Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Regina Nissan

Regina, SK

4.7
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1111 North Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8S3

Directions

47 Reviews of Regina Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"I had a great experience with Regina Nissan. They were..."

- Henry reynoso

I had a great experience with Regina Nissan. They were very easy to deal with and worked with me to reach a monthly payment I was comfortable with. Amanda was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 30, 2021

"This truly was the best car buying experience I’ve had..."

- Wwin

This truly was the best car buying experience I’ve had with our purchase of the Nissan Sentra...love the car. Many thanks to Fang and Wen.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fang and Wen
March 29, 2021

"Worst dealership ever experienced charge me for 800$..."

- Kenosabe1

Worst dealership ever experienced charge me for 800$ bucks for my suspension that they never really fix ! .... just found out when a mechanic friend fixed my car , don’t trust these guys again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It’s a younger Caucasian guy , that replaced the black guy who is really a good service writer at desk
March 15, 2021

"Great service Would like a cheaper option. But..."

- Jgibby

Great service Would like a cheaper option. But whatever. Vehicle is nice and staff were friendly. Like the options on car overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wen and finance
March 14, 2021

"I usually hate the whole process of buying a car! But..."

- Nath

I usually hate the whole process of buying a car! But Amanda was very helpful without being pushy or overwhelming. Great experience and will buy a Nissan again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 22, 2021

"Very modern clean environment. Salesman was very..."

- Dwight pomedli

Very modern clean environment. Salesman was very professional and was not the car salesman of the past. He was dressed very neatly and was very friendly to talk to,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
February 14, 2021

"Fang was amazing to work with! Very polite, very..."

- Tim

Fang was amazing to work with! Very polite, very friendly, very informative and very accommodating!! The service she provided was prompt and did not hesitate to answer any of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fang Lu
February 09, 2021

"I was please and the service was excellent. Amanda was..."

- nguyenda

I was please and the service was excellent. Amanda was great and very helpful. I would recommend Nissan to friends and family. Kevin was also great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Kevin
February 01, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and took care to make the purchase..."

- jeupshall

Very knowledgeable and took care to make the purchase process very efficient and highly effective thereby reducing anxiety which accompanies major decisions of this kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Willer
January 27, 2021

"My daughter did the car shopping for me...she had Wen for..."

- Jan

My daughter did the car shopping for me...she had Wen for a salesperson and together they did an excellent job. Wen was very efficient and helpful and the vehicle was checked out as a used vehicle and problems corrected. Vehicle delivered right to my door and Wen noted I could call him any time should any problem arise. It was a painless experience for and old lady during covid times!! Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wen
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results