Back

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD

Langley, BC

4.2
387 Reviews

19990 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 4Y1

Directions
Sort by

387 Reviews of Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD

September 29, 2022

Excellent service Great people Very helpful Great place Great environment Worth the trip Honest people More

by kateknowles33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Excellent
Sep 29, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review, greatly appreciated!

September 26, 2022

Nice people. Clean areas great service. But a bit disappointed that although I had a small service done, my car was not washed like all the others being done. More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod
Sep 28, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thanks for the review and feedback, Tina! Next time you’re in, mention the wash to our service department and they’ll make sure it’s taken care of. Thank you!

September 24, 2022

Hi Matt, Thanks for finding and fixing my car issue. You also found the coolant issue as I didn’t know. I really appreciate for your help~!! More

by hmrhim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Sep 28, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate it!

September 24, 2022

The staff was friendly, the service was excellent, and I was listened to. I have been returning here for years. More

by Grif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Babin
Sep 28, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review, greatly appreciated!

September 20, 2022

Service was excellent on short notice. Problem was located-parts ordered in for next morning , replaced and out the door! New vehicle hicup. More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nielsen sales / service manager personnel/ Jarret Babin service advisor/ technician #555.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thanks for the review Rob, greatly appreciated!

Sep 21, 2022 -

Rob responded

Service personnel were great to deal with explained what the problem was and what was required to correct it. Vehicle was repaired and clean the next morning and I was on my way . Thanks to all the people involved.

Sep 21, 2022 -

Rob responded

Service personnel were great to deal with explained what the problem was and what was required to correct it. Vehicle was repaired and clean the next morning and I was on my way . Thanks to all the people involved.

September 20, 2022

Graham Meyers was helpful, knowledgeable and very polite. I appreciated the courtesy lift home and back to dealership. The service was handled very efficiently and didn’t keep me waiting. More

by Gunsin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Meyers
Sep 20, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate it!

September 14, 2022

The staff was very helpful, I am pleased that was able to get in at the appt time aloted. More

by SierraHD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Sep 20, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review!

September 09, 2022

Worst experience ever! It took 5x of my vehicle being there and being towed there for them to still not fix the problem! Never by a cadillac and never will but from this de More

by alaya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia and Graham
Sep 20, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Hi Alaya, we’re sorry to hear you’re still experiencing issues with your vehicle. Please get in touch with our service department when you get a chance and we can discuss further options. Thank you

September 09, 2022

Good service. Oil change was done on time and Matt was very knowledgeable I’ll be back next time More

by Silverado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Sep 20, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

September 02, 2022

In the he past my experience with Preston has been okay but this time I was impressed with the service I received from the service technician Matthew Skeith. He was pleasant, helpful and kept me informed More

by ermacora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Skeith, Meagan, Glenn
Sep 06, 2022 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review, greatly appreciated! Really pleased to hear your most recent visit went smoothly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results