Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orleans Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

1465 Youville Dr, Orleans, Ontario K1C 4R1 Directions
Sales: (613) 830-1777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Orleans Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2019

"No Cusomer Service"

- Sevigny

Purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee in June he had a squeak when I applied the brakes, I asked if the service department could take a look that I would leave it for the day. I was told that they where booked and would not be able to look at until the end of July. I i took it to the Embrun Dealer they not only looked at in a timely manner but solved the issue. I will never buy another vechicle or used them again. To top it off It was recomended I do I brake service, so I contacted my sales rep by phone and email asking if they could do the service at no charge he is not returning my call or email,great customer service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in Service and Estephan in sales.
June 13, 2019

"bait and switch????"

- upsetShopper

Yesterday I went to Orleans Dodge shopping for a used van. Here is why I won't go back. The website showed a few vans that were within my budget but most had no information, not even a picture or mileage. I went to the dealership and was pleased to find a van I liked and was told several times that the price was $11999, exactly within my budget of $12K. After a test drive I said I would like to buy the van. The salesman said there was an error somewhere and the real price of the van was $14500. But because of the error on their part, I could buy the van for $13500. I am a retired person on a fixed income and I don't have a spare $1500. If they told me the correct price up front, I would not have even looked at the van. I cannot decide if their behaviour is inept or dishonest. I won't go back. And if you have read this far, let me add one thing. The carfax for the vehicle showed that all routine maintenance, (oil changes, etc.) had been done at the dealership. In inspecting the van I noticed that many easily accessible places were in need of lubrication (door hinges, hood latch, etc,). Something I expect from the 'quick lube' places, not a dealership. And on the test drive I thought the steering was unusually stiff. It might have been poor tire pressure, then again... it just made me wonder what else didn't get lubricated during routine maintenance. Disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
September 28, 2018

"No service or interest in selling me a car"

- BERKO

Went and looked at a brand new Jeep. Price was 35,452 and offered 35,000. They said no, which is fine. When I emailed and called a day later to see if it sold they couldn’t be bothered to even return my call or email. I bought a brand new Jeep from another dealer in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 11, 2018

"Horrible"

- AHewson

DO NOT PURCHASE VEHICLE HERE (USED) I purchased a used vehicle here 1 year ago. If you plan on doing so I HIGHLY suggest you do a thorough check and get a couple expert opinions. They WILL find issues. and a lot. I was sold a vehicle with BLACK filters, No extra fuses, A PLUG IN the tires (that is a TEMPORARY REPAIR ,.,.despite Dodge saying it is not temporary ...and that it is safe) heated seats/wheel stopped working 1 month in -WHOLE module needs to be replaced (this isn't their problem..when brought up 3 months during a recall) Back up camera is now cutting out and needs to be replaced. Spoke to their customer relations expert who told me nothing they can do and everything I mentioned isn't something they need to check before selling a used vehicle. So keep in mind.. aside from the BASIC of safety standards.. they check NOTHING else. Search elsewhere... Never had an issue with used vehicles until shopping here. Dodge service station in Kanata is Fantastic and has helped me clean up most of their mess - Even remarking on how terrible of a job Dodge Orleans did. Suggested I call them - when I followed their advise I was treated as though I was stupid for questioning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
guy
August 06, 2018

"Terrible sales people"

- EricV

Terrible sales experience. Took my 2015 Ram in for warranty work and was considering trading it in for a new 2019. The sales rep assumed I wasn’t serious enough to warrant trying to sell or show me a 2019... Don’t bother with these guys, go to one of the many other local dealers instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales rep.
July 27, 2018

"Rude and Shady"

- Nikilns

Staff is always rude. Purchased a vehicle here and withthin a year found mutliple issues that should have been dealt with at the dealer. fuses gone, filthy filters, brake issues, electrical problems ....not honest people here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
May 01, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- disapointed2

Have a dodge Caravan and was interested in purchasing/leasing a Jeep Cherokee. The sales experience was so bad that I ended up with a Honda CRV instead. Whereby Dodge was trying to nickel and dime me for my trade the Honda offered an upfront honest value for my car. It will be a long time before I ever consider another dodge Chrysler product given the experience encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
March 06, 2018

"Great service and overall experience"

- JBT_2155

We just bought our first Jeep ever after 40 years of driving experience. Estephan our sales rep was a gentleman and really help guide our choice. He made this important experience easy and was very patient with us. We ended up leasing a 2018 Overland Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was a very friendly guy and has kept in touch with us for follow ups. I would highly recommend this guy and Orleans Metro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estephan Chidiac
January 27, 2018

"Great Buying experience!!"

- Mike

This dealership offered a no pressure sales experience! From the start Bob was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Nice facility with friendly faces all around. I bought a 2012 Ford Escape and Bob made sure that the car was in impeccable condition before I left the lot. If I lived closer I would come back to this dealership to buy cars there in the future. The car itself was in great shape, the dealership took care of the ownership, detailing etc with ease (which made my car buying very simple). I am fairly picky when it comes to buying vehicles and Bob was very patient throughout the process. Thank you Orleans Metro Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, I will definitely recommend you to my family, friends & associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Ron & Mike
September 28, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Windsurf123

I went to buy a car from there last week after i visited too many dodge dealers in the area, they were friendly and helpful with no pressure and i end up getting A great deal on my new dodge ram. I recommend this dealership if you r looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks to Claude. l & Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude and Ben
1
1 - 10 of 26 results