Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Belleville, ON

4.7
919 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you visit our Belleville New and Used Car Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. If you value low prices and variety of high-quality vehicles, Belleville Dodge Chrysler is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler in the Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg and Trenton area. Our team is proud to serve you and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted by phone.
Contact Dealership

658 Dundas St W

Belleville, ON

K8N 5J1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 919 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Couldn't be happier with my experience. Scott and Decon..."

- pcph20

Couldn't be happier with my experience. Scott and Decon were great and it didn't take long to get a deal done. Very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear pcph20: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM!! We appreciate your kind words and for trusting us with your business. Scott and Decon are amazing at what they do! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! We look forward to a long friendship with you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 19, 2020

"After our accident, we needed another car. Since we were..."

- Ferg & Sandra

After our accident, we needed another car. Since we were very pleased with our previous Jeep, we decided to choose another one. Russ Trottman gave us excellent, convenient, speedy service and help when we needed it most....above and beyond. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ferg & Sandra: I hope you are both okay from your recent accident. Thank you for trusting us with your business. We hope you will enjoy your new Jeep. Thanks for letting us know Russ and Lori did a good job for you! Congratulations! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 14, 2020

"I was very pleased with the offer made on the trade in of..."

- info

I was very pleased with the offer made on the trade in of my old car, and the offer made on my new 2020 Grand jeep limited Cherokee. I love this car! All of the people who handled the service and sale were very kind, honest, and communicative. Matt really knew the car he was selling well. Follow up was great as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks for taking time to let us know you were happy with your recent purchase! Congratulations on becoming a Jeep owner! Matt is wonderful with his customers and always goes that extra mile to make sure things go smoothly. Lori makes financing and paperwork seem easy! And Shay is a great person to deal with always! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

October 10, 2020

"Thanks you so much Dave for making the purchase of our..."

- Laurak73

Thanks you so much Dave for making the purchase of our new Durango so quick and easy! We absolutely love it!!! It’s perfect for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Laurak73: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Durango! It is the perfect family vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with you business! Dave is awesome with his customers... We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

October 10, 2020

"Good dealership(s), prices are high. Somewhat good..."

- Unknown user.

Good dealership(s), prices are high. Somewhat good customer service. Didn’t really offer much with the car. Felt like they just pushed for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your purchase experience. Please feel free to give me a call and give more details. We appreciate your feedback and can use it to improve our process. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant 613-966-9936 x227

October 08, 2020

"Very professional, courteous and friendly people. I was..."

- Lindahl

Very professional, courteous and friendly people. I was very pleased with my experience and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, Dave Steele was very professional during our transaction. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lindahl: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We really do appreciate your business. Both Dave and Lori are very dedicated in finding you the right vehicle and showing you options of completing the sale. We look forward to seeing you again, and our Service Department will be happy to assist you with your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill

October 06, 2020

"I never had any issues with service always easy to get..."

- doug perry

I never had any issues with service always easy to get along with I miss the popcorn in the waitng area due to covid youre the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Doug: Thanks for being a loyal customer! We will hopefully be able to server up some popcorn sometime in the near future, or 2022! Stay safe and we will see you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

October 06, 2020

"I needed to bring my Jeep in for a recall notice after it..."

- Leigh Moore

I needed to bring my Jeep in for a recall notice after it stopped running. The service team at Belleville Dodge were terrific. Despite being in the middle of Covid, shipping delays and unavailable replacement parts, they managed to track down the part needed to get the car back on the road. Many thanks to Shay, Jan and Cheryl for their perseverance and professionalism. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leigh: That is wonderful news that our team in the Service Department worked together to get you back on the road! We are really lucky to have such dedicated staff, who have worked here for many years. We will always put our best foot forward to keep you happy! Respectfully, Linda Hill

October 05, 2020

"Purchased our New truck from here but upon delivery we..."

- steve s

Purchased our New truck from here but upon delivery we noticed that the vehicle was scratched also wasn’t quite ready upon our arrival. however we did bump the timing up & perhaps that was a factor but they agreed to the revised time. As well our registration was not available and items were missing from the vehicle. Russ was good but didn’t fully understand our needs with regard to our requirements. Overall this place is good but my wife and I were disappointed with this experience however, we look forward to seeing the service here and getting our experience improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Steve: I am sorry to hear that your recent experience was not as you expected. I know they were working hard to have your new truck ready for you 2 days early. Were the scratches taken care of? Did you receive your new ownership? Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. We would like to make sure everything gets worked out to your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback. It can help us with our future processes. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant 613-966-9936 x227

Oct 14, 2020 -

steve s responded

The scratches are still present and short of replacing them, I don’t know how they can correct it. It’s cosmetic only. We did modify our request for delivery by 1 day not 2. We were assured that would not be a problem.As well items were missing. ( winter front/bra & rear hitch receiver sleeve ) since been resolved. We are looking forward to continuing the relationship with you as we move forward. Otherwise the unit is exceptional

September 30, 2020

"This is now our new favorite dealership! Great service..."

- Pinkflamingo

This is now our new favorite dealership! Great service and Kyle and Decon made our car buying experience perfect from the beginning to the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
Oct 14, 2020 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Pinkflamingo: Great news that we are your favourite dealership!! Decon and Kyle are quite the team! Thanks for trusting us with your business! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Our Service Department will be happy to assist you when it 's time for your 1st oil change! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 919 results