Back

RMP Chevrolet

Regina, SK

4.6
66 Reviews

Albert St. S. at Hwys 1 & 6

Regina, SK

S4P 3A8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 66 reviews

May 17, 2022

Jim Teskey was a great salesman. He took time to explain the features of my new vehicle and followed up after a few days to be sure I liked it. Loving my new ride. More

by Escapegirl1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Teskey
5.0
Chris Lobb
5.0
May 12, 2022

Prompt response to request for a quick appointment, and quick work when my appointment time came up. More

by cdubois
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
5.0
May 12, 2022

An email sent to the GM of this RMP dealership for which I have not recieved a response. I also sent attachments with both the service check and work order. Good Day Mr. Shaw I had my 2018 Equinox in More

by s.logan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
1.0
Stacy Haw
1.0
May 12, 2022

For me it’s just a phone call and everything is looked after. I get my appointment the following day and at the time I want. More

by mortel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
5.0
May 12, 2022

Prompt service , people are friendly and responsive. I would recommend RMP to every one I know More

by Dale.carson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bjorndalen
5.0
May 03, 2022

Had serious issues years ago with the body shop and poor workmanship, then recently i had a recall on my truck i thought i would try agian. Got the recall part fixed but when the tech was digging around my More

by Biff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
1.0
Dan Levis
1.0
April 22, 2022

Went above and beyond to find a vehicle for us. Sales and finance were excellent. More

by norski51
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Sonnenberg
5.0
Chris Lobb
5.0
April 11, 2022

Great service, quick. Friendly staff. That is why I return. Easy to make appointment online. More

by Mike M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Holgerson
5.0
Andy Kowalski
5.0
April 09, 2022

Helpful and knowledgeable. Would be great to be able to get vehicle maintenance appointments on a weekend too. More

by telscombepoodles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kowalski
5.0
April 05, 2022

The dealership works as a team. All departments work together to provide excellent customer experience. More

by Lorna.o
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Teskey
5.0
Chris Halliday
5.0
Dan Levis
5.0
Carter Silverson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results