Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Woodbridge, ON

4.2
53 Reviews

100 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 9T5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"Excellent service from Ryan Persaud and Christina..."

- josephinevirgilio

Excellent service from Ryan Persaud and Christina Costentino in scheduling. They provided me with excellent service in terms of picking my car at my workplace and delivery. Communication was ongoing and excellent. I would recommend Pinetree!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Persuad Christina Costentino
August 19, 2021

"It was a hassle free experience dealing with Mike. I..."

- Bud

It was a hassle free experience dealing with Mike. I typically dread the whole negotiating process, but Mike made it simple by offering a competitive price out of the gate and getting me in and out quickly and completely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rietta
August 11, 2021

"Best of the bestExcellent service Best price at..."

- Ryan

Best of the best Excellent service Best price at GTA Good good good good Come here get your dreams car with the best service and best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike rietta
August 08, 2021

"Service and professionalism 100%Service adviser Danny..."

- The Bagel Guy

Service and professionalism 100% Service adviser Danny knowledgeable, sincere and a man of his word. Keep up the good work. Extremely customer orientated The Bagel Guy……..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
July 24, 2021

"Alok was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful and..."

- Jay

Alok was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful and always available whenever I had questions. He was fair and honest and found the vehicle I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alok
July 19, 2021

"I basically came in off the street when I ran over..."

- Keekert70

I basically came in off the street when I ran over something on the road. Service Consultant Frank Bevacqua assured me they could take a look on that day and they did!! fixed what happened with no charge!! And washed my car!! Definitely will always return there for future work to be done!! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bevacqua
July 08, 2021

"My experience with Pine tree Ford dealership is really..."

- Hgrewal131

My experience with Pine tree Ford dealership is really really bad , i would definitely not recommend this location for buying any vehicle, I bought my F150 in 2018 and also bought their maintenance package for $2300 and when i need to get my front camera fixed they don’t want to fix it , i will have to pay another $650 for it , and also have a issue with sunroof and its not even covered in the maintenance package , i wonder why they even offer those package when nothing is covered,I will definitely not recommend any friend or family to come here , so mad right now

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jul 09, 2021 -

Hgrewal131 responded

I booked F-150 2022 model. I’m also going to cancel that because of my experience. These guys are cheaters.

June 27, 2021

"Booked an appointment for a recall on my Ford Edge...."

- John

Booked an appointment for a recall on my Ford Edge. Customer service rep was Anna. She booked a date for May 28. Phoned and cancelled that indicating shortage of parts. She rebooked for July 2 and did the same thing. I was one of the first to call in. I questioned her if anyone had the recall work completed. After dancing around and trying to avoid the answer she finally admitted yes. Why was my appiotment booked for May 28 if there weren't any parts? I was not one of Pine Tree Ford's preferred customers and was put on the bottom of the list. If your're looking for good service want to be treated fairly go to another Dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna
June 23, 2021

"Phenomenal service. Very knowledgeable, very helpful, set..."

- jcruick88

Phenomenal service. Very knowledgeable, very helpful, set me up with a new car very quickly and easily. Very convenient and positive experience dealing with Domenic and Jerry. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic, Jerry
June 16, 2021

"Both Mike and Jerry were very kind and helpful and i..."

- Alexa Udovic

Both Mike and Jerry were very kind and helpful and i thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Pine Tree Ford! My family has purchased many vehicles from Pine Tree over the years, so I will be sure to recommend the dealership as well as both Mike and Jerry to any friends i have looking for a new vehicle. Thank you both very much, I look forward to visiting again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rietta, Jerry Oppedisano
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results