Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parkway Honda

Toronto, ON

4.8
1,555 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1681 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M4A 1J6

Directions

1,555 Reviews of Parkway Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Unbeatable customer service and satisfaction. Puneet..."

- Satnam

Unbeatable customer service and satisfaction. Puneet Batra was really professional and supportive in providing me the best deal. Parkway Honda will continue to rise above other dealerships because of people like Puneet. Mike (Sales team leader) was equally helpful. All the best to Parkway Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puneet Batra
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Puneet was professional and supportive - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

April 06, 2021

"Chris provided a very honest, no-nonsense, upfront and..."

- olufemi.akinbode

Chris provided a very honest, no-nonsense, upfront and satisfying experience. It made me glad to return to a Honda Pilot after 7 years in the wilderness of poorly thought out SUV's.-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kajan Kasilingam
5.0
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Chris was honest and no-nonsense - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

April 02, 2021

"I purchased a used vehicle with sales representative..."

- Anu

I purchased a used vehicle with sales representative Prashant Nair and my experience was very positive, friendly service, answered all my questions and delivered as promised. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prashant Nair
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Anu! We're happy to hear that your experience with Prashant was positive and friendly - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

April 02, 2021

"I love this place, everyone is so welcoming and when it..."

- Carlos martinez

I love this place, everyone is so welcoming and when it comes to buying a car in my case, Bejamin Bustillos made everything so easy, very professional and I couldn’t me more happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Bustillos
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Carlos! We're happy to hear that your experience with Benjamin was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

April 02, 2021

"I had an amazing buying experience with Chris Lum Lock...."

- ae4

I had an amazing buying experience with Chris Lum Lock. We got our first car from him 2 years back and he was kind enough to get us a good deal on the new car. Chris is extremely professional and answered all my questions patiently. Overall, amazing experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that your experience with Chris was professional and patient - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

April 01, 2021

"Smooth process but can do better in terms of transparency..."

- shweta

Smooth process but can do better in terms of transparency in the selling price. Sumeet was extremely helpful and prompt in his services! Would definitely recommend him as sales rep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumeet Dhindsa
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Sumeet was helpful and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

March 31, 2021

"I was Alec's first sale at Parkway Honda. He helped me..."

- Abrar.Is

I was Alec's first sale at Parkway Honda. He helped me find an amazing used car. He was very nice at explaining all the details and made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
Apr 01, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that your experience with Alec exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

March 31, 2021

"Sumeet- CSR at parkway Honda is one of the best guy I..."

- Rajkumar Chellappan

Sumeet- CSR at parkway Honda is one of the best guy I have ever met. He’s a great asset to parkway Honda. Helped me find my dream car. Keep up the good work. Thanks buddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumeet Dhindsa
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Rajkumar! We're glad to hear that your experience with Sumeet exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

March 31, 2021

"I decided to call in the dealership to learn more about..."

- Alex Hutch

I decided to call in the dealership to learn more about the new 2021 SUV models. I was connected with a sales representative named Brandon Keen, he gave me a run down of the models I was interested in which were the CRV, Passport, and Pilot. He really knows his stuff and I appreciate that level of professionalism and knowledge. Will be coming by in the future to meet with him once I make a decision on the model I really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keen
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Alex! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Brandon was professional and knowledgeable - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

March 31, 2021

"Each experience has been amazing and Chris Lum Lock has..."

- Nisha

Each experience has been amazing and Chris Lum Lock has been so helpful and super patient in answering all our questions. Chris has gone above and beyond to get us the best deal. Chris is very professional and great with paper work and keeps us updated on each step of the process. Amazing experience and great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lum Lock
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Nisha! We're happy to hear that your experience with Chris was helpful and patient - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,555 results