Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peace Arch Toyota

Surrey, BC

3.2
136 Reviews

3174 King George Blvd.

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A5

Directions

136 Reviews of Peace Arch Toyota

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Outstanding support from Kamala at Peach Arch Toyota..."

- Carlene

Outstanding support from Kamala at Peach Arch Toyota service department. Very knowledgeable, kind and genuinely cared about my concerns! Well done Toyota. Definitely recommend seeing Kam for your service concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamala at service department
June 20, 2021

"Purchased a used car a few of days ago and had a pleasant..."

- linda.dawn2@yaris.com

Purchased a used car a few of days ago and had a pleasant experience with Brent ,Dan and Andy. Would gladly recommend Peace Arch Toyota. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Bjorge
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Gleig
May 30, 2021

"Absolutely the worst service period.Truck ended up with..."

- 1794Tundra

Absolutely the worst service period. Truck ended up with scratch after the wrong part was installed. They wanted to argue and blame the customer rather than take any ownership of their mistake. Do not go here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
March 16, 2021

"Go ask for kenny at Richmond Toyota or Andy at Langley..."

- Tamacti Jun

Go ask for kenny at Richmond Toyota or Andy at Langley Toyota. Alfred and the rest of the dudes at Peace Arch Toyota only get up from playing candy crush if you look like you have money. I had a bunch of questions regarding the XSE Rav 4, but they wouldn't give me the time of day being that I just got off work and was wearing a dirty uniform. You lost my business, buds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfred Lam
1.0
February 25, 2021

"While buying leased vehicle had worst experience with..."

- A Sharma

While buying leased vehicle had worst experience with management, has no explanation why they are charging more as compare to other agency for same service. KD and Shawn are really helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hashimoto-Ston
5.0
Kamal (KD) Dutt
5.0
Dan Gleig
1.0
January 14, 2021

"Brought my 2018 highlander for oil change and fuel pump..."

- Harmesh B

Brought my 2018 highlander for oil change and fuel pump recall. Mike service advisor was great and get the job done very quick. . But when i picked up my car and reached home, i found a big scratch on passenger side doors. My clock and centre consule settings were all disturbed. Clock was running one and half hour ahead of time. It was a frustrating .it appears some one was playing with all that and never sanitised the interior. Handing over a car wash was another time waste for me as i drove 17 km to your dealership and going back for a car wash to a particukar gas station is a time waste. Vehicle need to be washed before handing over to the customer. Mike service advisor was great. The scratch on my car need to be fixed as i handed over the scratch free to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir B He was excellent.
September 09, 2020

"Quickly judgmental and only willing to negotiate if..."

- tire kicker

Quickly judgmental and only willing to negotiate if paperwork was shown from other dealerships - which I would argue is between the client and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Bjorge
1.0
August 27, 2020

"Very poor! Brought car for a recall repair of fuel..."

- Ryguy1984

Very poor! Brought car for a recall repair of fuel pump...scheduled an appointment and found out they don’t have parts...then had to reschedule appointment in which car was finally given back to me but with repairs either not complete or something not right as constant fuel odor anywhere near the vehicle while running or not...have tried to vent or out with all windows open and still after almost 48 hours nothing...small is still there and again have had to bring car back for third time only for someone to tell me that they are doing the best they can but the smell might still be there despite them shampooing and fanning it out...my point is the car was fine before now just because fuel pump recall need to be replaced now my car is going to have this smell all the time. How is this acceptable by any standards and what is going to be done about the situation and all the hassle Toyota has put me through with 2 days off without pay for a problem that still hasn’t been fully fixed. I would like some answers as to why this happened and how this can be rectified?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
January 23, 2020

"Amazing !!!!!!!!! Would 100% recommend him!!!! Very..."

- Marissa

Amazing !!!!!!!!! Would 100% recommend him!!!! Very knowledgeable and so great at finding me the perfect vehicle. Thank you!!!!!! Love peace arch Toyota !!!! Definitely one of the best places the lower mainland

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hashimoto-Ston
5.0
Alex Ahn
5.0
Brent Bjorge
5.0
Cliff Chappell
5.0
Kamal (KD) Dutt
5.0
Tom Kaest
5.0
Scott Mclean
5.0
Leagh Sherman
5.0
Moe Simpson
5.0
January 15, 2020

"Open road Toyota needs Much better service once a vehicle..."

- Paulrichards

Open road Toyota needs Much better service once a vehicle is sold feel like I’ve been left out to dry after my new vehicle purchase. Service managers are a joke no care at all for the customers even if the considered issue was done by their hands or on their property you will receive the short and of the stick along with no call backs and no sympathy very disappointed Toyota experience came for quality, reliability and top resale value. Honestly feel like I didn’t get any of it. Upon purchase of my new truck I noticed the paint didn’t look as new as the truck was suppose to be so I kindly asked for a polish they said sure no problem, they didn’t a quick polish and left holograms across my truck you could see in full sun from a distance. So I asked them to repolish I provided pictures of what I was talking about. So they repolished the bed of the truck because The pictures I provided were of the bed of the truck even tho I clearly said they were across the truck and top boot they polished all my black plastic and badges so they were practically white and ripped off the few little painted touch ups I had done by a professional which I then had to pay to have done again. Took almost 3 months for these xxx hat to even acknowledge my brakes were locking up. had a different mechanic in and witness it each time I came in, yet for those 3 month they kept telling me nothing was wrong...To top it off my first attempt at fixing my warranty issue which they failed to do, they only put 1 lug nuts back on 1 of my tires so when I went to drive away my wheel did everything but fall off. And when questioned they said they think someone tryed to steal my tire and it WAS MY FAULT and I will have to pay for my once brand new rim but now messed up rim to be replaced.... like what? This is almost a year after my purchase of a 2019 Tacoma trd pro. this is just the tip of the Ice berg I will call extremely bad service. Sucks feeling like my very real problems don’t even exist. #shoulda bought any truck but a Toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Ahn
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results