Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Belleville, ON

4.7
1,001 Reviews
When you visit our Belleville New and Used Car Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. If you value low prices and variety of high-quality vehicles, Belleville Dodge Chrysler is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler in the Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg and Trenton area. Our team is proud to serve you and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted by phone.
Contact Dealership

658 Dundas St W

Belleville, ON

K8N 5J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,001 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Scotty and team were amazing fromthe jump. It took a..."

- samanthamackie

Scotty and team were amazing from the jump. It took a while to get the wrangler in due to COVID related issues but Scotty was checking in and updating me every time something changed. I’ve boughten a few vehicles and never had the sales person talked directly to me, always over me and to my dad. Scotty always spoke directly to me and even answered my dads questions looking at me. As a woman I would recommend Scotty to anyone as it’s nice to be respected in this setting! When I got there Jan in the service department took amazing care of me as well. So so happy with both the service and sales department at this location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Scotty and the team at Belleville Dodge made it so easy..."

- bella

Scotty and the team at Belleville Dodge made it so easy to make my purchase! I’m very happy with the service I received! I highly recommend purchasing from Scotty and the team! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"We had a great experience at Ralph Neale’s Belleville..."

- Gary

We had a great experience at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge/Chrysler. The salesman was very knowledgeable with regards to our purchase of a new 2021 Dodge Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gary: Thanks so much for trusting Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge with your business! Congratulations on your new Durango! Matt is a delight to deal with and always does what he can to make the transaction go smoothly! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 15, 2021

"Was met in the parking lot while browsing by Mathew..."

- Fungi87

Was met in the parking lot while browsing by Mathew Whiting very polite and not pushy sent him a text when I new what I wanted he had the truck ready very fast for me to test drive had all the info in not much more the. 24 hours I drove the truck home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Fungi87: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thanks for trusting Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge with your business! Thanks for the great review and for letting us know Matt did an awesome job for you! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new RAM. Please stop in and say hi anytime! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 12, 2021

"Just bought a New Dodge Ram 1500 2021 with Matt. No word..."

- Chris Bois

Just bought a New Dodge Ram 1500 2021 with Matt. No word can describe the AMAZING service and follow up all along the process. Its the fourth time I'm buying a new vehicle and by far the best experience EVER. Easy, fast and they make you feel like you're part of the family. I would totally recommend Matt Whiting for sales. On finance side Deacon was amazing as well. Friendly service, professional and knowledgeable. I would give more than five star if I could. Thank-you Deacon and Matt for the Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : "Deacon"
Jul 14, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Chris Bois: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM!! Thanks for the amazing review of the service extended to you by Matt Whiting and Decon Waterson! At Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge we do try to make you feel comfortable and part of the family! I'm glad to you say those exact words. We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer, and will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 28, 2021

"The customer service was great, your sales rep Scotty was..."

- alyssamlatchana

The customer service was great, your sales rep Scotty was very informative and made my experience something I will never forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear alyssamlatchana: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Wrangler! How are you loving that "Jeep wave"?? Scotty is awesome at his job and always goes that extra mile...with a few laughs on the side! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Jeep. We really appreciate your business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 26, 2021

"Scotty is great to deal with! He was friendly,..."

- megan.netzel

Scotty is great to deal with! He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and very accommodating. Deacon was also great to work with as well, I was very comfortable and relaxed during the whole vehicle buying process. I will be referring friends and family to be dealing here! Thanks again Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear megan.netzel: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We really appreciate your business. Both Scotty and Decon are amazing at what they do! Easy, breezy and no pressure!! Wishing you many happy adventures... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 25, 2021

"Scotty was extremely professional and answered every..."

- latchy_1991

Scotty was extremely professional and answered every question I had! Hr answered my emails texts and calls promptly! I highly suggest anyone who's looking for a vehicle to contact scotty. Thanks again for the great service ill be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear latchy_1991 : We are happy to hear you really enjoyed dealing with Scotty. He is awesome to deal with. He makes things fun, but always gets you the right vehicle for your needs! Thank you for your business and Congratulations. We look forward to having you in our Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge family for years to come! Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

May 25, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my..."

- Braden Catlin

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after a few days to be sure that I was happy with my purchase and that everything was running well on the truck. Would recommend Matt to anyone visiting Bellville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 24, 2021

"Scotty is extremely friendly and acknowledge about the..."

- Neil.pixley

Scotty is extremely friendly and acknowledge about the vehicles they have on the lot. Lori is super nice and easy to deal with. The dealership is extremely clean and well-organized during this covid pandemic

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Neil.pixley: Thanks for coming in to see us. We greatly appreciate your business. Scotty and Lori are awesome at their jobs and always work hard to get you the right vehicle and financial choices! Cheers to a great summer!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,001 results