Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

776 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

776 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Mike

I was impressed with the level of effort that Scott Manley put in to get the right vehicle for me. I came in with a clear picture of the Jeep Cherokee that I wanted and Scott worked tirelessly (sorry Scott for the after hours texts) with me to seek and eventually find the Jeep in the trim and colour that I wanted. I don’t live in Belleville, but it was worth the extra effort to be able to work with Scott. Thanks to you Scott and the Ralph Neale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Outstanding... friendly, fast and fantastic service"

- Mccourt Tractor

What a great bunch or people!! Dave Steele was super friendly and very helpful... we knew what we had in mind and he came up with 3 options to get there. Once we decided, Decon Waterson handled the finance part with efficiency and honesty. We felt well treated and respected through out the entire process. Dave and Decon even managed to get the financing done and the van delivered on the same day... absolutely fantastic and incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson and the man at the VIP table ( he was doing call outs and filled out the VIP card - he was excellent as well)
September 12, 2019

"A new car made easy"

- Mark Aldrich

We were looking all over town for the right vehicle when we should have just gone to Ralph Neil Belleville Dodge. We had an idea of what we wanted and nobody else had what we were looking for. When we got to Belleville Dodge we were greeted and shown exactly what we were looking for. Mark Thompson was our sales person and walked us through the whole process. The financing was transparent and easy to understand. I loved the fact I could get winter tires, undercoating, and upgrades all at the same time and place. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Very pleasant to deal with."

- Happy

Sales representative was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He took the time (4+hours) to assist us, without pressure tactics. He took the time to ascertain what we were looking for & in the price range we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Issues with Key Fob"

- Jlynn

Was having issues with my fob not unlocking my car. Mike took the time on more than 1 occasion to try and get my fob working again. He let me know about the cost for a new one and a warranty for my fob. He even was nice enough to take the time to go over winter tire pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Perfection "

- Mitchellhickerson

Mark and Decan were great, no pressure, honest and helpful to find the perfect fit for us at the lowest possible price. We will definitely be recommending them to our friends. Greatest experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decan
August 29, 2019

"Amazing"

- Boomchickabee

Overall we had an amazing experience with this dealership and with the staff! Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful when it came to getting all the information we needed to find our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"A no-hassle, trustworthy dealership! New 2019 Pacifica"

- Mike

We traveled to a number of dealerships in Eastern Ontario looking for a new Chrysler Pacifica and had a negative experience until we arrived at Ralph Neale's in Belleville. We had a superior customer service experience: Dave Steele was welcoming and gave us a trustworthy feeling throughout the process of buying. He explained everything clearly and we did not feel pressured or confused by anything he said. We could not be happier with our new van - it was well worth the drive to Belleville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle "

- Ram 3500

I have given the high rating because from my first step into the dealership till my last step leaving to get into my new ram 3500 everyone that I spoke to made me feel like I was part of the family. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. And for the record I have bought 7 new vehicles over the years the ram 3500 was my 8 new vehicle purchase and i couldn’t of asked for better service thank you again to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Dave is awesome! "

- Melissa

Thank you Dave! I am very happy with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Dave went above and beyond to find me my vehicle! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results