Back

Parkway Honda

Toronto, ON

4.9
1,847 Reviews

1681 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M4A 1J6

Directions
Sort by

1,847 Reviews of Parkway Honda

October 01, 2022

Amazing service got the vehicle delivered earlier than expected. Everything was smooth sales people are very helpful. More

by genti_b27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yen Nghiem, Aim Mujib, Yen Nghiem
September 26, 2022

I have been dealing with Parkway Honda for many years now and continue to get excellent service. My latest dealings with Yen have been fantastic. She has been extremely helpful. More

by alison.mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keen, Yen Nghiem
Sep 27, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Alison. We’re thrilled to hear that your experience with Yen exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

September 22, 2022

I just bought my first car at Parkwood Honda and they made the process so easy and stress free. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They were so professional and friendly. Especially help More

by Linda Shrubb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chryssa Viahakus
Sep 22, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Linda! We're so happy to hear that your purchasing experience with Chryssa exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

September 12, 2022

Puneet is just outstanding and just so so amazing to work with. I will always recommend him if you are going to Parkway Honda. More

by Caroline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puneet Batra
Sep 21, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Caroline! We're delighted to hear that your experience with Puneet exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

September 06, 2022

I have been dealing with parkway honda for like past 4 years. They are so professional and easy to get everything set up. Especially Chryssa and Barzin. In my four years of relationship with parkway honda More

by Alan Jose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chryssa Vlahakis, Barzin Soltani
Sep 09, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Alan! We're delighted to hear that your ongoing experience with Chryssa and Barzin has exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda Accord and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

September 03, 2022

Professional and helpful, Yen made the whole leasing process a smooth experience. Highly recommended Honda dealer. More

by hondabuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yen Nghiem
Sep 09, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear that your experience with Yen was professional, helpful, and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

August 31, 2022

Yen was great to deal with. She was both knowledgeable and responsive. We’re enjoying our new CR-V. More

by *******
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keen, Yen Nghiem
Sep 09, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that your purchasing experience with Yen was knowledgeable, responsive, and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda CR-V and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

August 31, 2022

Great place to buy any vehicle, recently I have bought 2019 Honda Odyssey EXL ‘Honda certified preowned’ and I can say the deal that I got was better than the current used car market outside anywhere in O More

by pratap.yalamarthi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Ghaffari, Jon Damianidis, Prashant Nair
Sep 09, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that your purchasing experience with Prashant was smooth and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your pre-owned 2019 Honda Odyssey EX-L and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

August 30, 2022

After more than 2 months of waiting, we finally got our Honda CR-V 2022. We would like to thank Yen Nghiem for her excellent assistance and for explaining to us how to navigate the features of the car and More

by Mar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yen Nghiem
Sep 09, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Mar! We're thrilled to hear that your purchasing experience with Yen was thorough, knowledgeable, and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2022 Honda CR-V and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

August 22, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Yen Nghiem and Max Lui recently, at Parkway Honda, where they both went above and beyond to provide me with excellent, friendly and informative service, leading up to deliv More

by grahamphunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yen Nghiem, Max Lui
Aug 26, 2022 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear your purchasing experience with us was excellent and informative- we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your Honda Civic and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,847 results