Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rexdale Hyundai

Toronto, ON

3.8
77 Reviews

248 Rexdale Blvd

Toronto, ON

M9W 1R2

Directions

77 Reviews of Rexdale Hyundai

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Thank you Hector Sanchez (sales consultant) for making..."

- Christopher

Thank you Hector Sanchez (sales consultant) for making our purchase smooth and easy. He is friendly and professional at the same time. Excellent staffs and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Sanchez
July 10, 2021

"READ BEFORE PURCHASING! Never have I had such an awful..."

- simran35

READ BEFORE PURCHASING! Never have I had such an awful experience purchasing a vehicle (this being my third vehicle purchase). My wife and I who were expecting our first child at the time were looking to purchase a new family car for the safety of our child. We decided on the Hyundai Palisade for a growing family. We were originally quoted a price for a brand new vehicle with our desired specifications with a discount of $3000 on the final. After completing our order and putting down our deposit, we were advised that the car would arrive within 4-6 weeks. At this time, my wife was 7 months pregnant so it would be arriving just in time. After 3 weeks, I decided to call for an update and we were told that the vehicle order had not been completed and that it may take longer to get the vehicle. Upon going in to inquire further, we were told that the vehicle order would not be completed at all and that we would have to wait until the 2022 model came out in the fall!! - Our sales rep did not inform us after one week like he promised about any updates/changes to our order so we could have time to look elsewhere! - We were told we could purchase a vehicle off the lot if available for an increased price with a minimal discount. (They would not HONOUR THE QUOTED PRICE) - When asked to speak with Nav about his advertised "beat any price" promise, we were told by the general manager that if we complained, the email would be diverted back to him and he would no longer be able to provide even the minimal discount he was not offering. Forced to purchase a vehicle due not being informed early enough to look elsewhere, for MORE than promised, NOT in our desired colour, we bought one off the lot. (Other dealerships had our colour but once again we would have to PAY MORE). Having bought the vehicle, the PROBLEMS DID NOT STOP THERE. Problems with QUALITY: - As soon as we drove off the lot, the side framing of the window fell off onto the road before we even hit the first set of lights on Martin Grove! - After assessing the windows, we realized the other side was also loose - The dealership "fixed" the part only to have the second side become loose again at which point I realized that the same defective part had simply been hammered in - Mike, the general manager for Parts at the dealership, after being asked about the defective part was very RUDE stating whether I wanted the vehicle fixed or not - When I asked our sales rep for his information so that I could lodge a complaint, he promised to call with the information and never did Overall, I have never had such a TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE purchasing anything, much less a huge financial investment like a vehicle before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
arlsan
July 10, 2021

"After servicing my 2016 Tucson at a different location, I..."

- GEO

After servicing my 2016 Tucson at a different location, I decided to take my car to Rexdale Hyundai to diagnose my transmission problems and get a second opinion. I must say that by the time I walked in the front door I could tell this was a different environment. Ratan Singh, one of their senior service advisors, was not only helpful but very professional, humble and knowledgeable. Very helpful and I could tell right away that my SUV was in good hands. He made me feel at ease with his excellent customer service that exceeded my expectations. Ratan got me a loaner and in a couple of days I got my car back running better than ever. Thank you Ratan Singh, Rexdale Hyundai and Hyundai Canada for all your help. My wife and I will be forever grateful. I strongly recommend this location for all your Hyundai service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ratan Singh
July 09, 2021

"Great location to purchase your vehicle. Staff are..."

- Kurt04

Great location to purchase your vehicle. Staff are friendly and pricing is reasonable. Ask for Roger as he is a great rep and will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
June 15, 2021

"I had a great experience servicing my Hyundai 2018 Tucson..."

- Mahesh

I had a great experience servicing my Hyundai 2018 Tucson at the dealership this Saturday. Harry Singh, was very friendly and quick in handling the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Singh
June 03, 2021

"I am glad to got in touch with you, it was a nice..."

- Kunjan

I am glad to got in touch with you, it was a nice experience and I got useful responses whenever I needed. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankit patel
May 25, 2021

"It is always a pleasure to buy a vehicle from your..."

- Nagrakaramjeet

It is always a pleasure to buy a vehicle from your dealership specially Mr Jagmeet Arora in sales Mr Rattan Singh in service Departments. I have purchase following vehicle from rexdale dealership 1. Assent (used model 2007) 2. Sonata ( new model 2014) 3. Sonata ( used model 2013) 4. Elantra (new model 2018) 5. Pallisate ( new model 2021) Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
In service department Anil Nagpal,Rattan Singh
May 17, 2021

"I love the customer service given by Mr. Ratan Singh. It..."

- Harpreet

I love the customer service given by Mr. Ratan Singh. It was a great experience. I emailed a day before to book an appointment for the service and got a response quickly. The service was very quick. Great and Friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ratan Singh
April 29, 2021

"I have been a Rexdale Hyundai customer since 2016, and..."

- Rajvir Sahans

I have been a Rexdale Hyundai customer since 2016, and every time I go for service, I have an excellent experience so far. Harry singh, Ratan singh, Mr Nagpal they all are great customer advisors. I appreciate their professional service at Rexdale Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry singh, Ratan singh, Mr Nagpal
April 26, 2021

"Michelle dealt with my spring maintenance service..."

- A. DiSanto

Michelle dealt with my spring maintenance service request, from arrival at dealership until service completion and payment. She was professional and courteous the whole time and kept me well-informed of recommended maintenance services my vehicle was due for, while not being pushy in terms of having recommended services conducted. Very satisfied with service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results