Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pickering Honda

4.2

196 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd, Pickering, Ontario L1V 1C6 Directions
Call (905) 831-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Pickering Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Sunil Patel is my Representative at Pickering Honda..I..."

- Mona

Sunil Patel is my Representative at Pickering Honda..I Bought my second car. He is the super nice person.very good help and advice from Sunil. I highly recommend Sunil Patel. Anyone looking to buy car please contact Sunil Patel. Sunil Patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Patel
December 04, 2019

"Just bought on the weekend 2017 Acura RDX from Pickering..."

- qaisbaig

Just bought on the weekend 2017 Acura RDX from Pickering Honda great service very friendly Daniel Baba is very great man and sales person very happy with his service thank you soo much Daniel I recommend everyone should go and try his best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Dec 05, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good afternoon, thank you for your review. It's great to hear of the positive experience you had with Daniel! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

November 18, 2019

"Purchase of a 2019 Honda CR-V thru Kian and Atiff "

- ananda

Bought a 2019 Honda CR-V from your Product Specialist Mr KIan. He was very knowledgeable, very informative and very accommodative, as well. Service was excellent. We enjoyed dealing with Mr. Atiff, as well. They were positive minded , very pleasant and decent people. I will recommend them to anyonel. In fact, we were to trade in our RAX 4 at Pickering Toyota for new one and just dropped in at Pickering Honda as a mere formality and they were able to sway ou decision,with regrd to our purchase, to them. Good work guys. We always like to deal with such people. Thanks guys....Ananda & Susila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
Other Employees : Kian
Nov 19, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good morning Ananada and Suslia, thank you for your review! It's great to hear of the positive experience with Kian and Aatif, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

November 15, 2019

"I purchased car from Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda...."

- Anthony

I purchased car from Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda. Great experience with Sunil. Very smooth process,right guidance Awesome person. Highly recommended to Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda. Thanks Sunil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Other Employees : Sunil Patel
Nov 18, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good morning Anthony, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear Sunil provided a great experience for you! We appreciate you recommendation, and we hope you'll visit our dealership again!

November 10, 2019

"Great experience at Pickering Honda this past Saturday...."

- Ashlyn

Great experience at Pickering Honda this past Saturday. George made sure that received a great deal for both our purchase and trade in and Terry Calves made sure that we were comfortable with all aspects of the purchase agreement. Terry even went out of his way to make sure our little ones enjoyed the visit to the dealership. Thank you to you both. J & A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Calves
Nov 11, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good morning Ashlyn, thank you for your review. It's great to hear your family had a great experience with our staff at our dealership! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

November 06, 2019

"SCAM - Unfulfilled promise"

- 2012LEXUS

I traded in a mercedes benz for a Lexus GX. I was told that the TPMS would be fixed prior to pick up. Upon delivery of my vehicle the TPMS was not fixed. I was told by Justin that this would be fixed at Brimell Toyota free of charge, a date and time would be set up. Fast forward 2 weeks of following up I get a call from Luca. He mentioned that the TPMS would not be fixed unless a matching tire was provided for my trade in vehicle. He already saw this tire and was aware of the mismatch when I came in to pick up the Lexus. If the tire wasn't suitable they should have mentioned that it is REQUIRED. At the end of the day the trade in vehicle was accepted by Luca and the promise of fixing the TPMS was not fulfilled. The customer service experience provided by Justin was incredible, he helped me to the best of his ability and responded to me promptly. From my expereince, this dealership fits into the sterotype of a used car dealership which is very unfortunate. At the end of the day this isn't an expensive repair, i just hope no one gets treated the same way when purchasing a vehicle with their hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
luca bensett
Nov 11, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good morning, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear of the experience you described. We have received your review on Google and our Management team has been informed of your situation. If you have not heard from our team yet, or if you have any additional questions on your experience, please contact us at (905) 831-5400. Thank you.

November 03, 2019

"Under review...."

- Vice

I'm writing this review a bit late due to the fact, I'm still dealing with some minor issues at this dealership. I purchased a 2019 accord. Since my purchase it's been nothing but uncertainty with this dealership. However, Service manager Aatif and sales associate Maria Williams have been my supportive rock. These two individuals will do almost anything to achieve the absolute best experience you'll ever have at a car dealership. I absolutely recommend this Honda dealership, just for the staff that works there. When you think customer service, you will not be disappointed when you have these two working for you. Maria Is very attentive, she steps it up and consistently provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aatif Abbas
5.0
Other Employees : Maria Williams
Nov 05, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good morning, thank you for your feedback. We're glad the staff has provided helpful assistacne during the process of purchasing your vehicle. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (905) 831-5400. Thank you.

October 15, 2019

" Maria Williams Product Specialist was the best!"

- Beverley

My husband and I had been looking for a new-used car for a few months. We knew exactly what we wanted in a vehicle but normally bought privately due to past bad experiences with certain sales reps at other dealerships. I saw this car on-line, so my husband and I came in to Pickering Honda just to have a look. Lucky for us Maria Williams was the sales rep available at the time. She is very welcoming, knowledgeable and relaxed, but most importantly NOT PUSHY at all. She invited us to take the car for a test drive. She explained all the specs to us and answered any questions we had. After working out a few minor details, we walked out with a new 2019 car! When I got home I had a few questions I forgot to ask, Maria replied to me almost immediately. If you are looking for a new car, or used car, I highly recommend you request Maria Williams. She'll work above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience you. Thanks Maria! Beverley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Williams
Oct 15, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good morning Beverly, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear you and your husband decided to visit our dealership and had a great experience. We appreciate your kind words about Maria, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

October 12, 2019

"Very quick, easy sale. "

- Bevy

I was quickly hooked up with my salesperson, Sunil Patel. I knew exactly what I wanted and was very specific with the colour. I was delighted that I got exactly what I wanted. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Patel, Gurindar Dewahli
Oct 15, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good morning Bevy, thank you fro your review! It's great to hear Sunil was able to assist you in getting exactly what you were looking for! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle.

October 11, 2019

"Amazing experience buying at Pickering a Honda! "

- JoeMoose

Great dealership . Bought exactly what we wanted at a good price. All the Sales folks were great . Big shout out to Sunil Patel for taking care of everything ! Very professional. Thanks Pickering Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Patel
Oct 15, 2019 -

Pickering Honda responded

Good morning Joe, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with your purchase and had a great experience at our dealership. We hope you will visit us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results