Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Belleville, ON

4.7
959 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you visit our Belleville New and Used Car Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. If you value low prices and variety of high-quality vehicles, Belleville Dodge Chrysler is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler in the Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg and Trenton area. Our team is proud to serve you and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted by phone.
Contact Dealership

658 Dundas St W

Belleville, ON

K8N 5J1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 959 reviews

January 15, 2021

"Scott was very helpful and friendly. Great service..."

- ashleybache

Scott was very helpful and friendly. Great service overall, made the process really smooth and easy. He even gave us his old car seat, woo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon
Jan 19, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ashleybache: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to let us know everything was great and that Scott was awesome! Scott is really a people person and shines on our team! Wishing you and your family all the best in 2021! Respectfully, Linda Hil Executive Assistant

January 09, 2021

"This was the 3rd vehicle I've purchesed now from Ralph..."

- Glenn Sheil

This was the 3rd vehicle I've purchesed now from Ralph Neale. The staff from admin, sales, and parts all continue to provide excellent experience. We would recommend Dave Steele any day of the week to purchase a vehicle or get information about one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Glenn: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business and will continue to treat you well on each and every visit! It's really nice to hear that everyone you come in contact with in the Dealership treats you well! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we wish you many happy adventures in it. Happy 2021! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 06, 2021

"Every aspect of my experience with the team at Ralph..."

- stevepaterson2

Every aspect of my experience with the team at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge was excellent. For a no-hassle experience, I recommend Kyle Fraser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear stevepaterson2: Thanks for your review and for letting us know Lori and Kyle made your purchase easy! We really appreciate you trusting us with your big purchase. Congratulations!! Wishing you all the best in 2021! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 04, 2021

"The Excellent staff at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge..."

- C.F.

The Excellent staff at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge helped me make a stress-free purchase! Thank you. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership and I am looking forward to a continued relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear C.F.: Thanks for letting us know things went well when you were in recently! We really appreciate your business and kind comments. Wishing you all the best in 2021! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 03, 2021

"Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able..."

- Edward.phillips

Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able to squeeze me in as I had a breakdown and would have been stuck over the holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Edward.phillips: Great to hear that we could get you in and on your way quickly! Thanks for letting us all know. We hope you had a safe and Happy Holiday season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 02, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience buying my new ram rebel with..."

- dgosse79

Had a wonderful experience buying my new ram rebel with Kyle Fraser, he was super accommodating and put me in the exact vehicle I was looking for. Lori conroy was very helpful walking us through financing, though there were some dealer fees we found questionable (not her fault). The dealer fees aside we were happy with Ralph Neale's service and would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear dgosse79; Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Wishing you many happy adventures in it! Thanks for the great review. We will always work hard to keep you happy! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 30, 2020

"Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five..."

- amoss4

Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five Stars, is because you cannot award Six ! Another fantastic experience, so easy to deal with. Many thanks to Ryan, Scotty, Lori and Ralph. Another VERY satisfied, and VERY happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear amoss4: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! It's great to hear that the team did an amazing job for you. Thanks for the feedback! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 26, 2020

"The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer..."

- jbrown1088

The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer service right from sales(Matt Whiting) financing (Lori Conroy) and service (Jan Neale). As a first time Dodge owner I am beyond pleased with the treatment we received and we love our new truck. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! All in all, an enjoyable, low stress, friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Becky and Shea
Dec 29, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jbrown1088: Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! We are thrilled you chose us! It's great to hear that Matt, Lori and Jan were very helpful during your visits! Our Service Department will take good care of you when it's time for your 1st oil change. Wishing you and your family all the best in the coming year! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 19, 2020

"Matt was amazing to deal with. He worked hard to get us..."

- nost_gurl

Matt was amazing to deal with. He worked hard to get us into a vehicle quickly. Had everything ready to go and made buying our new truck as efficient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear nost_gurl: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! Matt and Lori are amazing and we are thrilled to have them on our team. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 19, 2020

"Belleville dodge was great to deal with also Lori Conroy..."

- jenna999_99

Belleville dodge was great to deal with also Lori Conroy and Dave Steele made us feel very comfortable and happy with our purchase we would absolutely recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results