Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Peterborough Chrysler Plymouth Ltd

3.8

7 Lifetime Reviews

2017 Lansdowne St West , Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7Y4 Directions
Sales: (705) 745-7771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Peterborough Chrysler Plymouth Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"they misled me . "

- Adam from Aurora

I got into an accident with my car so while they were contemplating the repair I knew a saleswoman at this dealer through a friend . she had a deal on a one year old car . I drove with my wife from Aurora out to Peterborough, to see the car. now I still wasn't sure about the status of my vehicle that was involved in the accident so they agreed that if I put a deposit ( JUST SO THEY WONT SELL THE CAR TO SOMEONE ELSE) that if things didn't work out, it would be no problem to get my money back. well things didn't work out and now they say to bad so sad. I lost my deposit If you want a trustworthy dealer DO NOT USE THIS ONE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PAUL , LIZ AND MANAGER
December 06, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- KD

Had a small issue with my Jeep but I could not get it but Ruth in Service and mechanic Kevin took care of me right away and had me back on the road. Good people, great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth and Kevin
September 29, 2017

"Service"

- shame

Would not inspect truck Dash giving funny readings only 3 months off warranty still at 57- kms Ended up Was that dirt in trailer attachment plug in causing a cross connect issue signalling dash Think that local area rep. is to much of a bean counter and not a service supporter. As most dealers in this area are all not very helpful once warranty is off / close . billing to dodge ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
May 16, 2017

"Awesome to deal with"

- Rebel jeff123

I can't thank the staff and Terry at Peterborough Chrysler enough for all their help with my purchase of the new Dodge Rebel. I could not have had a better experience anywhere else. They were very friendly and helpful. Talking to them was not like talking to a regular salesman. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good price and a very friendly atmosphere. Thanks Terry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Scott and Paul
April 06, 2017

"Best dealer in peterborough"

- Rhinowelding

This is the best dealer in peterborough! My family and i have bough 4 cars off them in the last 2 years and have got nothing but the best service and prices! Salesman Terry is very helpfull and knows his stuff on what he sells and never pressures you into buying... Service department is also top notch in the work they do on your vehicle... For as long as i own a dodge i will be buying from them and highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Pat
April 29, 2015

"Don't buy the rentals!!!!"

- niki

I bought a 2013 town & country 2 months ago for $23,000, had it for a month when the paint on the front fender started peeling. They will not fix it or even pay half! Also they are telling me it costs $400 to replace the rubber on the side of the sliding door - which was ripped, and I never noticed. They are going to replace that, thank god. Also, I was told after I complained about the paint, that rentals get the cheapest work done on them while being rented. I had no idea. So, they ripped me off for the vehicle and the cost it actually costs to replace a bit of rubber - I believe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob & Ron
July 17, 2012

"In early June I begaan contacting this Dealer to buy a..."

- mrjazzmillcreek

In early June I begaan contacting this Dealer to buy a car they had in stock,after numerous emails and telephone discussions they never got back to me with a price,so I went to another dealer and bought the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Waalsh
1
1 - 7 of 7 results