Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Regina Nissan

Regina, SK

4.7
63 Reviews

1111 North Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8S3

Directions

63 Reviews of Regina Nissan

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"I was very happy with the service provided by the service..."

- E.smythe

I was very happy with the service provided by the service staff (Adam and Hannah) at Nissan Regina. They went out of their way to help me find a suitable vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Hannah, Kevin
July 24, 2021

"Honestly moe helped my pick out a great car and he went..."

- Ethan

Honestly moe helped my pick out a great car and he went above and beyond with helping us. He help find the best selection that would suit me and accommodate me in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
July 24, 2021

"Very helpful. Answered any questions I had. Vincent was..."

- smhugg4844

Very helpful. Answered any questions I had. Vincent was very helpful and made sure my car was polished up!!!! Offered coffee or tea multiple times by many people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent
July 24, 2021

"Excellent place to deal with, everyone was friendly and..."

- Kat.Rahier

Excellent place to deal with, everyone was friendly and welcoming. Daniel E. made the buying process easy, he was knowledgeable and willing to spend time to answer all our questions! I would reccomend him to anyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Erickson, Wen Jiang
July 17, 2021

"Prompt customer service. Dan was a pleasure to deal with...."

- Troy Beal

Prompt customer service. Dan was a pleasure to deal with. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Erickson
June 28, 2021

"I had the most excellent service at Nissan Regina,..."

- rwahl

I had the most excellent service at Nissan Regina, recently purchasing a 2021 Murano. I have never met a sales person so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, Adam was great to work with, making the decision to purchase one easier. Highly recommend Adam and Nissan Regina. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam D.
June 09, 2021

"Things went well. We have been a customer for more than..."

- Ronarm

Things went well. We have been a customer for more than 10 years.the sales person Amanda was help full. Since we had a Murano before it was not necessary to go thru all the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schoenthaler
June 07, 2021

"My experience at Regina Nissan was very pleasant. It was..."

- Lana Heisler

My experience at Regina Nissan was very pleasant. It was very easy dealing with Mosaddak Chowdhury (Moe). He took the extra time to explain about the vehicles my son and I were looking at. Moe is not only very knowledgeable, but its his wonderful, personable customer service that really stands out. I highly recommend dealing with Moe because of this. Not only does he follow up with you to make sure you're satisfied, he goes above and out of his way to make your buying experience amazing! Lana Heisler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fang Lu
June 01, 2021

"Amanda was very friendly and made sure we were..."

- gwenjohnston7

Amanda was very friendly and made sure we were comfortable through the entire process of our purchasing our new car. In comparison to the dealership in Alberta where we purchased our previous vehicle she was stellar where unfortunately our experience was not that. Thank you again and I absolutely love love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
May 17, 2021

"Awesome customer service! I was made to feel welcome &..."

- Heather.hdw

Awesome customer service! I was made to feel welcome & was treated with the utmost respect & courtesy. All my questions were answered & I was treated with a great deal of patience in making my decision. Would definitely recommend Moe to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results