Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Parkway Honda

Toronto, ON

4.7
1,531 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1681 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M4A 1J6

Directions

1,532 Reviews of Parkway Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Was a pleasure to work with Sumeet- not much to say other..."

- jefscott7

Was a pleasure to work with Sumeet- not much to say other than this is why you come to the dealer - to get good service and good people. Nothing about the process was difficult or stressful. Thanks guys,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumeet Dhindsa
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Parkway Honda! We are glad to hear that your experience with Sumeet exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 25, 2021

"Very nice experience at this dealer shipeverything was..."

- yefoudof

Very nice experience at this dealer ship everything was perfect good job guys I recommend to everyone that wants a Honda in ontario that was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keen
5.0
Prashant Nair
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Parkway Honda! We are glad to hear that your experience with us exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 23, 2021

"I just bought a 2021 HR-V from Chris Lum Lock and he was..."

- Julie

I just bought a 2021 HR-V from Chris Lum Lock and he was amazing!! He had all the answers I needed and was really patient with me. Super friendly, experienced, professional and he helped me be confident my decision was the right one for me. I'll definitely refer clients to him - great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Dilip Ramanathan
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Julie! We are happy to hear that your purchasing experience with Chris was patient and professional - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2021 Honda HR-V and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 19, 2021

"We recently purchased a pre-owned CRV through Chris Lum..."

- Mario Z

We recently purchased a pre-owned CRV through Chris Lum Lock. The experience was great; he answered all of our questions, was very detail oriented, and made the process effortless. We were behind the wheel of our car very quickly! I will definitely purchase another vehicle with Chris and Parkway Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Mario! We are pleased to hear that your purchasing experience with Chris felt effortless and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your pre-owned Honda CR-V and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 18, 2021

"My experience with Parkway Honda was amazing right from..."

- John Patlakas

My experience with Parkway Honda was amazing right from the get go. My sales rep Chris Lumlock was not only very knowledgeable about the products Honda offers but was also able to tailor the sale to my personal needs. The part that sets Chris apart from other sales reps I've dealt with in the past is that Chris's job doesn't end when the sale is made. Chris made sure to contact me regularly to make sure everything was going ok with my car, let me know of upcoming promotions while being very professional during the process. Chris made it known that I could go to him with any problem I had and I made an effort to recommend Chris and Parkway Honda to everyone I know who is looking at buying a new vehicle. If you're looking for a smooth, honest and reliable individual to help you make an important purchase Chris Lumlock and Parkway Honda is a great option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Jon Damianidis
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, John! We are thrilled to hear that your purchasing experience with Chris was professional, informative, and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 10, 2021

"Puneet Batra was the best help in purchasing my first new..."

- sanjana

Puneet Batra was the best help in purchasing my first new car from Parkway Honda. Had a great experience dealing with him and the whole sales team overall. He provided me with the best service and I drove away very happy and satisfied with my very new Honda Civic touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puneet Batra
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Sanjana! We are happy to hear that your first-time purchasing experience with Puneet exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda Civic and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 05, 2021

"Great car and excellent service from Chris Lumlock. I..."

- kbrykman

Great car and excellent service from Chris Lumlock. I would strongly recommend this sales agent and dealership for all of your car needs. He was on top of everything, not pushy, and it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Parkway Honda! We are pleased to hear that your experience with Chris was worth a recommendation - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 04, 2021

"I just leased a CRV from Chris at Parkway Honda. I am..."

- Al

I just leased a CRV from Chris at Parkway Honda. I am very happy with the vehicle and with the customer service. Chris was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Once i figured out what i wanted, the whole process was fast and stress-free. And with covid all about, I especially appreciated how they minimized the face-to- face part of the process and kept everything safe and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Al! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Chris was helpful, friendly, and informative - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on leasing your new Honda CRV and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 02, 2021

"Chris helped me. He has lots of information about Honda..."

- Arjun

Chris helped me. He has lots of information about Honda cars. Friendly, smiling face. Quite confident. I wish him good luck in the future. Wish him all the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Arjun! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Chris was informative and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

February 01, 2021

"Hi it’s Syed Nasir, I had such an amazing experience with..."

- Syed Abdul Nasir

Hi it’s Syed Nasir, I had such an amazing experience with Parkway Honda. Brandon Keen made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond throughout the entire process. I am so grateful to the entire Parkway Honda Team! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keen
5.0
Sasha Ghaffari
5.0
Jon Damianidis
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Syed! We are glad to hear that your experience with Brandon was comfortable and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,532 results