About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

623 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

623 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Good service -surprisingly affordable "

- Christine

I was raised thinking dealerships were always more expensive and always trying to push something the needed to be done and made recommendations to sound urgent when actual fact they weren’t. That isn’t the case I’ve found with Ralph Neale. Actually I was surprised to find that the price of my oil change was actually cheaper than other places. I also called around for quotes on brakes and they were roughly the same or cheaper. The service staff was friendly and courteous and best of all, efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Dodge Caravan "

- NeilDowson

I visited Belleville Dodge as we were looking for a newish Dodge Caravan, Kate Neal helped me from start to finish with choosing the right vehicle for our family, very impressed with her knowledge and willingness to help (even on her days off). Would highly recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"No stress vehicle purchase "

- SandyK

This was my first experience purchasing a new vehicle. Kate was very friendly and answered all of my questions even the silly ones! She is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles that she sells and was easily able to explain all of the features of my new Jeep Cherokee. I would definitely recommend Kate and this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Very Disappointed Pt 2"

- ram

On Dec 3rd/18 I posted a review concerning the lack of customer service, and communication on the part of the service advisor I was dealing with. Without going back into detail on this post, I was pretty ticked about being left “hanging” when the service was completed on my truck. First thing this morning I received a call from Mike the service advisor who I had dealt with. He apologized admitting that he had dropped the ball in his dealings with me as a customer. We were now able to have a discussion and he answered my questions about the work done on the truck. I give Mike full credit for calling and admitting the lack of customer service on his part and trying to make things right. He and the dealership did not just ignore my review. Because of his call and apology I will increase my “Star” ratings, but I would recommend other customers to rely on their own experiences with this dealership. My only other criticism would now be the cost of the service, namely the recommended yearly Ram brake service. There is a separate charge of $125 for each, front and rear brakes, and then a $130 charge for the flushing for the lines.... I believe this isn’t a cost set by the dealership (?) but by Ram/Chrysler which is wrong in my view. Talk about nickel and dimming the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Codie87

In and out quick, gave us a fair price for our trade in. Really worked to get us best possible price. No sales pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Appreciation of the extra effort! "

- TheLaws

Recently purchased a 2018 Dodge Durango GT from Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge. Kate and her team went above and beyond the normal sale service norms. We are very happy with our experience and would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Dodge-Jeep-Ram vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Jenn1972

Kate and the staff at Belleville Dodge are amazing to deal with. We had an exceptional experience and would definitely recommend them. Thanks Kate for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barclay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Conroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"What a great experience"

- Jeep Lover

I bought a Jeep from Kate Neale at Belleville Dodge Neale! And all I can say is WOW! Kate was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Needless to say when I'm ready to trade in my Jeep I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Wonderful"

- EDaSilva-Heady

I had a great experience and appreciated the efforts of Kate and Lori to get me the vehicle I wanted and to stay on budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Conroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Things couldn’t have gone better!"

- Sam18

My girlfriend and I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Chris ..... when I called to inquire about it Chris let us know he’d make sure we got out with our new Jeep that day! We came in and the Jeep was fueled and and ready to test out while (Lori did all our financial work) it was perfect ! drove in at 10 am and at 1 pm drove out in our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scriver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Conroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results