Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Centre North Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.9
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

165 Yorkland Blvd

Toronto, ON

M2J 4R2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Porsche Centre North Toronto

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Exceptional Sales Experience. Working with Leslie Wong..."

- A. Wong

Exceptional Sales Experience. Working with Leslie Wong in our recent Taycan purchase was a true pleasure. Throughout our lengthy decision process, Leslie was extremely patient and helpful in answering our many questions, and ensuring that we were informed and comfortable with whatever decision we made. His sincerity and honesty are refreshing, and we never felt pressured to buy. Simply said, he made our buying experience an extremely positive one and we would not hesitate to recommend Leslie. We also had a great experience with the team at Porsche Center North Toronto, from the welcoming reception staff to Wendy (Porsche Pro) who spent a long, long time with us going over the many complexities of the car during the final step of the delivery process. PCNT’s customer centric culture is clearly evident and reflected in their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong, Michelle Chen, Wendy Yang
October 28, 2020

"Its very comforting leaving my car in the car of Navin &..."

- martin.hofer

Its very comforting leaving my car in the car of Navin & also having Naresh doing the service work on my GT3, his knowledge & passion is exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navin Pillai, Naresh
October 22, 2020

"Can't say enough about Victor. He knows the inside and..."

- Auntie J

Can't say enough about Victor. He knows the inside and out of all the Porsche Vehicles. I am now going on my second Macan. Great sales experience and a very welcoming dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Lorrie, Wendy
September 09, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Porsche Macan s we couldn’t be much..."

- Joegiordanella

Just purchased a 2020 Porsche Macan s we couldn’t be much happier.our sales representative Victor was incredible from start to finish. Thanks for your efforts and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor E
August 20, 2020

"We just picked up our new Macan GTS! We had a couple..."

- loricmanion

We just picked up our new Macan GTS! We had a couple bumps along the way, but overall it was really a great experience working with Leslie Wong and the team at Porsche Centre North Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
May 13, 2020

"Great purchase experience!"

- porschpan

I highly recommend contacting Leslie Wong for any of your needs, the attention to detail was far beyond anything I've experienced before, very honest, and someone I will continue to do business with long into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
January 06, 2020

"Purchasing a Porsche Macan"

- C Duckworth

Leslie Wong and Matthew Tam are consummate professionals. I had an excellent experience with both during the sales and delivery process. Highly recommend their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong/Matthew Tam
December 19, 2019

"Very pleasant experience "

- t866

Matt, Leslie and the rest of their team helped me from decision making to delivery of the car. Excellent services, very friendly, never pushy during the sales process. Very happy with my experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong, Mathew Tam, Kelly Burke, Michelle Chen
December 03, 2019

"Great Customer Service! "

- Babitha

We would love to thank Leslie Wong for his undivided attention and customer service. He dedicated a full morning going over our preferences and showing what options would work best for our needs. The entire purchase experience has been seamless and can’t say enough good things. Thank you again and we would highly recommend Porsche Centre North Toronto and will definitely be back again in the future, 911!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong, Matthew Tam
November 16, 2019

"Best dealership with one of the best sales staff. Leslie..."

- Bzaritsky

Best dealership with one of the best sales staff. Leslie Wong is a pleasure to work with and made the new car purchase a great experience. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results