Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Toyota

4.7

174 Lifetime Reviews

557 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 3N7 Directions
Call (905) 420-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Pickering Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2020

"To start, I would like to give a big thankyou to Paul..."

- Cathy Kay

To start, I would like to give a big thankyou to Paul Aselton for his kindness, knowledge, honesty, and advice when I brought my 04 Celica in for what I thought would be a repair. I didn't realize how unsafe my car was and he prevented a potentially dangerous and or deadly situation from happening. I had 16 great years and 400,000 kms. with the car. The car was amazing, and it made me so sad to let it go.😭 but it was time... So thankyou so much Paul. Next I would like to give a big thankyou to Kheneil Black for his help when purchasing my new Corolla Hatchback. You are truly an amazing person and an asset for the Pickering Toyota dealership. They are lucky to have an employee like you. Thankyou for going above and beyond when it came to helping me. You made me feel very much at ease. Nice smile, great personality, you are very much a "people person." Next thankyou to Angelo Kroustis, you made purchasing my vehicle an enjoyable, relaxed experience. You weren't pushy about anything, and that made me feel at ease. Thankyou Blair, for your help, you also were very nice to deal with. Thankyou Liz Desousa for your help and kindness when I was so upset when I found out my Celica wasn't worth fixing anymore. 😓 I loved that car. Pickering Toyota is amazing, and so are Toyota vehicles. I purchased my Celica from you in 04, and every experience has been a good one. Everyone I have interacted with over all these years have been super nice and helpful, and I look forward to many good years with my new Corolla Hatchback. I love it!! Thankyou everybody!!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Horne
5.0
Ryan Ramdhanny
5.0
Ivan Uloa
5.0
Kheneil Black
5.0
Paul Aselton
5.0
Liz Desousa
5.0
Angelo Kroustis
5.0
Other Employees : Blair
May 27, 2020

"FANTASTC"

- Matheus Vasconcellos

FANTASTIC. I bought my brand new car with them a couple of days ago. They offer a great service, the staffs were very polite and answered all my questions. I went to some dealerships before and they are the best by far. Definitely I will come back for future needs. Just give 5 stars because I can't give more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamim Saber
5.0
May 20, 2020

"Thank you Kheneil Black for guiding me through the lease..."

- deborahhuard@hotmail.com

Thank you Kheneil Black for guiding me through the lease of my new car. It was a pleasure doing business with you and look forward to working with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
Other Employees : Don't know
March 29, 2020

"An Great, Fun and Reassuring Experience"

- Deon

I just recently purchased my Prius from Pickering Toyota and this being my second purchase from them was the best. From the first day my wife and I were introduced to Matthew we were excited to go through the whole process with him. He is a great, energetic and patient person who not only tells you everything you need to know about purchasing and leasing but he also doesn't rush you in the decision making process. He was very patient with us as we couldn't make every appointment we scheduled but every time we made an appointment he made it a very fun and informative experience. Although he couldn't make the time to pick up the vehicle, he left us in the very capable hands of Kheneil who helped us get our vehicle, showed us everything we needed to know and cleaned up any little debris that was on the vehicle. He also treated us very well offering us cookies and refreshments and letting us know where all the departments were. He also thoroughly explained what all the paperwork meant as we signed. I will definitely look forward to working with them in the future. Also I must admit that Angelo, the manager was very gracious and helpful in the whole process as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
Matthew Reid
5.0
Angelo Kroustis
5.0
March 28, 2020

"Excited!!! That is exactly how I felt from the moment I..."

- LMI

Excited!!! That is exactly how I felt from the moment I stepped into the Pickering Toyota dealership. This is my first experience with owning a Toyota and Kheneil Black was awesome from the first minute. He made me feel comfortable and safe, there was a great connection. Kheneil is professional and knowledgeable not only about Toyota but the car industry. He is honest, open, and sincere which helped me feel more at ease with my decision to lease a 2020 Toyota Corolla XSE Hatchback from him and Pickering Toyota. I’m so happy with my car, I LOVE IT!!! And I can’t forget the rest of the team at Pickering Toyota. Angelo, Blair, Nick, and the receptionist (I’m sorry I don’t know her name!), they were just as wonderful. I really felt I was in caring hands that want me to be happy, not just on the day of signing but every time I am in my Toyota or come in to the dealership. Thank you Kheneil and the Pickering Toyota team for making this experience a joyous and non regrettable memory. God bless and I look forward to the next 5 years (hopefully more) of driving my Toyota. 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kheneil Black
5.0
Angelo Kroustis
5.0
Other Employees : Blair, Nick, and the receptionist.
March 24, 2020

"Excellent Service advisor, Excellent service Technicians "

- ryan.nuckchadee

Ryan is the best,, treats you very well with class, listens to you and helps anyway he can..he's an asset to Toyota I am a loyal Toyota/Lexus customer and the two service technicians, Sam Wood & Aymond Veeren who worked on 2020 Toyota Avalon Limited, I didn't want the Bridgestone tires on my car so I had it changed by buying a new set of Michelin tires, Technicians, Sam & Aymond did an EXCELLENT JOB, VERY PRECISE, AND WITH EXTRA CARE, changing it on my new Avalon..without even a single scratch, now that true great Toyota workmanship and quality work.. they all are an asset to Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ramdhanny
5.0
Aymond Veeren
5.0
Sam Wood
5.0
March 18, 2020

"Still some work to do."

- wphudyma

Rakeeb helped me through the sales process and followed up with concerns after delivery. Marty was extremely helpful in the financial part of this sale. The ball was dropped before pickup. Fluid levels were not topped up and the gas tank was not topped up so I have some concerns about the Toyota Certified Car.process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakeeb Khan
4.0
Other Employees : Marty Aide
March 17, 2020

"Tamim went out of his way to ensure I received all the..."

- Janette Evely

Tamim went out of his way to ensure I received all the information I requested to feel confident about the purchase. It was even better than I could hope for. The vehicle is in perfect condition as promised. Marty from finance was wonderful too. Thank you both for your efforts. I know I got a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamim Saber
5.0
March 16, 2020

"This dealership was kind and was perfect when I was..."

- vinoth.ravindran27

This dealership was kind and was perfect when I was trying to purchase a car. There a great dealership and I would say the best Toyota dealership in Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakeeb Khan
5.0
March 14, 2020

"We are happy to have Rakeeb as a sales consultant he did..."

- Anton

We are happy to have Rakeeb as a sales consultant he did a very good job He is kind and patient he is a best sales man he gave us excellent instruction about the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakeeb Khan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results