Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parkway Honda

4.7

1,289 Lifetime Reviews

1681 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M4A 1J6
Call (416) 752-6666

1,289 Reviews of Parkway Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Brandon was amazing!"

- MRQ

Brandon has an exceptional customer service. He understands his customers’ concerns and tried his best to address all the that. 😉 It’ just the sales manager intimidates us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Yogi Yoganathan"

- XMAANIX

Sales person Yogi Yoganathan is well appointed. Very nice, cordial, and professional person. My sales person Yogi Yoganathan was incredible to deal with. From start to finish as well as post sales process. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Benjamin was very straight forward, kind, and caring when..."

- Dre Ann

Benjamin was very straight forward, kind, and caring when I purchased my honda from him at Parkway Honda. Because of him, i love and will enjoy my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Nice job to Niko and Sasha. You're so professional and..."

- Kwasi

Nice job to Niko and Sasha. You're so professional and trustworthy. Niko and Sasha were there for me. Excellent experience I had during visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Wonderful Sales person"

- Sahil

Bruno was a great help. It was a smooth worry free deal. No pressure at all and plenty of information given. He helped us to make the right decision. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Got exactly what I wanted!"

- Mark

Knew exactly what I wanted and Chris helped me get it! No pressure, lots of information, and was very patient with me as I worked the deal lower. Always was courteous and prompt to attend to me and always made an extra effort to make me feel welcome and valued!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"A very professional dealer"

- Tao

Chris knows the car very well. He told us everything about the car and explained all features that we may be interested. He always present a smiling face to us, even when he is tired. I went to 3 Honda dealerships, and Chris at Parkway Honda is not only the best, he is far better than the other two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Outstanding Experience with Benjamin at Parkway Honda!"

- Darwin

We had an excellent experience at Parkway Honda and we are very grateful to have had Benjamin's help in buying our family car. Benjamin provided such outstanding customer service and was always friendly, willing to answer our questions and very knowledgeable about all the products. He genuinely cared about helping us to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"One of a kind salesperson!"

- Hana Tisman

Had a great experience with salesman Brandon Keen. Thoroughly answered all questions asked, and made sure we were 100% confident with our purchase. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Very Knowledgable!"

- Serena Hamn

Had a wonderful experience with Brandon Keen, he was able to answer all of my questions and further provide me with more knowledge on my car of interest. Will be telling my friends and family to come to him in the future when shopping for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,289 results