Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Queenston Chevrolet Buick GMC

2.1

132 Lifetime Reviews

2260 Rymal Road East, Hamilton, Ontario L0R 1P0 Directions
Sales: (905) 528-7001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Queenston Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Bought and service my truck here"

- Midnight edition diesel

Only problem with this dealership is that I live 50km away from it. Even though it's far for me, I make the effort to commute there because the whole dealership from sales to service has been outstanding. Been to others but this one is the best. In and out quick and no details ever forgotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petz
5.0
Other Employees : Susan at service if I recall
February 08, 2017

"Awesome and friendly experience"

- Adam

Tino was very professional, friendly and helpful, it was very easy to get the information I wanted and to get the deal that worked for both of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Romano
5.0
February 03, 2017

"Summary"

- Meshak

I was sctifyed a bout the service .I would sagesse more improvement forcustomers services .in all Ilove the service and I was pleased with the new system of bonus .its amezing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsie Reilly
5.0
December 29, 2016

"VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROMPT SERVICE"

- CALPAL, DWARF

WE HAVE OUR CAR SERVICED EVERY THREE MONTHS. WE ALWAYS DEAL WITH THERESA LEVEY AND NEVER HAVE ANY PROBLEMS. ALWAYS PROMPT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. THERESA LOOKS AFTER OUR CAR AND WE TRUST HER TO LET US KNOW IF SOMETHING NEEDS TENDING TO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Levey
5.0
November 21, 2016

"Very satisfied with the purchase and service afterward."

- Chevy Truck Guy

New truck purchase went very smooth. Brock Edwards was very easy to deal with. Very accommodating. Had to book an appt for adjustment on the hard tonneau cover. It was for 9:15am. I got out of my vehicle at 9:05am and went inside. Spoke to BJ Bevan who told me to bring it inside and he would have the parts guy look at it right away. I did and he sent me into the waiting area. I looked at the TV and then back through the door and there was a guy working on it. Watched 2 Chevy commercials and he came in to call me. I went with him and he showed me and asked if this is what I wanted. It was exactly so. I told him that I would have done it myself but I was not familiar with them. He told me not to worry and that I did the right thing. He said they were expensive enough and it's ok to have them fixed at the dealer. He asked me if I wanted the truck washed and I did not as I had just done it on Saturday. I thanked him for the great service and went on my way. Looked at my clock as I was driving away and it was 9:19am. Fantastic service. I understand that the appt's may not all be that quick and easy but they treated me right and they did it fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Edwards
5.0
October 16, 2016

"Very satisfied with the work done on our Sunfire."

- Robert Goodwin

Very pleased with the work. Everything done quickly and efficiently. They also washed our car when finished! I've never had that experience in a car dealership before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Levey
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Miller. He picked me up and drove me to the dealership. Very friendly guy.
October 10, 2016

"BJ Bevan is the best resource and so customer appreciated!!!"

- 47plymouth

I have always had great faith in BJ-even just after I bought the car from Haldimand Motors-those people recommended I talk to BJ with any concerns I had--over the years he has kept my car up to date with recalls etc. that were never sent to me via car co.--trust him to keep me up & running at a decent price--he's a Prince & you should really appreciate what he does for your company-thanks-Margo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Bevan
5.0
September 30, 2016

"great place to do business."

- Dave M

Excellent service and staff. Repair was done on time as promised. Very well priced I was always given a discount. Would recommend the dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Bevan
5.0
September 22, 2016

"great service"

- henik99

I have been going to Queenston Chev Olds for the past 4 years and have never been disappointed! Family oriented business that meets your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Levey
5.0
June 09, 2016

"they vanished"

- dundas47

my wife and i came in looking to buy a buick brock said would call back next day with a price i waited till supper and called chris said one manager booked off to go to his daughters graduation and the other manager booked of sick so it seems like the place shutdown so no contact with brock from sales as he to had left for the day also without bothering to call chris said brock would call me first thing the next day and guess what no call so will be going to a dealership that cares too bad......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brock Edwards
1.0
Chris Hopf
1.0
11 - 20 of 132 results