Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park Mazda

Sherwood Park, AB

4.0
66 Reviews

983 Fir St

Sherwood Park, AB

T8A 4N5

Directions

66 Reviews of Park Mazda

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"I love my new CX30! I have to thank Paige Johnson for..."

- Karen

I love my new CX30! I have to thank Paige Johnson for everything she did from introducing me to the CX30, explaining the features of the vehicle in great detail, being available anytime to answer my numerous questions, and most importantly going the extra mile to make sure I got the style and colour I so wanted. I would highly recommend buying a car from Paige when you go to Park Mazda as you will not feel any pressure to buy but will be treated with great professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Johnson
September 15, 2021

"Long story short, I had used Dealer Rater to decide what..."

- Kaitlyn

Long story short, I had used Dealer Rater to decide what dealership to visit, which led me elsewhere initially. I wasn't impressed with the tactics there, so looked online again where I found Park Mazda had a large inventory of what I wanted. I called Sunday with my wishlist, asked for a price, got it same day. Then Monday morning I received a text from Jarred with a lower price without having spoken to him yet that day, and was immediately sold. Picked up the car that Friday, dealt with Eddie in financing who explained everything clearly! Was a very relaxing, refreshing feeling leaving with my car! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred, Edwin
September 03, 2021

"I didn't buy a vehicle but was given tips on how to build..."

- Kvokvo08264

I didn't buy a vehicle but was given tips on how to build my credit and establish myself. They were very informative and will definitely buy a vehicle.from them when I'm done school

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
August 21, 2021

"Kristina was great to deal with as well as the whole..."

- Mel Pierce

Kristina was great to deal with as well as the whole team. Appreciated that before we were ready to deal she was not pushy. Told us what we wanted to know and no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Ash, Mike
Aug 21, 2021 -

Mel Pierce responded

Great experience buying my new CX9.

August 18, 2021

"Paige Johnson did an absolutely outstanding job during my..."

- deanj

Paige Johnson did an absolutely outstanding job during my recent vehicle search! She went the extra mile to find vehicle candidates that fit my search parameters and outworked all other sales personnel I was in contact with across the Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Johnson
August 15, 2021

"I got my Mazda CX-5 and I was so happy and satisfied...."

- Dynha

I got my Mazda CX-5 and I was so happy and satisfied. Thanks a lot to Edlyn Who help us. Highly recommended to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edlyn Belarmino
August 11, 2021

"I am so happy wIth park mazda team especially Edlyn, she..."

- rommel

I am so happy wIth park mazda team especially Edlyn, she helped me with all the request i want and very responsive with all my questions. i highly recommend you to my family and friends. thank you . iam hapoy with the deal i got..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
edlyn
July 20, 2021

"I do have a poor credit, very bad credit. I was referred..."

- klsamson1986

I do have a poor credit, very bad credit. I was referred by a friend, its the first dealership I tried and I never tried to look on to other dealership because the way they assisted and supported me getting my own vehicle..., Man I was very HAPPY with their service. Thank you guys specially to Carlos Ortega and Heiu who helped me get the vehicle I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARLOS ORTEGA AND HEIU
June 28, 2021

"Flawless experience there! Gerald and Michelle make..."

- Danielle

Flawless experience there! Gerald and Michelle make buying your dream car a breeze! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald and Michelle
June 24, 2021

"Michelle and Gerald are incredible. Gerald handles the..."

- Jyl

Michelle and Gerald are incredible. Gerald handles the sales end, Michelle the financing. They made the process so smooth, got us exactly what we wanted. I would definitely see them again in the future and highly recommend them. They are a fantastic team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Gerald
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results