Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

760 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

761 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Proud Owner of New Warlock"

- Warlock Owner

Throughout my process of attempting to purchase a new or used Ram, I was very impressed by the professionalism, and personal care I received from dealerships in Kingston and Belleville. as a resident of Kingston, I started there first, and then looked at Belleville Dodge Chrysler after a recommendation from a friend who has dealt with them. I was very impressed by the personal care I received online from Scott Manley and then when I went to the dealership in person. There salesperson Dave Steele and sales manager And McNulty were able to provide me with several options finally working out a deal on a new Ram Warlock that I was very happy with. I appreciated their patience and willingness to work with me and my budget. I also very much appreciated the efforts of Business Manager Lori Conroy to professionally work through the financing portion of my purchase. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel good about their purchase, and it certainly was worth the drive from Kingston for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 19, 2019

"Purchase of Grand caravan "

- Ali231

I am giving Ralph Neale’s a 5 star rating as they had great customer service, friendly staff and fast financing approval! Thank you for getting me in the drivers seat of my new van something my family absolutely is loving !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 17, 2019

"Great dealer"

- Warlock

First time dealing with this dealership. Everyone was great. Started dealing with Scott Manley and he was excellent but couldn't be there on the day I went in so he made sure I was looked after with someone else. Would defintely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Laurak73

Amanda was great, she was friendly and knowledgeable and really made us feel at ease. All of our questions were answered and the process was flawless and fast. I’m in love with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
August 15, 2019

" Stress free experience "

- Mike121

Thanks Mark Thompson and the Belleville Dodge team for making it easy for me trading my older truck in for a new one.. The service dept. is top notch great people and hassle free. Highly recommended Belleville Dodge for service and buying of a new/used vehicle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2019

"Great Buy"

- Nate

Scott and the guys at Dodge helped me find my dream vehicle. Scott was very helpful and talked with me after hours to get the job done. Also, all the other staff that I interacted with through the buying process at the dealership was very knowledgeable. From the financing process to on-boarding, the staff walked me through it. Although, I did have to wait over 3 hours for paperwork to get cleared. The staff went over and above to make it right. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2019

"DEALER EXPERIENCE"

- alexis

RUSS AND ANDY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. MY NEW PACIFICA IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT LOOKS TO BE GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"New try k"

- newtonca

Got a great deal on a 2019 Dodge Ram. Thanks, Amanda, for steering us in the right direction. Thanks, Lori, for your help and guidance. You girls made our day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Thumbs up"

- Aris

Ordered the exact ram we wanted with all the options we wanted, definitely was a good experience dealing with Dave Steele and Andy. Smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Aris: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thanks for letting us know we made your experience and easy one! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 12, 2019

"Easy peasy lemon squeezy "

- BryanFromOttawa

I had been looking for a specific model ram and when I found it online at Belleville dodge I knew I had to move quick. I first chatted with Scott who was a tremendous help and was able to get back to me quickly which in this scenario very important. He answered my questions quickly and honestly. Amanda finished off the sale for me. As I was coming in from out of town, she was able to have everything ready for me which was nice since I didn’t have to waste a full day off. Even my wife mentioned the fact that every thing went well and everyone he was super nice. When it come to get a new vehicle I’ll be calling my friends at Belleville dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear BryanFromOttawa: Thanks for coming all the way from Ottawa to purchase your new RAM from us!! It is a leap of faith to trust people you have never met before! Scott does a wonderful job getting back to everyone so quickly. Amanda is a delight to deal with also! We appreciate your review and we will look forward to seeing you again!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 761 results