Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Oxford Dodge

London, ON

4.5
110 Reviews
For 40 years, we've been putting people like you in the cars and trucks they need to live, work and play. Sure the vehicles have changed over the years, but our commitment to courteous customer service, extensive product selection and experienced advice has remained pretty much unchanged. That's why so many of our customers keep coming back, some for as long as 30 years.
Contact Dealership

1249 Hyde Park Rd

London, ON

N6H 5K6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 110 reviews

August 07, 2021

"we went in last weekend just to take a look at vehicles..."

- tina.grexton

we went in last weekend just to take a look at vehicles we weren't sure that we were going to buy anything at all and Deb made her experience super easy and super helpful we ended up walking away with a brand new vehicle with 31 km on it we are so excited and so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Was recommended to Tessa from a coworker who had..."

- Ed Fournie

Was recommended to Tessa from a coworker who had purchased a truck from her. Was given great service , helping me to find what I was after , very pleased with her helpfulness and ability to locate my request and finalize the transaction . Will as well recommend her in the future to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"We service both of our vehicles at Oxford Dodge and could..."

- dsolomon

We service both of our vehicles at Oxford Dodge and could not be happier with the professionalism, competency and courtesy of the Service Dept. Both of our vehicles recently had recurring, persistent issues that were difficult to diagnose and fix. The Service Dept took the time to listen to our concerns and get it right - even if it took a few tries! There was no charge for the repeat diagnostic work and upgraded parts that were still under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Head
July 05, 2021

"Purchased a 2012 journey in December 2021, expected..."

- Visitor to Calgary

Purchased a 2012 journey in December 2021, expected everything to be working. Not the case tried the rear air condition today July , not working !! No help from Oxford ,tried to sell me a warranty Wow !! Won’t buy there again. Especially when a pandemic is raging!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Terrible. Called and made it clear I wanted to come for..."

- Shalenea_18@hotmail.com

Terrible. Called and made it clear I wanted to come for my FREE oil change , explained it was bought at different place, and it was a free one, they said was ok then made me pay. TERRIBLE customer service!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blair
February 24, 2021

"Had a great experience with purchasing my first car at..."

- Kimlee Pellazo

Had a great experience with purchasing my first car at oxford dodge. And for my buddy veton thank you for an easy and smooth process. Good service and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veton Mazreku
February 11, 2020

"Made you feel like family!!!!"

- SandR

After a very long 4 months of being in the hospital , 4 surgeries due to another ,amputation,I was at the lowest I had been.Now Realizing it was time to purchase a wheelchair accessible van to transport my husband, I contacted Oxford Mobility where a Wonderful gentleman Michael Blow replied to my msg. right away . I told him what we had to spend and what I had hoped to get and he was an Angel. The day I brought my husband home, we stopped at Oxford on our way home to see a van Mike had for us to look at , and of course my husband and I both loved it. What I will never forget is, Mike shook my husbands hand and said "Rick I will do whatever I can so you can have this van " and he did just that! I don't know what we would have done without Mike and his boss Mike Beach! They made me feel like family , looking out for our best interest and finding us an amazing van ! From the bottom of our hearts ! THANKYOU Mike !! We have told everyone we know about you and your Compnay !!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Blow , so Kind , helpful, honest, informative and Never did you feel pressured. ??
November 28, 2019

"Everyone that helped me out at Oxford Dodge was great!..."

- amberdeane

Everyone that helped me out at Oxford Dodge was great! Both Dan Head in sales and Andrea Worthy in finance were quick to get us in our new vehicle, super patient and helpful!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Head
Nov 29, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Amber, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to review your recent sales experience. So glad Dan could find you the vehicle you wanted :)

November 20, 2019

"Fantastic service all round. Matthew and Andrea were..."

- Grailm

Fantastic service all round. Matthew and Andrea were very attentive and helpful from start to finish. We will recommend this dealership to all our friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"Recently purchased our new vehicle here and we were very..."

- angelaurieb

Recently purchased our new vehicle here and we were very satisfied with the dealership. Clean, bright, comfortable waiting areas, complimentary coffee, and modern bathrooms Our sales rep, Dan Head was great to work with- no pushy sales tactics, just straightforward, patient, and knowledgeable, with his background as a mechanic and head of service department.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Head
Nov 18, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent buying experience with Dan. He is a wealth of knowledge! Very glad he helped you find a vehicle to fit your needs. We appreciate your business :) Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results