Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Pickering Toyota

Pickering, ON

4.8
208 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

557 Kingston Rd

Pickering, ON

L1V 3N7

Directions

208 Reviews of Pickering Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2020

"I had the pleasure to deal with Kheneil Black, he’s a..."

- Magv8

I had the pleasure to deal with Kheneil Black, he’s a great sales person, good listener and made my experience fun! I highly recommend him. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
October 02, 2020

"I had the unusual experience of purchasing a preowned..."

- T

I had the unusual experience of purchasing a preowned “Volvo” at this “Toyota“ dealership. The professional staff made my purchase happen with ease, and fairness. Tanya gave excellent advice. Kheneil is a sales super star, and Blair offered the finance options. All very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
Tanya Horne
5.0
Other Employees : Blair
October 01, 2020

"Kheneil Black is a very helping, extremely knowledgeable..."

- newhouse99

Kheneil Black is a very helping, extremely knowledgeable and customer oriented employee who helped me equally with enthusiasm even after a month of purchasing a car. That kind of post- sales customer service deserves a special mention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
Angelo Kroustis
October 01, 2020

"As with most major family purchases, buying a new vehicle..."

- U & G Silars

As with most major family purchases, buying a new vehicle is no exception. Decisions have to be made and logic ultimately has to trump any misgivings relative to the 'want' vs the 'need'. A couple of weeks ago we purchased a RAV4 at Pickering Toyota. The whole experience was smooth and without any pressure from Kheneil Black (Sales) or Angelo (Sales Mgr.) They both exemplified a degree of professionalism, a friendly, caring attitude and went the extra mile. My wife and I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership and the sales team that made the call to action/buy decision easier and satisfying. Bottom line. The overall process, customer service level and attention was first class. No doubt, in the future we will be back for our next family car. Ursula & George Silars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
Angelo Kroustis
5.0
October 01, 2020

"I recently bought a toyota Sienna from Kheneil Black at..."

- gtrenbeth

I recently bought a toyota Sienna from Kheneil Black at Pickering Toyota. Kheneil was; - honest - supportive -helpful -took the time -knowledgeable -genuine Thank you Kheneil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
September 28, 2020

"I recently bought a New RAV4 Hybrid. I really appreciated..."

- juliafisher73

I recently bought a New RAV4 Hybrid. I really appreciated the time taken, patience and humour of my sales rep. Kheneil Black. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
September 23, 2020

"We were very pleased with our salesperson Rakeeb Khan. He..."

- pattichristie

We were very pleased with our salesperson Rakeeb Khan. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you Rakeeb! Look forward to seeing you again! Doug and Patti Christie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakeeb Khan
5.0
Other Employees : Marty Aide
September 18, 2020

"Great Service! Sherman Dalgado gave us fantastic advice..."

- pheebs77

Great Service! Sherman Dalgado gave us fantastic advice and made the whole experience unforgettable! We highly recommend him and Pickering Toyota! Visit them today! It’s so worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Chau
5.0
September 12, 2020

"I went for engine oil change and brake fluid flush. The..."

- V.l.waran

I went for engine oil change and brake fluid flush. The technician done the both job less than 30 minutes. I have no idea how he done both job less than 30 minutes. Also he make mess my driver side floor mat and gave me wrong oil & filter service inspection report paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanya Horne
1.0
September 02, 2020

"I recently purchased my car from Toyota Pickering. The..."

- ShivliAnauth

I recently purchased my car from Toyota Pickering. The service was exceptional. Kheneil was super helpful and very personable. He and Angelo went out of their way to make sure we got the color we wanted and made the purchasing & delivery process very easy. Thank you for helping us get the car we wanted. Definitely will be recommending others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results