Back

Pickering Honda

Pickering, ON

4.8
536 Reviews

1800 Kingston Rd

Pickering, ON

L1V 1C6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 536 reviews

May 19, 2022

Rick my service consultant was great. He took the time to show me a feature in my vehicle that I was not aware of when I mentioned a concern I had. More

by mmonfries
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick St. James
May 13, 2022

Excellent customer service. The customer service staff is very accommodating and has a friendly attitude. More

by mylatan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
As
May 12, 2022

Rick is a phenomenal service advisor. He goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy with my service! More

by Natasha Diedrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard St. James
May 11, 2022

It is always a pleasure dealing with George Choleras. Nothing like the smell of a new car!!! More

by jd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Choleras
May 11, 2022

Polite efficient ordered me an Uber to go home and return Car was washed when I picked it up More

by sheilamtorres
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not note names
May 11, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Have purchased many vehicles from this dealership waiting to get my wife’s new Civic More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nial Boatswain
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Deng
May 11, 2022 -

Steve responded

Got it

May 09, 2022

Excellent service and very professional thank you for taking care of my car will be back More

by rachita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ling
5.0
Other Employees : Meghan
May 08, 2022

Good timing and communication with the service department. Friendly staff, no concerns whatsoever. Thanks very much! More

by leebrennan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ling
5.0
Nial Boatswain
5.0
May 07, 2022

Job done on time . .Highly recommend to service vehicle at this location . Very clean place More

by fpalayathil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
May 06, 2022

Sunil Patel was my contact in Honda Sale. He provided the desired technical inputs while making a decision in a used vehicle. Sunil was very humble and courteous answering even my silly quest More

by drozairchaudhry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunil Patel
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results