Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Mazda

Sherwood Park, AB

4.1
67 Reviews

983 Fir St

Sherwood Park, AB

T8A 4N5

Directions

67 Reviews of Park Mazda

Sort by
December 18, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. I bought a 2011 Jeep Wrangler. Ben , Van plus the Service dept. made the whole process easy and smooth. Next vehicle may be a car. I'll go first to Park , to start m More

by robvcr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, and Van
September 17, 2021

I love my new CX30! I have to thank Paige Johnson for everything she did from introducing me to the CX30, explaining the features of the vehicle in great detail, being available anytime to answer my nume More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Johnson
September 15, 2021

Long story short, I had used Dealer Rater to decide what dealership to visit, which led me elsewhere initially. I wasn't impressed with the tactics there, so looked online again where I found Park Mazda More

by Kaitlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred, Edwin
September 03, 2021

I didn't buy a vehicle but was given tips on how to build my credit and establish myself. They were very informative and will definitely buy a vehicle.from them when I'm done school More

by Kvokvo08264
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
August 21, 2021

Kristina was great to deal with as well as the whole team. Appreciated that before we were ready to deal she was not pushy. Told us what we wanted to know and no pressure More

by Mel Pierce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Ash, Mike
Aug 21, 2021 -

Mel Pierce responded

Great experience buying my new CX9.

August 18, 2021

Paige Johnson did an absolutely outstanding job during my recent vehicle search! She went the extra mile to find vehicle candidates that fit my search parameters and outworked all other sales personnel I was More

by deanj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Johnson
August 15, 2021

I got my Mazda CX-5 and I was so happy and satisfied. Thanks a lot to Edlyn Who help us. Highly recommended to my friends & family. More

by Dynha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edlyn Belarmino
August 11, 2021

I am so happy wIth park mazda team especially Edlyn, she helped me with all the request i want and very responsive with all my questions. i highly recommend you to my family and friends. thank you . iam h More

by rommel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
edlyn
July 20, 2021

I do have a poor credit, very bad credit. I was referred by a friend, its the first dealership I tried and I never tried to look on to other dealership because the way they assisted and supported me getting More

by klsamson1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS ORTEGA AND HEIU
June 28, 2021

Flawless experience there! Gerald and Michelle make buying your dream car a breeze! Thanks guys More

by Danielle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald and Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results