Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Pfaff Porsche

Woodbridge, ON

2.8
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
During the past 48 years, we've grown as an automotive retailer and we have our customers to thank for it. We don't take our past or future for granted and we strive to be better everyday. As the business changes our goals evolve along with it, so your feedback is very important to us. As a company, we are passionate about our business and we want you to feel the same passion. Please let us know how we're doing as we value your feedback.

101 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Pfaff Porsche

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2020

"Misleading Information"

- andyb

We bought an Audi Q3 in February, 900kms on it. When we first looked at it, I asked if the tires on it were all seasons or summers, the Salesman Ambross scurried off to look into it…..along with some other info we needed. He promptly came back and told us they were All seasons. We negotiated our price and arranged to pick up the car the week after. When we picked it up, my wife was sitting inside the car with Ambross syncing the phone and at the last minute he said “get some snows on soon”. She told me this on the way home so it was too late to do anything. The next morning we had a fresh 6” of snow, my wife lost control of the vehicle….went thru a red light a narrowly missed another vehicle, it could have been disastrous. A. We should have been told up front they were summer tires. B. I would have taken into consideration the $1500 for snow tires in the negotiation for the vehicle C. I have tried contacting the Sales Manager many times, almost impossible Still an ongoing issue, in discussions with the Sales Managers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ambross Ip, Matt Johnston
December 23, 2019

"RUDEST receptionist! Unfriendly staff ! Avoid at all costs !"

- 911 Aficionado

The MOST UNFRIENDLY, the RUDEST, the MOST UNPROFESSIONAL Porsche dealership in the Greater Toronto area. This place employs the RUDEST and MOST UNFRIENDLY receptionist. She was EXTREMELY annoyed by the fact that I called to inquire about a car that this place is supposedly selling. Salespeople are too busy socializing with each other instead of answering an inquiry from a SERIOUS buyer. I would not go to the dealer even if that dealer paid me. I do not understand how can anyone be so rude and answer phones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist, Sales staff
June 27, 2019

"Great sales folks and atmosphere, poor service"

- Mike S

For those who have been to Piaf Porsche, you know it is a great concept filled with awesome sales people to help you....now if only that translated over to the service side. Although the work they do is on par with other dealers in the Toronto area, the service staff are really below a passing grade. They really give you a feeling that you are lucky that they are even talking to you, not a hint of ...”thanks for being a Pfaff customer, let’s see how we can help you out today”. The lack of respect for an individuals time and attitude they portray is really poor...I believe they know this as I have always gotten a survey from them after I had my vehicle serviced for the past 9 years, but not this time. Great place to buy a car and cut a good deal, just go somewhere else where they respect you for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Must of been at least 3 people just to get through check in, all were terrible
October 12, 2018

"Efficient and Easy "

- Sundog

I have recently moved from UK vehicle to PORSCHE. It is clearly a step above service and attention with no nonsense replies and expectations not disappointed. They worked around my difficult schedule and were pleasant about the cancellations and allowed me a courtesy car as a special appointment. Cannot say enough and worth the drive even if closer to dealership in Toronto downtown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahreen and Jason. Service advisors.
July 11, 2018

"Trouble light "

- Dahar

Typically Pfaff! Another 5 star visit. From the time you walk in to the time you leave a real pleasure. Vincent in service hit all the notes. Follow up was such that I felt I was his only customer. I also had my stone guard repaired as I got up close and too personal with a high curb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Chan
May 31, 2018

"Pretty Dealership! Not So Pretty Service!"

- SaadR

Worst Porsche dealership in Ontario! In fact I would say my experience at this dealership has been worse than the service received at lower marque brands. I highly suggest that clients take their business elsewhere to another Porsche dealership (e.g. Porsche Oakville) that values your time and interests as a consumer. I have personally had two negative experiences at this dealership when dealing with salesperson Rick. I came in to see a CPO Cayman in my first instance at this dealership and was told that this vehicle had been in "an accident" and thus I could not purchase the vehicle even though they were advertising this vehicle on their website (which they failed to stop advertising). I suspect that this was really just a tactic to withhold the car for some of their other "preferred" clients (maybe I was profiled based on my ethnicity or age?). Alas, I was willing to give them a chance so I gave Rick my contact information and with the intent that he would contact me if his dealership received another similar vehicle. Much to my surprise while I was browsing their inventory several weeks later I noticed they had another vehicle in stock which Rick should have notified me about. I was willing to overlook this omission and immediately contacted the dealership in order to schedule a time to come in to see this vehicle. Unfortunately, since Rick was my salesperson on file and he was out of the office the earliest the dealership could book me in was a day later. I came into the dealership that day with high expectations of purchasing that vehicle however was unfortunately met with immediate disappointment when firstly Rick did not recognize me and seemed to be surprised he even had an appointment (my expectation was that the salesperson and car would be prepped prior to my arrival) and secondly I was informed the car had been sold (couldn't the dealership have notified me before I drove an hour to see the vehicle?). Overall, I have to say that I have personally had much better experiences dealing with other Porsche dealerships in Ontario (notably Oakville and Porsche Downtown) and would recommend customers think twice before dealing with Pfaff Porsche. Car buying shouldn't require a customer to expend more effort than a salesperson, especially when it comes to purchasing luxury vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
February 17, 2018

"Stellar Company with superb staff."

- jonhy

I have bought dozens of cars over the years and I have to say it is always a pleasure to deal with Stuart Drummond, Scott Drew, John Pera and Noah Epstein. Great operation, full care and great commitment to getting the job done right the first time. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Drummond, Scott Drew, John Pera, Noah Epstein
January 10, 2018

"2017 Porsche Turbo S"

- Domenic D

This is now my 2nd purchase of a Porsche product and both times has been with Lee Sayadeth. Lee is the main reason why I have switched to the Porsche brand. He is very knowledgeable and simply loves the product, he is an amazing brand ambassador. Lee answers all questions and has the skillset to know what car will fit your needs and lifestyle. The entire Pfaff experience has been memorable and pleasant....Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
September 10, 2017

"Jay-R Tamber is the best!! :)"

- Shehzan R

Rolled the dice on a new 2018 Porsche and I was lucky to be referred to Mr. Jay-R Tamber by a friend. Extremely professional, patient and polite. I love this guy. He was not pushy at all and I felt comfortable at all times. He provided me with plenty of options and advice throughout the whole buying process. If I didn't receive that advice I would've ended up purchasing a car without premium plus and would not have liked it. Thanks for the recommendation! Gibbon Guo was also great throughout the whole process. Again, provided me with some excellent advice. I have been super happy ever since I received the car and I haven't stopped smiling!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay R Tamber, Gibbon Guo
July 28, 2017

"Sales and service centre reviews"

- Rob Carrera guy

I bought a 2014 Carrera 4S from John Gulley. I have known John for 5 years. He is extremely personable, professional and always willing to help. For example, after attempting to activate the homelink garage door opener, both online and using the provided manual, I called him and in less than 10 minutes he hadrit working for me. I also used the service department to fix the driver's side memory seat and mirror controls and an issue I had with the exhaust. They addressed these issues promptly and when I couldn't arrive in time to pick up my vehicle, they arranged to have it dropped off at my home! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hulley
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results