Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Woodbridge, ON

4.2
44 Reviews

100 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 9T5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"Both Mike and Jerry were very kind and helpful and i..."

- Alexa Udovic

Both Mike and Jerry were very kind and helpful and i thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Pine Tree Ford! My family has purchased many vehicles from Pine Tree over the years, so I will be sure to recommend the dealership as well as both Mike and Jerry to any friends i have looking for a new vehicle. Thank you both very much, I look forward to visiting again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rietta, Jerry Oppedisano
May 27, 2021

"we had a great experience with Alok. Honestly one of..."

- claud-dom

we had a great experience with Alok. Honestly one of the best car purchasing experience we had. He was very knowledgeable, listened well and kept us informed along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alok Sharma
May 18, 2021

"Erik Raposo was our leasing Rep for our new Outer Banks..."

- Rocco

Erik Raposo was our leasing Rep for our new Outer Banks Ford Bronco. The entire experience was great and easy from start to finish and he was there each step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Raposo
May 17, 2021

"This Dealership has a great salesman in Domenic Facciolo...."

- nello.cairo

This Dealership has a great salesman in Domenic Facciolo. He has helped me out with whatever questions I may have had. Always responds promptly and always makes available the different scenarios.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Facciolo
May 08, 2021

"Erik Paposo great sales guy to work with, Just amazing..."

- T FLOW

Erik Paposo great sales guy to work with, Just amazing and super knowledgeable in his flied. Very professional and was able to address all my questions. Thanks Erik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Paposo
May 05, 2021

"My overall experience with Pine Tree Ford was great. From..."

- Jimmy

My overall experience with Pine Tree Ford was great. From ordering the truck, to status updates throughout, to final delivery of my new truck was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rietta
May 01, 2021

"Amazing customer service and very accommodating! Samantha..."

- Gabriella Carafa

Amazing customer service and very accommodating! Samantha Martins - operations manager is professional and always puts the customer first. Such a stressful time in this world it is good to be surrounded by good quality service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samatha martins
April 19, 2021

"The dealership treat me very well, when dealing with..."

- nello.cairo

The dealership treat me very well, when dealing with Domenic Facciolo and Peter Tino. They take care of my every need. They respond to every question I have in a timely manner. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dommenic Facciolo, Peter Tino
April 18, 2021

"Mike was really good to deal with however not so much..."

- Piero

Mike was really good to deal with however not so much could be said about the sales rep( who I don’t even know her name) f

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike rietta
February 10, 2021

"Extremely disappointed with the pushy unprofessional..."

- Phillip Knox

Extremely disappointed with the pushy unprofessional staff I encountered earlier this evening (February 10, 2021). I went into this dealership at 5:37 pm after calling ahead to request a battery swap for my two key fobs. By 5:40 the batteries had been installed, with my help disassembling the egg shells as I too wanted to go home, and have no incentive to needlessly loiter anywhere. When it came time to re assemble the second key the employee was having difficulty and began acting nervous. I tried to fix the key as I had the simple intention of leaving the service department with my key in one piece. At this point, 5:45 I pay for the batteries and continue to work on the key, more staff appear agitated by my presence. The receptionist tries to sweetly explain that they did me a favour by “allowing the sale” 25 minutes before close. I am quite offended and leave as I’m not interested in being the next person of colour trying to put my word against six white people to the police, for obvious reasons. I go to leave and have to wait at the exit as I had been locked in. I asked the man with the key what would have happened if I stayed until 6? What was the or else posturing at the service desk about? He just shrugged his shoulders and remained silent. I felt discriminated against, I highly recommend that people of colour avoid spending money here. I hope the owner reads this and realizes there’s something wrong with the people working this shift. I may not look like much , but I definitely I am in the tax bracket that implies sales people want to have relationships with me. I walk into the store with a brown face and not my T4 so I left feeling criminalized PS : It took me thirty seconds to fix the key in my driveway a, so writing this review was much more time consuming, but felt necessary. Very unprofessional “service” department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regret not taking names, I was in a hurry too.
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results