Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pickering Toyota

4.6

138 Lifetime Reviews

557 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 3N7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

February 14, 2020

"Judy was very kind and helpful, very welcoming. She was..."

- Kayla.alexander95

Judy was very kind and helpful, very welcoming. She was a great service advisor, representing Toyota very well. Also very helpful when called for a follow up question the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"I have purchased a 2019 hilander as well as a 2019 RAV4..."

- Drpotvin

I have purchased a 2019 hilander as well as a 2019 RAV4 and this year a 2020 RAV4. Paul has been a super salesman. He is honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Very good customer service went above and beyond to give..."

- Jumaulw13

Very good customer service went above and beyond to give us the vehicle we wanted great service thanks. This is great vehicle that I feel will be very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Excellent customer service; completed work on my engine..."

- neil.sukhu

Excellent customer service; completed work on my engine replacement on my 2011 RAV4 as comitted. Provided proactive updates on repair status and costs; pricing was excellent when compared to many other Toyota dealers. Very happy with repairs and quality of work. Aymond and Rayan were amazing; explained everything clearly and were both very honest. Thanks for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rayan
February 11, 2020

"I have dealt with Judy a few times in the last few months..."

- Tom Reed

I have dealt with Judy a few times in the last few months . She is fast , efficient and friendly . I couldn’t have asked for better customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Billy

I brought my Toyota Camry for a Timing Belt Change and the service wonderful! The customer service from Ivan Ulloa was second to none, very knowledgeable and a humble advisor. I will be back for sure and I will recommend my family and friends to come and do business with Toyota of Pickering. Well Done Ivan Ulloa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"Tamim was a very helpful & trustworthy sales person. He..."

- Nina

Tamim was a very helpful & trustworthy sales person. He knows his product well. Have been dealing with Toyota Pickering for years as they service my Sienna. Very friendly & helpful people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"I was able to get my truck serviced promptly and quickly...."

- KB

I was able to get my truck serviced promptly and quickly. The service advisor explained the work that was done and reviewed summary. I will return for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"The service was fabulous! Nav is an excellent salesman...."

- Energenetics

The service was fabulous! Nav is an excellent salesman. Marty is a great advisor. Both were very helpful. I am glad to recommend them.THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Great guy and he is very friendly and he always smiles!..."

- John zee

Great guy and he is very friendly and he always smiles! He is always whiling to help you ! Yes I will deal with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results