Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Regina Honda

Regina, SK

4.8
307 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

789 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8G3

Directions

308 Reviews of Regina Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"Purchased a used vehicle; had a great experience from..."

- PS

Purchased a used vehicle; had a great experience from start to finish. Professional service in a relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend Regina Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 16, 2021

"Well when I need service for my car I get prompt..."

- Doug.fisher

Well when I need service for my car I get prompt appointments time or able to bring in next service and service manage and service people know me well and enjoy talking about my concerns or about my service since I bought my car last 6-1/2 yrs now I had no problems or complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu Larson
April 15, 2021

"Thanks for coming to pick up my vehicle and deliver it..."

- aimiss_13

Thanks for coming to pick up my vehicle and deliver it once it was complete. Huge help for a mom of two busy boys! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
April 15, 2021

"Matt was very thorough with my requests. He called me..."

- Rob P

Matt was very thorough with my requests. He called me when he had answers and the progress of the service. Followed up with coming out to my truck, to make sure the new 3M trim was applied to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
April 12, 2021

"I found Chris to be very prompt and was so willing to..."

- Carol

I found Chris to be very prompt and was so willing to answer my questions and let me know my options. Thank you.to the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garcia
April 12, 2021

"Harry was great to work with! He was always available to..."

- Paula E

Harry was great to work with! He was always available to answer questions. On the day we picked up our new van it was very a smooth transition because of all the back work he completed before we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Singh
April 10, 2021

"Appointment was easy to book. On my appointed day,..."

- neufeld

Appointment was easy to book. On my appointed day, service desk was convenient and knowledgeable. Shuttle service was quick and Covid friendly. Work was done when promised and shuttle pick up was easy to arrange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Allie
April 10, 2021

"Harry was very helpful, he asked what features I required..."

- foiable

Harry was very helpful, he asked what features I required and dealt with my sister. He was knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Harry had the car waiting and washed when I arrived,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Singh
April 08, 2021

"Service Department was quick to get vehicle in shop and..."

- jkbara

Service Department was quick to get vehicle in shop and minimized the time we had to wait...and staff was very courteous and straightforward with info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Dubois
April 06, 2021

"I like it they are honest, and explain it to me so that I..."

- J.sharpe

I like it they are honest, and explain it to me so that I can understand. They are friendly and they look out for my safety. I thank you very much for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Larson
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results