Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oxford Dodge

4.8

96 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Hyde Park Rd, London, Ontario N6H 5K6
Call (519) 473-1010

96 Reviews of Oxford Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Ryan

We hesitantly went into Oxford Dodge to look at the Caravan. Simon greeted us and was friendly, helpful and very upfront about all costs and answering our questions. No backroom number crunching and old car salesman tactics. The experience was so much nicer than any other dealership that we have been to that we decided right there we would buy a car from Simon. There were no hidden costs, no manager talks about numbers and no pressure. It was a great experience! Thank you Simon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Witton
Sep 17, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent van buying experience. We are so glad you walked in when you did and had the chance to work with Simon. We will definitely pass along your kind words :) Enjoy your Caravan!

September 11, 2019

"Great"

- Ryan

I had a great experience on my purchase of new 2019 Dodge Ram Warlock! Chris was great to deal with. Found me exactly what I wanted and was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Ram purchase. Chris is a pro, so glad he helped you out. I will pass on your kind words. Enjoy your Warlock!

June 28, 2019

"Amazing!"

- goetabbi115

This was my first car buying experience and at such a young age, both Deb and Andrea walked me through everything step by step to ensure I knew all my options and what I was paying for! I would absolutely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb and Andrea were able to make your first car buying experience painless, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

June 16, 2019

"Fantastic! "

- Shelby

This was my first car shopping experience. Deb walked me through the whole process and answered all of my questions - she even answered them on her own personal time as she gave me her personal phone number. She got me approved - she advised me on what would be best for my current financial situation and she made everything effortless and painless. I’m a lifer customer. This was the best first car experience I could have ever asked for. Thank you Deb, and everyone at Oxford Dodge that made this experience so great for me. 10/10 do recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Dab was able to make your first experience with us, and buying a vehicle so enjoyable and painless. Welcome to the Oxford Dodge family, we hope that you're enjoying your first vehicle!

June 13, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Los

We had a great experience on our recent purchase of a new Grand Cherokee! Frank made the process effortless on our end, and went above and beyond our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you;re enjoying your new Grand Cherokee!

June 06, 2019

"staff Are professional & excellent work work with"

- S Marks

Everyone works as a team at this Dealership, which brought about an excellent buying experience. They strive for perfection & ensure the customer experience is optimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff mcHardy & Lori Dale
Jun 07, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying you new vehicle!

June 04, 2019

"Why I came back."

- jacknmax

Oxford Dodge has provided very good prices, friendly and helpful personnel and good service. I live in Sarnia about 85 kilometers away and prefer Oxford over much closer Chrysler/Dodge dealerships. I have bought two caravans from Oxford and in both purchases my salesperson has been Yasser Yassine who was great and a real pleasure to deal with. Mike Beach was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to make it worth the trip, and we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

June 02, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- jillianbourne

Working with Yasser was an absolute pleasure. We feel so grateful to have run into him. He was so conscientious, patient, worked at our fast pace and was available when we needed him to be. The dealership was really impressive with their technological supports when signing contracts. Their financial advisor, Andrea, was delightful to work with and very helpful in quickly answering all our questions and even the general manager took the time to introduce himself and have a nice conversation. We felt really valued and will be bringing all our future business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

May 15, 2019

"Inspires Loyalty"

- Mills

We have purchased four vehicles from Oxford-Dodge over the years. Yasser was our salesperson for the last two vehicles and he was extremely helpful and a real pleasure to work with. We would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 07, 2019

"Awesome "

- Baxters

Awesome service from an awesome salesperson. Thanks Deb for helping us get a great used vehicle with good value for our money. Will be good for our new adventures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb was able to help you find what you were looking for, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results