Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Orangeville Toyota

Orangeville, ON

3.7
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

713003 1st Line East

Orangeville, ON

L9W 5S9

Directions

42 Reviews of Orangeville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Great service from William. I bought a used 2020 Toyota..."

- helgapal

Great service from William. I bought a used 2020 Toyota Corolla. William even came to pick up the summer tires for my trade in Toyota. Helga Smolders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
January 27, 2021

"I had a good experience buying a 2020 Corolla, thanks to..."

- 1146189858

I had a good experience buying a 2020 Corolla, thanks to Huma David and Todd, They were professional, I appreciated their effort. This car buying experience was the quickest and the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hum a
October 19, 2020

"Been dealing with this dealership for 20 years. Had not..."

- jebiam

Been dealing with this dealership for 20 years. Had not intended to purchase a vehicle when I had my car in for regular service, but when features on new Corolla were explained I was tempted. The process was a bit annoying when salesmen had to go to "boss" for acceptance of offer and counter offer, but otherwise process was relatively smooth. Both salesman were friendly and good to chat with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lakshy Gupta and Nick ?
October 19, 2020

"Great experience, David did a great job selling us a 2010..."

- JesseM46

Great experience, David did a great job selling us a 2010 Mazda 3 GX. Was treated with respect, and David was highly informed about the details of the car. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 13, 2020

"Buying a new car can be a stressful experience but not at..."

- babscat

Buying a new car can be a stressful experience but not at Orangeville Toyota thanks to the excellent help I received from their Sales Consultant Huma David. From our very first phone call through to the day of delivery, Huma answered every question with patience and professionalism. Love my new car and am very grateful to Huma for her kind, stress-free and knowledgeable assistance. Thanks Huma and all the nice people there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma David
September 08, 2020

"I went to this dealership to look at a vehicle. I had..."

- Andrew

I went to this dealership to look at a vehicle. I had contacted the dealership and spoke to Lakshy Gupta and I explained I am coming over an hour away I do not want to waste anytime. After test driving the vehicle I made an offer which the sales associate had accepted and he even printed out the offer sheet. Then another customer had came in and they allowed that customer to drive the same vehicle I made the offer on, the sales associate Lakshy came back saying I have to wait for that customer to come back as they might make an offer, this is where thing started to go downhill. After moments of waiting the sales associate started saying the sales manager is not going to accept the offer(after paperwork was already printed). I asked to speak to him (his name is Peter Loukas) and he flat out told me he is not going to accept my offer. After arguing back and forth Lakshy, Peter and another manager Hardeep Sindhu were very rude and DISHONEST. I was ready to buy cash, take the vehicle the same day and make a deal. I will never come back to this dealership again and I will never recommend them, they are greedy and rude. They do not even deserve a 1 star rating, they need 0 stars! Do not shop here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lakshy Gupta, Hardeep Sidhu, Peter Loukas
January 14, 2020

"Hallmark Toyota Team"

- Marion Hodder

Just writing a little note of thanks, to both Christina Vieira and Tom Perry. When I walked into Hallmark Toyota, enquiring about the purchase of a "gently" used vehicle, staff treated myself with the utmost amount of respect, answering my questions regarding options of different vehicles. Christina sat with myself going through all options available, listened to my desires for different uses of the vehicle and came to my final purchase conclusion with me. From there, Tom - even though he was technically not working that day helped me with the financial angles of the sale, licence plates and warranty options. I will most definitely pass on my positive experience purchasing my vehicle with Hallmark Toyota to all, and would never hesitate to make purchase with Hallmark Toyota in the future. Thank you once again to your Team Members for their kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Vieira and Tom Perry
November 02, 2019

"So Disappointed"

- Frances

I have been a customer at Hallmark for 16 years. Always happy to deal there, as I was always treated with utmost respect and kindness. I am so very disappointed that Chris Lee and Jeff Reso are no longer there. The heart and soul of the place are now missing and it echoes dully when you enter the building. I will seriously consider where I will go to purchase/lease my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee, Jeff Reso
October 07, 2019

"Misrepresentation of Pricing on Vehicles"

- Robin

Hallmark Toyota Orangeville has extremely unethical sales practices. They had listed an uncertified 2009 Volkswagen Passat CC at $5992. After I called in to ensure that the car was still available, the listing price (on Autotrader) was raised to $8442. This was justified to me by stating that the "actual vehicle price" took 24 hours to update on the website. Listing a car before you've decided on a price, at a price of nearly $2500 less is extremely unconscionable. Their sales practices should make anyone nervous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clayton
March 11, 2019

"Great Staff"

- sambertone

Chris Lee and Rob in the detail shop are amazing. Not your typical dealership these two guys go above and beyond to make sure you are always a satisfied customer. As long as these guys are at Hallmark Toyota I will be a repeat customer thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee, Rob
Mar 11, 2019 -

Orangeville Toyota responded

Hi, Sam! Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We're happy to hear that our staff met your expectations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results