Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pacific Mazda

Victoria, BC

4.7
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1060 Yates St

Victoria, BC

V8V 3M6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Pacific Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2020

"Just finishing purchasing a 2015 Mazda CX-5 GT with my..."

- kevmel

Just finishing purchasing a 2015 Mazda CX-5 GT with my daughter. The vehicle was immaculate and had a perfect 3rd party inspection. Al Hache did an amazing job! He was professional, personable and truly knew the product. When my daughter took possession of the car, Al went over the whole vehicle and showed her all the features. He paired her mobile as well. Everyone that we encountered at the dealership were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Al and the dealership. Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Matt
February 29, 2020

"Nice Car buying experience"

- geo

My sales rep was excellent. - knowledgeable, no pressure, and set up my new CX5. Always friendly, answered all my questions. She gave me a paint stick when she congratulated me upon my purchase, nice:) The finance team was efficient, courteous, and found a good financing term that I could handle. The insurance rep that set me up was also fantastic and explained all my insurance options. Best of all I really luv my CX5, took it for a ride to Jordan River to see what she could do, in a word, ‘unreal’. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikayla, Matt, Lisa
February 19, 2020

"Good Experience"

- dl

We've been Pacific Mazda customers since 2007 and were happy to come back and buy another vehicle from them. Al was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hache
February 18, 2020

"I came to test drive a specific vehicle and purchased it...."

- Susan Firestone

I came to test drive a specific vehicle and purchased it. I am very pleased with the experience, and the good people who helped make it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikayla Tarasoff and Matt
February 16, 2020

"Great staff, nice sitting aria"

- June F

The staff are great very nice to deal with. My used car was wash and cleaned very well. I needed the rack on the roof removed and this was done on the spot, very fast, thank you for doing this, most appreciated. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL Hache @ Lisa Marchi
February 06, 2020

"Tire Repair"

- JoAnne Mercedes

I needed a tire repair ASAP so Richard and your mechanics accommodated me even though the shop was short staffed and demands were high. I would have left the tire over night and left the emergency spare on, but they got it done. Thank you very much. I am now drooling over the CX-30 as I saw it reviewed in the TC and on your lot. Nice car if you can get one! JoAnne Drew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 06, 2020

"efficient service department"

- mktay

Easy to book appointment, great service at counter, and fast, efficient service Too bad Jamie Leigh leaving for the Kia dealership, will miss her Also, sorry to hear that Tammy has left for BMW, she was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie-Leigh
February 06, 2020

"emergency service work"

- lindas

Thanks for your help in getting this surprise service issue on my 2006 Mazda sorted so quickly. I appreciate the thorough explanation that helped me understand what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Tammi in Service
February 06, 2020

"Pacific Mazda is very Professional "

- sbaslee

My Second Car now from Todd. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Sarah in parts is sooo helpful! The whole team work solidly together. Rob in service is always there to consult and set my mind at ease if there are ever any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Sarah, Steve, Rob
February 06, 2020

"Detailed report is appreciated."

- normaspeedswimmer

Staff at reception always is very efficient and ready to answer any questions asked of them. Quality of the service has been a determining factor in my decision to have purchased six Mazda vehicles from Pacific Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard V.;Car Wash Lady
1
1 - 10 of 23 results