Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orillia Kia

Orillia, ON

4.9
45 Reviews

388 West Street S

Orillia, ON

L3V 5H3

Directions

45 Reviews of Orillia Kia

Sort by
April 10, 2021

"Thanks again to my friends At Orillia Kia. I purchases a..."

- billmc

Thanks again to my friends At Orillia Kia. I purchases a Stinger a year ago (love the car). I was just down for service. Great job. Thanks to Josh for his kindness and to Larry in service. We have a business in parry Sound and appreciate good service. This is a great dealership. Thank You Again. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
Josh Buys
5.0
Larry McKinnon
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Although we ha e yet to get our vehicle as it’s on order,..."

- Phyl B

Although we ha e yet to get our vehicle as it’s on order, the guys at Orillia Kia were super easy to deal with. Dean was upfront and didn’t waste my time. Agreed to the deal I presented and we were able to sign the next day. Would recommend to anyone. Probably one of the best car buying experiences so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
February 28, 2021

"My wife and I want to thank Orillia Kia and Dean..."

- David

My wife and I want to thank Orillia Kia and Dean Young,our product advisor, who gave us the attention we required to confidently decide on the Sorento model we purchased.Dean was helpful,enthusiastic and especially knowledgeable on the Sorento model we ended up purchasing. Also while in the dealership we were introduced to other Department Heads who also made us feel welcome. Overall, it was an A+ experience. David Black.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Had such a great experience at Orillia Kia! My lease on..."

- Amccoy92

Had such a great experience at Orillia Kia! My lease on my first car was ending and Dean helped me get the perfect vehicle for my daughter and myself. Very friendly and professional. Was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Made the whole experience one to remember and will be recommending all my friends and family to him. He really listens to your needs and wants and most importantly, your budget lol thank you so much Dean !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Very accommodating and professional. I recently bought a..."

- Jon B

Very accommodating and professional. I recently bought a used Rondo and they looked after everything, including sourcing wheels that were in better condition cosmetic wise than the originals. Didnt have to, but did. Very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Buys
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Have had a very good experience with the service department "

- Bans

Had what i thought was a engine problem and spoke with Larry, he was very caring and understanding with my issue and his attitude towards what i should do with it and in the future was very professional. i will go back to the service department because of him and the way i was treated thanks Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry McKinnon
5.0
June 21, 2020

"Worth the Drive to Orillia KIA"

- rdowrick

I spent 30 minutes driving to Orillia and I wasn’t entirely sure if my New car experience we be as good as in Barrie, well much to my surprise Orillia Kia have now set the standard of Customer Service excellence!. If you are looking for a Dealership that will give you the next level of Dealership customer service, look no further than Orillia Kia. Dean Young The Sales “KIA Dude” will set yourself mind at ease in these unprecedented times. He send a email with direction the day of the visit at the dealership and makes the entire. The other Part of the dynamic duo is Al Grillo (SalesManager). Really just a down to earth team that will serve you needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
Other Employees : Al Grillo
June 02, 2020

"Amazing Experience"

- billmc

I just bought a 2020 Kia Stinger (amazing Car) and dealt with Dean in sales.I had preciously gone to another dealer ship and wasn't thrilled.I called Dean and it began a great experience.Dean gave me a decent deal (I understand the dealer has to make money). I liked his approach and honesty.I was also treated by the sales manager Al really well.Very yhappy to deal with a family dealership and a great staff.Lets keep the economy going..Bill McNabb Parry Sound

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Young
5.0
Other Employees : Al sales Manager..
October 20, 2019

"Feeling Confident"

- Deb

I dealt with Anders Miller...and found him to be very knowledgable and caring...he answered all of my questions without hesitation....would definitely deal with him again..Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anders Miller
October 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Titan

My experience with kia has been amazing and I am very happy with my purchase.. Dean. Dave and Dane were all very pleasant to work with and Very helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball
5.0
Dean Young
5.0
Other Employees : Dane Raybould
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results