Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.7

828 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 830 reviews

August 12, 2019

"Fantastic staff and great service!"

- Maureen McB

Amanda was our sales person and she was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She helped to make the entire experience stress free and we ended up with a vehicle that was perfect for us. Savannah Smith and Lori Conroy also helped to make the experience seamless and I would not hesitate to recommend any of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Maureen McB: Thanks for letting us know our team did a great job for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 10, 2019

"outstanding experience"

- cj

Extremely impressed with Salesperson Savannah Smith; very professional, knowledgeble and efficient, no gibberish but so very pleasant to converse with. Savannah was so accommodating when we were undecided as to which truck, new or use. There was no pressure tactics either from Lori ( finace). Thank you for making the experience a phenomenal one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear cj: Savannah is the newest edition to our Sales team, and everyone finds her very easy to deal with. I would agree with you about her professionalism and how easy it is to speak with her! It is wonderful that you were comfortable and felt no pressure! Congratulations on your new RAM! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 01, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- MaryW

I recently purchased a 2016 Audi from this dealership. I found the experience very pleasant, efficient and informative. I appreciated the “no hard sell” sales approach, which made me feel confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MaryW: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Audi! Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 31, 2019

"Great deal"

- 1dogger

Great deal, they worked very hard to make me happy ( not easy to do). This will be my first stop when it's time for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Thompson
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear 1dogger: Well it is nice to hear you are a hard person to make happy, yet that is exactly what we did!! Our team is awesome and take that extra step always to complete a deal that is just right!! Congratulations on your new RAM! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 26, 2019

"Awesome Experiences"

- DaveB

Cheryl has got to be the friendliest appointment co-ordinator I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. She made the schedule painless and worked it around my needs and timelines. Look forward to dealing with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear DaveB: Cheryl is very pleasant and efficient to deal with! She goes that extra mile to always be accommodating. I have even seen her put a customer on hold so she could run back to an Advisor to okay an appointment for a customer! Thanks for being a loyal customer! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 19, 2019

"Fantastic experience! "

- SarahF

Dave & Lori made purchasing our new vehicle easy and painless. They got us a great rate and even kept our kids entertained for us while we were doing the paperwork. This is our second time using Ralph Neale’s and we will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SarahF: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for letting us know our team did a good job for you! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 18, 2019

"Great Help and a good Deal"

- Nick

Dave and Lori did a great Job getting me out of a Van and into a Ram.... they had s tight deadline to work with and got it done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Nick: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know Lori and Dave made your experience easy and successful! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- VicJeepCherokee

Amanda was amazing!! Bought my first brand new vehicle the other day and could not asked for a better dealer to work with. Great customer service. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear VicJeepCherokee: Amanda is amazing at her job and we are so happy to have her back on our Sales Team! Thanks for letting us know your experience was a great one here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Thanks for trusting us with your business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 15, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Spt0324

My first time buying a brand new vehicle, Amanda and Lori made the experience easy and stress free! They were easy to talk to and make you feel so comfortable! I would recommend Ralph Neale & these ladies to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Spt0324: Thanks for sharing the news that Amanda and Lori made your vehicle shopping an easy and stress free one!!! We are very lucky to have both of them on our Sales Team! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jordan1

Have bought several vehicles off of Scott and the Dodge team now and will continue to in the future. Always been a great experience. Great people who care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jordan1: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We will always work hard to keep you happy! Congratulation on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again and again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

81 - 90 of 830 results