Back

Platinum Mitsubishi

Calgary, AB

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

2720 Barlow Trail Northeast

Calgary, AB

T1Y 1A1

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

59 Reviews of Platinum Mitsubishi

June 03, 2022

Booked a recall appointment online a month in advance because I wouldbe travelling from northern BC to Calgary. Clearly described that it was for the fuel pump recall only to arrive and be told they didn More

by WasteOfMyTime
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 19, 2021

35 minutes agoNEWNot impressed. Bought a 2009 Outlander 35 minutes agoNEW Not impressed. Bought a 2009 Outlander from them online back in January, sight unseen as I am an 8hr drive away from them. Will nev More

by C Wood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Maitland
April 17, 2021

Margret works at the service counter and is INCREDIBLE in her position. She is kind and VERY knowledgeable within this field. You’re lucky to have her on your team ! More

by nic.mackenzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margret
February 06, 2021

Hidden fees. Shady.Pushy as soon as they feel they've Hidden fees. Shady. Pushy as soon as they feel they've made a deal. Take advantage. Unprofessional. Don't explain vehicle in detail. Things th More

by Zephyra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Maitland, Shawn Kisling, Aftab Ahmad, Ryan Haden, David Harding
August 25, 2020

Aftab Ahmad helped me out with my brand new RVR and I highly recommend seeing him on your next purchase he will not disappoint you More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aftab Ahmad
August 01, 2019

Skip this dealership at all costs. I was interested in a vehicle there and inquired online - arrived at the dealershp as expected and waited around to meet the sales person (Anthony). More

by Doug Owens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenton Maitland, Chris Maitland
June 04, 2019

Disappointing Service at Platinum I have been going to Platinum Mitsubishi for my service work for the last 2 years. Ive always been happy with the work done there except this last tim More

by Hunter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Maitland
June 01, 2019

The best service! I’ve been to many dealerships and this one is by far the best one yet! Amazing customer service, friendly staff. I highly recommended Alex. He got me More

by Zoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chan
May 28, 2019

amazing service! I purchased my 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT from Platinum Mitsubishi. The process was very easy with my sales guy Ryan and I would definitely recommen More

by BeccaG12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Haden
May 28, 2019

Positive Experience Great experience purchasing my Mitsubishi from this dealership. Staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting me in making my decision. They made More

by medwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Maitland, Shawn Kisling, Chris Best, Aftab Ahmad, Alex Chan, Ryan Haden, Anthony Nguyen, Stewart Sealy, Manny Maranao, David Harding
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results