Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orangeville Nissan

4.6

172 Lifetime Reviews

633224 Highway #10, Mono, Ontario L9W 5P7 Directions
Sales: (519) 940-0222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Orangeville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"New truck purchase"

- John

I found Tom very informative and pleasant to deal with. When i felt we where not going to put the deal together he was able to work with management and we arrived at a deal.The truck is better than even he said it would be. I love it. Keep up the good work Tom. Thank you John Sherrer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore, Karen Emerson,Mark
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thanks for the review John. We are so happy you love your truck!

September 13, 2019

"My 2019 Qashqai"

- Darrell

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It was totally unplanned for!! That is not meant as a bad thing!! Let me explain. I had my 2010 Frontier (purchased new here in 2010) in for service and stopped to question Tom about a feature of the Qashqai. Before I left that day I had exchanged my Frontier for the Qashqai. A special thanks to Tom for his personalized attention to servicing my needs moving forward. I have to mention that Ness, Lori, Ryan and Karen (at the service counter) also provided an excellent service. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ness, Lori, Ryan, Karen
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words Darrell! We appreciate your business.

September 11, 2019

"Great "

- My 2019 rogue!😀😀🥰

I gave Tom Moore 5 star he went above and Beyond to help my daughter and myself with the Purchase of our Nissan Rogue.. took time to find us the perfect vehicles didn’t rush us spent the time with us and made us feel welcome there so thank you again Tom Moore and I so love my ride!!! 😀😀😀😀 I would most definitely recommend Orangeville Nissan to friends and family thank you for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Laura
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and awesome feedback!

September 05, 2019

"New Altima"

- Joel Carroll

From start to finish everyone involved at Orangeville Nissan made the experience of buying a new car simple, fun, and stress free. Sales team Tom Moore and Nes Bratic went above and beyond to satisfy my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore Nes Bratic
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the review Joel! We appreciate your business

September 03, 2019

"Exceptional Orangeville Nissan Customer Service experience"

- Amanda V

Tom Moore was my sales rep and I could not be more pleased with his customer service. I had been to several Nissan dealerships and Tom was by far the most friendly and accommodating. The first thing he asked me was, "what do you want out of this vehicle" followed by, "I'll try and make that happen for you". Tom made the usual horrific car shopping experience stressfree and customer-focused. 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the review Amanda! We appreciate your business.

August 21, 2019

"Happy Frontier owner"

- Laabs

We purchased a Nissan Frontier from Tom, he made our purchase very easy, no hassle , no up sell. We bought what we came in for. He followed up with our purchased a week or so later, just make sure we were still happy. Can not recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

We are happy you are enjoying your new Frontier! Thank you for your review.

August 21, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- MikeTavish

Bought my new 2019 Sentra here. Had a great experience from beginning to end and would recommend the dealership and, specifically, Jason Acker; the sales representative that helped my wife and I throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Acker
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the review MikeTavish! We are hoary you enjoy your new ride

August 10, 2019

"Review "

- Polan

I had Tom Moore for a salesmen he was very friendly and excellent to deal with I would recommend him to any of my friends or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom moore
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the 4 stars Polan!

August 03, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Marisa Jodhan

My husband and I purchase a Titan with the help of Tom, Nes and Lori. Amazing customer service, they did their best to accommodate our schedules when it was time for the delivery. Answered all of our questions and overall were very welcoming and friendly. Thank you guys for making the process so easy and allowing us to enjoy the excitement of purchasing a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Nes, Lori
July 30, 2019

"Best service I have ever had!"

- TDW

Orangeville Nissan has the best customer service. It was well worth the 6 hour drive. I would definitely go back again and would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wagner
11 - 20 of 172 results