Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Belleville, ON

4.7
981 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you visit our Belleville New and Used Car Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. If you value low prices and variety of high-quality vehicles, Belleville Dodge Chrysler is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler in the Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg and Trenton area. Our team is proud to serve you and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted by phone.
Contact Dealership

658 Dundas St W

Belleville, ON

K8N 5J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 981 reviews

April 09, 2021

"Scott sold me a van him and my husband gave it to me as a..."

- Michellewade

Scott sold me a van him and my husband gave it to me as a Xmas gift . Best gift in a long time . Scotty your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Michellewade: How exciting...a new van as a Christmas present!! I am sure it was well deserved. Thanks for letting us know that Scotty was a great help! We look forward to seeing you again and our Service Department will assist you when it's time for your 1st oil change! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 08, 2021

"Beautiful service I will definitely do business with them..."

- bobbymirian

Beautiful service I will definitely do business with them again I will buy another car for them I will keep my option with them all the time thank you for a great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear bobbymirian: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! We really appreciate your business. Thanks for your kind works and for letting us know Scotty was a great help! We look forward to seeing you again and our Service Department is here for you when it's time for your 1st oil change! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 08, 2021

"Outstanding and knowledgeable support from first contact..."

- Mike

Outstanding and knowledgeable support from first contact to delivery of a new vehicle. Scott always responded to my queries in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Mike: Thanks for letting us know that Scott did a great job for you. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the purchase of your 1st brand new vehicle! You certainly can't go wrong with a Jeep...EVER! It was nice speaking with you today. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Jeep. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 29, 2021

"Very good service and we enjoyed working with Scotty...."

- sgsmeenk

Very good service and we enjoyed working with Scotty. Everything was completed with no pressure and in a timely manner. The service department was friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear sgsmeenk: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty did a bang up job for you! He works very hard to find you the best vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 29, 2021

"Matt was fantastic at helping us through purchasing a..."

- Adam Brown

Matt was fantastic at helping us through purchasing a vehicle right for us. There was never any rush or pressure to do anything and the follow up to ensure everything went smoothly was much appreciated. Thanks Matt, was a great overall experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Adam: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that you were very happy with Matt and the service he provided. He works very hard to find you the perfect vehicle at the right price! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 27, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan from..."

- Amanda Nodtvedt

We recently purchased a 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan from Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge. Matt Whiting was the sales representative that assisted us with our purchase. Right from the start Matt was excellent at answering our questions and providing us with all the information required to make this process seamless. Great communication and customer service. Prompt at answering calls and emails, very processional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Amanda: Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Matt is a great addition to our Sales team! He works very hard to find you the perfect vehicle. I'm happy that everything worked out! Congratulations. Wishing you and your family a Happy Easter!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 27, 2021

"Was very nice working with Scotty, this is the second..."

- twinklee31

Was very nice working with Scotty, this is the second car we have bought at Belleville Dodge. Thanks Scotty for all your help, you made our car shopping stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear twinklee31: Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate your continued support! Scotty always goes that extra mile to get things done and done right! Everyone loves him! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal. Happy Easter! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 26, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Matt went above and beyond to..."

- Melanie

Excellent customer service! Matt went above and beyond to get us into our dream vehicle with no hassle. The finance guy worked his magic to make everything work out for us. If we could give a 6 star rating, we would. I definitely recommend them for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon Waterson
Mar 31, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Melanie: What a wonderful review! Thank you so much! It's great to hear that Matt was a great help to find you the perfect vehicle and that Decon got the financial part done! We will look forward to seeing you again. We really appreciate your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 21, 2021

"I've bought many vehicles and by far this was the best..."

- Matt

I've bought many vehicles and by far this was the best experience at Belleville Dodge. Scotty and Lori made the new Jeep purchase so easy and they were awesome. We came from out of town and on arrival the vehicle was immaculate, the paperwork was ready and the service was exceptional. If you need a new vehicle seeing Scotty Lalonde at Bellville Dodge is a must! 10/10, Thank you to these two at Belleville Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Matt: Thanks so much for travelling to see us at Belleville Dodge to purchase your new Jeep! Both Scotty and Lori are amazing and continuously keep their customers smiling!! It is wonderful to hear everything was ready to go when you arrived to pick up your Jeep! We will always work hard to keep you happy! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Jeep! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 19, 2021

"I want to give a shout out to two exceptional employees..."

- Trish

I want to give a shout out to two exceptional employees at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge Dealership. Becky Barriage, Service Advisor and Jeff Sprague, Mechanic are the professionals you want to take care of your vehicle. Becky makes it her responsibility to understand the needs of her customers, know the concerns related to their vehicles, and provide guidance and care throughout the repair process. She is truly service orientated and committed to customer satisfaction. I've dealt with Becky for many, many years and highly recommend future customers to consider not only the quality vehicles sold at RNBD dealership but also the service provided. Jeff has an exceptional gift as well as talent to locate any concern, provide excellent repairs and go above and beyond to ensure all the needs of the customer are met in the repair process. Having spoken with him regarding a recent issue I know he cares about the well-being of my vehicle as much as I do. Special thanks to both for taking great care of my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Trish: First of all, thank you for being a loyal customer at our Dealership! We really appreciate your continued support! Next, thanks for letting us know that the service provided by Becky and Jeff, goes above and beyond! As you know both of them have worked with us for many, many years. We are thrilled to have them on our team. I will make sure they see your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 981 results