Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Belleville, ON

4.7
907 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you visit our Belleville New and Used Car Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. If you value low prices and variety of high-quality vehicles, Belleville Dodge Chrysler is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler in the Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg and Trenton area. Our team is proud to serve you and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted by phone.
Contact Dealership

658 Dundas St W

Belleville, ON

K8N 5J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 907 reviews

May 29, 2020

"Excellent experience "

- James & Susan Macarthur

We continue to be impressed with the sales experience. Scott Lalonde has patiently worked with us twice to select and purchase new vehicles. He listens to what you want and helps select a great fit. The rest of the staff works hard to ensure you're happy with the sale and give you the attention to make the right choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Outstanding service! From Scotty in sales to Lori in..."

- MadisonWeese

Outstanding service! From Scotty in sales to Lori in financing, they both made the experience seamless and enjoyable. Would recommend this team to anyone! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"We are so happy with the service we recieved. We HIGHLY..."

- gallaway96

We are so happy with the service we recieved. We HIGHLY recommend Scotty. The process was simple, straight forward, and not once did I feel pushed to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020

"Informative, fast and efficient."

- tsnider2

From Scott Lalonde in Sales to Lori Conroy in Financing, they were very helpful providing information I required. It was a quick and relaxing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2020

"Koodos to Scotty Lalonde"

- vdianarobinson

We wanted to purchase a 2017 Chev Equinox during the provincial mandated lock down. The restrictions imposed upon the dealers meant we could not even sit in the vehicle, let alone take it for a test drive. Scotty did a virtual tour of the vehicle for us, and went over and above in guiding us through this purchase. He assured us we wouldn't be disappointed with this vehicle, and we are not. It is everything he promised. We love it. Thank you Scotty for taking such good care of us in these difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2020

"We are so pleased with the new 2020 Grand Cherokee..."

- dwgarrah

We are so pleased with the new 2020 Grand Cherokee altitude. Very comfortable and drives like a dream. I'm impressed with how it handles just about everything with the vehicle is impressive! I would recommend Ralph Neal's Belleville Dodge to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2020

"Fantastic service and great experience buying a vehicle..."

- larryniblett

Fantastic service and great experience buying a vehicle in very difficult times. 100% remote process but it was Absolutely seamless. I highly recommend the Ralph Neale Dodge team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2020

"Very good experience"

- shankz2011

Lori Conroy and Scott Lalonde were very personable and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for any better! SIX STARS FOR LORI! I will highly recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2020

"Fantastic Sales Manager! "

- JMB

A pleasure to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Always ready to answer any request for assistance/advice. First time dealing with this dealership...won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"Overall good experience with buying a vehicle here. Dave..."

- Chris

Overall good experience with buying a vehicle here. Dave and Scotty were tremendous help and went above and beyond to assist us. Jordan who was our sales rep was professional. For being new, he did a good job. Lori from finance was rude and I dont feel we were treated right from her. Overall good dealership, could be a little more organized. Would buy from here again providing we can deal with the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon , Jordon Chapman
61 - 70 of 907 results