Back

Park Mazda

Sherwood Park, AB

4.0
74 Reviews

983 Fir St

Sherwood Park, AB

T8A 4N5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

November 29, 2022

Eddie, Ben, and Terry were all OUTSTANDING in helping my son and me get the SUV of our dreams! Honest, kind, and transparent communication styles the entire way through. Gave me an extremely fair offer fo More

by Jaclyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Terry, Eddie
November 17, 2022

Very very bad…They want sell their vehicle only. So they prepared only for sell More

by saijuouseph
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Nov 17, 2022 -

saijuouseph responded

I gave my car for scratches removal.One day call them but scratches still there..No responsibility after selling

October 03, 2022

Purchased used vehicle July 19 of 2022. Because of additional work to be done to it we had to come back a week later to pick it up. (We live an hour and a half away) The next weekend when w More

by cblake66
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Landon, and whoever the sales manager is he didn't really talk to me
July 06, 2022

They are a good dealership and they give you a good service and am so satisfied with them More

by aldwinfortin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charina Large
June 01, 2022

I am from Calgary, I purchase a new CX3 from Gerald & Michelle. They both were outstanding .. She made sure I got everything I asked for. I will defiantly use this company again in the future. Only bad t More

by needem3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Patno & Gerald Campbell
May 05, 2022

April 15th: Low oil light was flashing. We got our car towed to Park Mazda. April 16th We received a call informing us that our car had a leaking cylinder head. I ask for an estimated More

by Curtis
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
May 02, 2022

The service department is awesome, no complaints, they rock. But after 10 years of being a customer I'll never buy a vehicle there again. The shady stuff that the sales staff tried to pull is what gives More

by Ron Ponte
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
December 18, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. I bought a 2011 Jeep Wrangler. Ben , Van plus the Service dept. made the whole process easy and smooth. Next vehicle may be a car. I'll go first to Park , to start my se More

by robvcr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, and Van
September 17, 2021

I love my new CX30! I have to thank Paige Johnson for everything she did from introducing me to the CX30, explaining the features of the vehicle in great detail, being available anytime to answer my nume More

by Karen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Johnson
September 15, 2021

Long story short, I had used Dealer Rater to decide what dealership to visit, which led me elsewhere initially. I wasn't impressed with the tactics there, so looked online again where I found Park Mazda had More

by Kaitlyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred, Edwin
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results