Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Centre Langley

Langley, BC

4.8
11 Reviews

6016 Collection Drive

Langley, BC

V3A 0G2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Porsche Centre Langley

Sort by
March 29, 2021

"Jonathan was ex-emp-lary!!! He knows his stuff and..."

- richardojo

Jonathan was ex-emp-lary!!! He knows his stuff and possesses excellent bed side manners. I'll recommend him all day. It's easy to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan kang
March 21, 2021

"The service centre at Porsche Langley is excellent. I was..."

- sblake

The service centre at Porsche Langley is excellent. I was able to get an immediate appointment. Care was taken to treat my car properly. They did a great job putting the ceramic coating on my paint. Little issues were tended to so I felt like a valued customer. Many thanks to Brian, Ben, Alexis, Kevin and Brad. All of these people worked to give me a great experience and were very professional as they looked after my needs as I traded in my old Porsche, purchased my new one, and had it serviced. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Kevin, Brad, Alexis, Ben
February 08, 2021

"Jonathan kang is an excellent customer oriented..."

- alan

Jonathan kang is an excellent customer oriented salesperson. Very much enjoyed working with him and the dealership.And would highly recommend them for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Kang
February 03, 2021

"I highly recommend purchasing from Porsche Langley. We..."

- Angela_rotar

I highly recommend purchasing from Porsche Langley. We travelled from Kelowna BC and made the deal over the phone. We were not disappointed. Johnathan Kang was amazing to deal with and extremely informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Kang, Brad Richot
October 16, 2019

"Bradley-professionalism exemplified!!!"

- Steven

I rarely write reviews, but I felt compelled to take the time to write this review for a reason...Brad, at Porsche Centre Langley. Brad took the time to answer countless questions I had about the Porsche 911 that I am about to purchase, even though I was upfront by letting him know I’m located in Toronto!!! Brad was knowledgeable, clear, intelligent and polite with his response. A true gentleman If all dealerships/retail outlets had a “Brad” on their team, perhaps Amazon would finally have some competition!!! Thank you Brad and I will definitely recommend your dealership to my buddies on Bay Street in T. O. Thanks again, Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
April 05, 2019

"worst ever experience "

- Manny

the worst customer service I had ever experienced before purchasing a vehicle. Avoid going to them as much possible. If there would be an option to give them ratings then I would give porche centre langley lower than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melrose Chang
December 07, 2018

"Highly judgmental "

- Db

Dress nice or they won't even bother talking to you. I've made multiple trips and am blown off every single time. The receptionist was nice but the overall customer service from the sales team is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The receptionist no salesperson has bothered talking to me
November 25, 2018

"First Porsche"

- Clarissa

Service was excellent from the moment my daughter and I entered. Aala Swatch was our sales rep and did a great job taking care of us and answering all of my questions. No problem test driving both Macan and Macan S. He even made good on his promise of a ride in a 911 for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aala Swatch
October 19, 2018

"Have bought 2 cars from this dealership"

- RickFi

Had a great experience with both Brad & his sales manager Drew. Both are professional & knowledgable about their products. I was treated like royalty. I felt very comfortable throughout my experiences. I would highly recommend these men & their dealership to anyone looking for a great car. Rick F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Drew
September 06, 2018

"How Bad can it get? This bad!"

- Martin

Rude! Condescending! Arrogant! Just three words that come to mind when thinking about my experience at Langley Porsche. Thank God there are alternative dealers to buy my new 911 at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who cares!
1
1 - 10 of 11 results