Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pickering Honda

Pickering, ON

4.4
268 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1800 Kingston Rd

Pickering, ON

L1V 1C6

Directions

268 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Delivered as promised and great tools provided to..."

- Andre

Delivered as promised and great tools provided to communicate needed additional work and progress. electronic payment option limited unnecessary onsite presence. Well done Pickering Honda team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Chisholm
April 08, 2021

"Fast. Courteous. Caring. Thorough written follow up...."

- Lynn C.

Fast. Courteous. Caring. Thorough written follow up. Respected expertise. Absolutely appreciated the sanitizing and in-person COVID respected protocols being followed. Uber was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick St. James
April 08, 2021

"I am always pleased with the helpful advice when I come..."

- bren

I am always pleased with the helpful advice when I come in. Robin Chan, my service advisor was very helpful and had my car ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan ? Service booking, and Robin Chan, Service Advisor
April 08, 2021

"Quick confirmation of appointment. Short wait in line for..."

- irene2018

Quick confirmation of appointment. Short wait in line for service advisor Greg. Friendly service. Uber was there in no time to take me home. Problem with my Sirius XM service was resolved in a reasonable timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Megan
April 04, 2021

"I'm very happy I chose Pickering Honda to purchase my..."

- Mehak Mir

I'm very happy I chose Pickering Honda to purchase my first car. I had the best experience and all my questions were answered with every detail I needed to make my purchase. Jose and Aatif did an amazing job in helping me making the right choice. I am happy with my purchase. I will recommend Pickering Honda to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Paul
April 03, 2021

"Fast service. They had my car in and out in a timely..."

- Ms. N

Fast service. They had my car in and out in a timely manner and had me feel like a valued customer of theirs! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Perrera
April 03, 2021

"I always get the best service thanks to Rick St. James,..."

- Carolyn

I always get the best service thanks to Rick St. James, he is by far the best and most reliable service advisor. I only book thru Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick St. James
April 02, 2021

"First class service by experienced sales person. Good..."

- sandhu1

First class service by experienced sales person. Good nature sales manager. I will come back again and again. Keep up the good work George and Atif. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Austin Ling
5.0
Julie Taylor
5.0
Nicole Taylor
5.0
April 02, 2021

"I had my Accord in for a recall repair. Awesome customer..."

- kitnkat

I had my Accord in for a recall repair. Awesome customer service, friendly staff and efficient service response. always happy with any service I have received from Pickering Honda, they put the customer first. this visit was no different, as I pulled into the garage, an associate guided me into a safe parking area and then guided me into the service area, advising me of which person to see first. Greg collected my information and processed my service requirements as soon as I arrived and had an Uber driver onsite at the same time I was walking out the door to take me home, while I wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Chisolm
April 01, 2021

"always been happy with the dealership, we bought the car..."

- spmkem

always been happy with the dealership, we bought the car from Pickering Honda and have had it services by them since we purchased the car in January 2008

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
1.0
Austin Ling
1.0
Julie Taylor
1.0
Nicole Taylor
1.0
Other Employees : Rich St James in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results