Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Orillia Kia

Orillia, ON

4.6
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

388 West Street S

Orillia, ON

L3V 5H3

Directions

41 Reviews of Orillia Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"Very accommodating and professional. I recently bought a..."

- Jon B

Very accommodating and professional. I recently bought a used Rondo and they looked after everything, including sourcing wheels that were in better condition cosmetic wise than the originals. Didnt have to, but did. Very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Buys
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Have had a very good experience with the service department "

- Bans

Had what i thought was a engine problem and spoke with Larry, he was very caring and understanding with my issue and his attitude towards what i should do with it and in the future was very professional. i will go back to the service department because of him and the way i was treated thanks Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry McKinnon
5.0
June 21, 2020

"Worth the Drive to Orillia KIA"

- rdowrick

I spent 30 minutes driving to Orillia and I wasn’t entirely sure if my New car experience we be as good as in Barrie, well much to my surprise Orillia Kia have now set the standard of Customer Service excellence!. If you are looking for a Dealership that will give you the next level of Dealership customer service, look no further than Orillia Kia. Dean Young The Sales “KIA Dude” will set yourself mind at ease in these unprecedented times. He send a email with direction the day of the visit at the dealership and makes the entire. The other Part of the dynamic duo is Al Grillo (SalesManager). Really just a down to earth team that will serve you needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
Other Employees : Al Grillo
June 02, 2020

"Amazing Experience"

- billmc

I just bought a 2020 Kia Stinger (amazing Car) and dealt with Dean in sales.I had preciously gone to another dealer ship and wasn't thrilled.I called Dean and it began a great experience.Dean gave me a decent deal (I understand the dealer has to make money). I liked his approach and honesty.I was also treated by the sales manager Al really well.Very yhappy to deal with a family dealership and a great staff.Lets keep the economy going..Bill McNabb Parry Sound

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
Other Employees : Al sales Manager..
October 20, 2019

"Feeling Confident"

- Deb

I dealt with Anders Miller...and found him to be very knowledgable and caring...he answered all of my questions without hesitation....would definitely deal with him again..Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anders Miller
October 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Titan

My experience with kia has been amazing and I am very happy with my purchase.. Dean. Dave and Dane were all very pleasant to work with and Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Dean Young
5.0
Other Employees : Dane Raybould
August 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- Marc

I just bought a 2015 Kia Sorento from plaza Kia it was a great experience. My salesman was Dean young, people if you want to buy a car stress free you have to go to plaza Kia in Orillia and talk with Dean, he is very knowledgeable and very helpful through the whole buying process and when I picked my car up not only did he put my plates on in the pouring rain he made sure he went over everything in the car so I knew how everything worked. Dean it was a pleasure dealing with you when I need another car I’ll be calling you. Thanks again Kia dude!! 😂 all the best in the future. Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
November 01, 2018

"Never a good experience "

- Geno

Thank goodness my 200,000 km warranty is finished. Service department has gone through several changes just before new ownership of dealership took effect and afterwords as well. Had to push for any warranty coverage, Evan my" free" oil changes of which I technically paid for when I bought the vehicle were challenged on several occasions . Would I buy another Kia, possibly; from Plaza auto group never

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry McKinnon
2.0
Other Employees : Joe Edwards
September 24, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Christine

I would highly recommend having your service done at Orillia Kia! Larry & Joe are always pleasant, helpful & a lot fun to talk to! Great job guys (& Rachel)??👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry McKinnon
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Edwards
September 23, 2018

"Fantastic experience at Orillia Kia!!"

- Jubie B

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at Orillia Kia. All of the staff were warm, welcoming and helpful. I had the pleasue of dealing with Dean Young. I can't say enough good things about this guy. Not only was he educated on all Kia vehicles, but he didn't pressure me into making any decisions. Dean's approach was down to earth and he acknoledged that each person has different needs for their family. I was somewhat timid in attending the dealership but Dean made me feel 100% comforatble without making any committments whatsoever. I purchased the 2019 Kia Sorento and I am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Stones
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results