Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Woodbridge, ON

4.3
56 Reviews

100 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 9T5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Sort by
December 17, 2021

Ordering a 2021 Ford Bronco was not only my first vehicle purchase but it was definitely a unique one. Eric Raposo was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. From my reservation in July 2020 to tak More

by Matthew Spatafora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Raposo
November 03, 2021

Domenic was extremely helpful and is always up to date on things. He is always a pleasure to deal with. , More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Facciolo
October 28, 2021

Jerry Oppedisano is the man!I wanted a new Maverick, Jerry Oppedisano is the man! I wanted a new Maverick, and Jerry got me in one right away. Couldn't be happier. Robert More

by Workhard247man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
September 09, 2021

Excellent service from Ryan Persaud and Christina Costentino in scheduling. They provided me with excellent service in terms of picking my car at my workplace and delivery. Communication was ongoing More

by josephinevirgilio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Persuad Christina Costentino
August 19, 2021

It was a hassle free experience dealing with Mike. I typically dread the whole negotiating process, but Mike made it simple by offering a competitive price out of the gate and getting me in and out quic More

by Bud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rietta
August 11, 2021

Best of the bestExcellent service Best price at Best of the best Excellent service Best price at GTA Good good good good Come here get your dreams car with the best service and best deal More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike rietta
August 08, 2021

Service and professionalism 100%Service adviser Danny Service and professionalism 100% Service adviser Danny knowledgeable, sincere and a man of his word. Keep up the good work. Extremely customer orie More

by The Bagel Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
July 24, 2021

Alok was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful and always available whenever I had questions. He was fair and honest and found the vehicle I wanted More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alok
July 19, 2021

I basically came in off the street when I ran over something on the road. Service Consultant Frank Bevacqua assured me they could take a look on that day and they did!! fixed what happened with no cha More

by Keekert70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bevacqua
July 08, 2021

My experience with Pine tree Ford dealership is really really bad , i would definitely not recommend this location for buying any vehicle, I bought my F150 in 2018 and also bought their maintenance packag More

by Hgrewal131
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jul 09, 2021 -

Hgrewal131 responded

I booked F-150 2022 model. I’m also going to cancel that because of my experience. These guys are cheaters.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results