Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Mazda

Sherwood Park, AB

3.2
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

983 Fir St

Sherwood Park, AB

T8A 4N5

Directions

51 Reviews of Park Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2020

"got a trade-in, was paid xxxx value for my trade and they..."

- pshah

got a trade-in, was paid xxxx value for my trade and they sold the trade for more than I bought it for. and the cx-9they got me, they can't get me to something older and with space. save yourself, don't go here, to go to honda and Toyota will be much better. i dealt with Dom and Jarred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dom, Jarred
September 26, 2020

"I was forced to pay a $2200 repair bill that they said..."

- Pissed off

I was forced to pay a $2200 repair bill that they said was suppose to be warranty work! Park Mazda takes 0 onus for anything that goes wrong, u will have to pay in full no matter what no compromise, no working with you nothing! A chop shop would be more honest and treat u more fairly than these guys! Avoid the major grief, anguish and the beating to your wallet Park Mazda will cause. Horrible business practices, should be investigated by the BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
September 25, 2020

"Sold me a vehicle with a glued on bumper..... eco..."

- MCL3AN10

Sold me a vehicle with a glued on bumper..... eco fried.... transmission toast.... steering column toast..... oh and they refuse to do anything about it even after they did not do a mechanical fitness assesment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KENT KUZIO
September 21, 2020

"Best place to find the best deal. It's a family..."

- MAC

Best place to find the best deal. It's a family atmosphere and i just love it. They helped me understand credit and walked me around the vehicle to ensure I was happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Campbell
September 21, 2020

"I find that the dealership goes beyond for you to find..."

- del

I find that the dealership goes beyond for you to find the right vehicle and they are courteous n very ver patient with you , thanks Gerald for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Campbell
September 17, 2020

"I purchased a preowned jeep from park mazda 5 years ago..."

- R_strett

I purchased a preowned jeep from park mazda 5 years ago and I still continue to take it there for service. Their aftercare team are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Evan
June 29, 2020

"Buy a car from Kevin Fyvie"

- Darcy

Kevin is extremely knowledgeable and personable. It's rare to find a person in this industry that cares as much about finding you the perfect ride as him. He will make sure you are getting the best deal and the best car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fyvie
January 28, 2020

"Van Purchase"

- darlene.dave.robinson

We Purchased a Van from Park Mazda recently & we are extremely pleased, our sales associate Connor was a pleasure to work with and went above & beyond to make sure we found what we wanted and had everything done & in order. We would recommend Connor & Park Mazda without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor.
January 06, 2020

"Thank you ,for my vehicle guys (thats perfect for my..."

- Jennspuzak

Thank you ,for my vehicle guys (thats perfect for my family and myself)AND thank you for making me feel welcome Thank you Park Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
November 18, 2019

"The worst experience. Having it being the first vehicle..."

- Devon

The worst experience. Having it being the first vehicle over paid by $8,000 I highly recommend no one ever waste their time or money at Park Mazda, got ripped off the warranty. Had to get a new car battery only months of getting the Chevy was told since it wasnt a Mazda they wouldnt see us, second the Valve cover broke, repaired it out of pocket $310. Now problems again with the engine we've called repeatedly no one will call back including the car sales man Alex who we texted with no response. The Receptionist kept my boyfriend on hold for so long them picked up and hung up the phone. We had our warranty they did not honor. Highly unprofessional do not go here so many other places to get a used vehicle from or a Mazda if that's what your interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results