Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parkway Honda

4.7

1,364 Lifetime Reviews

1681 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, Ontario M4A 1J6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,364 reviews

February 25, 2020

"First time buying at Parkway Honda and I had such an..."

- Natasha

First time buying at Parkway Honda and I had such an amazing experience. Sumeet Dhindsa was an amazing sales person who was attentive, informative, easy going and patient. I definitely recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"Dealing with dealerships not always is a good..."

- mgmeneses2002

Dealing with dealerships not always is a good experiences, but making business with Parkway honda it was very different history. They make me so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2020

"Like this dealer. Most rep's are nice and friendly..."

- sajeeb128

Like this dealer. Most rep's are nice and friendly especially Bruno. Just explain him your budget and choices and he will do rest of the thing do get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2020

"She was very honest and thorough and really took her time..."

- MarkA

She was very honest and thorough and really took her time to explain everything to us.! She was very quick to respond to all my inquiries and it made me feel cared for during the buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2020

"Niko demonstrates excellent customer service skills and..."

- Renae

Niko demonstrates excellent customer service skills and has great knowledge of Honda products and services. He is attentive to client needs and punctual. Additionally, Niko has a friendly, light and approachable personality which makes the car buying experience a comfortable and enjoyable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"From start to finish Yen made me feel super comfortable..."

- Shanestuey

From start to finish Yen made me feel super comfortable which to me was essential. I felt that Yen was clear with everything I needed to know and whenever I had a question she quickly answered it. Would highly recommend consulting with Yen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"A very good experience."

- annemariesmith

I recently took possession of a new”Fit”. Benjamin Bustillos was the employee from Honda who taught me how to use all the bells and whistles on the vehicle. Benjamin took all the time I needed and did a great job making me comfortable with the new car. I highly recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Seamless, Easy and Very Reassuring Experience"

- benjamin.bustillos91

Al and Benjamin did an amazing job in helping me get a lease on my 2020 civic! Everytime I was there, they spent enough time and answered all the questions I had! The process was easy, seamless and reassuring that I was making the right choice! I would recommend Benjamin and Al for their quality service, professionalism and kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Benjamin! We appreciate the time you have taken today to share the experience you had with Al and Benjamin. We will pass on your kind message! Thank you for choosing Parkway Honda. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit, have a lovely day!

February 18, 2020

"MR. Dhindsa pleasent and honest person"

- balukir81

Mr.Sumeet presented vehicle Honda CRV to me and my wife in very professionall way, took his time to show and drive other suv so we can see other simular type. We had price set for 2014 ,his boss wasn,t cooperating to meet our expectation. Only because Sumeet classy and proffesional manners and pleasent dealings we didnt live dealersheep without thisSUV Rick &Irena Baluk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Hello Rick and Irena, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your car purchase experience; Sumeet will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reiterates the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your Honda CRV. We look forward to welcoming you back to Parkway Honda.

February 15, 2020

"Great customer service, so responsive, answered all my..."

- momina22

Great customer service, so responsive, answered all my questions, no matter what time of day! He understood exactly what I wanted and made me feel so comfortable. Highly recommend if you're purchasing a car for the first time. I am a customer for life and will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Hello Momina22, thank you for the incredible feedback! I'm thrilled that you had an outstanding purchase experience with us. Congratulations on your new car purchase, we look forward to welcoming you back soon to Parkway Honda. Enjoy your day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,364 results