Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pickering Toyota

Pickering, ON

4.8
241 Reviews

557 Kingston Rd

Pickering, ON

L1V 3N7

Directions

241 Reviews of Pickering Toyota

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"I have being at the service department and l was..."

- derickorily

I have being at the service department and l was delighted about the service. Judy a very caring person in that department. Thanks you Judy .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy
June 14, 2021

"Aisha Sheikh has been extremely courteous and helpful in..."

- gerry.downes

Aisha Sheikh has been extremely courteous and helpful in finding a good solution to me needs. I was very uncertain and I looked at several options before coming to a suitable solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aisha Sheikh
May 27, 2021

"Great Place to do business. Angelo from management is..."

- Habi

Great Place to do business. Angelo from management is fantastic Amirul from sales also did a fabulous job. Ryan from service great guy, takes care of all your service needs All areas at this location 5 stars fantastic service. Bought 3 vehicles and received same superb attention and service each time. My dealership for life unless they mess up big time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Horne
5.0
Ryan Ramdhanny
5.0
Service Reception
5.0
Ivan Uloa
5.0
Angelo Kroustis
5.0
Parts Center
5.0
May 27, 2021

"Man what can I say about the service Me and my wife got..."

- Mcservino

Man what can I say about the service Me and my wife got at Pickering Toyota ? It was the most excellent service we gave received in a car dealer ship. We had a really bad experience at Toyota on the park and we hesitant to ever purchase another car from Toyota. We love the brand so we decided to try one more time and that’s because the service Tamim gave us was amazing. It was like talking to a friend instead of sales person. No pressure, Not rushing.”, spent all the time he can with us and offered us the best deal possible. He stayed way passed him time to assist us. Nick and the sales manager Angelo was amazing too. Thank you Pickering Toyota for treating us the way you did. Toyota should give Tamim a raise just saying !!!! I rated Judy as well she was amazing helping me 2 weeks ago with my Corolla. I also want to say the Receptionist was amazing too !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Sanders
5.0
Nicholas Chau
5.0
Angelo Kroustis
5.0
Tamim Saber
5.0
May 23, 2021

"I dealt with Amirul Islam at Pickering Toyota. He was..."

- Debbie Phang

I dealt with Amirul Islam at Pickering Toyota. He was very polite and helpful when I was looking to buy a new vehicle. With his advice and knowledge I ended up purchasing a RAV4. Although we are in the midst of a pandemic, I felt safe at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMIRUL ISLAM
April 28, 2021

"Awful experience with John Sediq, came in early 2021..."

- Hk

Awful experience with John Sediq, came in early 2021 looking for a Toyota Highlander, with a trade-in. Worked with Mark, and Mark worked with John to give me an offer. They gave me a poor trade-in offer, and tried to convince me I drive a non-popular vehicle that no one wants based on their proprietary search system (which I guess is standard). Then John doubled down and said he's confident he's giving me the best offer and said this offer is gone at the end of the day; very scary stuff! Went across town, got a favorable offer for my trade-in, still got the Highlander and didn't have to deal with crap customer service and pressure tactics. If John is the sales manager that you deal with, just go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Sediq
1.0
March 26, 2021

"Recall service plus regular service today for my Corolla...."

- keithhill

Recall service plus regular service today for my Corolla. Appointment was easy to make and checkin was smooth. Service advisor was excellent and thorough at explaining service required and other recommendations for future service. Waiting area was good (lots of space to spread out) wifi was good and car was washed when returned to me! Judy was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Sanders
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Judy Sanders is an amazing person. She was courteous and..."

- obaking

Judy Sanders is an amazing person. She was courteous and kind and went beyond the recall service to make sure my car will run smoothly and efficient by recommending replacement of my spark plugs and cleaning of my fuel system due to the kilometer. I believe the car spark plugs and fuel system have never been serviced before. Also, the lady at the service payment reception is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Sanders
5.0
March 18, 2021

"Craig McKenzie in the parts department very professional..."

- Delapenha

Craig McKenzie in the parts department very professional and he was able to locate correct parts for my Toyota van. He is amazing will go back to Pickering Toyota. Good team player recommended getting your parts at Pickering Toyota

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Center
1.0
Other Employees : Craig McKenzie
March 12, 2021

"Recently,our service advisor,Judy Sanders, patiently..."

- Ivan T.

Recently,our service advisor,Judy Sanders, patiently explained and actually pointed out what immediate repairs were needed to our 16 year Sienna.We would recommend Judy for her knowledge,honesty and friendliness. In addition,Jeet Prasad is an excellent mechanic. Ivan T.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeet Prasad
5.0
Judy Sanders
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results