Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.7

867 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 868 reviews

July 02, 2020

"Very friendly and efficient service! Test drove the van..."

- apendleton

Very friendly and efficient service! Test drove the van on Saturday and picked it up by 3:30 on Monday. Very happy with our vehicle and our experience 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon
July 01, 2020

"Amazing Staff"

- Laura Smith

The staff at Belleville Dodge were great in helping my husband and I purchase our new Jeep. We worked with Matt(sales) and Deacon(Finance) and they knew exactly what we were looking for. We traded in our old car and drove out with a new one that same day! We couldn't be happier with the outcome! Thank you Matt and Deacon for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon Waterson
June 30, 2020

"Everyone made my first truck buying experience amazing...."

- fralick.lisa

Everyone made my first truck buying experience amazing. Found exactly what I wanted!! And so friendly and detailed in making sure you are happy with everything! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Great service and always made sure we were looked after...."

- apendleton

Great service and always made sure we were looked after. The staff was awesome to deal with and made sure we got our new van very quickly. Very happy all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon
June 30, 2020

"A big 2 thumbs up for Scotty Lalonde, great customer..."

- jeaves19

A big 2 thumbs up for Scotty Lalonde, great customer service and a pleasure to deal with. I'll recommend scotty to everyone i talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Very smooth transaction and very pleased with the whole..."

- Garry

Very smooth transaction and very pleased with the whole experience. Sales and financial people were great. Had to deal with Covid making things delayed but overall it was great. We cannot blame anyone for Covid. All had great patience with the situation, which is a huge plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon
June 28, 2020

"I had been looking for a Grand Caravan for my family of..."

- Jordan

I had been looking for a Grand Caravan for my family of 5. I saw an ad online on Autotrader for a 2019 Caravan and contacted the dealership. Ryan Barclay immediately emailed me back, took additional vehicle photos, and scheduled an appointment to see the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, Kyle Fraser showed me around the vehicle and we worked out a deal for my trade in and signed the papers for the new Caravan. It was an efficient process and good service from start to finish. Kyle also ensured the accessories I requested for installed and ready to go on the day of the pickup. I would recommend the dealership to others and intend on servicing my new Grand Caravan here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Yes! Now is the the time to get a Jeep!!!"

- rameshnadarajah1

Absolutely excellent experience! Russ was super friendly and very knowledgeable about what would cover my personal needs. Lori made the finance process run super smooth and her guidance in suggesting additional coverage was fair and honest. And to anyone considering it I recommend the extended service packages, whatever works best for your needs... the piece of mind for the next five is worth it and the subscription services really add a nice touch!! I personally won’t be buying again there anytime soon for obvious reasons, but my partner is already thinking about potentially going the Jeep route... Loved it! Walked in on Monday and drove out on Friday!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2020

"Excellent Service and Product Delivery!!"

- klaird0

I reached out to the dealership online inquiring about a pre-owned Jeep. Although that Jeep didn't meet our requirement, Andy McNulty ensured me he would find me a Jeep :) He kept me updated on a Jeep he was bringing in and let me know with pictures as soon as it arrived. We met Dave upon our arrival in Belleville and he was excellent to deal with and the dealership delivered exactly what we were looking for! We love our Jeep and would highly recommend a trip to Belleville :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2020

"5 Gold Stars!"

- Sarah McLachlan

Gold stars all around! This dealership never ceases to amaze me. My latest adventure with this dealership was purchasing a vehicle during Covid-19. I had no idea how easy and safe they made it for their customers. It was all very impressive. 
I truly lucked out meeting the owner Ralph Neale in the parking lot and from that point on, he took super great care of me, listened for my needs and found me a beautiful new Grand Cherokee. 
For the past 10 years, this dealership has consistently provided such great customer service to me, in both the sales department and the service department. I am definitely a fan!
 Big thanks to Ralph Neale and to Lori Conroy for the awesome customer experience over the past few weeks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results