Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Regency Volkswagen

Coquitlam, BC

2.5
27 Reviews

2555 Barnet Highway

Coquitlam, BC

V3H 1W4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Regency Volkswagen

Sort by
September 21, 2021

Words experience ever with service, they didn’t fix the noise that my car have, I payed 550 bill and my car wasn’t even washed, I would highly recommend never go to this dealership service !! I’ll never co More

by Carlos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Alex.
June 30, 2021

is the worst dealership in canada,you not get a good car and you not they not show you any responsibility of warh they have it to do, esay just don't waste your time and your money with them More

by balighs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
baligh
September 15, 2020

Today is September 14 2020 my wife and I went to Regency VW in nPort Moody. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a pleasant salesman by the name of Fardad , he was very professional and well informed More

by Parvizfadai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhad
June 25, 2020

Just happened today They refuse to provide me a service why because I told them if you said you are doing some you have to do it, not telling me that we are busy. More

by parviz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It does not matter
June 25, 2020

Not good at all they do not care about your time. I made a phone call to make a appointment for my car Jetta oil change. My appointment was a week after my phone call at 10 am. I have been told this j More

by parviz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
doesn't matter
April 30, 2020

Hooked me up with awesome truck Went in looking for nice standard pick up, they had best prices, amazing service and personable staff. loved the time I spent there. definitely will g More

by JRS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Herman
June 29, 2019

Regency Volkswagon be aware of Service Department ! I recently bought a used car from Regency Volkswagon for my 17 daughter to drive after having purchased our last two cars from there. After one mont More

by Louisa B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 06, 2019

battery cover missing I was totally disappointed by this vw dealership service department. I brought in my car last Saturday for car key programming. Afterwards, we found More

by tiguan owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Tat Prasad, Ryan Jason, lady agent on the phone and unknown technician
April 02, 2019

Messed up with loose bolt NO star is the best review for service department of Regency Volkswagen in Coquitlam or it is better to say Customer Relation department of VW. you ma More

by TDI Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 16, 2018

customer services and other had some issues with communication with the sales person, however, here but the manager called me and is really trying hard to make things work and t More

by Gman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacky
1
1 - 10 of 27 results