Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkway Honda

Toronto, ON

4.8
1,632 Reviews

1681 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M4A 1J6

Directions

1,632 Reviews of Parkway Honda

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"I walked in to parkway Honda looking for a new SUV I new..."

- GG

I walked in to parkway Honda looking for a new SUV I new what type I needed and with the help of Chryssa it answered all of my questions , she did an excellent job in helping me . I got a good trade in on my car and a excellent price on the SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chryssa Vlahakis
Jul 30, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear your experience with Chryssa was helpful and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda SUV. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

July 28, 2021

"My experience purchasing a used Honda Odyssey was beyond..."

- tlbiehn

My experience purchasing a used Honda Odyssey was beyond expectation. The professional service and value added to my experience will have me coming back again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumeet Dhindsa
5.0
Jul 28, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear your experience with us was professional and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your pre-owned Honda vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

July 24, 2021

"I had bought a new car with my dad and we came in not..."

- Nigara

I had bought a new car with my dad and we came in not knowing if we wanted to purchase or not or what to even do but Yen was super helpful to us and really patient with all our concerns and questions and helped us every step of the way all the way until she sent us on our way with our new car, I would recommend her always for your new car purchases, she really makes you feel comfortable and confident in it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yen Nghiem
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear your experience with Yen was helpful, comfortable and patient - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

July 23, 2021

"I went to Parkway Honda and I got a good deal when I..."

- Julian_usme

I went to Parkway Honda and I got a good deal when I traded my car . Chryssa did an excellent job helping me from the beginning to the end of the trade in process. I am very happy with my new car and the professionalism of the staff at Parkway Honda specially from Chryssa

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chryssa
Jul 27, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Julian! We're elated to hear your experience with Chryssa was professional and helpful - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

July 22, 2021

"Your Product Advisor Yen NGHIEM is very helpful..."

- Manuel

Your Product Advisor Yen NGHIEM is very helpful explaining about car and functions details by details on our HRV,it’s a excellent experience to have Yen to meet our expectations and need. I’m looking forward to see her by the end of this year for trade in of my Honda Civic 2014 to new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yen Nghiem
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review and recommendation, Manuel! We're glad to hear your experience with Yen was helpful and exceeded expectation - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

Jul 29, 2021 -

Manuel responded

Yen NGHIEM is the best Product Advisor that I ever meet since I started buying cars on your dealership (it’s my 4th car)Keep up on good and excellent service take care and all the best

July 22, 2021

"Great experience especially with my sales (Chryssa) Got..."

- jason

Great experience especially with my sales (Chryssa) Got approved in 1 day. They also give good prices on your trade-ins. Although im still waiting for their feedback regarding the crack on my windshield which was there when they gave the car to me. Ill still recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kajan Kasilingam
4.0
Jon Damianidis
5.0
Other Employees : Chryssa Vlahakis 5 star!!
Jul 23, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review and recommendation, Jason! We're elated to hear your experience with Chryssa exceeded expectation - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

July 21, 2021

"Great experience at parkway Honda, especially with..."

- Rajkumar Maragoni

Great experience at parkway Honda, especially with sumeeth. He is super friendly and explains well about the deals. Eventually, he is super cool person for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumeet Dhindsa
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Rajkumar! We're excited to hear your experience with Sumeeth was friendly and exceeded expectation - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

July 21, 2021

"Best place for buying car and excellent customer service..."

- Devang Patel

Best place for buying car and excellent customer service by Punit batra. Fully satisfied with his service. It is our first car and we are 100% happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puneet Batra
5.0
Jul 23, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Devang! We're thrilled to hear your experience with Punit was satisfying and exceeded expectation - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

July 20, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a new Odyssey from Parkway Honda...."

- Kevin

My wife and I purchased a new Odyssey from Parkway Honda. Excellent service. Chryssa was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend this dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chryssa Vlahakis
Jul 23, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review and recommendation, Kevin! We're happy to hear your experience with Chryssa was friendly, knowledgeable and professional - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda Odyssey. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

July 15, 2021

"Came in one day to purchase a vehicle, with no knowledge..."

- daanzhang

Came in one day to purchase a vehicle, with no knowledge and experience, Sumeet and Brandon filled in the gaps. Both were very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumeet Dhindsa
5.0
Brandon Ku
5.0
Jul 16, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review and recommendation! We're glad to hear your experience with us was friendly, knowledgeable and informative - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,632 results