Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ottawa Honda

4.6

121 Lifetime Reviews

955 Richmond Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K2B 6R1 Directions
Sales: (613) 726-0333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Ottawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Me and my husband just picked up our new 2019 Civic SI..."

- angie.taing

Me and my husband just picked up our new 2019 Civic SI and what a blast it is. Our son recently purchased a Type R from Elie Antoun and told us about his experience. After shopping around and getting the run around on hidden fees, we went with Elie Antoun and he beat everyone with no secrets. If you need a new car and don't want to deal with all the tricks, Elie Antoun at Ottawa Honda is THE one to go see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Antoun
September 24, 2019

"Civic Type R Purchase "

- aldksgo

Contacted Elie through email and arranged a visit to talk about possibilities for buying a Type R. He was very informative, helpful and an amazing guy to deal with. Ended up sitting on the decision overnight and was in constant contact with him during my busy schedule and we got the deal done. He’s the guy to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Antoun
August 14, 2019

"After sale servise"

- himal b

I had a proublum with ac condencer on my civic 2019.they said it takes 3 weeks them to get condencer now three weeks passed and i called them they told me that it s going to take couple more weeks.i m having really hard time it s 30 degrees outside and i have a baby.they are so ignorant.i also have added insurance and car only has 10000 kms....dont buy cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
August 14, 2019

"purchase "

- Susan

Great, helpful experience with new purchase. I had lots of questions. It was all that and more than I expected. Thank you, really enjoying the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
August 07, 2019

"very good experience"

- Jonathan

An excellent, non stressful experience for a first-time buyer. James was very helpful. He answered a lot of our questions and provided good advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 17, 2019

"Superior customer service"

- Lm1984

Ottawa Honda Richmond provides superior customer service from the moment you step inside! Most definitely would recommend the Mr Elie Antoun as he always delivers on time and on budget! Great dealership - highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Antoun
July 09, 2019

"Great car buying experince"

- Bees Fan

This is my 6th car purchase through Ottawa Honda and my 3rd car purchase with sales rep. James S.. Thanks James for making each sale experience an enjoyable one. Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Savoie
June 12, 2019

"Purchased a new Fit"

- Valerie

I purchased a new Honda Fit two weeks ago and am very pleased so far with this car. The process of making the purchase and sale of my old car was made very smooth and stress free by Tom.. He explained everything very well and helped set up the navigation, audio and phone connections. Thank you! Valerie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash
May 16, 2019

"Great and friendly service"

- Rockndyva

I didn't feel pressure to buy. I was taken seriously and didn't feel like a number. Thanks for listening and working with me Sam, you were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 06, 2019

"Excelent customer service "

- Maryeh

As a first buyer I was really happy with the help that I got. They listened to my needs and offered me a car that would suit my expectations. Elie was really helpful and i am really pleased with the experince i had with Richmond Ottawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results