Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Toyota

4.1

61 Lifetime Reviews

557 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 3N7 Directions
Sales: (905) 420-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Pickering Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"Very decent!"

- Sharon321

I just purchased a used car in mint condition at Pickering Toyota. The salesman named Matthew Reid was very professional, extremely helpful and very pleasant to be around. He even accompanied me to my house to make sure that the car fit into the garage. He also came to pick me up and spent a considerable amount of time reviewing the features of the car and answering all other inquiries. I was also told to call him if I needed any help with the car. I highly recommend Matthew Reid. I was impressed with the sales manager, John. Thank you so much! Cheers, Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (sales manager) Marty (finance advisor)
July 18, 2019

""An Incredible, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable team""

- Jovie Bilyk

Pickering Toyota has given me an exceptional experienced. Thank you to Matthew Reid and his management team, Qaise Sherdel - Sales Manager and Martyl Aide- Financial Advisor. You guys are awesome! You made me feel so special and treated me like I'm a part of a family from the beginning to the end of transaction. Amazing experienced! Matthew Reid, you are exceptionally brilliant. Thank you for helping me going thru all the features of the car. This world that we live in need more people like you who has the patient to teach an old school, old lady like me who doesn't know much about technologies. I highly recommend the professional service provided by the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Reid, Qaise Sherdel, Martyl Aide
June 19, 2019

"An Incredible Team"

- Mehwish Khan

I Had an exceptional experience at Pickering Toyota ! Thank you to Kheneil Black and his management for making my new "family vehicle" purchase so easy and stress-free! I highly recommend the professional service provided by the dealership! Mehwish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kheneil Black
June 15, 2019

"I feel sorry for the owner of this dealership."

- Al35

I purchased two cars from this dealership back in October of 2018. I was dealing with the salesman name Kheneil Black and his manager John Sadeqzadah. During the contract negotiation with Mr.John and Mr.Kheneil , i was told by Mr.Kheneil that i was going to get free oil changes with the purchase of the car. Mr.Kheneil hid the fact that the car i was getting was a demo car from the showroom not a new car. I recently switched my winter tires to summer tires, instead of brand new rims i got wheel caps. The sales manager Mr.John is fully aware of this situation, both Mr.Kheneil and Mr.John work together to mislead, lie and scam customers. Employees like this should not be given a chance to work in this community. I am requesting the Toyota management to take strict actions against these two individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KHANEIL BLACK AND JOHN SADEQZADAH
May 04, 2019

"Pickering Toyota has given me the best truck price "

- Alan1

Pickering Toyota has given me the best truck buying experience! My salesman John was awesome! He is incredibly knowledgeable, attentive to my needs and/or concerns and made the entire sale and new truck delivery seamless. From the general manager to the service manager and staff, everybody there provided incredible service. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends...Top Notch!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sediq
April 14, 2019

"A comfortable experience"

- flowernut

It was my first time buying a car on my own, as my husband is too ill to help. Kheneil was the first point of contact, and he was wonderful throughout. My situation made it difficult for me to go out very much, but Kheneil was very accommodating. He and the managers took my concerns seriously. I was able to drive away with a car in my budget, and with the priority list fulfilled. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
March 28, 2019

"I had a great experience with John Sediq and his team. "

- Tinak

Great management skills, made me feel right at home and the sales team was on time and very helpful with car information. I had a nice 3% + market discount rate and approved in 20min with gentlemen name Blair Stewart. Thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John S
March 18, 2019

"Great dealership and Highly recommended "

- RobertIslam

I bought my 2019 Corolla from Nick and John Sediq the manager who was so friendly and helpful! Highly recommended, I am and will be a lifetime customer. Toyota is known to be dependable and a great car, go see Naveed! Great service and product from Pickering Toyota, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sediq
March 11, 2019

"Great Experience Toyota Dealership "

- Hurricane Hassan

I had a great experience with their response time and preciseness. Very accurate and know the product that they are selling. Well deserved 5 stars and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sediq
February 27, 2019

"PIckering Toyota refused to do an oil change on my Lexus"

- John R

I've bought a Venza from Pickering Toyota and I've now changed it to a Lexus IS350. I called to book an oil change at PT and they told me they no longer service Lexus though I had been there before with that car. This is an oil change! I can understand it if it was a complicated problem but it's not. I see this as a corporate way to force me to the Lexus dealership and get charged $50 more for essentially the same thing. My engine is the same V6 that was in my Venza. Nothing complicated. Looks like I'm off to Mr. Lube. Toyota/Lexus won't get my money with this practice in place. John R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results