Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD

Langley, BC

4.3
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19990 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 4Y1

Directions

133 Reviews of Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2020

"Engine service light came on with engine running rough...."

- John R

Engine service light came on with engine running rough. Service dept were able to identify and repair problem right away They also had to obtain the necessary part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven B.
October 22, 2020

"Truck went in for a service and front brakes on a..."

- craig_small

Truck went in for a service and front brakes on a Saturday for 9 am, was told it’ll be done by lunch time, didn’t get it back until 3. Good thing I didn’t hang around like i was planning to. Also when I tried calling at 1 to see how my truck was doing, all I got was voicemails saying they’ll call me back in half hour, NO ONE CALLED ME BACK. Waited another hour and half before calling every single phone number on the website, finally got a hold of someone in sales who transferred me to the service tech who said, oh, you’re truck is done, just going for wash, it’ll be 45 minutes. Also, looking at the inspection report they said my battery was checked and okay, really want to know what that means cause I couldn’t start my truck Monday morning after driving for half hour, battery was only holding a 25% charge, not enough to start to truck, had to get a new battery, THIS SHOUKD IF BEEN CAUGHT WITH THE INSPECTION BATTERY WAS NOT OKAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
October 20, 2020

"Great Service. Convenient. Good customer service. Besides..."

- GMC Denali

Great Service. Convenient. Good customer service. Besides the service when we bought our be vehicle also had a good experience. Any issues were dealt with by the manager Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Steve, Jamal Dabir
October 10, 2020

"My experience while in the dealership was delightful...."

- Kelli

My experience while in the dealership was delightful. Everyone was very helpful and kind, and they were very time efficient. I have no complaints at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Oct 13, 2020 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Glad to hear this, thank you!

October 01, 2020

"Professional, so far so good, buying my truck was very..."

- Miker51

Professional, so far so good, buying my truck was very pleasant and enjoyable, I have only had one service on my vehicle and it was convenient and quick, I also like the fact that all staff wore masks at the appropriate time and hand sanitizer was readily available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Skerratt ppl
Oct 02, 2020 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review!

September 30, 2020

"They treated me right as expected. Service appointment..."

- Sjagcocks

They treated me right as expected. Service appointment was easy to book I was allowed to bring the vehicle in early and the vehicle was finished the same day for four brakes to be done transmission serviced and front and rear differential

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris rose
Oct 01, 2020 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Glad to hear this, thank you!

September 30, 2020

"Everything was good. The work was done on time and the..."

- eric mcnab

Everything was good. The work was done on time and the car was cleaned when it was retuned to me. I will be bringing our other car in for service later this week. Y Your service advisor was very helpful and called me when the car was ready to be picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alan scott
Oct 01, 2020 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Thank you for the review!

September 29, 2020

"If I could have given a zero star I would have done that...."

- rhondamadaski

If I could have given a zero star I would have done that. My experience was terrible! I went to your dealership for a recall of my Cadillac CTS and an oil change After 5 1/2 hours I was presented with a bill of $ 1042. I will never come to your dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamal
Oct 02, 2020 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Hi there, thanks for the feedback. During your visit there was additional work that needed to be completed as required maintenance that we discovered during the oil change. When we explained that extra work had to be done, our recollection is that you authorized the work and understood that it would take quite a bit longer than originally estimated. It sounds like there was clearly some miscommunication. Our Assistant Manager, Jamal, has tried to reach out to you. We would appreciate the opportunity to sort out your concerns.

September 27, 2020

"I was very disappointed with my bill. I asked for one..."

- Amy

I was very disappointed with my bill. I asked for one thing to be checked and instead they checked multiple things (which I’ve already paid to have checked before ) and they kept my vehicle for over 3 hours to do this and then charged me way more than expected without discussing with me what they were doing and why. And still left with the same issue in my vehicle I came with , just a lot more poor. So thanks Preston. Will not be back for further business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Sep 29, 2020 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

Hi Amy, thank you for the feedback and we're sorry to hear about your experience here. We weren't able to track down your information using just your first name, but we'd like to address your concerns and encourage you to reach out to General Manager Leigh Heppner at 604-534-4154. He will be happy to answer any questions you have and hopefully alleviate any concerns. Thank you

Sep 30, 2020 -

Amy responded

I have already done that over the phone shortly after this experience. I was told he stands by what his service guys say they needed to do and how long it took and would not budge on my bill whatsoever.

September 26, 2020

"Preston. Has always done a good job when servicing our..."

- cliftons

Preston. Has always done a good job when servicing our cars. The prices have always been very good. On the last oil and lube plud engine filter and cab filter, I thought that $428.00 was very high. Other than that everything was perfect. Chris Rose is always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rose
Sep 29, 2020 -

Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac LTD responded

We appreciate the feedback. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results