About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.5

128 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"honest service"

- Len S.

Kacey Craig is a first class service assistant. True to his word, work done on time and for the quoted price. He treats each customer like they are special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craig
October 17, 2017

"1st time in."

- Bruce CRV Turbo

First time in after buying the CRV. Emily set up the appointment for me and I showed up 15 minutes early on a Monday morning. Oil change and tire rotation done in 40 minutes. Car washed too. Cant beat that. Excellent quiet comfortable waiting room with coffee / newspapers and Breakfast TV. Pretty upbeat happy place for a Monday morning. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
September 29, 2017

"Great Service"

- Kamalesh Sharda

Write from the first encounter with Kacey Craig I got the impression that I was going to be treated as a special customer. Kacey went out of his way to set my service appointment on a customer friendly way. He offered a complimentary service if I needed one, which I did not. My wait was actually shorter than what I expected.. Thanks to the whole team for my experience. Kamalesh Sharda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craug
September 24, 2017

"Enjoy dealing with Pickering Honda makes you feel at home . "

- Patricia Harrison

Great dealership ,enjoy dealing with them..go out of their way to assist you, makes you feel like family ..the dealership is very clean I have been dealing with Pickering Honda since 2012

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick , Krystle in service
September 16, 2017

"Starter installed"

- Michael LeBlanc

Went to start up our 2006 Honda Civic on Friday and heard a 'bang' and wouldn't start. Had it checked by CAA who suggested it was the starter. Was towed to Pickering Honda where they got right on it as they knew right away that was the problem. I was informed by Casey of every detail of the progress, then was given a ride home by Rich I believe his name was, very friendly. He returned for me a few hours later when the car was ready .Great service as always from Crystal at the front desk to getting the keys back afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Crystal and (if I recall correctly) Rich.
September 14, 2017

"Great and Speedy Service"

- Maduni

Had my Oil Change - and tire rotation done Service was fast 2 areas of improvement: 1) Complimentary car wash - car wasn`t exactly cleaned when I got it back - seemed like it was just hosed down dirt still on the car! 2)No one knows how to guide people through the Wifi - I was working while I waited on my laptop and needed a connection spoke to 3 people before one of the gentlemen and the part centre was able to tell me that after logging in - you need to access a web page to confirm connection to the wifi - it`s a simple instruction - possibly add this to your signage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Crowe
September 06, 2017

"NO SURPRISES"

- ken lapierre

On budget and on time with no surprises. From the moment one enters the "drive -in" area you are immediatley greeted with a friendly smile and it does not end until you are dropped off at your destination by the courtesy driver. The job was done quickly and with no surprises. Payment was completed and the receptionist was organized and efficient. The 2007 CRV is good to go and miles waiting to travel knowing it is still a safe and reliable commuter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordin at reception, Rick? the courtesy driver
September 04, 2017

"Review "

- Ciuci

Great service,excellent customer relations people! Friendly people, knowledgeable service representative! Didn't try to sell anything more than what was required for this vist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
September 01, 2017

"Excellent"

- Bob B.

First time service at this location. The service advisor, Kacey was excellent .. friendly, attentive, etc. The facilities are also excellent. I had chosen to wait for completion of the service & it was early evening so my free car wash didn't get done but who's complaining, I got out sooner than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey Craig
August 30, 2017

"Regular Service "

- Rickferns

Kacey is an honest and excellent service advisor. The only thing I can suggest is that if anything the tech. Noticed needed attention, you should call the customer and let them know for them to decide if they want to do it right away instead of letting them know when they pick up the car. This just makes it convenient not to come back again. Also waited very long for a shuttle to take me back, car was ready before then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacey
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results