2

Directions

67 Reviews of Rexdale Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"Great friendly service and Arslan made it pain-free to..."

- Ted Chin

Great friendly service and Arslan made it pain-free to get behind the wheel of a new Santa Fe, which my Family L O V E S. I was already financed with Rexdale Hyundai and had a year left, he was super knowledgable and helped me find the right vehicle for my growing family. In a few days I was in contact with the Financial Service Mgr Fazal who was also awesome. Professionalism. That’s what this dealership has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arslan Al-Haq, Fazal Rahman
March 03, 2021

"Mr Ratan Singh at the Service counter is a very humble..."

- SHUBHAM KADYAN

Mr Ratan Singh at the Service counter is a very humble man. He attended us very well and asked to help us with any problem with car. He did the best customer service I ever had in this country. It is a great experience to meet him every time i visit Rexdale Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Wong
5.0
Other Employees : Ratan Singh
February 12, 2021

"The he best dealership ever! They really care about your..."

- Lalaa T

The he best dealership ever! They really care about your needs and they go above and beyond to satisfy you as a customer! I really enjoy Mondays car prices I feel like the dealership is the most affordable dealership in all of Canada! I’ve already recommended hi Hyundai to my friends and family and they Always see how satisfied I am whenever I come back home from the dealership with all of my great remarks! I go to the high and diet in the Rexdale area and they are very amazing! The workers work fast and efficient and they always make sure that they can help you and assist you in anyway possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ratan Singh
January 15, 2021

"Sarah Sukhoo took great care of my family and I. I..."

- Davina

Sarah Sukhoo took great care of my family and I. I purchased a 2015 Sonata sport and couldn’t be happier! Sarah listened to my needs and wants and went above and beyond to ensure I got into a car that suited both my financial and personal requirements. Sarah was polite and welcoming and not pushy at all. She always responded within a timely manner and provided updates along the way. I have purchased many vehicles and this was my most memorable experience. She even followed up after I took delivery to ensure everything was going smoothly. I will be referring all of my friends and family to Sarah at Rexdale Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Sukhoo
January 08, 2021

"I took my 2020 Hyundai to be serviced at the Rexdale..."

- goodridge17

I took my 2020 Hyundai to be serviced at the Rexdale dealership & was very satisfied with the service especially Michelle who helped me as it was my first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hamilton
December 26, 2020

"Ashish is amazing in sales team .this guy is HONEST AND..."

- Navneet

Ashish is amazing in sales team .this guy is HONEST AND LOYAL .i morning ill bless him with his better future .god bless U brother.as h in buy Hyundai Tucson 2021 through him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashish
August 26, 2020

"Got disgusting experience.Will never go back there..."

- reetpal

Got disgusting experience. Will never go back there again. After service gave me keys did not even tell me where they left my car. Staff was rude and not helpful at all They say client is first priority . Rubbish . They don't provide what they promise for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry
August 07, 2020

"GREAT PEOPLE and GREAT CAR PURCHASED"

- HONARD

Great people , being GIRISH RANA and FAZAL RAHMAN, work at Rexdale Hyundai. GIRISH RANA is a great car salesman to deal with. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and knows everything about the ELANTRA car and other cars. I would highly recommend him to deal with my friends. FAZAL RAHMAN is an exceptionally , fantastic FINANCIAL SERVICES MANAGER. He was able to help me with exceptional service . He is very professional , honest and represents the best quality work. He always kept me informed and went the extra mile for me. THANK GOD THAT REXDALE HYUNDAI HAS SUCH GREAT PEOPLE THERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ELANTRA PREFERRED CAR handles like a dream come true. I simply love this car. It is so beautifully designed and crafted. Yours truly, BARRY and HOWARD HOFFMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girish Rana , Fazal Rahman
June 26, 2020

"Fantastic people. Honest and quick. I come here from..."

- Ah.najeeb

Fantastic people. Honest and quick. I come here from Markham as the effort is worth doing. They are transparent and honest with quick service. I feel safe when dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 23, 2020

"I just purchased my Santafe this week and I was impressed..."

- Wilson Cisneros

I just purchased my Santafe this week and I was impressed with the service Mr. Juan provided. Also, he was exceptional at answering my questions in mind. If I need another vehicle or someone else needs one I will refer them to Mr. Juan, always respectful and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cisneros
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results