Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Woodbridge, ON

3.6
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 9T5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Pine Tree Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"Extremely disappointed with the pushy unprofessional..."

- Phillip Knox

Extremely disappointed with the pushy unprofessional staff I encountered earlier this evening (February 10, 2021). I went into this dealership at 5:37 pm after calling ahead to request a battery swap for my two key fobs. By 5:40 the batteries had been installed, with my help disassembling the egg shells as I too wanted to go home, and have no incentive to needlessly loiter anywhere. When it came time to re assemble the second key the employee was having difficulty and began acting nervous. I tried to fix the key as I had the simple intention of leaving the service department with my key in one piece. At this point, 5:45 I pay for the batteries and continue to work on the key, more staff appear agitated by my presence. The receptionist tries to sweetly explain that they did me a favour by “allowing the sale” 25 minutes before close. I am quite offended and leave as I’m not interested in being the next person of colour trying to put my word against six white people to the police, for obvious reasons. I go to leave and have to wait at the exit as I had been locked in. I asked the man with the key what would have happened if I stayed until 6? What was the or else posturing at the service desk about? He just shrugged his shoulders and remained silent. I felt discriminated against, I highly recommend that people of colour avoid spending money here. I hope the owner reads this and realizes there’s something wrong with the people working this shift. I may not look like much , but I definitely I am in the tax bracket that implies sales people want to have relationships with me. I walk into the store with a brown face and not my T4 so I left feeling criminalized PS : It took me thirty seconds to fix the key in my driveway a, so writing this review was much more time consuming, but felt necessary. Very unprofessional “service” department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regret not taking names, I was in a hurry too.
January 23, 2021

"an hour agoVery bad costumers service!!! Will never..."

- Anton

an hour ago Very bad costumers service!!! Will never comeback. They give you time for appointment and they can't start on time. To do oil change take them 1.5 hour. And send you to wait outside in -15. What a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
November 21, 2020

"Very Frendly and Knowledgeable staff, The vehicle was..."

- molirico

Very Frendly and Knowledgeable staff, The vehicle was deliver as promised Clean and with the equipment I requested . I will recommend Pine Tree Ford to all my Contact. Thank you Erick Raposo and Mike Rietta. Keep up the Gr8 work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Raposo
November 18, 2020

"Very good service, Jennifer is amazing, so nice! She is a..."

- John Zhao

Very good service, Jennifer is amazing, so nice! She is a good sale. I love here ,all the staff are nice!and will introduce to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
November 13, 2020

"Bought my new mustang from here. Great people work here...."

- Tony C

Bought my new mustang from here. Great people work here. Had a wonderful time dealing with Jerry and Tony. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Very stress-free process from start to finish. I would totally buy from here again. Thanks again guys. Tony C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry O and Tony C
October 26, 2020

"Very friendly staff, answering all my questions and..."

- Nick Gee

Very friendly staff, answering all my questions and returning emails and telephone calls promptly. In person appointments to view vehicle was on time and organized. Overall, staff made the process of purchasing a new vehicle fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alok sharma, Toula gontar
June 24, 2020

"Spent 50 minutes there for nothing"

- i know cars

When I checked their web site today, I was contacted by a web agent named Stacey. I asked her to book me a test drive. She said she couldn't do that and collected my name and number. She told me the sales person would get back to me. Few hour later I contacted her again and reminded her that I wanted to test drive the car today. Again, same story... I drove to the dealership (15 min one way). Spent there 50 (fifty!!!) minutes waiting. Although the place was empty and there were 4 sales people inside, the guy who was supposed to be "my sales person" was busy with other customers. That's understandable, no issues here. However when I asked another person to help me I was told that he can't because of their "sales rules". Anyway, after "my" sales person finally was free, he took me outside to the parking lot and told me that the car that I wanted to drive was blocked by another car and he can't find a key. He suggested that I should book a visit in advance. After being there for 50 minutes I had to drive back. Really terrible service. I don't think Stacey should be paid for such a "customer service". Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey
March 13, 2020

"Perfect"

- Sam

Just purchased my new 2020 F-150. Amazing staff! Exceptional service! Unforgettable experience! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Ford vehicle. They make the purchasing process simple, efficient and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Salehi, Erik Raposo, Domenic Facciolo
November 14, 2018

"Perfect "

- Andy

Thanks to Frank in service. He helped me with great service. He was very fast and friendly in getting my truck in for service. I will definitely recommend him to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 23, 2018

"Service department wasted my time"

- ryan137

This morning I had an appointment for 8am to deal with 2 issues I am having with the vehicle. I arrived early and checked in around 7:40am. Mark, my service advisor, advised that he would call me later to advise me of my options once they had diagnosed the issues. At 1:06pm I received a voicemail from mark indicating that I needed to come back to remove/disconnect the cameras from my car (I have two dash cams). He told me that they would not be able to start work on the vehicle until I did so. I called him back and asked if they would be able to unplug the power connector (just a standard 12v cigarette lighter plug) and save the time and the trip back to the dealership and back home. He said the service manager was unwilling to let them do so due to liability issues (really? for a cigarette lighter plug?). I said OK, please send the shuttle to pick me up then. I arrived back at the dealership just after 3pm, collected my keys, and brought my car home. This entire day was a waste of my time, and I'm unwilling to allow this service department to waste any more of it. It is perfectly acceptable to have a policy regarding removing/disconnecting cameras before servicing a vehicle, I have no problem with that. What disturbs me is that I had to wait until 5 hours later, while my car sat untouched, to be informed of this policy. Mark and I went out to the car together when I dropped it off, the cameras were clearly visible. No mention was made of them. Dash cameras are so common these days that I see them all the time on the highway in my rearview mirror. This isn't 2010. Someone dropped the ball here big time. I am very unimpressed and won't be returning to this dealership. I have always had my car serviced at whiteoak ford. I have received quality customer service there and in the 4 years I had been taking my car there, not once had anyone said one thing about the dash cameras, although I gladly would have removed them if they had expressed any concerns. Unfortunately where I am living now is too far to realistically have them service my car regularly. I use my vehicle to earn income and had to give up today's potential income to bring it to Pine Tree Ford. So not only am I disappointed in my experience today from a service standpoint, but also that it cost me in earnings to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results