Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pacific Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Port Alberni, BC

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

3800 Johnston Rd

Port Alberni, BC

V9Y 5N7

Directions

17 Reviews of Pacific Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by
October 03, 2018

Excellent sales service from Kris Patterson They gave me fair price on my Chrysler 200, when ICBC failed to show up to do my insurance due to computer system failure they were quick to give a re More

by Robin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Patterson
April 21, 2016

Very friendly and professional service! I love my vehicle that I purchased from Pacific Chevrolet. Any time that I had a question or concern, I would call them and they were friendly and ver More

by Terri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Currie
October 12, 2015

Very friendly attentive service! Having been car shopping mid island we decided to take the trip over the hump to Port Alberni to see what was there. Phil presented a car that fit my More

by laurah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chamberlin
Other Employees : Lynn Nelson
October 01, 2015

Good experience Personable. Quick service for paperwork Once we decided to purchase, service was expedient. Cheerful staff. Knowledgable. Thorough orientation to vehicle. This is our second vehicle purc More

by LmG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chamberlin
Mike Cole
Other Employees : Lynn Nelson
August 26, 2015

Very impressed with the service! Drove from Fort Nelson to Port Alberni for a family visit, had our vehicle serviced in Fort St John prior to our departure. We had been having issues More

by rocky69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Currie
Larry Hovind
Rick Vanviegen
August 06, 2015

Exellent Service Very friendly and helpful, no high pressure! We would buy here again and recommend this dealer to anyone that would ask us. Thank you all! Also really More

by W & M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chamberlin
Mike Cole
Christine Horn
Other Employees : Lynn Nelson
August 06, 2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE STRANDED IN PORT ALBERNIE WITH BROKEN WHEEL STUDS THE SERVICE DEPT HAD MY 3500 SILVERADO GOING BY 1030 AND WE WERE ON OUR WAY TO FISHING IN UCUELET. T More

by Leon Meier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Vanviegen
August 05, 2015

Not completely satified Bought a 2015 Cruze, love the car but didn't love the chips, scratches and the dent on the hood of our brand new car. My husband drove it home whi More

by B&B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Chamberlin
Mike Cole
Christine Horn
Will Pulford
July 20, 2015

Helpful,Comfortable Experience Helpful, considerate, NOT high pressure, very responsive to our needs. Enjoyable experience from test drive to signing the papers. Did the little extr More

by B&K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cole
Phil Chamberlin
Other Employees : Lynn Nelson
June 25, 2015

Professional all the way! Great dealership.....Anyone looking for a Great buying experience look no further. This was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I have experien More

by Benny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Chamberlin
Will Pulford
Other Employees : Lynn
1
1 - 10 of 17 results