Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

776 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

778 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2016

"Not very customer oriented"

- Ram jam

If they don't have the model in stock that you are interested in, they insist on you signing a sales agreement and handing over your credit card info for a vehicle which they may or may not be able to find you. It's an age old scam which most dealerships no longer use..beware..watch your wallet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2016 -

Ram jam responded

Thanks for your reply.,in the meantime, I've purchased my Ram in Kingston!. They dealer searched for, and found me the vehicle I wished to have, wirthout first demanding my credit card and a signed agreement to purchase

March 24, 2016

"the staff is what makes this place"

- danielle

Last year i bought my 2012 dodge journey from Andy McNaulty ..he was amazing and friendly to work with. .got me a great deal on the journey and ony trade in. Thank you to them! I refer my friends to them too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy
Mar 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Andy is a great guy and we are glad you connected with him! Respectfully, Ralph Neale Dealer Principal 613-966-9936 ext 204 Cell 613-243-3911 rneale@bellevilledodge.ca

March 24, 2016

"4th truck in 8 years"

- mike

It's been a treat dealing with Belleville Dodge, their sales staff are not only friendly but also very knowledgeable about the vehicles, thank you Ryan and Janice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton
Mar 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are honoured that you continue to continue to choose Belleville Dodge for your truck purchases! Ralph Neale Dealer Principal 613-966-9936 ext 204 Cell 613-243-3911 rneale@bellevilledodge.ca

March 24, 2016

"Outstanding and friendly family like service"

- Koka009

Been dealing with this service department for nearly 15 years, one of the few places even the wife feels comfortable coming and that I can trust in there suggestions and give me a timeline to get the work done without breaking the bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Belleville Dodge with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Becky and Mike helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to continuing to service your vehicles. Respectfully, Shay Bedard Fixed Operations Manager 613-966-9936 ext 218 sbedard@bellevilledodge.ca

March 24, 2016

"Outstanding and friendly family like service"

- Koka009

I have been dealing with Belleville Dodge for approx. 15 years on and off, well last year I went and bought a truck that I just was not happy with after only a year of ownership from another dealer, well the team at Ralph Neale's (Amanda Durant, Maxwell and Janice) made me feel down right like family understanding my frustration to get back into a Ram. After only 2 short days (went in on a Saturday picked up new truck Monday) not only was I back into a Ram, but a 2016 Ram Rebel and at one xxxx of a deal under MSRP with a few extra smoothed out along the way. With out these dedicated members I feel I would not have been able to walk out the door and into a dream special edition Ram. Whatever Ralph Neale and his team is doing, their doing it right and without any hassles or pressuring :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton, Amanda Durant
Mar 29, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 RAM Rebel! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our staff were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 11, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Bobbymac

Bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Traihawk from Kate. Very knowledgeable, polite young lady and very patient. Paperwork completed by Janice in a fast efficient manner. All the staff make you feel welcome and not pressured. Vehicle was ready as promised and I was given the tour and instructions on the many gadgets on this great vehicle. Even though it was close to closing time I was not rushed and was invited back tomorrow for Pizza and pop during an event. Thanks Kate and Janice. You made my shopping experience awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kate and Janice, Janice Brooks-Chesterton
Apr 01, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! ! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kate and Janice were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 06, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- Happy Family!

My husband and I purchased a Dodge Caravan from Belleville Dodge, and we were absolutely astonished by our experience. Our Sales Representative Amanda, was so unbelievably knowledgeable. She was able to make our purchasing experience the easiest and least stressful situation over any previous experience we have ever had. She guided us in the best direction to meet all of our required needs and more. I can honestly say that we will definitely be recommending Amanda to everyone we know, and also visiting her again when we are ready to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Amanda Durant
March 05, 2016

"exceptional customer service"

- Tanner & Jenn

Amanda was helping us with our first car purchase and it was an absolute exceptional experience. She worked hard to help us find not only find a car that we loved, but one we could afford. She worked very hard so that we were able to take our vehicle home only a couple of days later. We couldn't have asked for a better person to help us purchase our first car. Her determination and hard work was absolutely remarkable!!!! Thanks Amanda, for all of your hard work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Durant, Amanda Durant
February 29, 2016

"Bending over backwards to make you happy"

- MrH

Coming from Toronto to this dealership was longer than I would normally go - but they had the exact vehicle we were looking for. So, after a great call with Kate, we made the trip out there. Kate was so helpful right from the start. Even though I was not able to make a deal when we went there the first time (work meeting commitment), she worked to get all the paperwork ready with the sales manager, so that when l came back we would be able to do the deal quickly. When we were first there, the sales manager had given me a quote on my trade-in that seemed very good - but due to not having the time to complete the deal, we were not able to finish. When we came back, he had found out that his numbers were too high, and presented a lower value. Because this number was lower than I was hoping for, I ended up leaving without getting a deal, and feeling a bit disappointed. I emailed him back indicating my frustration, and copied the owner Ralph Neale. Kate took it upon herself to try to assist and broker the deal, and Ralph emailed me mid-morning saying that he had been able to make a few more calls, was able to get me an acceptable amount for the trade in, and offered me a gas gift card for my troubles. This was not something he had to do. But it made the sale. So I headed out the 2 hour drive to the dealership. There was a small chip in the windshield that I was hoping to get fixed (it had passed safety, but still bothered me). Kate made calls, got the service department to contact a company, and this was done even before I got to the dealership less than 2 hours later!!! When I got to the dealership, Kate made sure I was happy with the repairs and the car, then I spent the next hour with Janice. Janice looks after customer service and sales - and she does a great job. She made me feel relaxed, got the paperwork for the plate transfer done quickly, helped me get my insurance swapped over, and clearly explained all my options. I would be happy to do business with her again. So... Less than an hour after getting there, the deal was done, and I was on my way in my new Jeep! I guess what I'm trying to say is that like in all car deals, everything doesn't happen perfectly, expecially when the deal involves a trade in that both parties feel has a different 'real' value. However, in this case, because of the awesome work of the salesperson Kate and the care of the owner Ralph, this deal became possible. I couldn't be happier. I got the vehicle I wanted, I got a fair price for the vehicle I was trading in, and got to deal with some wonderful people. Kudos to the team, especially Kate, Ralph, and Janice, for going above and beyond to make this customer extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kate, Ralph, Janice, Janice Brooks-Chesterton
February 29, 2016

"I couldn't ask for more"

- FiremansHellcat

The sevice was amazing I was never pushed or rushed at all. The dealer let me fall in love with the vehicle myself rather than what most places do and talk your ear off about sale, sale, sale. I can't recommend them enough I sure do love my hellcat and I sure do apperciate Kate Neale for letting me choose the right vehicle for me!!! She's truly the best! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kate Neale
751 - 760 of 778 results