Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Pickering Toyota

Pickering, ON

4.7
201 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
PICKERING TOYOTA Is Your Full-Service Toyota Dealership Conveniently Located In Durham Region In The City Of Pickering. We Sell And Service New And Used Toyota Cars, SUVs, Vans Trucks And Hybrids, All Backed By Toyota Quality Service And Toyota Genuine Parts.

557 Kingston Rd

Pickering, ON

L1V 3N7

Directions

201 Reviews of Pickering Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"Great Service! Sherman Dalgado gave us fantastic advice..."

- pheebs77

Great Service! Sherman Dalgado gave us fantastic advice and made the whole experience unforgettable! We highly recommend him and Pickering Toyota! Visit them today! It’s so worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Chau
5.0
September 12, 2020

"I went for engine oil change and brake fluid flush. The..."

- V.l.waran

I went for engine oil change and brake fluid flush. The technician done the both job less than 30 minutes. I have no idea how he done both job less than 30 minutes. Also he make mess my driver side floor mat and gave me wrong oil & filter service inspection report paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanya Horne
1.0
September 02, 2020

"I recently purchased my car from Toyota Pickering. The..."

- ShivliAnauth

I recently purchased my car from Toyota Pickering. The service was exceptional. Kheneil was super helpful and very personable. He and Angelo went out of their way to make sure we got the color we wanted and made the purchasing & delivery process very easy. Thank you for helping us get the car we wanted. Definitely will be recommending others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
August 22, 2020

"I want to say that my family is totally satisfied with..."

- Aslam

I want to say that my family is totally satisfied with the services of Melissa in sales . She went over and beyond the call of duty to address our needs . We are so happy to welcome our new Highlander into our family. If anyone that is looking for a car, she’s the one to go too. Thanks again for all your efforts. We will definitely come back to see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Kroustis
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa
August 22, 2020

"Naveed is the best salesperson in this industry. I never..."

- Md Mutasimul Haque

Naveed is the best salesperson in this industry. I never met a friendly and helpful person like him before. I highly recommend him. Also, in this dealership, I found everything is so organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveed Marasoulli
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Great help and no pressure sale. Was left alone to do..."

- Jimmy

Great help and no pressure sale. Was left alone to do thorough inspection and test drive. Kheneil was very helpful and informative in helping us make our purchase decision. Even helped us with some after sales inquires, quick responses time. Friendly and helpful sale staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
Nicholas Chau
5.0
Alan Zheng
5.0
John Sediq
5.0
August 14, 2020

"It’s very thankful to have help from Mr. Rakeeb khan to..."

- henryjcfu

It’s very thankful to have help from Mr. Rakeeb khan to have a new vehicle from Pickering Toyota dealer. Enjoyable driving ! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakeeb Khan
4.0
August 13, 2020

"Mr Rakeeb very helpful and kind personality, who help us..."

- saffu

Mr Rakeeb very helpful and kind personality, who help us with our purchase. we are very happy with our product Toyota RAV4. Thank you Pickering Toyota team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakeeb Khan
5.0
August 13, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Rakeeb!! He was so kind..."

- sheenaemanuel

It was a pleasure working with Rakeeb!! He was so kind and knowledgeable! In fact, Rakeeb sold his first car to my dad years ago!! So it was kind of sentimental that he was able to help me find my car!! Thanks again!! I Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakeeb Khan
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Prompt and professional! We are satisfied buying our used..."

- christytaylor818

Prompt and professional! We are satisfied buying our used Toyota Rav 4 here in Pickering. Ron had lots of knowledge about the vehicles and was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cho
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results