Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

775 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

776 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"Great Customer Experience "

- Janet B

I called up Mark Thompson and gave him my parameters for getting a new vehicle. I booked my appointment for that evening to see what he had and he showed me my options. We put a deal together that night and 3 days later I picked up my 2018 Madza 3 Sport. Great vehicle, great sales person. Would recommend Mark to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Lori did my financing paperwork and it went extremely smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Janet B: Congratulations on your new Mazda! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mark and Lori were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. We really appreciate your business! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 08, 2019

"Care a van (Caravan) dream come true"

- TammeyG

Everyone involved was very friendly, helpful and eager to please with no pressure. Would highly recommend anyone i know wanting to make a purchase. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear TammeyG: We are please to hear that your experience was easy and with no pressure! Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! Congratulations on your new Dodge Grand Caravan! We look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 07, 2019

"Great service for buying first brand new car "

- Happyjeepgurl

All the sales agents were excellent. You never waited more then 10 seconds to be treated by anyone when walking in the door. The sales employees and financing group go above and beyond to help you get in your vehicle of choice and price range. Would absolutely recommend this team again. I will be back to purchase my second new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There were so many helping me with this purchase that I do not remember all of the.
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Happyjeepgurl: Congratulations on becoming a Jeep driver!! Many of our staff drive a Jeep! We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience here with us at Belleville Dodge! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Happy Trails... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 05, 2019

"Great sales staff great dealing with Russ"

- Dave2019

Bought my second Ram 1500 this past week from Russ Trottman. I like dealing with Russ because he is knowledgeable and treats me very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Dave2019: Most RAM drivers trade their trucks in for another RAM!! Congratulations on your latest purchase! Russ is amazing with his customers and bring a wealth of knowledge to the table! We appreciate your business! Thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 04, 2019

"Professional, Helpful and very Friendly service!"

- dcrutch

Scott Manely went to great lengths to make sure I was and my dad were satisfied with our first pick-up truck purchace. After going over our truck with my dad at the dealership, he took the time to make a full detailed video going over the truck and options that would be added and sent it to me via text as I live in Peterborough! So thanks to his help I knew I was getting exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier with my new 2019 Ram 1500 purchace! All other staff were very friendly too. Highly reccomend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear dcrutch: Scott is super easy to deal with! He always makes sure you have the information you require before making you drive down to our dealership! He is a great part of our Sales team! Congratulations on the purchase of your 2019 RAM. We really do appreciate your business! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 01, 2019

"New Dodge Ram"

- Brad

First time buying a brand new vehicle. Dave and Lori were great and got me an amazing truck at a very good price. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brad: Congratulations on the recent purchase of your FIRST NEW VEHICLE! What a great feeling that must be?? Dave and Lori are fantastic at their positions and work very hard to ensure you get the vehicle you want for the price you want to pay! Thanks for taking time to write us a review! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 30, 2019

"Great service"

- VictoriousP

Cheryl is always providing me with fantastic, friendly customer service and fitting my appointments in with my busy schedule! So awesome! Keep it up, girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear VictoriousP: We agree 100% with you about how awesome Cheryl is at her job! She works very hard to fit everyone in when it is convenient for them! Her task is not always an easy one! She will really appreciate your comments! Thanks for being a loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

April 24, 2019

"vehicle service"

- technology

My vehicle service requirement was efficiently handled by Mike,all points explained and visit was in a timely fashion.Was explained well.Additional info if required was supplied. Thank-You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Kelly,Dave Steele
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear technology: Great to hear Mike took great care of you when you were recently in! We appreciate your business and taking the time to give us this review! We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 23, 2019

"I enjoy the staff they are awesome "

- Mary66

However I do have a complaint. Every time there is a special on and a free gift is received I never get it because they have none left or don’t have the item that fits my Jeep! Didn’t receive the gift last fall or this spring! It was the window wipers as they didn’t have any to fit my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2019

"Very Good. "

- Dan1973

Enjoyed the entire experience. Buying a new car can be very stressful, but this very professional team made it actually enjoyable. I would refer them to family and friends for their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
71 - 80 of 776 results