Back

Prima Mazda

Woodbridge, ON

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

7635 Martin Grove Rd

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 2C5

Directions
Sort by

21 Reviews of Prima Mazda

October 01, 2020

Bought a vehicle Certified from Prima Mazda, They back dated the Certification to Expire the day after pickup! Paid for a 2nd Independant Safety, only to discover All the 4 Schocks were Leaking! General More

by Laszlo4real
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, Art Kazakwich,Scott , & by Far the Worst General Manager PATRICK MCGUIRE, Brandon Singh
October 22, 2019

Great experience I had a great experience with the staff. Sukhmit and Paul were helpful and knowledgeable. They were also courteous and professional . Everyone at the More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sukhmit , Paul
October 02, 2019

CX-5 Review We spent some time looking for our next car. Test drove a number of vehicles and chatted with many salespeople. We were comfortable with the responses More

by lmf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna Austin
August 27, 2019

Service We purchased my 2016.5 CX5 from Mazda of Toronto but get it serviced at Prima. The Service team is pushy and always trying to upsell. The service T More

by LP206
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
March 06, 2019

Easy, no hassle fantastic experience!! WONDERFUL Purchasing Experience - Highly recommend you purchase from this dealer. Staff will take great care of you and will go the extra distance; Al More

by luvmazda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna Austin
February 14, 2019

Amazing experience ! I had the privilege of having Alanna Austin assist me in purchasing my first car! She was very honest and always had my best interest in mind. I told More

by Julielanzara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna Austin
July 15, 2018

I was sold a lemon I bought a 214 BMW 328ix that was claimed to be preowned certified and with new tires. After delivery the front passenger tire was deemed defective by More

by bimmer123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ahad
August 09, 2017

Just leased my third vehicle with them - 2017, Mazda CX-5 I thoroughly enjoyed the process of leasing my third vehicle with Prima Mazda. I have yet to find another dearlership with better prices. My new lease More

by Julie Vetrov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Frank and Paul
August 09, 2017

My first car ever! I'm so happy I chose to come to this location and purchase my first car ever with John Lenza. He was a great salesman and tried very hard to get me ex More

by Alicia13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lenza
June 01, 2017

Honest, Genuine, Friendly, Passionate and Knowledgeable We had been car shopping & comparing similar vehicles from various manufacturers all day and our last stop was Prima Mazda. Our current vehicle was a More

by Nick_Valle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lenza
1
1 - 10 of 21 results