Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Regina Honda

Regina, SK

4.8
370 Reviews

789 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8G3

Directions

370 Reviews of Regina Honda

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Wow! I love this dealership! Steve the manager along with..."

- DawnVG

Wow! I love this dealership! Steve the manager along with Jazz one of the sales reps have an amazing team there. All my questions answered, excellent service, time efficient, and an all around a pleasure to deal with. Whether you are a new customer or loyal customer they treat you right. Thank you for all the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz, Steve
July 23, 2021

"She was friendly and helpful. The mechanics did a good..."

- foiable

She was friendly and helpful. The mechanics did a good job, too. Allie goes out of her way to be kind and helpful and she knows what she’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie service provider
July 22, 2021

"Allie is great to work with - she goes the extra mile to..."

- Snowy

Allie is great to work with - she goes the extra mile to make me happy! She clearly explains if extra work is needed - this allows me to make an informed decision! She never presses me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Dubois
July 16, 2021

"I got a call for a fuel pump recall on my 2019 CRV and an..."

- rajeev_bhardwaj9

I got a call for a fuel pump recall on my 2019 CRV and an appointment was booked on June 30th 7am. I went on June 30th 7am, Due to he reason of my gas tank more than half tank i was refused to get service reasoning of the fuel stink in the warehouse will be too much when changing this part. I wish i was informed properly about this. Anyhow i was told that an appointment will be rebooked and i will be emailed / text for the appointment date. Today this is July 16th i did not got any email or text message from Regina Honda, so i went online and rebooked my appointment for July 19th to get the fuel pump replaced. Soon after i got a call from Courtney that she is going to cancel my appointment and will rebook for September 15th. I requested her and informed about the situation but she was not ready to hear one word and was very very rude. She also kept saying that i missed my July 8th appointment and that's not her fault. Where as i did not receive any notification for appointment rebooked for July 8th. I again requested her to hear me out as she won't even let me talk. I did tell her that did not receive any notification for July 8th appointment and i cannot take the September 15th appointment as my daughter is moving to Toronto for further studies by the end of August. Courtney not just being so rude kept repeating thats its not her fault if i missed my appointment and she will cancel my appointment for July 19th which i got the appointment online and same was confirmed on my email that i have an appointment for July 19th but Courtney cancelled my appointment. I don't know what shall i call this experience as but this is the worst customer service ever. I bought my brand new CRV form them and this is what i am getting a customer service from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney
July 13, 2021

"Great friendly service. I will recommend this car..."

- tlmccabe

Great friendly service. I will recommend this car dealership to anybody. I I can depend on them for all of my Honda needs. Thanks Regina Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Rutherford
July 12, 2021

"Regina Honda had very friendly staff and help me greatly...."

- t.andrew

Regina Honda had very friendly staff and help me greatly. Would recommend Honda to friends and family. I am very pleased at how much they tried to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
July 11, 2021

"Allie was professional, knowledgeable, cheerful and very..."

- Linda

Allie was professional, knowledgeable, cheerful and very easy to work with. THANK YOU for making this experience a good one Allie! PLUS, always nice to visit with Jas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie
July 10, 2021

"Stu was great. My car needed to be brought in by tow..."

- kevinmcc1

Stu was great. My car needed to be brought in by tow truck. Honda Regina attended to it early the next day and let me know the issue. They had the parts, did the repairs same day and offered a slight discount. Unfortunately, there is this persistent doubt that the damage and cause of the ~$1900.00 in repairs happened when I had the car in for a promotional $30 oil change a few days before. Before the oil change there was no sign of issues. On the ride home I could hear my engine was running differently with a wheeze that was not there before. The ride home was the only time I drive that car other than the drive in which it broke down. Difficult to say for sure but doubt reduced trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu
July 09, 2021

"Friendly,personable and good communicators.They were..."

- OCEANIC7

Friendly,personable and good communicators.They were flexible in dealing with me financially as well as on extra features I wanted added and or fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Nolan.
July 04, 2021

"Harry was very accomodating and patient. I didn't like..."

- lucy.pelletier

Harry was very accomodating and patient. I didn't like the business agent, however he quickly had the manager deal with me. Everything was smooth after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results