Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parkway Honda

4.8

1,268 Lifetime Reviews

1681 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M4A 1J6
Call (416) 752-6666

1268 Reviews of Parkway Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Genci Muzha

The dealership was great. It was large, clean and inviting. I was greeted professionally and was treated with respect. There was nothing average about this dealership or the numerous awesome vehicles they had to offer. Brandon Keen was the most helpful, patient, accommodating and professional salesman i've ever had the pleasure of meeting. I will be a lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great ad Professional"

- Kamran

I purchased my 2019 Honda Civic Touring from this dealership this September. I fund Chris Man very honest and supportive person during the deal. He explained everything about the deal before I made the final decision. He was really patient with each and every question I had about the deal. He acted very professional and transparent during the bussines. I do recommend this young and dedicated person for every one who look for accountable and honest bussines. Wish him best of all Kamran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Top notch service! "

- Eric T

First time Honda buyer. Chris was knowledgeable, professional, patient and first and foremost did his best at every step of the buying process to promote a stress free environment and worked hard to ensure that the vehicle met his customer's needs. I highly recommend Chris and will return to him whenever I am in the market for a car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Making buying a car pleasurable"

- Walter

Making buying a vehicle easy. Chris was very helpful and friendly. There was no pressure. This was our second vehicle that we purchased from Chris and I wouldn't have any hesitation from buying in the future from him. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Chris rocks!"

- Cathy G.

This is my 2nd vehicle with Parkway Honda and I’ve had a great experience with both times. The cool thing is that they didn’t take things for granted just because I was a returning customer. They still went above and beyond to offer me a great deal. Chris is detail oriented and customer driven. He caught small typos or potential areas of contention and anticipated my objections. In sales that’s pretty valuable so I hope he keeps honing his craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Excellent and Professional"

- Sorestscorch

Niko was fantastic to work with, always kept me up to date on any concerns or questions. Really enjoying my new car and appreciate all the efforts made by Honda and its employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"The Best Specialist in Town"

- RickyH

Chris is a great sales specialist and work in your best interest. He is upfront, honest, and tries his best to find the vehicle that matches your budget and lifestyle. Thanks to Chris, I was able to get the car that I wanted for a while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Ruby

About 4 months ago I purchased a new HRV/SUV at Parkway Honda. As a new purchaser, I received an invitation from Parkway Honda to attend "Know Your Car Night" event and made to feel welcome as a new member of the Parkway Honda family. What a great idea. Jackie, a customer service representative spent a couple of hours reviewing and explaining features of Honda automobiles to the many new car owners who were there. After a couple months of ownership, there can sometimes be ponderings about aspects of a new vehicle that can surely be explained again. Jackie did this in an energetic and informative manner (lots of tips...she knows her stuff)........and the assortment of food served was delicious. There was also a tour of the service bay area with a technician present.....and the opportunity to ask questions. I also appreciated the Product Specialist, Brandon Ku reviewing my individual car features. It is quite clear that Parkway Honda takes custumer service seriously and genuinely wants to look after new Honda family members. Thank you, from Karen Petch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jackie
September 03, 2019

" Best Used Car buying experience "

- Satisfied Customer

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Parkway Honda has been extremly satisfying. All thanks to the great Sales person Niko. He was patient, very helpful and listened to what I wanted. He provided me with all the information I needed to make a well informed decision. He was able to get me a vehicle, within my budget and I was satisfied with my purchase. He made me feel very confident in my purchase and made the entire experience a very good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- 2011 RVR

Staff went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend them. Only issue I had was with the construction by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,268 results