Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

2.5

27 Lifetime Reviews

100 Auto Park Circle, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 9T5 Directions
Sales: (416) 798-4777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Perfect "

- Andy

Thanks to Frank in service. He helped me with great service. He was very fast and friendly in getting my truck in for service. I will definitely recommend him to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 23, 2018

"Service department wasted my time"

- ryan137

This morning I had an appointment for 8am to deal with 2 issues I am having with the vehicle. I arrived early and checked in around 7:40am. Mark, my service advisor, advised that he would call me later to advise me of my options once they had diagnosed the issues. At 1:06pm I received a voicemail from mark indicating that I needed to come back to remove/disconnect the cameras from my car (I have two dash cams). He told me that they would not be able to start work on the vehicle until I did so. I called him back and asked if they would be able to unplug the power connector (just a standard 12v cigarette lighter plug) and save the time and the trip back to the dealership and back home. He said the service manager was unwilling to let them do so due to liability issues (really? for a cigarette lighter plug?). I said OK, please send the shuttle to pick me up then. I arrived back at the dealership just after 3pm, collected my keys, and brought my car home. This entire day was a waste of my time, and I'm unwilling to allow this service department to waste any more of it. It is perfectly acceptable to have a policy regarding removing/disconnecting cameras before servicing a vehicle, I have no problem with that. What disturbs me is that I had to wait until 5 hours later, while my car sat untouched, to be informed of this policy. Mark and I went out to the car together when I dropped it off, the cameras were clearly visible. No mention was made of them. Dash cameras are so common these days that I see them all the time on the highway in my rearview mirror. This isn't 2010. Someone dropped the ball here big time. I am very unimpressed and won't be returning to this dealership. I have always had my car serviced at whiteoak ford. I have received quality customer service there and in the 4 years I had been taking my car there, not once had anyone said one thing about the dash cameras, although I gladly would have removed them if they had expressed any concerns. Unfortunately where I am living now is too far to realistically have them service my car regularly. I use my vehicle to earn income and had to give up today's potential income to bring it to Pine Tree Ford. So not only am I disappointed in my experience today from a service standpoint, but also that it cost me in earnings to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 19, 2018

"Park at your own risk . Damages not responsible. "

- Joe

Vehicle in for recall service. My vehicle was damaged. Was damage on thier property. They have cameras . All they have do is look at them . And show me the damage prayer of driving my vehicle.Also no circular test done in front of me . Just a call saying if I was a were of a scratch in the front . I said no. Vehicle was ready at 4:30. Was driven back to dealership. Now this is not a small thing. They are not willing to fix this Aldo this was done thier on thier hands, property. I am taking legal action against them . They can not prove that this was thier . So don't ever go thier .they have no respect and value for working people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 26, 2017

"Great service! Never an issue with warranty!"

- Josh Johnson

I recently started bring my 2014 mustang to Pinetree as I work right around the corner. I was tired of getting the run around and or no progress made in regards to warranty related issues at the dealership that I bought my car from and my family has bought over 10 cars from in the past 6 years!. I originally took my car in for creaking in the front end. After servicing the front brakes my creeks went away. However they returned less then a month later. After quickly calling Pinetree around 4pm on a Friday. Christian was quick to get me in Monday at 7:30am. This time it needs both lower control arms covered under warranty. Christian was super helpful keeping me updated through the process and now that I have my car back it is flawless once agagin.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Fruci,
May 23, 2017

"Jennifer Liu -The service level is 5 stars。excellent!"

- XU

Originally, I planned to buy the new BMW 3, just look Ford new models, But jennifer Liu very warmly received me, she details the Ford 2017 new escape performance, due to her excellent service, and finally I decided to buy 2017 Ford escape. May 4,that day just look the car ,but immediately ordered. May 12 she came to pick me up go to the Pine Tree pick up mycar. The service is 5 stars. I will continue to shop here and introduce to friends. Buyer. Alex Xu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Self employed
May 19, 2017

"Great service"

- Jack

I am very happy with the service I get at pinetree ford, from the manager to the service advisors, they are friendly, courteous and fair , would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 27, 2017

"Great service"

- RealTor1

Excellent service experience at this dealership. Would highly recommend. Was greeted upon entry and service was quick. Was on my way in no time. Staff was professional and polite. Have a very busy schedule and appreciated not having to wait around. The manager was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno
April 20, 2017

"A perfect experience!!!"

- Evelyn

I lease a FORD ESCAPE from Pine Tree Ford. My sales consultant Jennifer Liu is such a nice and efficient person! I recommend Jennifer Liu to everyone who would like to purchase a Ford or other makes. She provided an awesome deal and service for me. I'm a international student here and I got a three-year lease even though I only have a two-year permit right now. Overall I'm very satisfied on this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Liu
April 18, 2017

"Lilly Chauhan"

- JT

We bought a FORD EDGE, based on the recommendation of Lilly Chauhan and we love our new car. We received Professional service and overall it was a great experience. We did not feel rushed, Lilly listened to our needs and made an excellent recommendation. We recommend everyone to go see Lilly at Pine Tree Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauhan, Lilly
April 18, 2017

"Lily Chauhan"

- godson

I love the Lincoln i bought and what a great sale person Lily is and i recommend everybody go to pine tree Ford Lincoln if you are looking for a Ford or Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liliy Chauhan
1
1 - 10 of 27 results