About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.5

170 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Excellent Service from Sunil Patel"

- rob_bob

Sunil Patel and his manager, Peter, did an excellent job for me. I am a person who pays cash and is uninterested in finance. Usually most dealerships won't budge. They did! They worked out the deal I wanted and we closed for my vechile same day. I also had questions for Sunil and he always picked up his phone, which is unusual these days. He was very helpful. I would recommend that if you are looking for a car to call Sunil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"HORRIBLE SERVICE EXPERIENCE"

- SHAMAR9

WORST DEALERSHIP!!!! DON'T BELEIVE ANYTHING THEY SAY. REALLY NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN YOUR WANTING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE, HOWEVER WHEN IT COMES TO SERVICE THEY ARE HORRIBLE AND DON'T MEAN ANYTHING THEY SAY. FULL OF EXCUSES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David and Brian
July 28, 2018

"Krystle never disappoints!"

- AT110

Despite not having an express lane, I have always trusted Krystle at Pickering Honda for servicing all my cars. Krystle is very knowledgeable in all aspects and is always trustworthy in her advice to keeping my cars in tip top shape. The service department as a whole works like a well tuned machine; from the greeter when you drive your car in to the consultation with the service adviser to the shuttle driver to the cashier to receive payment. The only thing I would like this service department to work on is the availability of appointments, as the lead time be up to a week to get scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
krystle plettl
July 23, 2018

"Amazing dedication from Eric Jackson"

- Alisa

I've had a pleasure to deal with Eric Jackson in purchasing my new car. He's been very helpful throughout the entire process and always had an answer for any question. Him and his manager even stayed back past closing hours to make sure we got everything we needed. We also got the best deal on the two cars we were looking for. Both Eric and his manager were a pleasure to do business with. While later, discussing the deal with Aatif Abbas did not go down as planned, Eric's service made up for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jackson
July 22, 2018

"Excellent services and support from Pickering Honda "

- muhundhan

We were treated with excellent services and supports from Mr. Sunil and rest of the staff from Pickering Honda, until we received the new vehicle. We would like to recommend for those who are interested in buying Honda vehicle to visit picking Honda where you will find the best services and cares by entire team to get an excellent support to select the right vehicle Good Luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Sunil Patel, Mr. Phil and rest of the team
July 12, 2018

"Sales and financing "

- Cherbear

I would like to take the time to thank Pickering Honda for the help I received from financial services manager Terry Calves. He Is extremely personable with a very calm approach to the hardest part of buying/leasing a car - the finance piece. He took the time to get to know me a bit and share a bit about himself. In no time I felt we were friends and able to discuss best options on extra insurance or... I look forward to hear from him once the finances are approved. Thank you to Michael Riotenberg for guiding me in the right direction for my next vehicle. Thank you for today’s visit. Well done Pickering Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Calves Michael Rootenberg
June 22, 2018

"Greetings with a smile "

- Vice

I originally started my search online but ended up visiting the dealership. Casually strolled in and was pleasant greeted by sales associate Maria Williams. She was pleasant and easy on the eyes. I explained I was interested in two vehicles previously viewed online. She corrected the ad posted online which was a typo by the dealership, the car was manual instead it printed automatic, no biggie! I focused my attention on a larger SUV, which I ended up purchasing all due to Maria's diligent work ethics. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Wiliams
June 14, 2018

"First Time Buyer"

- GTIGuy

I went with this dealership mainly because they were selling a certain car I was eyeing for months. I inquired about the car and Maria responded within a few minutes. Maria was always willing to help and make sure I was happy. I went to the dealership to look at the car and they were actually very knowledgeable about the car even when it wasn't their brand. I was impressed. I'll definitely recommend Maria and the dealership to friends, family and coworkers. Excellent staff and beautiful location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Williams
April 26, 2018

"Great"

- Cargirlseu66

I went in to just browse and I meet Eric Jackson .He was great no pressure. A week later i bought a new CRV off him. It was the first time I bought a new car . I would highly recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jackson
April 24, 2018

"Up to Par Experience"

- Audrey B

We bought a pre-owned Honda CRV from Pickering Honda and we are quite satisfied with the service received from Daniel Pissokas. He was quite honest and upfront with the sale. He told us everything we needed to know about this vehicle. Although he was quite busy he kept up up-to-date on the order of the little extras that was thrown in since there wasn’t much negotiating on the initial price of the vehicle. We never owned a Honda vehicle before and wanted to give it a shot. We got turned off from the terrible services we received from the dealership from another Japanese make of vehicles we owned, so Honda was our ‘next to’ make of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Pissokas
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results