Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ottawa Honda

Ottawa, ON

4.2
133 Reviews

955 Richmond Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2B 6R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

133 Reviews of Ottawa Honda

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Once again the personnel at Ottawa Honda have been..."

- Mikelscap

Once again the personnel at Ottawa Honda have been courteous and professional. In particular, Husam was efficient and helpful in processing a second lease. He is a personable sales representative and made this transfer an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husam Wardah, Joseph Daccache
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mikelscap responded

Please see the above review.

July 21, 2021

"I love this dealership!We are on our 2 lease and they..."

- M&W Coughlan

I love this dealership! We are on our 2 lease and they managed to keep us in an affordable lease. Customer service is absolutely wonderful! Husam was so real, and very personable, he truly try his best to accommodate us! All in all, I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husam
April 11, 2021

"I was most impressed with the time and effort, the..."

- barry.bcmgraphics

I was most impressed with the time and effort, the professional approach and the amount of genuine interest given to providing me with the vehicle ( our new CRV) that we wanted. Tom's approach and determination to find a vehicle that was exactly perfect for us was greatly appreciated! We love our new car and would certainly encourage others to visit this dealership should they be in need of a vehicle. Thank You Tom for your help and patience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tom Nash and Mr. Joseph Daccache
November 06, 2020

"Exceptional customer service, amazing staff and friendly..."

- Antoun.michline

Exceptional customer service, amazing staff and friendly atmosphere. Ottawa Honda is the go to dealership!! Thank you Elie and Nick !! Great team ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am sure you will be seeing me again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie, Nick
November 03, 2020

"I checked the invoice price of a new Honda Ridgeline on..."

- gblais4

I checked the invoice price of a new Honda Ridgeline on Car Cost Canada and was contacted by Ottawa Honda shortly thereafter. They offered well below the Black Book tradein value for my vehicle and would not budge off MSRP for theirs. I told them I could not accept those terms and ended the conversation. A week later, they contacted me again and when I budged significantly, the continued to be unwilling g to negotiate at all. I then asked why are you bothering me and wasting my time if you are not willing to be reasonable ( I had offered my vehicle for less than Black Book tradein value and asked for 1800 off the MSRP.) M r Campbell Wanted me to go to the dealership andItold him there was no point unless we had an agreement in principle. After numerous pointless exchanges, he stated that we should be friends despite their bothering me and wasting my time. Ito,him that that would not be the case. If they were unwilling to negotiate, they should not waste a client’s time. I strongly recommend that new Honda vehicles be purchased from a dealership that respects customers and is willing to deal in good faith.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murray Campbell
October 24, 2020

"I bought a new Honda HRV 2020 with the sales consultant..."

- Carole

I bought a new Honda HRV 2020 with the sales consultant Tom Nash. I found him to be very professional, respectful and patient - no pressure. He presented me with the price of the vehicle and the add-on's. I appreciated the time he took to find me the most suitable car and I love driving this car, I feel it was precisely for me. He let me test drive the vehicle before I purchased it and made sure I new the basic features before I drove off safely. He also took the time to show me all the features of the car the day I took it home. The Manager Nick at Ottawa Honda is also courteous, reassuring and helpful to speak with. This friendly team is confident with the quality of the car they sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash, Nick, reception
July 28, 2020

"service department"

- adee_ed

they lie together with the advisors and feed clients unreasonable lies just to show that they in charge, they are not professional mechanics, to begin with, because I personally put them in to test and they failed badly. They think we clients have no idea about our cars and all that they assume if u change ur tires else were they will tell you that it was done wrong even thou it was done right, they discriminate, yes I said it they have a very different gesture towards clients based on the client's appearance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jill
July 10, 2020

"The experience at Honda was amazing. The agent that..."

- Bonitamurara2.0

The experience at Honda was amazing. The agent that helped my family and I was called Tom Nash. He was very kind and professional, took time to explain all the details about the car we wanted. Tom really provided excellent service from start to finish which my family and I are very grateful for..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash
June 23, 2020

"I had a great experience at Ottawa Honda as per usual. My..."

- Fiona

I had a great experience at Ottawa Honda as per usual. My family has been with Ottawa Honda for at least 20 years. I bought a new car with my amazing car salesman, David Faubert! He was friendly and provided great detail of what's included in my new Honda Civic Sedan 2020. He took the time to show me how to use the car to its fullest capacity! He ensured that I got the best warrantee for my car per kilometer usage. He even took me on a test drive before I left the dealership with my new car to practice using the amazing new features. An amazing experience for a first time car buyer!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Faubert
May 30, 2020

"The name of my dealer was Tom Nash. He was kind,..."

- Jacqueline

The name of my dealer was Tom Nash. He was kind, professional. He respected the covid-19 protocol. He ensured that I was well oriented to the various systems in my car. He made the experience very pleasant for me. I felt that he had my best interests at heart.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash.
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results