Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Pfaff Porsche

Woodbridge, ON

2.2
55 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

101 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

55 Reviews of Pfaff Porsche

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"Came to Pfaff Porsche to buy a new car, they were very..."

- Nick

Came to Pfaff Porsche to buy a new car, they were very friendly and helpful in helping me decide on which features I needed and were not pushy at all. I had a great experience with Pfaff Porsche and will be using them in the future as well as Pfaff Autoworks for any repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 05, 2020

"I signed a contract for a 2020 Panamera Hybrid for about..."

- BRIAN

I signed a contract for a 2020 Panamera Hybrid for about $153,000. Two weeks before the car arrived the dealer appraised my trade in at $62,500. When the Panamera arrived at the dealership, the salesman called me (nice guy) and told me that he was happy to tell me that my new car was in but that his management had gone back and reduced the value of my trade by $10,000. I thought about it and decided if that's how I get treated before the sale that I didn't want to find out the hard way how they treat people afterward. I walked, and subsequently bought a different new car (not a Porsche) and had no trouble exceeding Pfaff's original trade in offer. I had already purchased a BMW X3 from Pfaff BMW. That's my first and last purchase from a Pfaff dealership. They are dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
September 28, 2020

"WORST NIGHTMARE EVER !!! - I have no choice but give..."

- Redi Ionica

WORST NIGHTMARE EVER !!! - I have no choice but give PFAFF PORSCHE 1 star, although I wish I could give minus 5 stars. Purchasing Porsche Macan from Pfaff Porsche was the worst car purchase experience I ever had, and the most stressful time I can remember. I chose to go to Pfaff Porsche instead of going to an honest, truly professional car dealership, have a peace of mind and enjoy a vehicle the way it should be, when you buy a new car. Instead I ended up with Kyle Burgess - Pfaff Porsche salesman who did nothing but use crooked fraudulent procedures, that seem to be pretty standard strategies at Pfaff Porsche, from my own experience or what you can read on internet! Pfaff Porsche Strategy no. 1; I called about this vehicle to make an appointment. Kyle Burgess told me that the car I was interested in is not in “FRONT LINE READY ” condition but if I can see through that I can still see the car “as is”. The car on the outside was dusty to make it impossible to tell that the car was severely damaged in an accident and repainted with paint that did not colour match the rest of the car. The back right door and the fender were repaired in a hurry and repainted, although THE CAR was advertised as having a clean record, accident free and no damage and THE BIG PFAFF PORSCHE LOGO : “buy with confidence from Pfaff Porsche”. When I came for the test drive, the interior was in impeccably ‘showroom’ condition in order for me to enjoy it during the test drive and appreciate the features in the cockpit. Pfaff Porsche Strategy #2; When I returned from the test drive, I looked at the tires and brakes which appeared worn out, Kyle Burgess told me not to worry about them, as they will be replaced for me and that I should trust them because from the moment you buy a car from PFAFF PORSCHE a long term relationship is established. After I paid the deposit committing to the purchase, Kyle went to the Sales Manager’s Office, spent a short period of time there, came back and told me I don’t need new tires as the Manager inspected the car previously and the tires and the brakes were “good”. This means that the Sales Manager knew the condition of the car and was aware of the major side damage, but they didn’t hesitate to advertise it at a premium price, only because many people believe that buying a used vehicle directly from PFAFF PORSCHE is better than buying from an independent used car dealer! PFAFF PEOPLE that I’ve dealt with and mentioned their names in this review, are the most advanced, talented and sophisticated people in selling cars WITH HIDDEN KNOWN MAJOR DAMAGES, SYMPLY BY CAPITALIZING ON PORSCHE BRAND NAME ON TOP OF THEIR BUILDING!!! Pfaff Porsche Strategy #3; In the invoice they included a charge for a full tank of gas. I realize now that was to make sure I don’t have to gas up during the 2-day money back return guarantee period. So I cannot see a lot of paint left from the body shop repair on the plastic around the filler neck. In other words they had the car for a week to prepare it for delivery just to hide the major damage the car had in the past. When I went to gas up the car for the first time I discovered a lot of messy paint left around the plastic part around the filler neck not to mention the fact that I could not gas up the car because the filler flap was faulty and stuck closed. When I looked carefully on that side of the car I realized that the door and the fender were repainted and the lower part of the door edge is not in line with the edge of the fender. On the window sills outside were lines of paint and the door seal inside the back door were traces of paint and paint finger prints. So they all knew about the damage not only because of that, but because a dent that was fixed on the same door of the car by PFAFF PORSCHE BODY SHOP prior to delivering the car to me. By coincidence the next day I received an email from the PFAFF PORSCHE General Manager Matthew Kilkenny, hoping to get a high online internet rating based on the fact that I was straight forward, an easy going customer and thanked them for the service before I realized what they did to me. I responded to Matthew Kilkenny that last night I discovered major undisclosed problem with the car. He never cared to contact me back. A typical behaviour in order TO AVOID any responsibility. When I contacted Kyle Burgess he tried to convince me, after he verbally admitted that he is aware there is a major undisclosed problem with this car, all I have to do is bring it back to fix the paint job. I told him this is not an acceptable business practice and that I didn’t pay so much money for a car that was involved in a heavy accident and that was not disclosed. Sales Manager David Chichelnik contacted me and when I told him about the crooked and fraudulent sales practice, he told me that I had 2 days to return the vehicle! If this sounds familiar be aware that there is City TV, CBC and TVO interested in stories about consumers’ abuse. If you want to go through a highly stressful experience simply buy a car from Pfaff Porsche. ALL THEY DO——THEY ABUSE honest hardworking people’s trust, hiding behind the Porsche Brand—- WHO THEY REALLY ARE ——HORRIBLE GREEDY PEOPLE and selling cars with KNOWN HIDDEN MAJOR DAMAGES, BECAUSE THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH IT TOO EASILY AND TOO OFTEN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Burgess, David Chichelnik
March 05, 2020

"Misleading Information"

- andyb

We bought an Audi Q3 in February, 900kms on it. When we first looked at it, I asked if the tires on it were all seasons or summers, the Salesman Ambross scurried off to look into it…..along with some other info we needed. He promptly came back and told us they were All seasons. We negotiated our price and arranged to pick up the car the week after. When we picked it up, my wife was sitting inside the car with Ambross syncing the phone and at the last minute he said “get some snows on soon”. She told me this on the way home so it was too late to do anything. The next morning we had a fresh 6” of snow, my wife lost control of the vehicle….went thru a red light a narrowly missed another vehicle, it could have been disastrous. A. We should have been told up front they were summer tires. B. I would have taken into consideration the $1500 for snow tires in the negotiation for the vehicle C. I have tried contacting the Sales Manager many times, almost impossible Still an ongoing issue, in discussions with the Sales Managers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ambross Ip, Matt Johnston
December 23, 2019

"RUDEST receptionist! Unfriendly staff ! Avoid at all costs !"

- 911 Aficionado

The MOST UNFRIENDLY, the RUDEST, the MOST UNPROFESSIONAL Porsche dealership in the Greater Toronto area. This place employs the RUDEST and MOST UNFRIENDLY receptionist. She was EXTREMELY annoyed by the fact that I called to inquire about a car that this place is supposedly selling. Salespeople are too busy socializing with each other instead of answering an inquiry from a SERIOUS buyer. I would not go to the dealer even if that dealer paid me. I do not understand how can anyone be so rude and answer phones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist, Sales staff
June 27, 2019

"Great sales folks and atmosphere, poor service"

- Mike S

For those who have been to Piaf Porsche, you know it is a great concept filled with awesome sales people to help you....now if only that translated over to the service side. Although the work they do is on par with other dealers in the Toronto area, the service staff are really below a passing grade. They really give you a feeling that you are lucky that they are even talking to you, not a hint of ...”thanks for being a Pfaff customer, let’s see how we can help you out today”. The lack of respect for an individuals time and attitude they portray is really poor...I believe they know this as I have always gotten a survey from them after I had my vehicle serviced for the past 9 years, but not this time. Great place to buy a car and cut a good deal, just go somewhere else where they respect you for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Must of been at least 3 people just to get through check in, all were terrible
October 12, 2018

"Efficient and Easy "

- Sundog

I have recently moved from UK vehicle to PORSCHE. It is clearly a step above service and attention with no nonsense replies and expectations not disappointed. They worked around my difficult schedule and were pleasant about the cancellations and allowed me a courtesy car as a special appointment. Cannot say enough and worth the drive even if closer to dealership in Toronto downtown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahreen and Jason. Service advisors.
July 11, 2018

"Trouble light "

- Dahar

Typically Pfaff! Another 5 star visit. From the time you walk in to the time you leave a real pleasure. Vincent in service hit all the notes. Follow up was such that I felt I was his only customer. I also had my stone guard repaired as I got up close and too personal with a high curb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Chan
May 31, 2018

"Pretty Dealership! Not So Pretty Service!"

- SaadR

Worst Porsche dealership in Ontario! In fact I would say my experience at this dealership has been worse than the service received at lower marque brands. I highly suggest that clients take their business elsewhere to another Porsche dealership (e.g. Porsche Oakville) that values your time and interests as a consumer. I have personally had two negative experiences at this dealership when dealing with salesperson Rick. I came in to see a CPO Cayman in my first instance at this dealership and was told that this vehicle had been in "an accident" and thus I could not purchase the vehicle even though they were advertising this vehicle on their website (which they failed to stop advertising). I suspect that this was really just a tactic to withhold the car for some of their other "preferred" clients (maybe I was profiled based on my ethnicity or age?). Alas, I was willing to give them a chance so I gave Rick my contact information and with the intent that he would contact me if his dealership received another similar vehicle. Much to my surprise while I was browsing their inventory several weeks later I noticed they had another vehicle in stock which Rick should have notified me about. I was willing to overlook this omission and immediately contacted the dealership in order to schedule a time to come in to see this vehicle. Unfortunately, since Rick was my salesperson on file and he was out of the office the earliest the dealership could book me in was a day later. I came into the dealership that day with high expectations of purchasing that vehicle however was unfortunately met with immediate disappointment when firstly Rick did not recognize me and seemed to be surprised he even had an appointment (my expectation was that the salesperson and car would be prepped prior to my arrival) and secondly I was informed the car had been sold (couldn't the dealership have notified me before I drove an hour to see the vehicle?). Overall, I have to say that I have personally had much better experiences dealing with other Porsche dealerships in Ontario (notably Oakville and Porsche Downtown) and would recommend customers think twice before dealing with Pfaff Porsche. Car buying shouldn't require a customer to expend more effort than a salesperson, especially when it comes to purchasing luxury vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
February 17, 2018

"Stellar Company with superb staff."

- jonhy

I have bought dozens of cars over the years and I have to say it is always a pleasure to deal with Stuart Drummond, Scott Drew, John Pera and Noah Epstein. Great operation, full care and great commitment to getting the job done right the first time. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Drummond, Scott Drew, John Pera, Noah Epstein
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results