Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

780 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

780 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Lynzirich

Amanda was amazing. She listened to our budget and got us exactly what we wanted. She handled shopping with our toddler with ease. It was a great experience. Lori helped us through the financing with ease and comfort. Tyler made sure to look over our van with extra care. Thank you all . We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Kim&Jay

We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee and couldnt have been happier with Amanda's customer service. She is a very kind lady and is efficient at everything she does! The sale went very smoothly and we were driving away quicker than we expected! Thank you so much for your help Amanda we will definitely be recommending you to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kim&Jay: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Grand Cherokee, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 03, 2019

"Good experience"

- kevin

After seeing some of the deals they were offering I stopped into the dealership for a test drive. I met Russ and he was very helpful. I ended up buying the vehicle. The staff at the dealership were very helpful throughout the hole experience. It was my first experience with this dealership and I would definitely buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks Kevin for taking time to let us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip in! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 30, 2019

"Professional Team, Quality Vehicles, Excellent Service"

- Trish

Purchased my last two vehicles at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Sales team listened carefully to my needs, provided helpful information and made the purchasing process straightforward. My vehicles have been serviced at the dealership for over 20 years. Becky and the Service Team are knowledgable, offer immediate assistance, and effectively address the regular maintenance of my vehicle and any concerns. Shuttle Service is very accommodating to meet my work and personal needs. The atmosphere is friendly, professional and service orientated. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Trish: Thanks for being such a loyal customer for the past 20 years!! We do work very hard to keep our customers happy and coming back! It is nice to hear that the Service Department, Becky, Mike and Shay, always take care of your needs in a professional manner. And I agree, the shuttle is a great service to our customers. Here's to another 20 years! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

"Good experience"

- Oliver

Friendly & informative staff. Mark was very helpful and patient answering all my questions and trying to find the right vehicle for me. I'll dlet finitely be doing business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Oliver: We couldn’t be happier that Mark provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jeepwayv

Just purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator and couldn’t have had better service. Amanda Durant was outstanding and George made the paperwork part quick and efficient. Thanks to all for your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Jeepwayv: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda and George provided you with a great car buying experience. They are true assets and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Gladiator, please come back to visit anytime! Oh and I bet you are the envy of so many..... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

"Best experience that I have ever had."

- Dawgyman121

I have no words to express how amazing the entire crew is at Belleville Dodge. Between Andy and Chris ensuring that I walked out with a smile on my face from finding the best suitable vehicle for me. As well when dealing with Lori, she was honest and upfront with me about my finances and how she did everything in her power to allow me to get the vehicle I wanted. I loved the entire experience and would recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dawgyman121: Wow thanks for your great review! It's so nice to hear that the team worked very hard to get you in the vehicle you really wanted!! I may be biased, but would agree with you that our team is amazing! They go that extra mile always... Congratulations and welcome to the Belleville Dodge FAMILY!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- blackhogvrod

Very relaxed and friendly people to deal with, just like family. Have be going to this dealership for a while have see a lot of growth. Nice to see in this present day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

blackhogvrod: I have worked here for 17 years and have seen all the positive changes that you mention! We are a family and our customers, like you, become part of that extended family! Thanks for being a loyal customer. We really do appreciate it! Congratulations on your latest purchase!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- PaintGuy

Had a great experience at Belleville Dodge. Dave took the time to find the right fit for what I needed from the large selection I had to choose from. Great knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PaintGuy: We couldn’t be happier that Dave Neale provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Thanks for trusting us with your big decision! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 23, 2019

"Ram ignition key "

- Digger 66

One of my Ram keys was defective.The part was past warranty.Neale’s Belleville Dodge replaced it.Now that’s service.Thank you Shay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Digger 66: Thanks for letting us know that Shay stepped up and helped you with your key fob! Shay is very fair and amazing at his job! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

61 - 70 of 780 results