Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

787 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

787 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2016

"Great Service"

- Jake

I recently took my vehicle into Belleville Dodge for service. After having negative experiences at other local dealerships I was ecstatic with the service I received here. The service staff was knowledgeable and made every effort to help me understand what my car needed. The staff was incredibly friendly, honest and accommodating. I have already recommended Belleville Dodge to many of my friends and family and I would encourage anyone looking for a hassle-free, enjoyable and affordable service experience to try it as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kate Neale, Gord
February 21, 2016

"Top Notch Service"

- StaceyJeep08

Belleville Dodge has worked above and beyond to take care of me over the years - from purchasing a used vehicle, purchasing a new vehicle and service - which has continued even with me moving away from the area. Words cannot express my gratitude for the great service- it's hard to find anymore. There's been some stressful times with purchasing and repairs etc- and I've always been put at ease by Ralph Neale and his dealership Thank you for your wonderful assistance, professionalism, dedication and performance. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ralph Neale Ryan Barclay Shae Bedard
February 21, 2016

"new car buying experience"

- rts123

I have been dealing with belleville dodge for years now,great people to deal with and great service.The staff all treat you great,do not believe you can have a better buying experience anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ralph Neale
February 21, 2016

"Excellent Service "

- Garth

In all my dealings buying and servicing my vehicle it has been a wonderful experience. I never felt pressured and the sales person was very knowledgeable in all the vehicles options and performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Hill,
February 20, 2016

"Great experience "

- JC

Shopped around for a Jeep Wrangler for a few months and ended up finding one online at Belleville dodge. The staff was great ! No pressure and the easiest purchase I have ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George
February 18, 2016

"Great Service"

- Ms Walker

I have been buying and servicing vehicles for over 20+ years at Belleville Dodge. Great people, great service! Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep techs in business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Becky, Mike and Shay
February 16, 2016

"Pleasant Experience"

- Shirley

Helped me choose a vehicle that suited my needs and remained within my budget I will enjoy this vehicle for a long time, and when need be I will go back to Belleville Dodge to purchase another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ralph Neale and Kate Neale
February 16, 2016

"Excellent sales and service"

- BBB

Have bought 3 new vehicles from Ralph and his team in the past 10 years A professional and courteous atmosphere is projected at all levels. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years but never have I experienced the want/willingness of a dealership who prides itself in putting you in your ,"comfort zone." Whether it be negotiating a deal, service or just requesting advice ,Belleville Dodge is there. Thanks guys and continued success. BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave, Ryan, Ralph and Mike, Ryan Cassidy
February 15, 2016

"Quality service"

- Darben

At Belleville Dodge they treat you like your part of their family. As a single lady I felt very comfortable dealing with their professionally trained sales staff. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ralph Neale, Kate Neale
February 09, 2016

"rude over the phone "

- Jessi a

Word of Mouth says a lot.. This place has a horrible reputation around belleville for ripping people off. Rude to people that apply for a job and rude to people who are there to do business. Wont be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shay
771 - 780 of 787 results