Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Centre North Toronto

Toronto, ON

5.0
67 Reviews

165 Yorkland Blvd

Toronto, ON

M2J 4R2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

67 Reviews of Porsche Centre North Toronto

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"I bought two vehicles from Porsche. My Taycan 4S and..."

- imran.khan

I bought two vehicles from Porsche. My Taycan 4S and Cayenne. Both vehicle purchase were guided by Lesli Wong at the North Toronto dealership. He genuinely cares about customers and only want you to get a car that would be suitable for you. At no point I felt like I was speaking to a sales rep; I felt as if I was speaking to a consultant who was trying to identify a vehicle that suits my lifestyle. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed visiting the showroom and purchasing our vehicle. Hard to find honest and reliable people when you're dealing with Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
June 01, 2021

"I just took delivery of my first 911 C4 a few weeks ago...."

- BrandonB

I just took delivery of my first 911 C4 a few weeks ago. The entire process was as smooth as could be. Leslie Wong kept me updated whenever build milestones were reached and responded to my sometimes too many questions with great enthusiasm. His service and attention to detail was fantastic! Truly an exceptional sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
May 29, 2021

"Exceptional Sales and Customer experienceI just worked..."

- stevekk.fu

Exceptional Sales and Customer experience I just worked with Leslie for the delivery of my Cayenne Coupe last Thursday. My wife and I met him last December and he demonstrated exceptional Porsche knowledge and professionalism. He is very patience and willing to do whatever he can do to provide an exceptional sales and customer experience. I highly recommend you to consider looking for Leslie's assistance in your next Porsche purchase and you will be impressed. Also, I want to mention the Finance Manager, Michelle, she is extremely efficient and friendly to work with. In addition, the Porsche Pro, Wendy, she is so helpful and professional in providing after sales support in answering your Porsche questions. Excellent dealership and people. I will come back for my next Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong, Michelle, Wendy
April 21, 2021

"I just put a deposit down on a gt3. This being my second..."

- Pelle

I just put a deposit down on a gt3. This being my second purchase of a Porsche with Leslie. He makes all your Porsche needs an absolute pleasure! It’s more a friendship then just a business transaction! A would definitely recommend Leslie Wong for the purchase of your Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
April 11, 2021

"Exceptional Sales Experience. Working with Leslie Wong..."

- A. Wong

Exceptional Sales Experience. Working with Leslie Wong in our recent Taycan purchase was a true pleasure. Throughout our lengthy decision process, Leslie was extremely patient and helpful in answering our many questions, and ensuring that we were informed and comfortable with whatever decision we made. His sincerity and honesty are refreshing, and we never felt pressured to buy. Simply said, he made our buying experience an extremely positive one and we would not hesitate to recommend Leslie. We also had a great experience with the team at Porsche Center North Toronto, from the welcoming reception staff to Wendy (Porsche Pro) who spent a long, long time with us going over the many complexities of the car during the final step of the delivery process. PCNT’s customer centric culture is clearly evident and reflected in their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong, Michelle Chen, Wendy Yang
October 28, 2020

"Its very comforting leaving my car in the car of Navin &..."

- martin.hofer

Its very comforting leaving my car in the car of Navin & also having Naresh doing the service work on my GT3, his knowledge & passion is exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navin Pillai, Naresh
October 22, 2020

"Can't say enough about Victor. He knows the inside and..."

- Auntie J

Can't say enough about Victor. He knows the inside and out of all the Porsche Vehicles. I am now going on my second Macan. Great sales experience and a very welcoming dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Lorrie, Wendy
September 09, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Porsche Macan s we couldn’t be much..."

- Joegiordanella

Just purchased a 2020 Porsche Macan s we couldn’t be much happier.our sales representative Victor was incredible from start to finish. Thanks for your efforts and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor E
August 20, 2020

"We just picked up our new Macan GTS! We had a couple..."

- loricmanion

We just picked up our new Macan GTS! We had a couple bumps along the way, but overall it was really a great experience working with Leslie Wong and the team at Porsche Centre North Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
May 13, 2020

"Great purchase experience!"

- porschpan

I highly recommend contacting Leslie Wong for any of your needs, the attention to detail was far beyond anything I've experienced before, very honest, and someone I will continue to do business with long into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wong
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results