Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.7

832 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 832 reviews

May 16, 2016

"Excellent customer service, very attentive "

- JodyRe

Christian and the team at Belleville Dodge were very thorough and attentive to all my requests and inquiries when deciding which vehicle to purchase. Christian worked very hard to find the right one for me. He was very patient and accommodating. I would highly recommend Christian and the team at Belleville Dodge. Everyone made sure we were completely satisfied. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton, Christian Castillo, Amanda Durant
May 17, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear JodyRe: We couldn’t be happier that Christian provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 12, 2016

"Overall good to deal with "

- Brenda59

Everyone we dealt with there were very good , pleasant and helpful the dealership was very clean, they were very good in responding to our phone messages overall would come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton
May 13, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brenda: Thank you for letting us know you were well treated by Scott, Max and Janice! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 12, 2016

"bought my new jeep cheerekee"

- happy

I have found through the years going to a car dealer was stressfull and I left feeling unhappy When I went to buy my car at Belleville dodge on dundas st I left feeling happy and satisfied I really enjoyed dealing with Amanda and would do it again even though it is 3 hrs away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Durant
May 12, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear happy: Thanks for making the trip all the way to Belleville Dodge for your purchase of your new Jeep! Amanda will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see her! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 12, 2016

"Great service, Great experience"

- John S.

Highly recommend this dealership. Amanda Durant was fantastic to deal with and great follow up after the sale!! All very friendly and focused on customer service. Two thumbs up. Oh ya, love my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton, Amanda Durant
May 12, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear John S: Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Amanda at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We are happy to hear you love your new RAM and we appreciate your business! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 11, 2016

"new purchase "

- rogers, niki12345

I have purchased 3 vehicles with dodge now, and am completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend their sales department and especially their service department. Great experience for anyone with a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton, Amanda Durant
May 12, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rogers, Niki12345: We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 11, 2016

"Great Service"

- Bonnie Miller

Janice did her very best to help us in every way possible. Excellent customer service. She was very helpful when l encountered issues, she made our buying our truck a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Brooks-Chesterton
May 12, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bonnie Miller: We couldn’t be happier that Janice provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new RAM, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 11, 2016

"Awesome Service"

- Ms.Bree

I worked with Scott and he was awesome! I gave him my budget and what I was looking for and he managed to get me an awesome deal and stayed within my budget. He kept me updated daily on what was going on. Nice people, great service and good prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton
May 12, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ms.Bree: Hearing that you had “awesome” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, we wish you happy travels in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 08, 2016

"Purchase #4 from Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge"

- JWhyte

As usual an excellent experience. Everyone at the dealership is always friendly and personable. Christian is a great addition to the sales team. Especially since when my wife was around, he kept my intentions of jacking up my new wrangler on the down low. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Castillo
May 12, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear JWhyte: Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Christian and Max were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 05, 2016

"Great first time buy! "

- Mitch

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge made buying a new vehicle a great and enjoyable experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole first time buying new experience memorable. I would recommend anyone who is looking into buying a new vehicle to make Belleville Dodge the first and only stop in their search for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton
May 05, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mitch: Congratulations on your new RAM!! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andy, George and Janice were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 04, 2016

"Very comfortable place"

- u.j

The people you deal with here are so nice and they keep you informed with what is going on with your truck.That alone is important to me,when your talking to these people they just make you feel like family.Right down to paying your bill they make you want to come back,it really is that good of a feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy
May 04, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi u.j, Thank you very much for trusting us with your vehicle and your time. We are lucky to have personable, family oriented staff that consider your time and the importance of communication during your visit. Thanks for brightening our day. We all look forward to serving you again. Shay

751 - 760 of 832 results