Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD

Langley, BC

4.3
233 Reviews

19990 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 4Y1

Directions

233 Reviews of Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Very organized drop off. Was not advised of work..."

- Gunner

Very organized drop off. Was not advised of work completion and then receiving my vehicle was not well organized or timed well. After service vehicle was not washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Jul 23, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the feedback!

July 22, 2021

"I came in for an oil change and a repeated problem with..."

- Frustrated

I came in for an oil change and a repeated problem with the shifter. There was a lot of confusion about what was going to be done and when. After 3.5 hours I was told they were just putting my car back together and I’d be on my way shortly. Then another 3.5 hours passed before I was on my way. 3 to 4 hours of the 7 hours was time my car was being worked on and the rest of the time was the service writer trying to figure things out. I understand that when a person is new to the job there is a lot to figure out but it would be nice for them to have a mentor to help them figure things out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris
Jul 23, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Hi there, we're sorry to hear about this and our team is trying to reach out to discuss further. We think we may have located you in our systems but if you can provide a name for confirmation, we would appreciate it. Thank you!

July 16, 2021

"Great overall experience. Quick, professional, great..."

- 1c03

Great overall experience. Quick, professional, great upkeep of the site and even threw in a customary car wash; which was a great surprise. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Jul 18, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review!

July 15, 2021

"Fast team work the service department, in and out in the..."

- Sm82

Fast team work the service department, in and out in the time frame quoted, thanks Steven in the service bay! Good job team, keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven in service department
Jul 18, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review!

July 08, 2021

"The Dealership is clean well staffed,Friendly reception i..."

- alandingwall

The Dealership is clean well staffed,Friendly reception i have been servicing my vehicles there for a few years now. On my latest lease my salesman was very knowlegable on all the vehicles he showed me and never pressured me in any way the experience from start to finish was very good and would tell anyone to ask for him if they were thinking of buying or leasing a new vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Mieszkalski (Sales) and Heather Thompson (Financial)
Jul 11, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

July 06, 2021

"The service was horrible:It was difficult to even make..."

- Riverrat26

The service was horrible: It was difficult to even make the appointed, I did it online and the next day was called and told that there is a clitch in the system. The appointment I made on line would not work and the wanted to change it to next week. The advisor was unfriendly when I arrived and his text to me was not customer friendly, all it said was truck is ready. When I went to pick it up, they told me to wait and they would bring the truck up, I waited for 20min. I could see the truck out back, so I went back in and said, give me my keys and I will get it. She told me to wait again and it was another 10min. This was unacceptable. They didn't even wash it and it needed it. This is the first time that it needed a wash and it didn't get one. They never had to wash it before this because it was always clean. I don't think I will bring it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
Jul 07, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Hi there, we’re sorry to hear about this and apologize for any appointment mix-ups. If there’s any outstanding issues we can address, or if you’d like to discuss further, please feel free to give us a call at 604-534-4154. Thank you.

July 02, 2021

"Excellent service experience! Detailed explanations for..."

- SReve

Excellent service experience! Detailed explanations for what was needed to be done as well what to think about in the future. Highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal
Jul 07, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

June 29, 2021

"In the short I was very upset, long story I'm sure you're..."

- phil

In the short I was very upset, long story I'm sure you're not interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark. Mr. Scott, Mr.Dabir they know the story
Jun 30, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

We're sorry to hear about this Phil and would be interested to hear more about your experience here so we can look into it. Thank you

June 28, 2021

"Great customer service and friendly staff. Very..."

- A Green

Great customer service and friendly staff. Very knowledgable of their products and EV rebates. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Navi, Jeff, Leigh
Jun 30, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review!

June 24, 2021

"So happy to have bought my XT5 at Prestons. From the..."

- Returning client

So happy to have bought my XT5 at Prestons. From the process of the purchase to the service provided, I can highly recommend Prestons. Very friendly and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Jun 25, 2021 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your XT5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results