Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park Mazda

Sherwood Park, AB

3.6
59 Reviews

983 Fir St

Sherwood Park, AB

T8A 4N5

Directions

59 Reviews of Park Mazda

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"I do have a poor credit, very bad credit. I was referred..."

- klsamson1986

I do have a poor credit, very bad credit. I was referred by a friend, its the first dealership I tried and I never tried to look on to other dealership because the way they assisted and supported me getting my own vehicle..., Man I was very HAPPY with their service. Thank you guys specially to Carlos Ortega and Heiu who helped me get the vehicle I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS ORTEGA AND HEIU
June 28, 2021

"Flawless experience there! Gerald and Michelle make..."

- Danielle

Flawless experience there! Gerald and Michelle make buying your dream car a breeze! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald and Michelle
June 24, 2021

"Michelle and Gerald are incredible. Gerald handles the..."

- Jyl

Michelle and Gerald are incredible. Gerald handles the sales end, Michelle the financing. They made the process so smooth, got us exactly what we wanted. I would definitely see them again in the future and highly recommend them. They are a fantastic team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Gerald
June 24, 2021

"Michelle and Gerald are the best duo you could ask for...."

- Matt

Michelle and Gerald are the best duo you could ask for. They truly care about you and your situation. Great team, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Gerald.
June 24, 2021

"I bought my 2018 Ford Explorer xlt from Michelle and..."

- J.Spuzak

I bought my 2018 Ford Explorer xlt from Michelle and Gerald. They offered me such great customer service that I will be back to Y buy my next vehicle with them. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald and Michelle
June 03, 2021

"My wife leased a brand new 2021 CX-5 from Park Mazda. The..."

- Pleased Customer

My wife leased a brand new 2021 CX-5 from Park Mazda. The process was surprisingly easy and had a ton of options for her lease term. She didn't have to put any money down and has a bi-weekly payment lower than if she were to finance. She's now in a brand new car with a full warranty and will be getting another one in 4 years. Super easy service, very friendly and honest staff. We'll be leasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Chris, Terry
May 27, 2021

"Park Mazda will do what ever it takes to getting you into..."

- Mazda123

Park Mazda will do what ever it takes to getting you into a new vehicle. During the purchase they treat you top notch; However once they have your money they quickly change the tune. I bought a car from them in 2020. From the time I got the car I had to constantly put air in the tires. After about 2 weeks of that I took the car in to have the tires looked at. They had determined the tire had sidewall damage that could not be fixed. They replaced 2 tires on my AWD CX-5 GT. All was good for the summer. Once winter hit I swapped to a winter set I had bought. Spring forward to may 2021 I went to Costco to get the summers back on. Costco said they could not mount them as one of the tires had an illegitimate patch on the shoulder. I brought it back to Mazda to have it looked it. The service manager took one look and said there is no way that patch should have been done, and handed me a bill for $450 to get 2 new tires. I inquired how I was on the hook for bill when I had not performed the patch work, and had similar problems with the other tire when I bought it. He told me that's the way it. Then going on to say I should be lucky they did anything with the first 2 tires, and for all they know I patched the tire myself after I bought it (I would never in my life consider a shoulder path nor would most any reputable tire shop perform a one). The mechanical fitness form from the purchase showed all aspects of the tire as compliant when they clearly were not. Overall I am shocked they would allow me to buy a vehicle that could potentially put the lives of myself and family at risk. I am just as shocked with the decrease in service quality as soon as I paid. I will ve finding another Mazda dealer for my next purchase, and would encourage you to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name, name
May 13, 2021

"Talked to them about trading my truck in, the offer they..."

- Ja

Talked to them about trading my truck in, the offer they sent me was an absolute joke. Would never deal with them again, nor would I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebbeca
December 21, 2020

"got a trade-in, was paid xxxx value for my trade and they..."

- pshah

got a trade-in, was paid xxxx value for my trade and they sold the trade for more than I bought it for. and the cx-9they got me, they can't get me to something older and with space. save yourself, don't go here, to go to honda and Toyota will be much better. i dealt with Dom and Jarred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dom, Jarred
September 26, 2020

"I was forced to pay a $2200 repair bill that they said..."

- Pissed off

I was forced to pay a $2200 repair bill that they said was suppose to be warranty work! Park Mazda takes 0 onus for anything that goes wrong, u will have to pay in full no matter what no compromise, no working with you nothing! A chop shop would be more honest and treat u more fairly than these guys! Avoid the major grief, anguish and the beating to your wallet Park Mazda will cause. Horrible business practices, should be investigated by the BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results