Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orangeville Toyota

Orangeville, ON

4.2
46 Reviews

713003 1st Line East

Orangeville, ON

L9W 5S9

Directions

46 Reviews of Orangeville Toyota

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"Humad is a fantastic dealer. She did everything that i..."

- Khangten2102

Humad is a fantastic dealer. She did everything that i dont have to do anything, just come and sign for some stuff. Excellent service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 04, 2021

"Huma David was a pleasure to deal with. She was very..."

- laureenk1234

Huma David was a pleasure to deal with. She was very helpful and able to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend her to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma David
April 23, 2021

"Dealt with Huma David who was very friendly and..."

- Trish H

Dealt with Huma David who was very friendly and professional. Customer service was excellent (picked me up in Courtesy Vehicle). I compared different cars and contacted another Toyota dealership but Orangeville Toyota gave me the best deal hands down. If possible I would not visit on a Saturday as it was very busy or make an appointment. Trish H.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma David
March 02, 2021

"You often hear stories about high pressure tactics and..."

- dbdamude

You often hear stories about high pressure tactics and fast talking sales people in the auto market so, not having bought a car in over ten years, we were not sure what to expect when we walked into Orangeville Toyota to investigate acquiring a new vehicle. We immediately relaxed when Sales Consultant Huma David took us under her wing and guided us all the way through the more than a month it took us to make a final decision. Huma was not only supremely professional and knowledgeable, she was also friendly, continually helpful, understanding and the polar opposite of a high pressure sales person. We came away with a better vehicle than we expected at a price totally in line with our expectations. Huma was backed up by Financial Services Manager Todd Ritza who made financing fun, along with a team of what seemed to be endlessly congenial colleagues coming and going in the elegant Orangeville Toyota building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma David
February 25, 2021

"Great service from William. I bought a used 2020 Toyota..."

- helgapal

Great service from William. I bought a used 2020 Toyota Corolla. William even came to pick up the summer tires for my trade in Toyota. Helga Smolders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
January 27, 2021

"I had a good experience buying a 2020 Corolla, thanks to..."

- 1146189858

I had a good experience buying a 2020 Corolla, thanks to Huma David and Todd, They were professional, I appreciated their effort. This car buying experience was the quickest and the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hum a
October 19, 2020

"Been dealing with this dealership for 20 years. Had not..."

- jebiam

Been dealing with this dealership for 20 years. Had not intended to purchase a vehicle when I had my car in for regular service, but when features on new Corolla were explained I was tempted. The process was a bit annoying when salesmen had to go to "boss" for acceptance of offer and counter offer, but otherwise process was relatively smooth. Both salesman were friendly and good to chat with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakshy Gupta and Nick ?
October 19, 2020

"Great experience, David did a great job selling us a 2010..."

- JesseM46

Great experience, David did a great job selling us a 2010 Mazda 3 GX. Was treated with respect, and David was highly informed about the details of the car. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 13, 2020

"Buying a new car can be a stressful experience but not at..."

- babscat

Buying a new car can be a stressful experience but not at Orangeville Toyota thanks to the excellent help I received from their Sales Consultant Huma David. From our very first phone call through to the day of delivery, Huma answered every question with patience and professionalism. Love my new car and am very grateful to Huma for her kind, stress-free and knowledgeable assistance. Thanks Huma and all the nice people there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma David
September 08, 2020

"I went to this dealership to look at a vehicle. I had..."

- Andrew

I went to this dealership to look at a vehicle. I had contacted the dealership and spoke to Lakshy Gupta and I explained I am coming over an hour away I do not want to waste anytime. After test driving the vehicle I made an offer which the sales associate had accepted and he even printed out the offer sheet. Then another customer had came in and they allowed that customer to drive the same vehicle I made the offer on, the sales associate Lakshy came back saying I have to wait for that customer to come back as they might make an offer, this is where thing started to go downhill. After moments of waiting the sales associate started saying the sales manager is not going to accept the offer(after paperwork was already printed). I asked to speak to him (his name is Peter Loukas) and he flat out told me he is not going to accept my offer. After arguing back and forth Lakshy, Peter and another manager Hardeep Sindhu were very rude and DISHONEST. I was ready to buy cash, take the vehicle the same day and make a deal. I will never come back to this dealership again and I will never recommend them, they are greedy and rude. They do not even deserve a 1 star rating, they need 0 stars! Do not shop here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lakshy Gupta, Hardeep Sidhu, Peter Loukas
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results