Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pickering Toyota

Pickering, ON

4.8
235 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

557 Kingston Rd

Pickering, ON

L1V 3N7

Directions

235 Reviews of Pickering Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"Recall service plus regular service today for my Corolla...."

- keithhill

Recall service plus regular service today for my Corolla. Appointment was easy to make and checkin was smooth. Service advisor was excellent and thorough at explaining service required and other recommendations for future service. Waiting area was good (lots of space to spread out) wifi was good and car was washed when returned to me! Judy was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Sanders
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Judy Sanders is an amazing person. She was courteous and..."

- obaking

Judy Sanders is an amazing person. She was courteous and kind and went beyond the recall service to make sure my car will run smoothly and efficient by recommending replacement of my spark plugs and cleaning of my fuel system due to the kilometer. I believe the car spark plugs and fuel system have never been serviced before. Also, the lady at the service payment reception is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Sanders
5.0
March 18, 2021

"Craig McKenzie in the parts department very professional..."

- Delapenha

Craig McKenzie in the parts department very professional and he was able to locate correct parts for my Toyota van. He is amazing will go back to Pickering Toyota. Good team player recommended getting your parts at Pickering Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Center
1.0
Other Employees : Craig McKenzie
March 12, 2021

"Recently,our service advisor,Judy Sanders, patiently..."

- Ivan T.

Recently,our service advisor,Judy Sanders, patiently explained and actually pointed out what immediate repairs were needed to our 16 year Sienna.We would recommend Judy for her knowledge,honesty and friendliness. In addition,Jeet Prasad is an excellent mechanic. Ivan T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeet Prasad
5.0
Judy Sanders
5.0
March 11, 2021

"Craig has helped me out big time when time was pressed,..."

- Melissa

Craig has helped me out big time when time was pressed, always looking out for the customer's needs to ensure you're satisfied. Can't say enough about this parts department, but to keep up the amazing work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Center
5.0
Other Employees : Craig McKenzie
March 11, 2021

"I have dealt with Pickering Toyota for over twenty years...."

- Al Duncan

I have dealt with Pickering Toyota for over twenty years. I have always been impressed by their professionalism and how they treat their customers. Special shout-out to Craig in the parts department who always goes out of his way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Center
5.0
Other Employees : Craig
March 10, 2021

"My experience purchasing a from Pickering Toyota was..."

- Rashmi sharma

My experience purchasing a from Pickering Toyota was excellent .Amirul made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Amirul to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amirul
March 05, 2021

"i went to Pickering Toyota last Saturday, noon hour for a..."

- oscar_orozco01

i went to Pickering Toyota last Saturday, noon hour for a re-call service on a Toyota corolla. I was welcome by Judy, at the service department and from there, everything became so easy. Judy guided me over the steps to follow so I can drop my vehicle off and so pick it up times. She explained me what had to be done and the reason of the re-call. Her customer service was excellent, friendly and so comfortable. at the end, I greatly thank Judy and appreciate her approach to make my visit to the dealership as easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Sanders
5.0
March 04, 2021

"My interaction with Mr.Craig McKenzie in the Parts..."

- Mr. Fabian Reid

My interaction with Mr.Craig McKenzie in the Parts Department was great his customer service was exceptional, he is a very knowledgeable individual. He was able to provide me with the information I needed and more I Highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Center
5.0
Other Employees : Craig McKenzie
March 04, 2021

"Parts department is a great.Very knowledgeableJon and..."

- craigmckenzie0

Parts department is a great. Very knowledgeable Jon and Colin gives excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Pickering Toyota.You will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Parra
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results