Back

Orleans Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orleans, ON

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

1465 Youville Dr

Orleans, ON

K1C 4R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

32 Reviews of Orleans Dodge Chrysler Jeep

November 16, 2021

#1 I worked at this dealership, I never once saw the sales management do an unfair, unkind, or dishonest thing to a customer, or staff member. Trust is huge, don't hesitate to purchase a car there. More

by Hemi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Major, Ben Frangie, Glen Sim, Jim Pears, Christina Gauthier
September 02, 2021

Only bring your vehicle in for service here if you want to be charged for work that is not necessary. I brought my Caravan to another mechanic because the engine light was on. The engine light error indica More

by melston262
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Service Manager Guy.
April 23, 2020

I’ve dealt with the owner Jim pears , Guy Larochelle, Mike Johnson and others. Every one of them are extremely professional...a-one Aurel Vanier More

by Aurel Vanier
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pears, Guy Larochelle, Mike Johnson
February 16, 2020

WARNING*** This dealer uses bait cars to get you in to WARNING*** This dealer uses bait cars to get you in to the dealership. They use fake adds and prices to get you in then tell you the car sold 30 min More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
January 08, 2020

I Got a Better Car for a Better Price than I Hoped! I bought my first (and only) car from Metro Orleans Dodge. Everyone from the salesman to the finance people were very helpful. They made it easy for m More

by patm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Johnny, Ben
October 18, 2019

AMAZING Blow away by these guys. Help me so much in ways the dealerships don't really do and would highly recommend these guys for all your service needs. Pre More

by Tmac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GUY
July 24, 2019

No Cusomer Service Purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee in June he had a squeak when I applied the brakes, I asked if the service department could take a look that I would lea More

by Sevigny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in Service and Estephan in sales.
June 13, 2019

bait and switch???? Yesterday I went to Orleans Dodge shopping for a used van. Here is why I won't go back. The website showed a few vans that were within my budget bu More

by upsetShopper
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
September 28, 2018

No service or interest in selling me a car Went and looked at a brand new Jeep. Price was 35,452 and offered 35,000. They said no, which is fine. When I emailed and called a day later to see More

by BERKO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 11, 2018

Horrible DO NOT PURCHASE VEHICLE HERE (USED) I purchased a used vehicle here 1 year ago. If you plan on doing so I HIGHLY suggest you do a thorough chec More

by AHewson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
guy
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results