Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

RMP Chevrolet

Regina, SK

4.7
13 Reviews

Albert St. S. at Hwys 1 & 6

Regina, SK

S4P 3A8

Directions

13 Reviews of RMP Chevrolet

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"On occasion, the work you requested is not completed to..."

- Daryl

On occasion, the work you requested is not completed to your satisfaction. It seems you have to repeat your request for work to be completed, once isn't enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regan Smith
3.0
Troy Popowich
5.0
Other Employees : The shuttle driver was an excellent driver and communicator
Jul 26, 2021 -

RMP Chevrolet responded

Hi Daryl, we're sorry that the work wasn't completed to your satisfaction the first time. We've passed your comments on to the service team so they can review the situation. Thank you for the honest feedback, we appreciate it.

Jul 26, 2021 -

Daryl responded

I am returning my truck for the transmission problems thst havd gotten worse. I hope that my $55.000 dollar truck can be repaired proprrly thus time. This will be the 3rd time. I have been a 30 year loyal customer and hope i can go further. It will all depend on if the problem can be corrected.

July 23, 2021

"Customer service is top priority at RMP. Very..."

- terrigreen

Customer service is top priority at RMP. Very professional and always great service. Only service what’s required and provide all details of the service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bjorndalen
5.0
Jul 26, 2021 -

RMP Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Terri! We appreciate your business and the kind words. Drive safe!

July 19, 2021

"I truly enjoyed the process of buying my new car here!..."

- Chelsea

I truly enjoyed the process of buying my new car here! Every person I dealt with was great and made it an enjoyable experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Silzer
5.0
Jim Teskey
5.0
Jessica LaFontaine
5.0
Dan Levis
5.0
Jul 26, 2021 -

RMP Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience, Chelsea! Thank you for choosing RMP and for taking the time to share your experience. Drive safe!

July 19, 2021

"These guys are great to deal with ! Have bought several..."

- Stephenhoff

These guys are great to deal with ! Have bought several vehicles and always a great experience, Andrew went out of his way to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Puglia
5.0
Jul 26, 2021 -

RMP Chevrolet responded

So glad to hear it, Stephen! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Andrew and the team! Drive safe!

June 11, 2021

"My service was excellent. They checked everything out and..."

- Harry Desjardins

My service was excellent. They checked everything out and explained i to me. Andy was very helpful and considerate. Will definitely go back. Thanks again for the work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
5.0
June 11, 2021

"Aaron provided excellent customer service and clearly..."

- Steph

Aaron provided excellent customer service and clearly explained what was wrong with my truck. Everything was fixed and I felt like my vehicle was in good hands. As well, the shuttle driver was very friendly. All in all, a good experience with very professional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bjorndalen
5.0
June 10, 2021

"Good service, great Service Manager (Troy). Clean place..."

- whs.ken

Good service, great Service Manager (Troy). Clean place and great coffee. Good service, great Service Manager (Troy). Clean place and great coffee. Have a good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Good people, good service. That is what is important to..."

- Murray

Good people, good service. That is what is important to me. I feel comfortable with this dealership because I know I will be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bjorndalen
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

RMP Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Murray! We appreciate the kind words and the trust in our team! Drive safe!

May 27, 2021

"Great place, I was very well looked after and I've never..."

- Alf

Great place, I was very well looked after and I've never had such an enjoyable time purchasing a vehicle! I recommend Mike to all my friends and family. I've bought 4 vehicles form here for me and my wife and I'm always treated like family buy sales and service. RMP for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stewart
5.0
Jessica LaFontaine
Aaron Bjorndalen
Dan Levis
Troy Popowich
May 28, 2021 -

RMP Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you, Alf for this amazing review. You made our day! We appreciate the kind words and the support. We're so glad to have you in our RMP family! Drive safe!

May 26, 2021

"Bought at least 5 vehicles from here! All my family..."

- Aaron_T

Bought at least 5 vehicles from here! All my family purchase here as well! Great local owned dealership! Wouldn’t recommend dealing anywhere else. Great staff and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Sonnenberg
5.0
Chris Halliday
5.0
Jessica LaFontaine
5.0
Chris Lobb
5.0
Cathy Chalupiak
5.0
Dan Levis
5.0
Carter Silverson
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

RMP Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Aaron! We appreciate the kind words and your support over the years!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results