Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Park Mazda

3.4

40 Lifetime Reviews

983 Fir St, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 4N5 Directions
Sales: (866) 950-3289

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Park Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2019

"Im happy with my new CX5 but.."

- Bryan

I bought a Mazda CX-5 2019 in the store. My sales rep Julie was awesome. However, after signing the contract and taking my money. The finance team Jacki/Pat/ Darien gave me a very poor customer service and being difficult to complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacki
July 28, 2019

"Great, friendly service"

- Liesel

Brandon Eastman went above and beyond in providing our family with amazing service in a professional and caring manner - and was fantastic to deal with. He was patient, not pushy at all, honest, knowledgable, respectful and kind at following up. Thanks again Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Eastman
July 19, 2019

"Not worth dealing with these guys "

- Car buyer

Walk on lot, they where to busy playing around to even ask us if we needed help to bad I really do like Mazda products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used sale staff.
May 05, 2019

"This Diamond of a Dealership Doesn't Disappoint!"

- Don and Carol, Strathcona County

This diamond of a dealership doesn't disappoint! The truly outstanding experience started by the moment I was greeted by Edwin Opoku. Within a few minutes of speaking with this gentleman, I was moved by his winning combination of professionalism, respect and enthusiasm. Edwin consistently affirmed my confidence in continuing and closing my stress-free buying experience by being an honourable person. Park Mazda has a unerring focus on making a customer feel comfortable -- no jingles, no gimmicky ads -- just a consistent delivery of quality from all staff here. I appreciate the reliable efforts of the Lewicki family in fostering a facility that has praiseworthy people like Edwin, the sales manager Chris Thompson, and shop foreman Randy Zingle, to name a few; all decent hard-working people that follow through on making sure that this customer is extremely satisfied. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Opoku, Chris Thompson, Randy Zingle, Mitch Lewicki
October 04, 2018

"Disappointed"

- Jamie

Trade in my rvr to a used Outlander but it's the worst decision I've ever made..after a month lots of issue already to the outlander especially winter time and I'm keep calling them bout that and the answered is just bring it to the Mitsubishi dealership I ended up paying extra for servicing in Mitsubishi because after buying the car from park Mazda they wont care anymore. That's the worse dealership that I encountered and will never buy from here again!when im not yet signing the contract sales guy keep calling me and offering like remote starter included but after signing it off he just messaged me that suddenly he realized that started not included his terrible!terrible experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
September 20, 2018

"Smooth buying experience"

- BB in Grande Cache

Got an CX-5 last week and Edwin was very professional, accommodating and very knowledgeable. I named my new wheels in his honor! Lady in the finance department also very pleasant to deal with. Overall, a smooth buying experience! Will recommend to others for sure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin :)
September 17, 2018

"Great salesmen"

- MR

Hummad did an amazing job working with us. He worked hard, gave us time, kept us informed and in the end we bought a CX9. Hummad and Jordan worked with us on a fair deal and in the wnd we were happy customers! Thanks Park Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hummad and Jordan
September 14, 2018

"Great experience great people"

- Fast and furions 1

Had an awesome expeirence dealing with park mazda getting me in a vehicle. Finance dept was awesome. Many thanks to Anita Smiley for going the extra mile to help me out thanks again loce the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Smiley
June 28, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Barbmarie88

Park Mazda got me out of my beater car and got in to a luxurious car at a cheap rate!!. If you are considering buying a car from this dealership I suggest car salesman Attila Hilton. I was sceptical at first because of a different experience with a different dealership before hand but Attila went above and beyond for me and didn’t force me in to something I didn’t like. He kept in contact throughout the whole week when he was searching for the right vehicle for me. I was being super picky and he stuck with it! Not to mention he’s an all around awesome guy with a great personality! I’m completely satisfied. Thanks Attila for making this possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Attila Hilton
January 06, 2018

"Very poor service"

- Failure

The actual worse place I've ever been bought a car there and not even a week after it started having engine issues I got told to take it somewhere else too like so many others when we figured out the issue the refused to do anything about it. I wouldn't recommend this place to my enemy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results