Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Parkway Honda

Toronto, ON

4.7
1,513 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle from Parkway Honda in Toronto, you will become one of the over 52,000 customers that have joined the Parkway Honda family over the past 40 years. A recent $8 million dollar renovation guarantees our customers one of the best Honda experiences in Canada. New state-of-the-art service and body shop are complimented by a Bistro Café, internet stations including wireless access and a children’s play area. Also for your convenience, our drive-thru service reception is open 6-days a week and offers express lube, specially priced maintenance packages and full service. It is our goal to ensure that you enjoy every available advantage of Honda ownership. Good credit, bad credit or no credit at all. Our team of finance managers have worked their magic in arranging the finance or lease for many of our Parkway Honda's customers. Parkway Honda, One of Ontario’s largest new car and Honda Certified Used Vehicle volume dealer is located in Toronto, on Eglinton Ave just east of the Don Valley Parkway south of the 401. Parkway Honda is worth the time it takes to get to Toronto. Are you are looking for a honda fit, a used honda civic, a used Honda cr-v, honda accord, honda crosstour, a used Honda crv, a used Honda odyssey, a used Honda pilot, a used Honda ridgeline, a used Honda hybrid the insight or any used Honda car, minivan, suv or truck? Parkway Honda’s employees are here to serve you with the one of the largest inventories in the Greater Toronto Areas. Our certified used vehicles are listed on AUTO123, Auto Trader, Kijiji and our website www.parkwayhonda.com. Do not wait for our Promotional Events (Parkway Honda, Honda Canada) to take advantage of Toronto's and the GTA's biggest selection of used Honda cars, vans and SUV in Toronto. We appreciate your business and encourage you to browse our selection or meet our team. The Parkway Management Team
Contact Dealership

1681 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M4A 1J6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,513 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Purchased a 2017 CRV from Sumeet. Great service and made..."

- Fred

Purchased a 2017 CRV from Sumeet. Great service and made the process straightforward. Was respectful and listened to my needs and concerns. This vehicle had a recall for oil dilution that was not mentioned nor part of any documentation presented during the sales process. This would have had an impact on my decision to buy this vehicle. Sumeet and Jon addressed my concern and provided all service records for this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Parkway Honda, Fred! We are pleased to hear that all your concerns were responded to and that your experience with Sumeet, Sasha, and Jon was pleasant - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your Honda vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

January 24, 2021

"My experience with your dealership has always left me..."

- dennisfitt

My experience with your dealership has always left me satisfied with the Honda Brand.... Keep up the good work. Hope to see you at my first service call. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Parkway Honda! We are pleased to hear that your experience with Yen exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

January 17, 2021

"Got my new vehicle in this location and very happy about..."

- victoriabadoria

Got my new vehicle in this location and very happy about my overall experience with sales consultant Yen. Staff are friendly and they all work as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Victoria! We are glad to hear that your purchasing experience with Yen and team was friendly and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital team

January 09, 2021

"We had a great experience buying a used van from Parkway...."

- Alex

We had a great experience buying a used van from Parkway. Sumeet was very helpful in helping us through the process of buying the vehicle and ensuring all agree upon updates were completed for pickup. A easy process all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you again for your 5-star review, Alex! We are pleased that your experience with Sumeet exceeded expectations. Congratulations on the purchase of your New (to you) Honda vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

January 07, 2021

"I just called them had a appointment and after couple of..."

- manishthapa04

I just called them had a appointment and after couple of days i was with my new car that was awesome. I will recommend parkway to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your review of Parkway Honda! We are pleased to hear that your experience with the team exceeded expectations. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

January 03, 2021

"Thank you so much for your patience, explaining my New..."

- Brendachui

Thank you so much for your patience, explaining my New Car features to me. Much appreciated. Excellent team work! Well organized and provided fast and professional services. Great job Sumeet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Brenda! We are pleased to hear that your purchasing experience with Sumeet was helpful and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

December 28, 2020

"Yogi and Mike were great! In a matter of days, we..."

- Mordecai Bobrowsky

Yogi and Mike were great! In a matter of days, we finalized a trade-in and new vehicle lease. Extremely smooth and easy - and Yogi made sure that I was well taken care of on the day of delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Mordecai! We are pleased to hear that you leasing experience with Yogi and Mike was so smooth and easy - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and congratulations on your new Honda vehicle. -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

December 23, 2020

"Chris LumLock was friendly, efficient and helped us get..."

- D.B.C.

Chris LumLock was friendly, efficient and helped us get our vehicle despite the challenges of covid. Great experience and would highly recommend him & Parkway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Chris, Dilip, and Yogi exceeded your expectations and that you felt safe, despite the challenges of COVID-19 - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

December 22, 2020

"Great service working with Prashant. Friendly,..."

- Donovan

Great service working with Prashant. Friendly, professional and courteous throughout the entire process. Very knowledgeable with the vehicle I was buying. Promptly answers any questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Donovan! We always strive to provide excellent guest services and we are so glad to hear that your experience with Prashant reflected that - we will be sure to pass on your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Congratulations on your new Honda vehicle! -The Parkway Honda Digital Team

December 18, 2020

"Yen was knowledge, friendly and took the initiative to..."

- Evag

Yen was knowledge, friendly and took the initiative to make the experience as positive as possible. Small unexpected extras were made and greatly appreciated like noticing my license plate sticker had expired and pointing out features that I was completely unaware of...great job Yen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star review, Evag! We always strive to provide excellent guest services and we are pleased to hear that your experience with Yen reflected that - we will be sure to pass on your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Parkway Honda Digital Marketing Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,513 results