Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Belleville, ON

4.7
1,011 Reviews
When you visit our Belleville New and Used Car Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. If you value low prices and variety of high-quality vehicles, Belleville Dodge Chrysler is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler in the Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg and Trenton area. Our team is proud to serve you and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted by phone.
Contact Dealership

658 Dundas St W

Belleville, ON

K8N 4Z2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,011 reviews

October 20, 2021

"Great to deal with. Lots of vehicles to choice from...."

- tweedont

Great to deal with. Lots of vehicles to choice from. Very professional and friendly. Also very quick on paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021 -

tweedont responded

Becky and Shay are great to deal with in the service department as well.

October 14, 2021

"A professional and pleasant staff made the whole buying..."

- mrbiro455

A professional and pleasant staff made the whole buying experience a good one. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2021

"My husband and purchased 2 vehicles this week. The..."

- 2ofus0

My husband and purchased 2 vehicles this week. The customer service was amazing. Everything was ready on time. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They called the next day to check in. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Went in for an oil change and tire rotation (first..."

- JWhyte

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation (first rotation since 5 new BF All Terrains were installed in April). My invoice says “5 Tire Rotate” for which there’s an additional charge. Since I’ve had rotation issues here in the past I snapped a photo of all 5 wheels when I dropped it off. When I informed the wheel hanging on the back of my Wrangler hadn’t been touched as there was still part of the new tire sticker on it, Shay told me it in fact was rotated and that the sticker was picked up off the shop floor. Flat out lied to me. When I told him I could prove it hadn’t moved he went and talked to the mechanic who advised he couldn’t get the rear wheel off the vehicle so he just did a 4 tire rotation. Took my Jeep to Tire Craft where I bought my tires (much cheaper than Belleville Dodge) and they were able to do a 5 tire rotation for me. Belleville Dodge is is a joke! Full of fraudulent and inept staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Justin. I am sorry that this has happened. I spoke with the service department regarding the spare tire on your Wrangler. It was an honest mistake that the Tech forgot to write down that he could not get the spare tire off. All 4 other tires were rotated as requested. The Tech was spoke to and will not forget again to tell the Advisor if there is an issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you want to further discuss the issue, I am always available. Linda Hill 613-966-9936 x227.

Oct 06, 2021 -

JWhyte responded

There was no request to rotate 4 tires. I should have been contacted as soon as an issue was identified.

September 29, 2021

"My vehicle died it needed more work than was worth it for..."

- Bpoteri

My vehicle died it needed more work than was worth it for me. In less than 24 hours they had me in my new truck driving away. They were fair on pricing for my trade and on the new truck. Thank you to Scott for making time to see us and even canceled a previous appointment he had elsewhere to accommodate us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bpoteri: Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new RAM! Thanks for letting us know that we did a great job at a fair price for you! Thanks for trusting us with your purchase. We wish you many happy adventures.... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 15, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. Scott, Decon and the entire..."

- jeremylevere

Excellent buying experience. Scott, Decon and the entire team were fantastic to deal with. The TRX is a beast. Thanks Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon
Sep 15, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jeremylevere: Congratulations on your purchase of your new TRX!! Wow what a truck!! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and Decon were great to deal with! Wishing you many happy adventures in your TRX. Thanks for trusting us with your business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 01, 2021

"Excellent service when purchasing our 2021 jeep wranger...."

- Jones family

Excellent service when purchasing our 2021 jeep wranger. Scotty, Paul and Deacon were all extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient while making our decsion. Thank you "jeep wave" the Jones's

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon
Sep 03, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jones family: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Wrangler!! Isn't the Jeep wave the best?? It's great to hear that Scotty, Paul and Decon were able to help you into the perfect vehicle for your family! Wishing you many happy adventures in your Wrangler! Thanks for trusting us with your business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 29, 2021

"Was an awesome experience, upfront and no pressure...."

- patricia.militia

Was an awesome experience, upfront and no pressure. Scotty knew what we were looking for and even gave us an extra add on. Finance department was great. Also said any questions just call. Good expetience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear patricia.militia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a nice truck! It's great to hear that you were able to find the perfect vehicle and feel really good about your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Scotty and Lori are excellent at what they do. Thanks for trusting us with your business! We really do appreciate it. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 26, 2021

"Glad to be back on the Jeep thanks to Ralph Neale's..."

- Adryan

Glad to be back on the Jeep thanks to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. It was quick, easy and painless. I walked in Saturday morning, test drove the Gladiator, got the cost and picked up on Tuesday. Best thing is, they DEAL-MATCHED another offer I got from Oakville and gave me a better deal and vehicle. Thanks Scott, Decon and Lori.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
Aug 26, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Adryan: Congratulations on your new Gladiator! We do everything we can here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, to get you the perfect deal! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it. Do you get the Jeep Wave in the Gladiator?? We are glad our team made you happy Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 21, 2021

"I had a problem with my 5 year old Ram 2500. The turbo..."

- Peter B

I had a problem with my 5 year old Ram 2500. The turbo was acting up and the check engine light came on and stayed on. This is a serious problem for a diesel engine. I took the truck to a dealer in Ottawa and without even looking at the truck they quoted me $7,000 for the repair. As a result I had the truck floated to Belleville Dodge where the service department took over and diagnosed the problem right away. Not only did they fix the problem, but they managed to replace the parts under warranty (which has long ago expired). I drove away with a bill for $1,500 and a truck that drives the way it should. A great team at Ralph Neale's made me a very happy customer. Well done and thank you folks. Highly recommend this dealership for their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: We are so glad that we could help you out and get you back on the road. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Also thanks for the great review to let us know how happy you are. We will always do our best for you. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,011 results