Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

776 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

776 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2019

"2019 jeep compass. Mark Thompson "

- Pomfret

Mark Thompson was very knowledgeable about the jeep compass when we went to look at it..told us about the hidden Jeep features..very patient with us as well as organized when it came down to signing the papers..i would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from him..thank you again for your patience and kindness Holly Pomfret and Art Bowers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 18, 2019

"Extremely happy!"

- KimberlyPeterson

The staff is Amazing to work with, they do everything they can to get you the vehicle you want! And they make it fun. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Jacqueline & Derek

Nothing but a positive experience with the dealership and especially Mark, he was helpful, personable and a pleasure to work with! Thank you for making everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2019

"Great professionalism and communication."

- Jorge Pontes

This was my first time at this dealership and I left there very satisfied and happy with the service and the way I was treated. The sales representative Mark Thompson was extremely helpful and made my experience super simple and easy. Mark and I kept in contact all the time and helped out taking care of all the details for me. Since I live 4 hours away and I had to pick up my new vehicle I took the Greyhound bus and Mark was nice to pick me up at the bus station. I definitely recommend this dealer to any future customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2019

"Nice peoples "

- Meand her

People were very courteous 👍, process was somewhat long , we did manage to get what I needed. Can hardly wait for that new truck😳 Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : No, Chris Scriver
April 14, 2019

"Professional, friendly, hassle-free"

- Ram123

My Ralph Neale Belleville Dodge experience was great. It was professional, friendly, hassle-free, and offered competitive pricing. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend to others. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Lady4832

Fast efficient service, staff are always friendly & helpful. Explain things clearly on what maintenance needs to be done on vehicle. Warm friendly atmosphere, & customers are their first priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lady4832: Thanks for taking time to give this review and let us know we did a good job for you! Our staff works very hard to keep everyone happy and it's nice when we get that little pat on the back! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit in! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 27, 2019

"Condescending and Ineffective"

- Shoechick

We have purchased 8 cars from this dealership. We LOVE the dealership, the money-people. The service department is ridiculous. We have a car with a light that keeps coming on. It has been to the shop 16 times. Every time it comes back to us, the light is back on within one or two days. When dealing with the head tech, I felt like banging my head against the wall would be more effective. We are now dealing with Chrysler Canada. Even worse, during all our visits, which accomplished nothing, we were never given a loaner. Instead, we were offered a ride to the mall (really???) or told to sit and wait in their lounge area -- for eight hours! This will be our last car purchased from this dealership, unfortunately. We are buying a Ford next and hoping for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2019

"Quick, Easy and Enjoyable"

- steveJ

From the moment we arrived, we were taken care of quickly and professionally. It was a very pleasant experience, got an excellent trade allowance and a good deal on the new purchase. We will absolutely be sending more business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SteveJ: Thanks so much for coming to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge to purchase your new vehicle! We really do appreciate the time you took to travel to see us. We appreciate your business and kind words. We will always treat you as a valued guest in our home! Looking forward to hearing about all the fun you are having driving your new vehicle. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 26, 2019

"Fast friendly professional "

- CYR

Went in on Tuesday and left Wednesday with the vehicle I wanted. Upfront friendly sales person and the entire staff made sure I was taken care of from getting me coffee to offering me a ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear CYR: Fantastic news that you got the vehicle you wanted in a timely fashion!! A win-win for all! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We will always work hard to make you feel valued! Respectfully Linda Hill Executive Assistant

81 - 90 of 776 results