Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oxford Dodge

4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Hyde Park Rd, London, Ontario N6H 5K6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 104 reviews

February 11, 2020

"Made you feel like family!!!!"

- SandR

After a very long 4 months of being in the hospital , 4 surgeries due to another ,amputation,I was at the lowest I had been.Now Realizing it was time to purchase a wheelchair accessible van to transport my husband, I contacted Oxford Mobility where a Wonderful gentleman Michael Blow replied to my msg. right away . I told him what we had to spend and what I had hoped to get and he was an Angel. The day I brought my husband home, we stopped at Oxford on our way home to see a van Mike had for us to look at , and of course my husband and I both loved it. What I will never forget is, Mike shook my husbands hand and said "Rick I will do whatever I can so you can have this van " and he did just that! I don't know what we would have done without Mike and his boss Mike Beach! They made me feel like family , looking out for our best interest and finding us an amazing van ! From the bottom of our hearts ! THANKYOU Mike !! We have told everyone we know about you and your Compnay !!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Blow , so Kind , helpful, honest, informative and Never did you feel pressured. ??
November 28, 2019

"Everyone that helped me out at Oxford Dodge was great!..."

- amberdeane

Everyone that helped me out at Oxford Dodge was great! Both Dan Head in sales and Andrea Worthy in finance were quick to get us in our new vehicle, super patient and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Head
Nov 29, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Amber, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to review your recent sales experience. So glad Dan could find you the vehicle you wanted :)

November 20, 2019

"Fantastic service all round. Matthew and Andrea were..."

- Grailm

Fantastic service all round. Matthew and Andrea were very attentive and helpful from start to finish. We will recommend this dealership to all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"Recently purchased our new vehicle here and we were very..."

- angelaurieb

Recently purchased our new vehicle here and we were very satisfied with the dealership. Clean, bright, comfortable waiting areas, complimentary coffee, and modern bathrooms Our sales rep, Dan Head was great to work with- no pushy sales tactics, just straightforward, patient, and knowledgeable, with his background as a mechanic and head of service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Head
Nov 18, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent buying experience with Dan. He is a wealth of knowledge! Very glad he helped you find a vehicle to fit your needs. We appreciate your business :) Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 06, 2019

"Had a great experience with purchasing a used Jeep..."

- Hillary

Had a great experience with purchasing a used Jeep Cherokee from Matt at this location. It was a smooth and easy process from the start and they were able to help find the right vehicle for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Hillary! Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent purchase here at Oxford Dodge. Matt is so knowledgeable and really makes the whole buying experience a breeze. Enjoy your new Cherokee!

October 28, 2019

"Working with Dan right from the start was a pleasure and..."

- JimS724

Working with Dan right from the start was a pleasure and we enjoyed the whole purchasing process. Dan answered all our questions and had tons of knowledge regarding the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Head
Oct 30, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent sales experience with us. Dan is a great guy, so glad you ended up doing business with him! Thank you for for trusting us with your business.

October 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Marnie Jordan

We had visited 3 dealerships and and I feel this one over all gave the best experience. I really appreciated the one on one service we received right from the start. The sales rep asked all the right questions. He wasn’t overly pushy at all. It was important we found a car within our price range and this was the first thing he helped us narrow down. He was very upfront about the all in cost and reviewed the monthly cost difference between new and used inventory in a language both my husband and I understood. He was knowledgeable when it came to the car we wanted to look at as well. When it came down to purchasing the car the process was smooth and the whole team made us feel like not only were we getting the best value but the best service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and and family and continue to use this dealership as one that I can trust long term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Marnie, Thank you very much for sharing your sales experience with us. Both Brad and Mike have been in the industry for a long time and I am glad they were able to make your purchase easy and painless. We look forward to having you and your husband back again for many years to come :)

September 27, 2019

"new car purchase"

- werickson

My wife and I where very pleased with our sales experience at this dealer, Dan was very helpful and cheerful, and understood our needs, Will certainly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Head
Sep 30, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience here at Oxford Dodge. We are so pleased that you were able to find what you were looking for and that you got the privilege of working with Dan, he's the best!

September 16, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Ryan

We hesitantly went into Oxford Dodge to look at the Caravan. Simon greeted us and was friendly, helpful and very upfront about all costs and answering our questions. No backroom number crunching and old car salesman tactics. The experience was so much nicer than any other dealership that we have been to that we decided right there we would buy a car from Simon. There were no hidden costs, no manager talks about numbers and no pressure. It was a great experience! Thank you Simon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Witton
Sep 17, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent van buying experience. We are so glad you walked in when you did and had the chance to work with Simon. We will definitely pass along your kind words :) Enjoy your Caravan!

September 11, 2019

"Great"

- Ryan

I had a great experience on my purchase of new 2019 Dodge Ram Warlock! Chris was great to deal with. Found me exactly what I wanted and was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Ram purchase. Chris is a pro, so glad he helped you out. I will pass on your kind words. Enjoy your Warlock!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results