Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Parkview BMW

4.9

1,353 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Leslie St, North York, Ontario M3C 2J6
Call (416) 444-4269

1354 Reviews of Parkview BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Josh Mederios"

- Mark

Josh is keen to help and is informed of the product. I found him a straight up salesperson and the entire process efficient and clear. Like most dealers negotiation is what it is but decisions do get made! Check them out and ask for Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Medeiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Heron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex - business manager
December 06, 2018

"Joe is amazing person."

- Predy

I bought second BMW from Joe. That was pleasure to deal with him. We almost became family. Five star for sure. Thank you one more time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Orgovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"The most trustworthy service. Wow Joe!"

- Jean257

This is the second time that I have worked with Joe and he is very comfortable to work with and I trust him alot. Because of his excellent service, I am planning on choosing BMW in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Mostly good"

- STUDENT

Would have liked all four of my tires replaced as oppressed to only 2. 2 ties not replaced are at about 60% Some issues starting after stopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Purchase of pre-owned BMW"

- Alena2016

I was very impressed with knowledge and attention to details. I received all explanations required and comparisons to other types of vehicles to make my decisions about the purchase. We compared new cars to used, advantages, savings and disadvantages. Bobby made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I purchased BMW 435 year 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Cityguy

Tommy was helpful and straight to the point. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions when weighing options. We had an overall pleasent experience, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Very please with Mr. Milonakis. Very professional"

- gmg1558

Very happy with everything, I feel always welcome when I walk in and I always get the services I need. this is my third car and I love it as well. So everything is excellent. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Outstanding!! "

- Koreanbabie

Joe was very professional and trustworthy. He not only made the process so easy but also didn't play games. He is very attentive to the customer's needs. My first BMW experience went above and beyond thanks to him. Highly recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"As always, Parkview takes the cake!"

- hk18

This is our 4th BMW from Bobby Milonakis and Parkview BMW and all we can say is that both Bobby and the team at Parkview will go out of their way to provide the best service and most competitive pricing in the GTA. We have worked with Bobby for over eight years and are happy with his friendly service and support and would hands down, highly recommend Bobby and this dealership to anyone. The vehicle we just picked up was well priced and properly prepared for us to pick up just days after. 5 stars all the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Milonakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Corinna

Despite drivng BMW since 2006, this is the first time dealing with Parkview. We are fully satisfied with the arrangements for the whole purchase process. In particular, Joe as a sales is very understanding to our needs. He is extremely helpful and patient. He is also very knowledgeable and amiable. Most impressively, Joe offers excellent aftersale service to us. We would also heartedly appreciate Ellen Li and Samantha Chow for thier help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ellen Li, Smantha Chow
181 - 190 of 1,354 results