Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

RMP Chevrolet

Regina, SK

4.8
32 Reviews

Albert St. S. at Hwys 1 & 6

Regina, SK

S4P 3A8

Directions

32 Reviews of RMP Chevrolet

Sort by
October 24, 2021

"Good service but felt pressured to purchase the vehicle..."

- Denis

Good service but felt pressured to purchase the vehicle right away. It was a rushed sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Puglia
4.0
October 21, 2021

"Andy in Quick service is exceptional and is always..."

- Binski

Andy in Quick service is exceptional and is always willing to go the extra mile to help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
5.0
October 21, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. Took me in right away worked..."

- K_bigeagle81

Fast and friendly service. Took me in right away worked with my budget. Gave me an honest quote!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regan Smith
5.0
October 18, 2021

"RMP went over and above In helping me with my hail..."

- Cossetter

RMP went over and above In helping me with my hail damaged vehicle. They did it all. Did the assessment, and then took care of the repair. They provided updates along the way of the repair process. And when I got my vehicle back, It was like brand new. Cleaned inside and out. I guarantee I will be using RMP for any future vehicle issues. Everyone at the Collision Center was TOP NOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Patterson
5.0
Other Employees : There was a lady and a man who were awesome.
October 12, 2021

"Darell and Ashton at the body shop were a pleasure to..."

- Vince

Darell and Ashton at the body shop were a pleasure to deal with and the work was top notch. They even had time to do a great detail job. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Patterson
5.0
Other Employees : Darell Sebastian
October 06, 2021

"RMP Motor Products was very helpful, good communication,..."

- A.Boehm

RMP Motor Products was very helpful, good communication, friendly staff. Would recommend to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Sonnenberg
5.0
Chris Halliday
5.0
October 05, 2021

"Always do good work no complaints have always been good..."

- Carolynbeitel

Always do good work no complaints have always been good to work with on buying a vehicle or work done on a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bjorndalen
5.0
Andy Kowalski
5.0
Cathy Chalupiak
5.0
Stacy Haw
5.0
Troy Popowich
5.0
September 28, 2021

"Service ok but ,2 recalls do told me 15 minutes it was..."

- dav101

Service ok but ,2 recalls do told me 15 minutes it was hour and half ,on way home radio screen was doing all kind of of crazy things, and flashing and going on and off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
3.0
September 27, 2021

"Great service, Aaron makes sure the vehicle gets what it..."

- bouch37917

Great service, Aaron makes sure the vehicle gets what it needs and explain what is not necessary at this time but should be kept on the radar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bjorndalen
5.0
Other Employees : Kyler McKechney
September 24, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful. highly recommend Check RMP..."

- Austin Hills

Very friendly and helpful. highly recommend Check RMP out! I’ll be back for a future truck one day! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Holgerson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results