Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Belleville, ON

4.7
904 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you visit our Belleville New and Used Car Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. If you value low prices and variety of high-quality vehicles, Belleville Dodge Chrysler is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler in the Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg and Trenton area. Our team is proud to serve you and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted by phone.
Contact Dealership

658 Dundas St W

Belleville, ON

K8N 5J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 904 reviews

August 06, 2016

"Belleville Dodge-Where it is OK to mix Business with Family"

- JenSmithJeepMom#toplessinsummersun

From the moment I walked in, I was treated like family: Amanda, Andrew, Max - all working together in a way that made this "vehicle thing" -that is usually so stressful - a walk in the park. Andrew offered water, Amanda offered to spend time with my children so that Max and I could hammer out the best deal that would work for my single Mom home and financial situation. There were smiles and positive energy and - at no time - did I feel this was a stressful experience. Rather, it felt the opposite. It felt like I had just come home from work and the group of us were having a family conversation - with brutal and complete honesty - about which vehicle and deal would be best for myself and my girls. There were no angles. No gimmicks. No hidden clauses. No hidden agendas. No reason what so ever to doubt that I was getting the best fit for my family and the best price AND interest rate for my vehicle and loan commitments. Amanda took me out on three different occasions in two different vehicles - she was extremely knowledgeable and positive and honest. My youngest daughter liked her so much she still asks when we are going to go kidnap Amanda and take her with us to the beach. What I liked most was the quality level of communication. There were phone calls and e-mails - no question was refused - all questions answered within the hour of asking them. I am honest when I say that I was absolutely dreading the whole ordeal of purchasing a new vehicle . I wanted a new Dodge Dakota Sport Truck like the old one I have - not made anymore. I asked about a new Jeep Liberty like my Mom has - not made anymore. I told Max that no matter what we did I would not be truly happy because I was so sad to give up my truck - he did not like the sound of that so he left the office - had an intense conversation in another office - and returned with a monthly payment and an interest rate for a new vehicle that was so awesome I could not refuse. I left smiling. Each member of that team at Belleville dodge is amazing - but from the moment I walked in until the moment I drove that new Jeep Wrangler Ltd off the lot - and even AFTER I had been driving it for a week - I was still in close contact with Amanda for my "stupid" questions so to speak that she so patiently and graciously answered almost before I could get em out of my mouth. Years ago I dealt with Belleville dodge and was given outstanding treatment. Almost 15 years later - the treatment is even better. I felt so taken care of, so at ease. I so trusted this Belleville Dodge team that worked so hard for me and my family. It legitimately felt like my extended family. Thank you, Amanda, for all you have done. Thank you Andrew for the balloon unicorn - Sammy named it Angela 😂. And thank u Max for putting a single Mom and her three princesses in a brand new, safe vehicle for the winter via a car deal that was literally FOUR days from the first walk in until vehicle pick up. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. I doubt I will deal with anyone else. Ever. Thank you, my extended Belleville Dodge family - for taking such good care of us. Jen Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Durant
Aug 16, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jen: This is the most wonderful review I have ever seen!! Thank you so much for your kind and honest words!! Making you feel like "FAMILY" is exactly what we strive to achieve every day with every customer!! We hope that you will smile every time you drive your new Jeep! We look forward to seeing you and your wonderful family again soon!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

Aug 17, 2016 -

JenSmithJeepMom#toplessinsummersun responded

Linda!!! I needed to say thank you to YOU as well! We were so rushed near closing - my fault because I wanted to pick up and drive it !!! Thank U for being so efficient and professional and overall no-nonsense about securing the financial details for pick up. It made that part soooo easy! And - thank you for making sure I knew exactly how to take off that Jeep roof - it has been off ever since !!!! I am gonna stop in at some point before school starts - I have some stuff for you folks! Jen 😊👍🏻

August 05, 2016

"Very pleased with my Dodge 2014 MiniVan"

- Peter Van Nuis

Very professional, helpful, courteous staff. Nice, big, clean, facility. Great prices and deals. Excellent service dept. All the staff I dealt with were punctual and seemed to really care about me and my minivan. They will get all my future automotive business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Durant, Linda Duffy
Aug 16, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Peter: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our staff at Belleville Dodge!. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2016

"Effortless"

- vanpeople

I find making a change makes me somewhat nervous. It is a big step money wise. Price was great and people easy to deal with and made us comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton
Aug 16, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Vanpeople: We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. We wish you safe travels in your new Grand Caravan and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 30, 2016

"Quick, helpful, professional, efficient "

- MMoring

Our appointment ran on time and we were in and out quickly with all our questions and concerns addressed, answered and repaired. Professional and friendly staff every step if the way. Definitely my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2016

"Excellent Service! "

- Goose66

I find that Belleville Dodge is excellent in Sales and especially the Service, they treat you like Family and Actually remember your name! Lol Thanks Yours truly Doug Goodberry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy
Jul 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Doug, you hit the nail right on the head my friend. Thank you for sharing what we are all about here at Belleville Dodge. Throughout the entire dealership we treat you like family and because of that we remember your name. Enjoy the long weekend Doug. See you soon and thanks for taking the time to recognise our family members here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Cheers Shay

July 27, 2016

"not just helpful but very upbeat and friendly"

- JR123

Every time we go there not only are we treated great but they remember our name, and are very helpful. That makes it much nicer to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi JR123, We are lucky to have great customers like yourselves that trust us with their vehicles. Thank you for taking the time and remaining our loyal customer. Shay

July 26, 2016

"Excellent service"

- 89061245

I had to have a spare electronic key made for my vehicle for emergencies. The whole process took a little under an hour. We dealt with Becky who made the entire process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello 89061245, thank you for taking the time to respond on DealerRater about your quick and easy service experience. We are all dedicated and Becky is truly one of the Best. Our entire team will always strive towards a positive service experience for you and all of our service customers. Shay

July 26, 2016

"Peace of mind "

- Kelly

I am very happy to refer anyone to this dealership, and there are countless reasons why. The parts and service counter clerks ensure that your car gets what it needs, and lists the recommendations that need to be done in the near future. This dealership will make sure that you have everything you need, and they also make sure if there is anyway that can get you the best deal they will. Thank you for helping our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy
Jul 27, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Kelly, Peace of Mind is something we don't take for granted and try our best to provide each and every customer. WE always try to meet customer needs by providing Peace of Mind. When customers like yourself take the time to share their experience we know we are headed in the right direction. Thank you for your kind words and support. . We do our best to treat our customers like family. We look forward to providing Peace of Mind on your next visit and all that follow. Shay

July 24, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- jpsouque

Our Chrysler 300C' transmission got stuck in first when vacationing in Prince Edward County, ON. We very slowly drove it to the dealership. We had a very warm and compassionate welcome from Linda Duffy, who arranged for a rental so that we could continue our vacation and drive back to Ottawa, ON, our home. At the end of that day, I got a full diagnosis of what ailed the tranny, something the Orleans dealership did not provide (they only recharged the battery). Linda communicated with me regularly to give me updates. I took the train from Ottawa to Belleville yesterday morning and Linda was at the station to drive me to the dealership. She explained everything about what had been done, and off I drove back to Ottawa. The transmission functions perfectly. This has been the best dealership experience ever. Many thanks to Linda and her colleagues at Belleville Dodge Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Duffy
Jul 25, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi jpsouque, Thank you so much for taking the time to truly recognise the efforts of Linda. Our staff take customer service very serious and your letter says it all. Hope you enjoyed your holidays! Shay

July 22, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Jim

Just wanted to send in a quick note about the excellent service I received yesterday at Ralph Neale's service centre in Belleville. It was time for my Jeeps first oil change and for me the first time dealing with the service department.. As soon as I arrived I was greeTed with a warm smilie and friendly staff. We went over what was needed and I was informed it wouldn't take long. Within minutes I was finished and on my way. A truly great experience ....well done folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy, Brad Fledderus
Jul 22, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Jim, Thanks for taking the time to recognise the great team we have here at Belleville Dodge.. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to provide such kind feedback and look forward to seeing you on your 2nd visit. All the Best Shay

771 - 780 of 904 results