Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Belleville, ON

4.7
991 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you visit our Belleville New and Used Car Dealership your satisfaction is our primary concern. If you value low prices and variety of high-quality vehicles, Belleville Dodge Chrysler is the first and last place you will need to shop for a new or used car by Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler in the Belleville, Campbellford, Cobourg and Trenton area. Our team is proud to serve you and would like to have the chance to earn your business. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted by phone.
Contact Dealership

658 Dundas St W

Belleville, ON

K8N 5J1

Directions

By Type

Showing 991 reviews

May 14, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 RAM 3500 through Matt Whiting. Best..."

- dbachellier

Purchased a new 2021 RAM 3500 through Matt Whiting. Best vehicle purchasing experience in my life, and I've been buying vehicles for 35 years +. Easy to deal with, good price, and excellent service and follow up. I drove over 350kms to deal with Matt, and I'd do it again in a heartbeat. When we need our next vehicle ( a year or so from now), Matt will be the first person I contact. It was truly refreshing to find a dealership who valued us as a customer and person. No hard sell, no upsell, and none of the typical car buying experience. If I could give more than five stars I would. Thanks again Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
May 08, 2021

"We had a great experience dealing with Matt Whiting.he..."

- Jmills69

We had a great experience dealing with Matt Whiting.he was very helpful and accommodating. During times like these service is everything, You can tell Matt enjoys working with your company and that speaks volumes about your team. We would recommend Belleville Dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deacon
May 10, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jmills69: Thanks for your great review! It's always nice to hear when customers can see what a great work/family atmosphere we have here among our staff. Matt has been a wonderful addition to our Sales team! We feel happy to have him. Decon does a great job with financing and paperwork also! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle and thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 06, 2021

"Picked up my 2017 Dodge Ram. Matt was excellent to deal..."

- Richard

Picked up my 2017 Dodge Ram. Matt was excellent to deal with. Kept in touch thru the process from beginning to end. Thanks Matt. Your #1 in are books.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Richard: Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 RAM! You know, everyone wants a friend with a truck?? Thanks for letting us know that Matt and Lori did a great job for you! We really do appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 04, 2021

"GREAT SERVICE from Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge...."

- c-mac55

GREAT SERVICE from Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge. Getting my new car was so quick and easy. Every detail was looked after. A good experience in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear c-mac55: I hear we will be having some sunshine this weekend, so you will be able to drop the top and cruise! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate that. Scotty and Lori are both amazing at what they do and we are lucky to have them on our team. Wishing you many happy adventures... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 29, 2021

"Knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,fair pricing,clean..."

- trewsmodelas

Knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,fair pricing,clean vehicles,easy to find location,no pressure to buy,explained everything,very knowledgeable,answered all our questions. Would certainly deal with them again,and will recommend them as well. Thanks Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear trewsmodelas: Wow thanks for all the kind words! It's nice that you noticed all the things we do! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We will always do what we can to keep you 5-star HAPPY. Scott and Lori are awesome to work with for the customers and the staff! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 29, 2021

"It was a pleasure Scott! Thank you for the quick..."

- mark@watsonentertainment.com

It was a pleasure Scott! Thank you for the quick turnaround and for the extra care in getting the truck ready for us. We're loving the Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear mark@watsonentertainment.com: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM. We really appreciate you trusting us with your business. Scott is amazing at his job and he always does his best to get you the right deal. We will look forward to seeing you again, and our Service Department will take good care of you too! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 26, 2021

"I just picked up my Jeep Wrangler this past weekend and I..."

- Rebecca McCartney

I just picked up my Jeep Wrangler this past weekend and I can’t even express how happy I am!! Matt made the experience so easy and enjoyable! He was knowledgeable and super friendly! I never felt pressured but more like we were working together to get me in an awesome vehicle! Decon was also extremely helpful with the financial piece to make sure this could happen for me. I will definitely recommend Matt, Decon and the Dealership in general to my family and friends. Thanks so much ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
Apr 29, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rebecca McCartney: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Wrangler! Are you loving the Jeep Wave?? It's kind of addictive!! It's great to hear that Matt and Decon put together a great deal for you on the Jeep! We wish you many happy travels in your Wrangler. We really appreciate your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 26, 2021

"A big THANK YOU to Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge..."

- jane14

A big THANK YOU to Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge for the excellent service and how smooth the purchase of my new car went. If you're looking for a new vehicle contact Scotty Lalonde at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge he will make sure your experience is friendly and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jane14: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We really do appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty did an awesome job for you. He has been a great addition to our Sales team and we are happy to have him. We wish you many happy adventures ahead! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 21, 2021

"We were very happy with the service we received. Staff is..."

- Glennandlisamarie

We were very happy with the service we received. Staff is friendly and accommodating. We just wished there was a better discount for military people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Glennandlisamarie: Thank you so much for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate that! Thank you for the Service you provide to our Country! I will pass along your thoughts on our Military discount to the General Manager. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! With respect, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 15, 2021

"This is our second time purchasing from Belleville Dodge...."

- Jadine

This is our second time purchasing from Belleville Dodge. They always take the time to listen to our wants and needs to help us make the purchase that is right for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Jadine: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! We really appreciate your kind words and for being a loyal customer! Scott is very good at selecting the perfect vehicle for your individual needs. We are very lucky to have him as part of our Sales team. We wish you many happy adventures in your RAM! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 991 results