Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Mazda

Sherwood Park, AB

3.6
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

983 Fir St

Sherwood Park, AB

T8A 4N5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of Park Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"Buy a car from Kevin Fyvie"

- Darcy

Kevin is extremely knowledgeable and personable. It's rare to find a person in this industry that cares as much about finding you the perfect ride as him. He will make sure you are getting the best deal and the best car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fyvie
January 28, 2020

"Van Purchase"

- darlene.dave.robinson

We Purchased a Van from Park Mazda recently & we are extremely pleased, our sales associate Connor was a pleasure to work with and went above & beyond to make sure we found what we wanted and had everything done & in order. We would recommend Connor & Park Mazda without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor.
January 06, 2020

"Thank you ,for my vehicle guys (thats perfect for my..."

- Jennspuzak

Thank you ,for my vehicle guys (thats perfect for my family and myself)AND thank you for making me feel welcome Thank you Park Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
November 18, 2019

"The worst experience. Having it being the first vehicle..."

- Devon

The worst experience. Having it being the first vehicle over paid by $8,000 I highly recommend no one ever waste their time or money at Park Mazda, got ripped off the warranty. Had to get a new car battery only months of getting the Chevy was told since it wasnt a Mazda they wouldnt see us, second the Valve cover broke, repaired it out of pocket $310. Now problems again with the engine we've called repeatedly no one will call back including the car sales man Alex who we texted with no response. The Receptionist kept my boyfriend on hold for so long them picked up and hung up the phone. We had our warranty they did not honor. Highly unprofessional do not go here so many other places to get a used vehicle from or a Mazda if that's what your interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 15, 2019

"Bought new. Dash warped / Paint peeling"

- coconuttreetrading

Bought brand new 2016 Mazda CX5 every option available. Paint peeled -service manager gave me a hard time and tried not to cover it. Then I reported the dash warped over passenger air bag. He acts like a mechanic and tells us nothing to worry about. avoids our repeated calls then denies the dash for warranty. Horrible.. This place has rocketed down to the bottom. Anyone can give cudos for an oil change. Spend over 40k at the place and then find they close the curtains when you drive up and not respond. They are terrible on how they treated us. When you have to shame a dealership for failing their customers it time to replace your staff and review your mission statement. Rated below 1 star - no star. worst in Canada!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 01, 2019

"Im happy with my new CX5"

- Bryan

I bought a Mazda CX-5 2019 in the store. My sales rep Julie was awesome. I love my new car! I highly recommended this store ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacki
July 28, 2019

"Great, friendly service"

- Liesel

Brandon Eastman went above and beyond in providing our family with amazing service in a professional and caring manner - and was fantastic to deal with. He was patient, not pushy at all, honest, knowledgable, respectful and kind at following up. Thanks again Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Eastman
July 19, 2019

"Not worth dealing with these guys "

- Car buyer

Walk on lot, they where to busy playing around to even ask us if we needed help to bad I really do like Mazda products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used sale staff.
May 05, 2019

"This Diamond of a Dealership Doesn't Disappoint!"

- Don and Carol, Strathcona County

This diamond of a dealership doesn't disappoint! The truly outstanding experience started by the moment I was greeted by Edwin Opoku. Within a few minutes of speaking with this gentleman, I was moved by his winning combination of professionalism, respect and enthusiasm. Edwin consistently affirmed my confidence in continuing and closing my stress-free buying experience by being an honourable person. Park Mazda has a unerring focus on making a customer feel comfortable -- no jingles, no gimmicky ads -- just a consistent delivery of quality from all staff here. I appreciate the reliable efforts of the Lewicki family in fostering a facility that has praiseworthy people like Edwin, the sales manager Chris Thompson, and shop foreman Randy Zingle, to name a few; all decent hard-working people that follow through on making sure that this customer is extremely satisfied. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Opoku, Chris Thompson, Randy Zingle, Mitch Lewicki
October 04, 2018

"Disappointed"

- Jamie

Trade in my rvr to a used Outlander but it's the worst decision I've ever made..after a month lots of issue already to the outlander especially winter time and I'm keep calling them bout that and the answered is just bring it to the Mitsubishi dealership I ended up paying extra for servicing in Mitsubishi because after buying the car from park Mazda they wont care anymore. That's the worse dealership that I encountered and will never buy from here again!when im not yet signing the contract sales guy keep calling me and offering like remote starter included but after signing it off he just messaged me that suddenly he realized that started not included his terrible!terrible experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results