Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Centre Calgary

Calgary, AB

N/A
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8300 Blackfoot Trail SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 7E1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Porsche Centre Calgary

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2018

"The Best of the Best"

- Auto Pilot

Outstanding in all respects. Sales, Service and the Delivery experience all exceeded expectation. Porsche is a superb and prestigious brand. It was delightful to have that so ably supported by Hugh and Scott. This is our second Porsche purchase, and the best purchase experience ever in our many years as owners of luxury autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh & Scott
February 12, 2018

"Opti-Coat Application "

- Ben

I had my Tesla coated with Opti/Coat at this Porsche dealership in January of 2018. The service I received was outstanding & my Tesla looks amazing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
January 29, 2018

"Opti-Coat Amazement"

- jenickel

Jed and Evan and the detailing team took care of correcting the paint on my BMW and applied the Opti-Coat ceramic coating. I have done business with many detailing and paint protection over the years in both the US and Canada and the level of attention and professionalism is a new benchmark. The product is first class, however, the application of the technology is what makes it a cut above. There are many ceramic coating boutiques coming up, but the best deal is the one that works and lasts - these guys are first class and I will follow them anywhere! Don't kid yourself - world class products need world class professionals to make it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Jed, Greg
December 27, 2017

"Fantastic Detailing Team"

- jfleming

Evan and the detailing team took care of detailing and correcting the paint on my BMW after it had been repainted, and they did outstanding work. From the black trim around the windows to the repainted areas, they completely removed existing swirl marks and imperfections and applied a ceramic coating. Additionally, their strong communication and presentation after the work was complete is extremely appreciated. I have now taken my car here three times for detailing, and every time I feel like I'm getting back a new car. I am very particular, so when Evan and Jed continue to exceed my expectations, it's always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan V, Jed B
November 25, 2017

"You get what you pay for!!!!! "

- Werner

I have just ordered my second vehicle from Miles and you're not just another sale to these guys but they make you feel like you are family. Not only do you get what you pay for in the best vehicles in the world but the service and experience is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles and Scott
September 05, 2017

"Good experience."

- peter

Purchased new vehicle, Andy was great. Also serviced other vehicle and service department was helpful and punctual. Also had some detailing work done, their manager Jed was very helpful and workmanship was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Jed
June 01, 2017

"Fantastic Experience!"

- SENIOR FLYGAL

I recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. The vehicle was in mint almost new condition. There was not a chip or nick anywhere on it. The whole purchasing experience far exceeded my expectations. From the receptionist to the service gentleman who put the license plate on my vehicle and everyone in between, shared my excitement with my purchase. Lawrence set the tone while showing me the vehicle initially. He explained the features of the vehicle and gave me time to reflect on them before turning me over to Andy in Sales. Andy was extraordinary along with Hugh who handled the financial end of things. The two make quite a team ! Their warmth and professionalism is second to none. They made the whole experience very special for me. Although I was purchasing one of their cheaper priced vehicles, they made me feel as valued as someone who was purchasing their most expensive vehicle in the show room. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing either a new or used vehicle. I cannot say enough about how wonderful my purchase experience was .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Hugh
May 08, 2017

"Used car sales above and beyond"

- carz335i

Purchased used BMW that was low KM, and in great shape. Dealership had put new rubber on the car, vehicle inspection and did a great job detailing it. Picked up the car later in the day on Friday and the staff was very accommodating to finish up the deal. They stayed after hours to make sure everything was in order and got me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Hugh
April 25, 2017

"Excellent"

- maxshep2012

I'm surprised by the comments, we own two vehicles from the Porsche Center we dealt with Miles and he was a great no pressure, friendly salesman who really knows his cars..would definitely return when the time comes. The service department has been very good too - no complaints...yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles, Scott
April 25, 2017

"Rude."

- Carzzz124

I am a student that dropped my Porsche macan off to get some warranty work done to it, and I had to go back and get some things out of my car because they had to keep the car longer than expected. Once I went in the lady at the front desk didn't even look at me until I went up to her and when I asked where I needed to go she just pointed.. I assumed she was talking about the parts desk so I went over there and 2 of the workers were just talking right in front of me and pretending like I wasn't even there, I finally rang the stupid bell they have in the desk and he was like "do you need help.." and I told him that I need stuff out of my car and he then said to me "that's no a parts issue talk to the girl at the front" so I told him I already talked to her and he was like "yes but it's not a parts issue" I responded "so who's issue is it and can you get them".. Overall terrible customer service and it's like they don't care about their clients even though you're the ones that have a Porsche. No T no shade but like step it up. It's embarrassing to say you purchased your car from this dealership because everyone knows how rude and snotty they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
1 - 10 of 13 results