Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pickering Honda

Pickering, ON

4.6
334 Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd

Pickering, ON

L1V 1C6

Directions

334 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"I have dealt with this dealership since 1987 and with..."

- tripledb@bell.net

I have dealt with this dealership since 1987 and with George Choleas who has sold me at least 7-8 vehicles. George is a super guy who always has been very helpful and welcoming. An excellent salesman and also considered a friend. Any dealings with the other employees including service etc has been top notch. Very satisfied and have recommended George and the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Choleras
July 31, 2021

"Rick is the best service advisor in Durham region! He..."

- Garvin

Rick is the best service advisor in Durham region! He goes over all service requirements and makes sure that you vehicle is ready during the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Nial Boatswain
5.0
Nicole Taylor
5.0
July 31, 2021

"I would highly recommend Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda...."

- Catherine K.

I would highly recommend Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda. He was really professional and helpful with my questions. Really smooth process. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Patel
July 31, 2021

"Only one word needed - outstanding - in so many ways...."

- Bob Baker

Only one word needed - outstanding - in so many ways. Smooth and quick sign -in, assistance in getting a courtesy car, completing the work in a timely fashion all as expected, and facilitating pickup of my car and return of the courtesy car. How can it get any better?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Austin Ling
5.0
Julie Taylor
5.0
Nicole Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Rick St James and Britney in service and Stephen Baker, in Sales.
July 31, 2021

"Rick is always great for service and I’m always certain..."

- Ashley Ramsammy

Rick is always great for service and I’m always certain that I will be taken care of when I bring my vehicle to this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 30, 2021

"Excellent service and the organization of the COVID..."

- Euan

Excellent service and the organization of the COVID protocol associated with servicing of my car greatly impressed me and l left free of concerns for my safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Julie Taylor
5.0
July 29, 2021

"Always a pleasure to take my vehicle to Pickering Honda...."

- Karen P

Always a pleasure to take my vehicle to Pickering Honda. Friendly and professional staff. COVID protocols are good. The Service Associate Brittany Calverley was great and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Calverley
July 26, 2021

"This is a great dealership with great people. I have..."

- nicole_vanwinkle@hotmail.com

This is a great dealership with great people. I have purchased my 3rd car from this team. They always go above and beyond. They helped me every step of the way in all of the cars that I have purchased. They go above and beyond and I recommend the team because they are that amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Kimberly and Paul.
July 24, 2021

"Sunil was very helpful in helping me buy my first car,..."

- 1Nate.J

Sunil was very helpful in helping me buy my first car, made everything very simple, and was very friendly too. Emily is so helpful and really takes the time to make sure you know what you’re getting into and she really cares for her customers too. Would definitely recommend Pickering Honda to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Patel, Emily Joucas
July 22, 2021

"Great service Rep. Kept me in the loop and informed me..."

- David

Great service Rep. Kept me in the loop and informed me in detail. I have been bringing my car here for 7 + years now. Always happy with the quality of the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Service Rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results