Back

Park Mazda

Sherwood Park, AB

4.1
71 Reviews

983 Fir St

Sherwood Park, AB

T8A 4N5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

July 06, 2022

They are a good dealership and they give you a good service and am so satisfied with them More

by aldwinfortin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charina Large
June 01, 2022

I am from Calgary, I purchase a new CX3 from Gerald & Michelle. They both were outstanding .. She made sure I got everything I asked for. I will defiantly use this company again in the future. Only bad t More

by needem3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Patno & Gerald Campbell
May 05, 2022

April 15th: Low oil light was flashing. We got our car towed to Park Mazda. April 16th We received a call informing us that our car had a leaking cylinder head. I ask for an estimated More

by Curtis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
May 02, 2022

The service department is awesome, no complaints, they rock. But after 10 years of being a customer I'll never buy a vehicle there again. The shady stuff that the sales staff tried to pull is what gives More

by Ron Ponte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
December 18, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. I bought a 2011 Jeep Wrangler. Ben , Van plus the Service dept. made the whole process easy and smooth. Next vehicle may be a car. I'll go first to Park , to start my se More

by robvcr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, and Van
September 17, 2021

I love my new CX30! I have to thank Paige Johnson for everything she did from introducing me to the CX30, explaining the features of the vehicle in great detail, being available anytime to answer my nume More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Johnson
September 15, 2021

Long story short, I had used Dealer Rater to decide what dealership to visit, which led me elsewhere initially. I wasn't impressed with the tactics there, so looked online again where I found Park Mazda had More

by Kaitlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred, Edwin
September 03, 2021

I didn't buy a vehicle but was given tips on how to build my credit and establish myself. They were very informative and will definitely buy a vehicle.from them when I'm done school More

by Kvokvo08264
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
August 21, 2021

Kristina was great to deal with as well as the whole team. Appreciated that before we were ready to deal she was not pushy. Told us what we wanted to know and no pressure More

by Mel Pierce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Ash, Mike
Aug 21, 2021 -

Mel Pierce responded

Great experience buying my new CX9.

August 18, 2021

Paige Johnson did an absolutely outstanding job during my recent vehicle search! She went the extra mile to find vehicle candidates that fit my search parameters and outworked all other sales personnel I was More

by deanj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results